Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Les Deux Portes

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 144 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 144 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 feb 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect, the location, the staff, the room, the breakfast, the terrace! Perfect wifi throughout the whole place and very cool and quiet even though its hot and busy outside. The riad was really really clean and comfortable and the staff very friendly and helpful. We really liked Aziz, he is a nice guy we will come back for sure and send all our friends here. BTW, I have never given a 10 to a place before :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
10.0

Ibrahim was absolutely a great host. He picked us up at the main place and guided us to his Riad. The Riad is very cosy, there are some plants and you also have a rooftop terrace. The room was nicely decorated and clean. We always felt at home. The breakfast was amazing! Ibrahim was always there to help us with our questions. He could tell you how much something would coast in the Souk and how to go where best. We would definitely go there again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
9.7

Great service, they go out of their way to make your stay as good as it can be. Just a perfect place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jan 2017
9.4

Very nice and helpful staff, great breakfast, and nice room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
9.7

Great hostel, amazing staff. Welcoming, pleasant, Just great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 dec 2016
9.7

Tanto el lugar como quienes lo llevan fueron una delicia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
10.0

Great Riad in the heart of Marrakech! Clean, cozy, great and big breakfast. The rooms are amazing and the bathroom like a dream, compared to others in Morocco. The place to stay in Marrakech. I will absolutely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
8.3

Terrific short stay . Ibrahim couldn't do enough for you . Very friendly . First time to Marrakech and didn't know what to expect but will definitely return a little wiser. Photos perceptive as rooms a lot smaller than they look but clean . Souks are an experience to behold but not for the faint hearted.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 dec 2016
10.0

We had a great 3-night stay! Would definitely recommend this Riad to anyone travelling to Morocco. Ibrahim was an awesome host.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 nov 2016
10.0

First time staying in a hostel and this was the best experience ever. Good facilities and great location. Ibrahim the main host was great, very helpful and provided me with information etc. I would recommend anyone to go there and if i was to return back to Marrakech I would defiantly go back here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.