Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Layla Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.6
Superb 1128 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.5
BOKA NU
9.6
Superb 1128 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.6
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2017
10.0

Thank u ismail and amine for ur help see u soon

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
7.1

Overall this riad was ok, but I wouldn't stay here again or recommend it. Good: location was very close to the center, employees were nice and room had air conditioning! Bad: no lock on our room, and it had a toilet, shower and sink with no doors (we took turns leaving the room if we did more than pee), breakfast was three types of stale-bland bread with honey and only so-so tea or coffee but only till it ran out. Other hostels I have stayed in here offered much better overall!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 aug 2017
10.0

Good location and very helpful staff .and also the terrace is nice , thanks for everything .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
10.0

Lovely traditional style riad, good location and very good value with included breakfast, air conditioner in dorm is very helpful, staff will help you with anything, the terrace is very beautiful, thanks to layla rouge

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
9.1

We had a great stay at Layla Rouge. The AC in the dorm was a welcome break from the hot summer temperatures and having an ensuite bathroom was great. The staff was helpful and gave us great suggestions of places to eat and things to see. It would have been nice to have bigger storage lockers in the dorm for valuables but there were small ones available. The hostel is inside the medina but tucked away down a side street that was totally fine during the day but felt less safe late at night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
10.0

This place is very beautiful, also the staff and location and value of money are very good, the terrace is lovely place to relax and see sunset

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 aug 2017
10.0

Thank you Mourad and Ismael for excellent service and hospitality, this place is awesome, check it out if you come to Marrakech

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2017
6.3

We got the private room in the hostel. Would not recommend it in the summer - It has no windows and is like staying in a cave. there is no fan or air con in the room (I think the hostel should put it in as the room was v v stuffy and roasting hot). The room did not lock and was in the reception area of the hostel so anyone could walk in. We asked the receptionist for a lock for our door but he seemed insulted and questioned why we needed one. Hostel was well located in the heart of the medina.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 aug 2017
8.0

The men working there are friendly and helpful. The terrace is beautiful and I loved seeing the turtles. However, the place could use a big clean and was not as beautiful as the photos presented it. The location was great and easy to find. Would not recommend the zagora desert tour they offer, but do appreciate they kept our belongings safe and received a cheerful welcome "home" after.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
10.0

Nice place to stay. Good location and friendly staff. And value of the money is very good

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.