Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Dia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 1054 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 1054 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 jun 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. The pool in the middle is a god sent with the heat. The breakfast was very good. Rooms are clean. Staff were friendly. Heaps of day excursions to pick from. Cheap. One of the best hostels youll stay at in morroco

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jun 2017
6.0

It's a nice location and the owner is a nice dude (made breakfast for me when I missed it) but a lot of the other staff are not really friendly, turn off other music and blare their own very loudly. A friend bought a tour through another company and the owner tried to get a commission (and in the process hung up the phone and refused the other guy at the door). Doing laundry was pretty expensive and I had to wait 2 days for it to finish. Beds were pretty hard.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
10.0

Haitam was a great host. We had a very good time at the hostel. At the location is very close to the souks, resteraunts....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
10.0

Gautam was awesome and very welcoming! He helped us with booking our desert tour and fixed the AC when it broke. The hostel is good for the price you're paying. Chill atmosphere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Marrakech, Amine and fatha lah are the best

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jun 2017
10.0

Super auberge! Haitam est a l'écoute de tous vos besoins. Les toilettes et les lits sont propres et le petit déjeuner est très bon! L'emplacement de l'auberge est parfait, puisqu'elle se trouve au centre de la medina.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jun 2017
10.0

Haitam and his staff have been really helpful! Clean and has everything I need for a couple of nights.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
10.0

I was herw with a friend for 4 days and our stay was really Nice, the boys who worked there where very Nice and very kind! We had a wonderfull stay in riad Dia and we Will come back for sure!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
10.0

Bon hostel, bien situé, bon petit déjeuner fait maison, je le recommande.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • aminabounab933891
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jun 2017
8.6

J'ai trouvé l'emplacement un peu difficile à trouvé mais le taxi nous avons trop pas déposé au bon endroit donc... Sinon le déjeuner est excellent, le personnel est plus que bien. Lors de notre arrive nous nous sommes reposer autour de la piscine est Amine un des gars qui y travail nous a apporter le the et des petits biscuits :) L'hostel propose beaucoup d'excursion organisé, ce qui est parfait pour ceux qui n'ose pas s'aventurer seul ou qui veut tout simplement en voir plus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.