Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Layla Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1012 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1012 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2017
9.7

Excellent stay. Ismael was a a great guy and really helped in everyway he could. Great location and nice vibe. A solid for any backpackers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
5.7

First of all, I had booked a stay at Layla Rouge, only to be told that I was going to stay at Jenna Rouge instead. Not that big of a deal but still messed up. Once there, not only do the staff don't seem to actually want to work there, the shower curtain was full of black moss, the room poorly ventilated and they just gave me stuff that was leftover from the previous people for breakfast. I don't know if Layla Rouge is better, but I certainly would not recommend Jennah Rouge

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
10.0

Cool place to stay, near everything you will want to see, terrace is amazing, place is clean, breakfast was tasty and staff are nearly perfect, thank you all at layla rouge

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
9.4

The Riad Layla Rouge was a very nice Palace to stay in Marrakesch. I was invited from the very gentle staff to mint tea and even cake at my arriving, and Ismael helped my a lot in finding places I wanted to visit in Marrakesch and have me lots of hints about traditional places to watch. I definitely will come back to Marrakesch soon and will stay again in the Riad Layla Rouge.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel, very good value, location is good, terrace is the best I have seen, staff are very helpful, check this hostel if you're in Marrakech, you will not be disappointed, thank you all at layla rouge

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
10.0

Very cozy and very welcoming, the best staff, will make you feel at home, overall, my stay was amazing, very recommended! Thanks mourad and Ismail

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 apr 2017
9.4

위치는 정말 쉬운곳에 있어요!! 헤메지 않고 한번에 찾아갔습니다~~~^^ 호스텔이랑 같은 곳인 cafe rouge 의Tagin 양고기는 정말 최고였습니다. 직원도 모두 친절하고~ 숙소도 깨끗해요. 그런데 하나... 방문 키도 없고, 사물함도 없어서 중요 물품은 항항 지니고 다녀야 한다는거^^ 저는 매우 만족 했습니다!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
10.0

Cool hostel , nice atmosphere and superb helpful staff , location is very good ,thanks mourad and Ismail

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
10.0

Very good value , staff are the best ,terrace has amazing view ,thank you mourad and Ismail and chaima for best hospitality

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
10.0

Thanks to Mourad and Ismail for the nice hospitality

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.