Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Itry

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 372 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 372 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
Riad Itry Located at Bab Doukkala, Boutouil St, Derb Ennakhla, Derb Jdid 195, Marrakech.
Riad Itry
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech Al Haouz 40000 Bab Doukkala, Boutouil St,, Derb Ennakhla, Derb Jdid 195
91% 372
31.6347900 -7.9960439
Riad Itry
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Slovenien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
8.9

Great staff, really welcoming and very helpful! They really tell you how to get around in Marrakesh. Showers are a little bit cold, but after long hot day you appreciate it :) Safe and warm environment, would recommend, good value for the money. Although it is not centrally located it is easy to find your way once you get directions from the manager. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 sep 2016
6.6

Riad Itry is okay as a cheap and simple option. The room was fine, the staff was very friendly, and we got the option to book a nice 3-days-trip to the Atlas Mountains and the Desert in Merzouga for 63€/per Person. However, the bathroom wasn't very clean and the hotel's location is a little bit far off (about 20-25 minutes walking to the market square, the Jemaa El Fnaa). Be prepared that there might be boys trying to guide you to the hotel and later asking for money.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
9.1

Adoramos o hostel, no começo estranhamos um pouco a vizinhança, mas logo nos sentimos em casa. Os meninos que cuidam do hostel são muito amáveis e nos deram dicas muito boas sobre o Marrocos, sempre de boa vontade. O hostel tem um terraço muito agradável, onde é possível tomar um ventinho e dar uma aliviada do calorão da cidade. O único ponto ruim era a cozinha, pois não aparenta muita limpeza e a geladeira não funciona direito.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indonesien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
8.3

Quite far from the city main square (20-25mins walk), but quite close to bus shelter where you can get bus to airport. Staffs are very nice and helpful. If you want to go for Sahara desert tour, just book through the hostel staff, it's cheaper than booking it online.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
10.0

Big thanks to Kamal and Omar I will be back to this hostel whenever I go back to Marrakech.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
10.0

An excellent hostel, I recommend the Atlas mountains day trip provided by the hostel team.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2016
4.6

All i know i could not sleep as my exposed areas of my body had ichiness my be it was bed bugs the guy named umar he gave me another room which was not dorm was better next morning knoked at my door to get me out of the room location was shit about half an hour walk to main squre

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
9.4

Personnel très sympa et accueillant :) Je recommande à tout les bons vivants ;)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2016
8.3

Host was very helpful and accommodating. Hostel was a bit difficult to find. Room and bathroom were clean, hot water in the shower, very nice lounge area on the roof, would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jun 2016
10.0

Great location away from the noisy center, and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.