Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Les Deux Portes

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.7
Superb 153 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
9.7
Superb 153 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 9.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Oman, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
10.0

Lovely place got greated by a lovely staff called abdulaziz who provided me with great service over the time I stayed there lovely place , I would recommend it. Clean , safe , quiet :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
10.0

Great location, great hosts, great breakfast every day, air conditioning, good wifi. Ibrahim picked us up from the taxi and was very helpful. They even accommodated breakfast times to when we had to leave for tours in the morning. Everything about the riad itself was wonderful, but I would recommend against booking tours through them. We ended up doing the desert tour and the ouzoud waterfall, and neither were great. They were fairly inexpensive, but you're definitely getting what you pay for.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
8.9

The riad is located about 5 minutes walk from "the place" Dejman El Fna. Nevertheless it is realy realy quiet once you are inside because the riad is not on the main road itself. The breakfast (served between 08:30 an 10:30, earlier on request) is tasty and fresh made :) The room was clean and convenient, with ensuite facilities. Towels and shampoo are provided. Beds are confortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
9.1

The guys running this riad are awesome. So friendly and helpful. They gave us really great information on what to see and what to watch out for in Marrakech. The breakfast was great and the orange juice is amazing. They were kind enough to pack our breakfast up for us as we were leaving very early both mornings we stayed with them. Location is right in the medina but the riad is so quiet and peaceful. Would stay again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2017
9.7

Es una ciudad poco caotica, pero eso no impide que si contratas el servicio de taxi con ellos, ibrahim que es tu host va por ti donde llega el taxi y te acompaña hasta el riad. Desde que llegas se toman tiempo necesario para explicarte la ciudad, a donde puedes ir, que puedes hacer y siempre abiertos para darte una opinion o responder cualquier tipo de dudas. Los cuartos son bastante comodos, con un ambiente bastante hogareño, es una excelente opcion! Una excepcion de la gente de Marrakesh

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
10.0

Although this is more of a hotel than a hostel this place is GREAT. The staff are incredibly friendly and more than happy to help with anything. Stayed in the private deluxe room which was very large, clean, had a private terrace and great shower. Centrally located but also quiet and nice to get away from the craziness of the souks. If i ever go back to marrakech I will absolutley come back here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 mar 2017
9.4

It is a hidden gem in the crazy medina. Ibrahim and his colleague are very nice and they will help you in everything needed. From the main square it is just a short walk and the street is very quiet, in the night maybe too dark though, but it is a safe area. They also organize excursions for you if needed.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 feb 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect, the location, the staff, the room, the breakfast, the terrace! Perfect wifi throughout the whole place and very cool and quiet even though its hot and busy outside. The riad was really really clean and comfortable and the staff very friendly and helpful. We really liked Aziz, he is a nice guy we will come back for sure and send all our friends here. BTW, I have never given a 10 to a place before :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2017
10.0

Ibrahim was absolutely a great host. He picked us up at the main place and guided us to his Riad. The Riad is very cosy, there are some plants and you also have a rooftop terrace. The room was nicely decorated and clean. We always felt at home. The breakfast was amazing! Ibrahim was always there to help us with our questions. He could tell you how much something would coast in the Souk and how to go where best. We would definitely go there again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
9.7

Great service, they go out of their way to make your stay as good as it can be. Just a perfect place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.