Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Itry

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 531 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 531 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
3 aug 2017
8.6

Beautiful riad inside Medina. Room was big and comfortable and we have bathrooms in every floor. Maybe they can clean them more than once per day and it would be perfect. Room was clean and owners were very friendly with us

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • korkunc128
  • Turkiet, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2017
9.4

First of all wonderful stuff. Friendly and helpful. Location is good and easy to find just be careful of purple approach you to show you address. It's quiet reasonable definitely would stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • kikegonzalez9
  • Spanien, Man Group, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 13 Recensioner
24 jul 2017
7.1

La limpieza deja mucho que desear. La cama es muy cómoda y esta bien situado si vas a perderte por las calles de la Medina. Muy buena calidad/precio

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
7.1

Un hostel muy bonito, camas muy cómodas y personal servicial . La habitación que nos toco tenía ventanas al interior y la noche que pasamos fue difícil dormir ,ya que el mismo personal del hostel se quedó hablando muy fuerte y escuchando música 😫 Sin tenernos en cuenta. NO recomiendo el tour que ofrecen desde el hostel, mala organización, es verdad que era barato pero los disgustos no tienen precio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2017
9.7

Kamaal is a great guy to have running a hostel as he's really friendly, speaks loads of languages and knows everything about Marrakech. He also organised various outings for you at a much better prices than agencies will. Really friendly place, met loads of people, would happily stay again .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
7.1

Nice staff and super cheap but cleanliness is definitely something they can improve on

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jul 2017
9.4

The host is an amazing person. The hostel is super tchilled and very cheap. I would definitly come back !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jul 2017
10.0

Nice and calm, there are not many hostels where i could have a good sleep like this, beside having having all in one place as they also arrange trips which start from the hostel and pick ups, desert tours, free city maps with explanations.. Etc

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
3.7

Bed bugs... i got bitten in the dorm upstairs while i stayed one night. There was a girl staying in the private room and she didnt get bitten at all. The hostel is far from the main square

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
10.0

A bet difficult to find at the beginning but the rest is all amazing starting from the staff to the hostel itself to the waterfalls day trip that i have joined with these guys

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.