Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Riad Layla Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 873 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 873 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.9
Riad Layla Rouge Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23, Marrakech.
Riad Layla Rouge
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23
93% 873
31.6271848 -7.9897212
Riad Layla Rouge
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jul 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay in Layla rouge it's all perfect the staff so helpful and nice especially fatemzahra ,she was so sweet she makes a great tea also ,I got to meet the manager Merriam she was nice too I forgot about karima she offered me couscous on my first day I definitely recommend here !!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2016
7.1

El hostal está bien, las zonas comunes las limpian todos los días, pero las habitaciones privadas no y nos encontramos con cucarachas. Las camas son cómodas en las habitaciones privadas, no tanto en las habitaciones compartidas. Los empleados son muy muy amables y serviciales. Lo recomendaría totalmente, pero llevad candado porque las puertas no tienen llave. Y sobre todo, no os recomendaría, para nada, la excursión a Ouazazat, pagamos 30€ para pasar 14 horas en un bus con una parada de 2 horas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
10.0

The staff was truly wonderful. Fatima and Simo made us feel so welcome and were always available to answer questions or even just to chat. I even overheard staff turn away a sketchy character who wanted to reserve a room, so they are looking out for safety. Air Con in the rooms was great and nice rooftop terrace. Good location, and easy to find. Rooms were clean and breakfast was good! If you need a place to stay in Marrakech, I definitely and highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2016
10.0

Great stay! Haitam and Fatima were tremendous hosts and I look forward to coming back soon :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
10.0

Very nice small Riad hidden in the Medina. All staff (especially Fatimzahara and Karima) made me feel very welcome, offering tea with love and pastries. I enjoyed the stay and would recommend it without reservations.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
9.7

Layla Rouge is really beautiful and lovely and Fatima was so sweet helpful!! Loved it there, a little comfort in the caos os Marrakech!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
9.7

Great hostel in a very central location, employees were extremely helpful, great facilities

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
9.1

Beautiful Riad to stay in with very kind and helpful staff, especially Simo! Our double room was massive and had everything we needed, and the common areas and roof top terrace are great! Also really great breakfast. The location is perfect! So close to everything and still very nice and quiet at night. Highly highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
9.1

Amazingly beautiful hostel with a super lovely vibe. The staff are really friendly and keen for a chat and all the common areas are really good for meeting people and hanging out. I stayed in one of their private rooms and it was heaven. The location is really good just off the souks and the main square and if you follow the instructions it's easy to find. The free breakfast included was also pretty delicious. I'll definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
10.0

Aatman and simo make the hostel the best, they are welcoming and helpful, also sana keeps the hostel super clean and makes awesome cakes, good location, nice free tea all day and a beautiful terrace to chill on, there is tortoises on the terrace, thank you for the hospitality, I recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.