Hostelworld.com

Riad Itry

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 346 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 346 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.3
Riad Itry Located at Bab Doukkala, Boutouil St, Derb Ennakhla, Derb Jdid 195, Marrakech.
Riad Itry
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech Al Haouz 40000 Bab Doukkala, Boutouil St,, Derb Ennakhla, Derb Jdid 195
88% 346
31.6347900 -7.9960439
Riad Itry
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
10.0

Un poco alejado de la plaza de yamaa el fna. Pero el Riad est a puy bien. Kamal, uno de los propietarios, siempre fue muy atento y amable con nosotros, que nos ayudó para organizar el viaje por la zona.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
10.0

I liked Riad Itry. The staff were very kind and very very helpful to me. Once you find the location of the Hostel the first time, you see that the Hostel is in a good location. However, if you arrive at night, I would recommend that you have the telephone number of the Hostel in your phone, in case you need to contact the hostel to help you reach it. I would like to thank the staff for the help they gave me when I was there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
10.0

 Sehr hilfsbereit, man bekommt einen stadtplan. Leider gibt es nur 2 toiletten, wo man mit etwas anstehen rechnen muss wenn das haus voll belegt ist. Super dass es vor ort einen drucker gibt, für boardingcard etc. Drucken. Es ist wifi im haus vorhanden, doch leider mit starken schwankungen. Einen super ausblick auf die berge bekommt man von der dachterasse, super

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
9.7

Loved it here! The staff was very helpful and kind and the room, as well as the bed, was large and comfy! Each room opens to the courtyard and a nice breeze comes through, even in the scorching heat! We had a very quiet and peaceful stay and enjoyed relaxing on the rooftop terrace. I would definitely return to riad itry and recommend it to all of my friends!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
10.0

La jente del Riad itry ha sido muy agradable, te ayudan con lo que necesitas información, mapa gratis, wifi..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
10.0

Da gusto realmente el ryad, la gente que lo atiende es de primera! Un abrazo grande!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
10.0

Thanx yo u guys for making my trip in Morocco.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
9.7

I loved hanging out with the guys and smoking Sheesha at the rooftop in the evening, that was so cool. Beside this they were full of knowledge and showed me the best tips for everything that i wanted do around. Tank you Kamal and Omar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2016
10.0

I would recommend the 20 euro Atlas mountains day trip provided by these guys.. The camel ride was only 10 or 15 minutes but but it was more than enough. The driver Abdo was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
4.0

A boy took us to Riad Itry from taxi. 2 min walk. I tipped him 10 dirham. He demanded 5 euro. I refused and he angrily threw the money and shouted "F-you"at us. The manager at the Riad said nothing during this and did nothing to defend us. The Riad is strange. It is poor quality, a feeling of dirtiness all over it. The staff was mediocre and missing for about 30 min in the morning. The didn't call us a taxi when asked. There is no fan or airflow in the rooms. We were excited to leave.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

First thank you sir for your review and let me correct a few things 1 you said yourself it is a 2 min walk from where the Taxi dropped you off Means you could have called us and we will bring you in a couple of minutes without having to pay anyone or you can use the clear map and directions that I sent you before. Because when you agree and bring someone with you to the door then how would the manager know what the deal is. about the callinf a Taxi, yes we did but you said it was expensive so we thought to let you try it yourself maybe you get a cheaper deal.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.