Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Dia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 709 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 709 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.7
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.2
Riad Dia Located at Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna, Marrakech.
Riad Dia
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna
94% 709
31.6259338 -7.9916100
Riad Dia
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 sep 2016
10.0

Really good time at Riad Dia!!! I just want to say thanks for all staff, specially for Karim and Wassima who were really lovely and helpful!!! The location of the hostel is just in the heart of the square Jam lfna (where all the markets and touristics atrations takes place)... I also had a great surprise in the first day when they offered us a delicious vegetarian free dinner!!! So, of you wanna have good times, Riad Dia it's definitely a nice place to go!!! I'll come back again, fact!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
10.0

Riad Dia is an excellent hostel conveniently located about a minute from Jamaâ el Fna. I planned on staying in Marrakesh for a few days, but after two nights at Riad Dia I extended my stay. The staff is first rate! Karim and Wasima have answered all of my questions about the excursions Riad Dia offers to places like Ouzoud, Essaouira, and the Sahara. Ismail has graciously helped me with my Arabic and explained how to navigate the Medina. Riad Dia is a clean, well-priced, and fun place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
7.4

The location and staff were excellent and for 5 euros a night it's a great deal. The rooftop is a great spot to hangout and meet other backpackers and I found the hostel had a great vibe to it. The only things I didn't like we're the beds,it felt like we were sleeping directly on springs and the kitchen was absolutely disgusting. I wouldn't recommend eating anything cooked here but its still a good place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 sep 2016
10.0

The hostel is in a great location 2 min walk from the big square jamaa. We were welcomed with very nice mint tea and some Moroccan buiskuits:) the staff was super friendly and helped us with all our questions .Wassima, Karim, Smile and the rest of the staff are just great. The breakfast is awesome and the hostel is so colerfull, you can store your stuff while beeing on a tour for free. Cool rooftop.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
7.7

Good location, with good atmosphere and nice terrace. Had two bookings, first was for a 6-bed dorm and ended up in a 12-bed dorm. Next was for a 12-bed dorm and ended up in a 14-bed dorm. Book online, as it's cheaper. Not sure if the sheets were ever changed between guests and saw a worker casually sleeping on a "free" bed in our dorm (..and not changing sheets). Staff are helpful, and Wassima was very welcoming and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
8.6

Great location close to the central square and the bus stop from the airport. Free towels, wifi and breakfast. The bathrooms and toilets were a little grotty, blocked sinks and low water pressure, but certainly servicable. Loved the deco, very colourful and the pool for cooling off was great. You get what you pay for, if you want more, there is a lovely hotel just around the corner.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
9.7

Très bien situé, une belle surprise au bout d'une ruelle. Un joli salon accueillant et lumineux autour d'un bassin où Smail et Karim nous ont offert un thé à la menthe dès notre arrivée. Ambiance chaleureuse, calme et reposante.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
10.0

The place is really nice, very very close to the main square and to the main attractions in Marrakech. The room had AC, the bathroom was clean, as lons as the bed sheets. The free breakfast is fantastic! The staff is always willing to help you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
8.6

The hostel is really nice and close to El fanar square. Staff are amazing and very friendly

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
10.0

A lovely place with a nice breakfast. Wassima, simo and Gamal where very helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.