Hostelworld.com

Riad Itry

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 420 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 420 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 feb 2017
10.0

the managment will send you a very clear map of how to reach the place and this was a very good start expecially when the hostel is placed in a MEDINA .. things went on smoothly and after resfreshing my images of M'rsch (this is how locals call MARRAKECH) i started a very positive chat with one of the managers.. next time i will stay for longer, FOR SURE..highly reccomended hostel it's one of top 10 in my long experience (more than 100 hostels visited around the world)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jan 2017
10.0

The hostel was very clean vs some hostels that i have been in and the staff were very friendly so i think it is worth every penny

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jan 2017
10.0

Logré de conocer a muy buena gente en este Riad, Gracias Kamal y Omar

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
8.3

The customer service I received at Riad Itry was outstanding. Kamal helped me and my girlfriend book a desert trip for 3 days, gave us great recommendations for Marrakech and even helped me arrange a gift for her birthday. I honestly couldn't recommend him enough. The facilities are basic, but certainly satisfactory for a very affordable stay in an accessible part of Marrakech. Very close to the bus station that takes you to and from the airport and walking distance from all major sights.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 jan 2017
9.1

I stayed at the Riad Itry two nights and i can only tell it was perfect! Location very good, the Riad also very authentic, but Kamal was so fiendly and helpfull. Everything i wanted to know or what i needed - he would help as good as good as possible. Getting to the Riad is a little challenge because all those small street could be a little confusing, but once you know the way you always find it again. Nice athmosphere, great welcome-tea and as highlight - the shisha! I recomend it - 100%

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jan 2017
9.7

 Very helpful staff, letting you know everything you need to not commit usual mistakes. The place is clean and quiet. A bit far from the core of the city but not too much. Very Recomend if you are looking for a cheap option.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jan 2017
10.0

I highly recommend the hostel and the Mountains/desert shared tour proposed by the guys in the hostel, as it is much cheaper than travelling there alone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jan 2017
10.0

Very good value for money and the manager is a very professional man. Thanks Kamal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2017
10.0

This is a very beautiful riad hostel. I've been to 89 countries and this is an amazing value accomodation. And the host, Kamal, is a warm and knowledgable person.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jan 2017
6.0

The hostel was surprisingly far from any tourists attractions. When we stayed there, the hot water didn't work. The hostel itself wass well built but it could be cleaned way better. One good thing was the man from the hostel being helpful in answering our questions.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.