Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Layla Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 934 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 934 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.2
Riad Layla Rouge Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23, Marrakech.
Riad Layla Rouge
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23
94% 934
31.6271848 -7.9897212
Riad Layla Rouge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 dec 2016
10.0

After traveling in Europe for the last few months, I have to hands-down say that this is probably one of the best hostels I have had the fortune to stay at. This is also the first hostel that I have felt compelled to write a review for. The staff here is amazing and really helped to make you comfortable in a new culture. Ex Mourad organized a traditional home meal of tangia that Mohammed cooked on their own initiative without us even asking. Hussein was extremely helpful in figuring out the city

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 dec 2016
10.0

직원들이 너무너무 착하고ㅜㅜㅜ진짜 짱친절하구요 위치도 좋은편이에요 다른곳에비해 그리고 깨끗하고 조식도주는데 커피존맛 직원들 심지어 잘생김ㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜ너무좋아요ㅜㅜㅜ다들 참착해요 Mourad and khaoula이 직원두명 착해요 가서 이름을 불러주세요ㅎㅎ마음이 따뜻해지는 마라케쉬입니다♥♥ 진짜 최고 사랑해요 ♥♥😃😃 i love this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 nov 2016
8.9

My boyfriend and I stayed at Layla Rouge for a few nights. The staff was super friendly, flexible and always willing to help out (with a smile). If you're looking for a laid back hostel vibe, family-like atmosphere, I'd recommend this one for your stay in Marrakech.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
10.0

The best place I have been in maroco. Thank you for Husein and Hakima their service. A special thanks to Mourad for his help and warm welcoming. He was allways there when we needed some help. Thank you Mourad

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
10.0

Mourad is the man

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 nov 2016
10.0

Staying at Riad Layla Rouge was one of the best hostel experinces I've ever had! The location and private room we had were all top notch, but what really separates this place is the gracious hospitality. Coming from NYC, we tend to be a little skeptical of overly-nice people, but the staff here were genuinely caring, especially Mourad! He ensured we were able to navigate the maze-like Souk's, personally escorted us to his favorite restaurants in the city, and gave us insight on things to do!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
10.0

Best Riad,near the central, clean, breakfast is good, helpful staff, my best recommendation

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
10.0

Beautiful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 nov 2016
10.0

Beautiful Riad, breakfast is tasty, location is good, terrace is very nice, staff are helpful, thank you, especially to Fahd and Mourad

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 okt 2016
10.0

여기 너무 너무 좋았습니다 광장에서 가까와욥!! 모로코 오자마자 여기로 왔는데 너무 정말 미친듯이 이래도 되나 이게 무슨일이지 싶을정도로 친절했어요 특히 Nacer , Houssain, Youness 가 넘나롱 친절 친절한것도 친절한거고 숙소가 너무 예쁩니다 안젛은건 딱하나 화장하기엔 조명이 노랗다는거? 다 필료없어욥!! 넘나 좋아횸 하루묶었는데 너무나 다 친절하고 완벽. 저녁 다같이 공짜밥 먹는데 제가 외국 음식에 거부감이 큰데 다 먹었어요 다같이 먹는것도 너무 좋고 편하고 예쁘고 싸고! 꼭 가씌길 바라묘,,,,,😊

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.