Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Layla Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 989 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 989 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 mar 2017
10.0

beautiful hostel, terrace has best view, chilled atmosphere, breakfast tastes very good, staff are so friendly and helpful, excellent service and hospitality, big thanks to Nacer and morad

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
8.0

Loved the decoration and designs! They got nice rooftop as well. Staff are nice and helpful too! Good hostel to stay while in busy Marrakesh

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 mar 2017
10.0

Such an amazing hostel, very delicious breakfast, with great hospitality when you enter the door, thank you all the team

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 mar 2017
9.7

位置确实是不通车,只能步行进去,所以给了当地小哥赚消费的机会。由于我们当天是晚上到,打的也是坐地起价,机场安保说白天100迪拉姆左右,晚上就不好说了(最后180成交,其实最好选择hotel提供的接机服务,150左右还省好多事),因为我们到时又下大雨,路上我让司机打车给酒店想让酒店告诉司机到地方后怎么走,到了后出来个拉行李的小黑,我知道有收小费的情况,所以他帮忙前特意问是不是酒店派来的,他居然骗我说是,还说免费,如果我想给小费也随便我给多少!结果到了以后先送我我朋友再送我,我朋友给小费了他跟我说没给,还问我要200……由于刚到摩洛哥没通讯网络,朋友的酒店wify信号也不好,我们无法对质,最后我给了50才勉强打发,这种欺骗人的行为简直让我们刚来摩洛哥就大跌眼镜。但是这个小插曲不影响本hotel的服务和环境,这店确实不错,实惠又好!第一次写评论,强力推荐!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
10.0

The riad has a great location very close to everything you Would like to see, and the staff are the best ever, they make sure you feel at home from the first step at the place with giving you nice mint tea, and they help you with every single thing you want to know about the city, very clean, and it has an amazing view from the terrace, big Thanks to nacer and morad, we will miss you guys

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2017
10.0

beautiful hostel, awesome terrace, breakfast was good and staff are so helpful and nice, thanks Nacer, Mourad and Chaimaa for everything, excellent service

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel to stay at. Stayed here for Spring break. Right next to the market square so location was fantastic. Staff members Mourad and Naser were super accomodating.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
9.7

Had a great 5 day stay at Riad Layla Rouge! Location simply can't be beat, and the staff was single handedly the friendliest group of guys I've ever had in a hostel. Set us up with all our excursions, great tips for walking around town, and were very friendly when we were recovering. Clean, comfortable beds and towels. Wifi a little slow (though I doubt many other hostels are much better) and would have liked a larger locker to fit my whole bag in, but that's the only problems I can find.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel, lovely stuff, good atmosphere, thanks to nacer and Mourad :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2017
4.0

El personal es muy agradable! Pero el lugar Supeeeeeeer sucio, y el cuarto que nos toco estaba como a servicio de todos los huéspedes del lugar porque entraban todos a cualquier hora a dejar sus cosas ahí o a usar el baño y sin tocar la puerta, porque ni si quiera te dan llave del cuarto, quien sea puede entrar, entonces tus cosas siempre están expuestas a todos, no hay privacidad!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.