Hostelworld.com

Riad Layla Rouge

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 846 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 846 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
Riad Layla Rouge Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23, Marrakech.
Riad Layla Rouge
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23
93% 846
31.6271848 -7.9897212
Riad Layla Rouge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 apr 2016
10.0

Top notch hostel! Had to cancel my reservation at another hotel just so I could stay another night here. The staff was very friendly, especially Othmane and the view from the terrasse was lovely. The three turtles living at the riad are also great company. I recommend this for anyone staying in Marrakech for one night or one year.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
10.0

Great people, they were very helpfull with everything we asked them. We totaly loved them. The rooms are nice and clean. The hostel is very beautiful with facilities, down town and you will absolutetly adore the terrase. You should also try the food there and the fruit juices. 100% recomentable!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2016
10.0

My friend and I spontaneously bought plane tickets to Marrakech and stayed at Layla Rouge for 4 nights. We absolutely loved it and would highly recommend it to everyone! Othmane and Simo were really nice and accommodating, always willing to give advice and recommendations. They also make you breakfast, which is frickin' delicious. Our favorite part of the hostel was definitely the rooftop terrace, which offered a great view of the sunset and sunrise. We will definitely be staying here again!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
9.7

My stay in the hostel couldn't be better. The place was beautiful, well located and with the best staff ever. They were always willing to help us and would serve us tea whenever we wanted. The breakfast was great and the beds were very comfortable as well! I only thought that the shower was not really good, the bathroom could be cleaned a bit more often and the light in the bedroom could be a little stronger. Other then that, I will definitely recommend Layla rouge for everyone!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel in a great location! Stayed a couple nights and was just taken away by the amazing atmosphere. The staff is so incredibly nice and they try to help you with anything you might need. The terrace at the top is amazing too! The only thing that I found a bit awkward was the bathroom in the room. The door allowed for a big gap between the door and the floor, and the people in the room can pretty much hear every single noise. Not a huge deal for me but some people might have an issue.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
7.7

The dorm is spacious and the riad is generally quiet, with a nice terrace, breakfast is good too. The staff is friendly but sometimes a bit disorganised, if you're planning on coming back late-ish make sure someone knows about it and will open the door for you.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
6.0

I didnt end up staying here. Cancelled my reservation

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
10.0

The place was great ! The staff made every effort to make the stay easy, comfortable and safe. It was possible to book excursion trips for a day or several days on arrival at the hostel. There was plenty free tea and breakfast to suit my schedule. Othmane was just great, couldn't wish for more. This was my second stay there and I will definitely go back. 10/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2016
10.0

Ideally located, literally 2 minutes from main square, where everything is, cool staff who help with everything and are always handing out free mint tea! book your tours threw them, they help you and there are no scams or stresses! showers are great, hot water, soaps and towel all included, breakfast is free and they dish up cool pastries! fast, good wifi and the rooms are nice and big, great place to stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 mar 2016
10.0

Beautiful place, lovely staff. Amazing price, great location. Couldn't be any happier. Definitely recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.