Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Les Deux Portes

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 139 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 139 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 10.0
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
Riad Les Deux Portes Located at 105 Derb Moulay Abdelkader , Dabachi, Marrakech.
Riad Les Deux Portes
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 105 Derb Moulay Abdelkader , Dabachi
96% 139
31.6278974 -7.9857194
Riad Les Deux Portes
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jan 2017
9.7

Great hostel, amazing staff. Welcoming, pleasant, Just great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 dec 2016
9.7

Tanto el lugar como quienes lo llevan fueron una delicia.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
10.0

Great Riad in the heart of Marrakech! Clean, cozy, great and big breakfast. The rooms are amazing and the bathroom like a dream, compared to others in Morocco. The place to stay in Marrakech. I will absolutely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
8.3

Terrific short stay . Ibrahim couldn't do enough for you . Very friendly . First time to Marrakech and didn't know what to expect but will definitely return a little wiser. Photos perceptive as rooms a lot smaller than they look but clean . Souks are an experience to behold but not for the faint hearted.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 dec 2016
10.0

We had a great 3-night stay! Would definitely recommend this Riad to anyone travelling to Morocco. Ibrahim was an awesome host.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 nov 2016
10.0

First time staying in a hostel and this was the best experience ever. Good facilities and great location. Ibrahim the main host was great, very helpful and provided me with information etc. I would recommend anyone to go there and if i was to return back to Marrakech I would defiantly go back here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
10.0

absolutely loved my stay here! Ibrahim and his brother were so nice and helpful. Upon walking into the riad after walking through the craziness that is Jmaa El Fna it was quiet and very calming. You could not her any of the noise and chaos that is waiting outside the door. the value for money is amazing. you feel like you are in a 5 star hotel for the price of a hostel bed in any European city. breakfast in the morning is great, the jam and fresh juice are delicious! highly recommend it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2016
10.0

We loved this place! Breakfast is moroccan style and huge. Great hospitality, the manager is very helpful. We got mint tea and cookies even though we arrived after official check-in time and he had to pick us up from the taxi drop-off point, cause otherwise we would have been still later. It is a little tricky to find, as probably most other places in the medina as well. Be prepared to get lost :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 sep 2016
9.7

Beautiful place!, super clean and friendly and helpful staff. Perfect location if you want to stay at the busy medina market. Good value for your money. They let us check out late for our fly and leave our belongings in the room. A bit confusing to get to the hotel since it's hidden in a little street so make sure you ask people in the stores or your taxi driver where the place is if you can't find it since people out in the market will want to help but they always expect money in return...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay and so friendly. Given tea and cookies on arrival with all the information we needed. Lovely clean bedrooms and bathroom, with lovely rooftop area to chill and catch some sun. So good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.