Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Itry

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 427 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 427 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 mar 2017
7.1

Ok hostel. Big but not a lot of atmosphere. The owner was really helpful when I checked in. It's a bit far away from the souks and the square (20m walk), but it's down a quiet street so you don't get noise and just up the street is a fruit and veg market which is really nice. Kitchen is a bit of a dump, no room to cook anything much. Bathrooms aren't very clean. Would stay again but wouldn't want to stay more than a few nights.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 mar 2017
6.9

We had a fine stay at Riad Itry for one before going on a tour. It's basic and good value for money. We just needed a place to sleep and base ourself for the day we were in marrakesh so this worked well for what we needed and our budget. Rooms were clean, shared shower was nice but a bit dirty. Location was ok but felt a bit dodgy walking home at dark as down dark alleyways. If you're after budget and no frills, this is it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 mar 2017
8.6

Great place, and Jimmy is a fantastic host! He's working right now on a few of the security issues, so you should feel totally safe there. Awesome value for money. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi I think that your review is meant to be for a different hostel because, None is called Jimmy plus that we don't have any security issues..!!

2 mar 2017
8.0

just a short stay for one night, but everything was fine and the host was more than helpful with everything! we booked a desert tour at his hostel and everything was great! for a short stay it is more than perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 feb 2017
8.6

The hostel is located in a central place, and the access to the main market is very good. The staff is trying to find a solution to every problem, and can make you feel secure about your living there. It is absolutely a very good value for money hostel, as it's prices are extremely low for it's facilities.The only negative were the beds that were a bit unconfortable. I would absolutely recommend it and would go again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
10.0

the managment will send you a very clear map of how to reach the place and this was a very good start expecially when the hostel is placed in a MEDINA .. things went on smoothly and after resfreshing my images of M'rsch (this is how locals call MARRAKECH) i started a very positive chat with one of the managers.. next time i will stay for longer, FOR SURE..highly reccomended hostel it's one of top 10 in my long experience (more than 100 hostels visited around the world)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
10.0

I stayed here beginning of February, had a great experience, Kamal is very warm and welcoming, helped me with my questions. The rooms are clean and comfortable - saw regular cleaning staff. Contrary to other reviews I had quick Internet access and hot water every day. The Riad offers organised tours to Atlas mountains, waterfalls and more otherwise you are a 5 minute walk to a big bus station offering more day trips (I went to Essaouira). Within easy walking distance of souks restaurants

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jan 2017
10.0

The hostel was very clean vs some hostels that i have been in and the staff were very friendly so i think it is worth every penny

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jan 2017
10.0

Logré de conocer a muy buena gente en este Riad, Gracias Kamal y Omar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
8.3

The customer service I received at Riad Itry was outstanding. Kamal helped me and my girlfriend book a desert trip for 3 days, gave us great recommendations for Marrakech and even helped me arrange a gift for her birthday. I honestly couldn't recommend him enough. The facilities are basic, but certainly satisfactory for a very affordable stay in an accessible part of Marrakech. Very close to the bus station that takes you to and from the airport and walking distance from all major sights.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.