Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Dia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 1129 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 1129 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2017
10.0

Such a nice hostel to stay in, location is good, it's very good value with breakfast included, staff are so helpful, they can arrange very good value excursion to Sahara or anywhere else, thank you riad dia, recommended very much

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 aug 2017
10.0

Thank you to the staff in hostel dia this is the first time for me here, I feel like I'm at home, the breakfast it's good and the room is very clean, thank you again for the tours it's amazing I will be back here soon

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
10.0

Such lovely people work and live here, they will make Marrakech feel like home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Great location if you want to visit anything, and very cool place to chill. I was travelling alone and the staff is always available and they became good friends in your trip.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
5.7

The Hostel is very close to the Jemaa el fna whih is great, but you have to go through some narrow dark alleys, 4 times around a corner to get there which is already a bit uncomfortable during daytime, but at night it's pretty scary. The staff was nice and helpful. The dorms just have windows in the inner court and as ppl are smoking there the air in the dorms is not very fresh. The pool and the couches make a nice ambiente but the water in the pool looks like it hasen't been changed in a while.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
10.0

Tout était parfait, le staff est gentil, les chambres sont propres les salles de bains aussi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
9.7

The staff were super friendly and helpful. They helped with tours to the Sahara and any other questions I had. The hostel is in a great location and had a chill vibe. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Staff were very helpful. Great for organising excursions and very close to main square will definitely return 😊Vive dajija

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
5.1

Very average and crumbling hostel in Marrakech. Room of 8 beds only had one powerpoint to charge phones etc. Also exposed wires coming out of a wall. The bathrooms had a bad sewerage smell. Rooftop was messy and falling apart. Unsure whether the bath in the lobby is a pool or a bird pond. Staff were not very attentive, breakfast was so so. Wouldn't reccomend, there's much better to stay at in Marrakech. Also access is via a very dodgy alley. Felt unsafe at night

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
7.7

Cheap but not the best. Pillows are super uncomfortable and it was very hot in the rooms. Pool is more a water feature and was green so wouldn't recommend swimming in it. Staff were dismissive when I asked them questions and didn't engage at all in any form of conversation. Found several cockroaches in the shower which ran into my clothes which was fun. But you get way you pay for I guess. Location was awesome although there was a partially fallen down wall along the path which wasn't very safe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.