Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Lunetoile

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 95 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 95 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 aug 2017
10.0

Nice hostel . Helpfull worker .. thank u ismail

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
10.0

The owner, Sue, is fantastic! She has tailored tips and advice for every type of traveller and made my boyfriend and I feel very comfortable. Room and terrace were also beautiful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
9.7

L'accueil à l'hôtel était très bien organisé. La propriétaire indique parfaitement comme se rendre au Riad. La chambre était très propres ainsi que les aires communes. Le personnel est très gentil et courtois. Très bien situé au cœur de la médina et près des points importants de la ville. Les recommandations des restos de la part de la proprio ont été très utiles! Thanks Sue for our nice stay, we would have stay longer if we could (2 nights were not enough!)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 maj 2017
9.4

Awesome riad in a great location! Gorgeous views and right along the main drag. Breakfast was scrumptious and the rooms beautiful. We didn't have hot water but that may have just been because we couldn't figure out how to work it! Towels, soap, even robes were all provided! The rooms were quite spacious as well!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
10.0

Great location and very comfortable place to stay. Sue was really helpful pointing out some places to visit and giving us a map. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
5.4

Sue made a mistake and double booked the room but then told me everything would be fine, so when we arrived we were unpleasantly suprised with the fact that we had to go to a different riad that she sorted out, which was extremely annoying. Riad Lunetoile looks nice and we were quite sorry we couldn't stay there but she booked us for Riad Inna which ended up being fantastic and made our stay in Essaouira great.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
10.0

Lovely place, goed breakfast, fine staff, location is great. Sue gave us so many nice tips on where to go. We would definitly return if ever again in Essouaira.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2017
10.0

We loved this place. The atmosphere was quaint and peaceful. Great location. The owner was very nice and had good advice for us. The house manager was lovely as well. We would absolutely stay here again. Thank you so much for your hospitality.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.