Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Layla Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 976 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 976 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
10.0

Riad layla rouge is an incredible place. It's second time I stay there and had great experience. Specially the staff Othman, Mourad and Naser are amazing people you would like to know. Always dispose to help and give you good tips. Rooms are comfortable and they have beautiful terrace. Breakfast also good. One day they made traditional amazing dinner to people in hostel.Definitely would stay again if I go back to Marrakech.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
9.4

Simply a perfect place to stay in Marrakech! Situated right inmiddle of the Medina and the Souks. clean dorm and bathroom, great architecture with rooftop terraces and lots of sofas, so you always find a spot to chill out. But the best is the friendliness of the staff. Mourad and the rest of the crew where always helpful and there with a smile. they even cooked a great maroccan dinner on Friday night for free. So I can truly recommend this place for all travellers and I'll stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
10.0

We were very happy to stay in LaylaRouge hostel! It's just few minutes by walking from the main square Djamee Elfna in Medina. The atmosphere here is very unique, climatic, rooms clean, water in shower hot! :) :) Breakfast and tea-delicious! And most importantly, the staff is very very kind and helpful, especially Nacer and Morad. We already booked our next stay here! We definitely recommend :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
10.0

Layla Rouge fue uno de los mejores hostels en los que me quede. La gente muy amigable y muy atenta, siempre ayudando, especialmente othman y jafar Las habitaciones impecables, y en general una decoracion tradicional increible. Muy buena ubicacion. Lo recomiendo y volveria a alojarme ahi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
4.6

I was disappointed and was scammed by this hostel. We paid for 2 nights and organised a trip to the desert through them. They tried to overprice this trip and when we returned, they had not reserved the room for us (despite paying for this already). Consequently, they put us in a different hostel which was much further away and cheaper than the original room with no compensation or refund. I was very disappointed with this after reading good reviews online for this hostel.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
10.0

Had an amazing time at Riad Layla Rouge. the place was great, clean and comfy, couldnt have asked for better. Othman and Jafar were really great, fun, friendly, and made our experience there so much better. they were so helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. will definitely be going back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
2.6

Really great little hostel, with super friendly and welcoming staff Jaffa and Oudjman. Would definitely come back.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 jan 2017
7.1

Good: in the hearth of Medina, kind staff, wonderful roof. Bad: we stayed in the double room at the ground floor and no light on wc, abatjours don't work, no windows, shower a little bit dirty, much noise in the morning. I don't know if I will return there.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
10.0

Very friendly people. Specially Aida, Sara, Sara, and Simoo. Thanks all of them to give us such a good time in Marrakech. I will be back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jan 2017
10.0

Riad Layla Rouge is the best hostel you can choose if you want to stay in a great atmosphere and close to everything there is to see and do in Marrakech. The staff is so friendly they become your new Marrakchi family after only a few days. They always do their very best to help you with anything you need. The location is awesome because it's right behind Jemaa El Fna which is the best point of orientation in this city. When I come back I'm definitely staying at Layla Rouge again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.