Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Dia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 839 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 839 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
Riad Dia Located at Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna, Marrakech.
Riad Dia
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna
93% 839
31.6259338 -7.9916100
Riad Dia
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 dec 2016
10.0

Staying in Riad Dia made traveling alone so mucg easier. Highly recommend staying here! The staff was amazing especially Smile Nacer and Mariam.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
8.6

Se puede complicar encontrarlo...pero asi es la medina de Marrakech. Excelente en cuanto precio calidad. Las hab en el piso inferior estan al lado del area comun x lo q puede ser molesto. Muy buen desayuno hay q pagarlo extra. habitaciones compartidas con muchos.... Hay q aceptar la convivencia. Autentico Riad. Recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 nov 2016
10.0

Good to be relaxed before adventuring into the main square. Really close to the square, but a little bit dark if you get here by night. All in all a great location to know the Medina. Smile and Mariam are great staff, always willing to help you and inviting you to relax while at the hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
10.0

Wonderful staff. We're quick to accommodate me when I booked the wrong date. Also helped verify my booking for my Sahara excursion. Wonderful place to stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
10.0

Good value of course :) Nice staff and best location. (A few mins walk from the bus station that you'll arrive from airport)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 nov 2016
10.0

Good staff. Good location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
10.0

It was really comfortable and they havr special bath tub, Morrocan style. The staffs are really kind, too. especially smile and Nacar. The best thing for me is the location. It is really closed to the Square.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
10.0

Amazing place, very friendly people, Thank you everyone at riad dia especially nacer amd smile, i will definitely recommande it

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
10.0

Nacer and smile are so nice ,they are helpful and very friend! I love this hostel and I wish I could stay longer. I will be back to riad again If i come to Marrakech.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
10.0

Smile and Nacer were very kind, warm and welcoming. The stay overall was very enjoyable and comfortable :).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.