Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Layla Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1034 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1034 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2017
10.0

i really recommend riad layla rouge . ismael and mourad were very helpful . the atmosphere was very great , ismael and mourad showed me a lot of things about Moroccan cultures , im sure i ll come back . thank u layla rouge....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2017
10.0

Great time in Marrakech, and beautiful hostel ,big thanks to mourad and Ismail for everything

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2017
10.0

Good atmosphere and location, delicious breakfast ,and hostel is clean , Mourad and Ismail is nice stuff in the world

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • lindynilson2376
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 maj 2017
10.0

The receptionists were wonderful with tea and Moroccan sweetness. The hostel is quiet and safe, a wonderful breakfast and a clean and tidy surface overlooking the city, Morad and Ismail are always keeping the place clean and meeting the customers' wishes. Thank you very much. I will definitely return and I recommend to visit Layla rouge

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Litauen, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2017
8.0

Rubish box should be always in the room :)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
10.0

Me and my friend had a great time at Riad Layla Rouge. The staff was welcoming and the hostel is very comfortable to stay in - if you end up here, you have to take advantage of the rooftop terrace! Ismael, in particular, made sure to show us around, help us with all our questions and make us feel at home. The cozy rooms, excellent rooftop view, great location, and very warm staff make this place a great hostel to stay in if you are in Marrakesh.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
6.9

you can stay here if you are willing to take risk for hostel changing:') I came at 12:30pm and not yet allow to check in so come back at 930pm but they said I can't stay in this hostel and bring me to another hostel. It is very bad feeling to go to another hostel at night in the dark small street and they didn't feel sorry. I made reservation in your hostel but not others and i saw there were other guests staying in the hostel:( Though nice breakfast n good wifi in another hostel, bad feeling

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • peryzaicha390
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 maj 2017
10.0

It's the best hostel I can stay in. Good location, delicious breakfast Thanks to Morad and Ismail for the hospitality I will be back to Layla rouge

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Litauen, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 maj 2017
10.0

The room was autentick and verry beautiful. We lived in private room. It was a littlebit strange that toilet and shower toilet have no doors, but it get more charm for room. In hostel is a lot of teraces to chill, one of them - on the roof and you can see roofs of all city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
10.0

Very good sttaf mourad Ismail and Chaima are great.The breakfast is good.You are welcome here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.