Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Layla Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 899 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 899 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
Riad Layla Rouge Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23, Marrakech.
Riad Layla Rouge
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23
94% 899
31.6271848 -7.9897212
Riad Layla Rouge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 sep 2016
8.9

Un Riad atendido por un personal muy profesional y amable. La ubicación y el lugar es muy bueno. La limpieza de los baños es buena aunque no excelente y la señal del wifi se pierde en el último piso del Riad. En general, un Riad muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.7

The staff (currently Khadija, Nacer, and Karima) are excellent and will do everything in their power to ensure a comfortable stay! Tea and cake/cookies on arrival

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
10.0

Layla rouge was one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in, lovely staff and cozy atmosphere, it is located central, the breakfast is really good and tasty it has great veiw from the rooftop where you can chill and relax, the staff were just amazing & welcoming you with Moroccan tea and pastry. Special thanks to Nacer, khadija and karima for everything

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
10.0

This hostel is wonderful, it's like a luxury hostel, the dorm is ensuite and with ac, it's very clean, breakfast is home made and delicious, the terrace is superb, staff are very nice, helpful and friendly, thank you, Nacer and Khadija for everything

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
10.0

Would highly recommend staying at layla rouge. The staff, Abdul and Khadija were very welcoming and friendly. They helped us with anything we needed including organizing our desert tour and providing complimentary biscuits and tea whenever. We stayed in a private room which was really nice and comfortable. 10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time staying here. Everyone was so friendly, the food was great and the atmosphere was awesome. I became quite close with Khadija during my stay and I can honestly say I have a friend for life. She makes that hostel homely and I would definitely come back again!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
10.0

Layla Rouge is a beautiful riad/hostel, it is clean, in a good location and breakfast is more than enough, Nacer will help you with anything you need, the terrace is the best I've seen, it is a lovely place to relax in the evening, there is ac in the dorm, thank you Nacer for excellent hospitality

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2016
9.7

We absolutely adored this Riad and the gentleman who allowed us to call him "Abdul" because we couldn't pronounce his name. The Riad was welcoming, clean, had GREAT A/C in the room and overall was lovely. My only concern is that we got schemed by someone "guiding" us to the Riad and when we got there, the Riad employees did not help us to resolve an escalating situation at the front door. It could just be Moroccan culture, but in other places I've been, the hotel employees would have

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 sep 2016
10.0

Vibrant, Chill, and great Hospitality. There's no place in the Medina that will give you first class treatment for the little price you pay; you really get the most for your money here. The staff is incredibly friendly - Nacer (the Riad manager) brings you into his family, takes care of you and makes you feel absolutely welcome. Khadija studied baking and makes delicious snacks at the hostel, and Kareema is the best help you can find - she keeps this place top notch! Male and Female Friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2016
10.0

Ive stayed there for few nights, & it was the greatest experience Ive ever had in Morocco, as soon as you walk through the door you are greeted with traditional tea and moroccan cookies from the sweetest Nacer, & he will be soo happy helping you with local knowledge of the city & any excursions You would like to go on. Veeeeery very clean rooms & comfortable beds, I definitely recommend this riad/hostel, Thaaank you so much for the perfect experience

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.