Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Atlas Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 183 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 183 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 mar 2017
9.4

I had a great stay at the Riad! The facilities were clean and I had my own private room and bathroom, all clean and comfortable! The staff-especially Abdul and Rachid- were fantastic! They were always smiling and laughing with guests while providing tea and breakfast, or giving directions around the city. They bring an amazing energy to the Riad community! As a woman traveling alone I felt especially safe knowing I had Abdul and Rachid as my friends :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
10.0

We loved it! We had one private room with a private bathroom on the 1st floor. Everything was perfectly clean and we did't miss anything. We even got a hairdryer. The riad is simply beautiful. Compared to other Riads it's more quiet and you can really relax and sleep well. The stuff is super friendly and helps whenever you need help. The breakfast is great and it's served on the beautiful roof-terrace. We would come back every time again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2017
9.7

Beautiful place, and the best service. The people who attended is excellent, very goog service, the best breakfast that I had taste .

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
9.7

There is realy nothing I could say.... I am not in my home country and anybody should know that you can not expect the same as you will find in your own country..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
2.0

Bonjour, Nous avions réservé une chambre avec WC et salle de bain pour 45€ et nous nous sommes retrouvés avec les WC et la douche en dehors de la chambre, les photos ne correspondent pas du tout à ce que nous avions choisit. De plus tout le monde peut voir ce qu'il y a dans la chambre à cause d'un jour entre la porte et le mur, bref, on s'est fait remboursé et on est parti. Cordialement

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Riad Atlas the staff Moha and Rachid were so kind and helpful.the breakfast was só delicious in the rooftop.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jan 2017
10.0

We couldn't have loved more staying at this riad. The guys who work there are extremely nice and make you feel like home the whole trip. the service is great. And also, the location is wonderful. It's mandatory to stay at Riad Atlas if you go to Marrakech!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jan 2017
10.0

Staying in the Riad Atlas was a true pleasure. Its a clean, beautiful building, with a very nice breakfast compared to surrounding places and prices. The two guys, Moha and Rachid are funny, helpful and very good too hang out with. I went to the coast, to Essaouira, and then straight back to this hostel again, due to all these things and its overall chill atmosphere. But if you wanna know more, you should just ask me when you get here, since I will probably be here for some time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2017
10.0

It's in a great location in the center of Medina. You can walk to every place if you stay here. It's not the most luxurious but it's top for the price. The best thing about this Riad are the workers Rachid and Moha, they are very nice, very friendly and funny. They will provide anything you need and anything you ask because of the contacts they have, from taxis that will pick you at the Riad to excursions so you can feel safer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jan 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel close to the big square. The rooms are small but there is a big and cosy lounge-area. gratuitous breakfast on the rooftop is delicious and the hosts are very welcoming and helpful with tips about the city. Stayed there twice while in Morroco.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.