Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Layla Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 964 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 964 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
Riad Layla Rouge Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23, Marrakech.
Riad Layla Rouge
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23
95% 964
31.6271848 -7.9897212
Riad Layla Rouge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2017
9.7

Great three days stay in Marrakech. The riad has a superb location, really close to Jema El-Efna but in a very quiet street. It was very easy to find for me, I just followed their indications. The staff was very kind and helpful, and tried to make you feel like home. The terrace was amazing! I will be back. Cheers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
8.0

Great location but would be hard to find. We were met on the main roadside so not too bad. Right by the main sq. Free mint tea whenever you ask! The breakfast is minimal but super tasty. Stayed in Jan so really cold during the night but thick blankets are provided. The bathroom wasn't that nice, and there's only one (8b dorm). Staff lovely and keen to help although we were overcharged. Do not eat at their restaurant, it's awful. I would recommend this hostel especially for the price.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
9.7

The Riad is so centric, near to the Jemaa El Fna place and to the souks. The room and the bath are clean and the bed is ok. In the top floor there is a very beautiful and comfortable terrace for enjoying a tea (free tea all the day!). The personal is so nice; since we arrived to Layla Rouge Riad, Sara, an adorable worker, said us welcome with moroccan biscuits and tea and Mourat, another worker, help us all the times. Good place and good atmosphere! We'll repeat when we arrived to Marrakech.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
8.6

Wir verbrachten 2 Nächte in diesem Hostel. DAS Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und kam uns in allen Angelegenheiten entgegen. Die riesige Dachterasse ist großartig! War ein toller Aufenthalt

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 jan 2017
7.7

We had a wonderful large private room with a bathroom for 25 euros a night! The staff was kind and helpful, Sara helped us carry our bags out of the medina to the taxi on the day we left which was really nice. The cafe is not too expensive but pretty ordinary food, better to look for something else if you want great food but totally fine for last minute or lazy/tired night. Beautiful terrace. Breakfast ends at 9:30 so be ready to get up early if you want to eat but also it's just bread.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
10.0

Great location, very easy to find. Staff was friendly, made me feel welcomed and were always ready to help. Sara was super sweet and helpful, as well as the two Mohammed. The place was clean, absolutely beautiful! Mourad even helped me (without me asking) get a cheaper price for my ride to the airport! I would definitely go back there again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
10.0

Layla Rouge was an epicly great experience. The staff was amazing and you really felt like you would've stayed with a family. Everyone was really helpful and the dorm was super cozy. The only downside was that the amount of power outlets was a total of three for eight people but we still got by well. It was very safe and the location was great. Would recommend 100%! Definitely coming back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
10.0

Our time at this hostel was above and beyond, such a warm and inviting environment- Lahlou is extremely kind and helpful and even fixed my bag for me! Will defiantly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
9.1

Great place to chill and meet new people, staff always on hand to help in any way.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jan 2017
8.0

Great location, can be a bit noisy but ok with earplugs. Primarily booked this hostel because of the Mourad's reviews, however he is no longer with the hostel. While the staff was nice, no one really spoke English so we didn't get any recommendations/much help. The hostel itself seemed clean but the towels and sheets were dirty, my towel had blood on it and the sheets had black marks/dirt - think this is because they dry all of their stuff on the terrace so it can get dirty.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.