Hostelworld.com

Riad Itry

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 317 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 317 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
Riad Itry Located at Bab Doukkala, Boutouil, , Marrakech.
Riad Itry
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech Al Haouz 40000 Bab Doukkala, Boutouil,
87% 317
31.6346986 -7.9959067
Riad Itry
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
4.0

A boy took us to Riad Itry from taxi. 2 min walk. I tipped him 10 dirham. He demanded 5 euro. I refused and he angrily threw the money and shouted "F-you"at us. The manager at the Riad said nothing during this and did nothing to defend us. The Riad is strange. It is poor quality, a feeling of dirtiness all over it. The staff was mediocre and missing for about 30 min in the morning. The didn't call us a taxi when asked. There is no fan or airflow in the rooms. We were excited to leave.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 apr 2016
8.3

Extremely helpful and open personelle. Gave me a map of Marrakesch with very useful hints and suggestions.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2016
10.0

I'd recommend the shared desert tour.. these guys made my trip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2016
10.0

La jente del Riad itry ha sido muy agradable, te ayudan con lo que necesitas información, mapa gratis, wifi..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
10.0

The place is absolutely worth it, but make sure you also book the pickup service provided by the hostel (if it's your first time in Morocco) because the hassle of Taxi drivers trying to charge 30€ for a 20 minuts ride and dropping me off away from where i was supposed to be.. was not fun.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2016
10.0

I highly recommend the desert and Atlas mountains tour organised by the hostel, good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
10.0

I recommend the day trip that starts from the hostel to the Atlas mountains.. the camel ride was a big fun. Thank you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
10.0

The young lady who's does the cleaning is absolutely doing a god job and doesn't stop moving around and making sure everything is looking good in the hostel. Big thanks and respect

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
10.0

Nice and cool people, the guys were really friendly and knowledgeable they gave informations about everything that we needed to know even other cities. Thank you guys ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
10.0

Riad itry has been a nice place for a peaceful time after all the noises of the scooters in the streets and the sellers in the old markets.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.