Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Atlas Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 165 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 165 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
Riad Atlas Marrakech Located at 19 Derb Boufldail, Kennaria, 40000, , Marrakech.
Riad Atlas Marrakech
Morocco
Marrakech 19 Derb Boufldail, Kennaria, 40000
87% 165
31.6251823 -7.9878759
Riad Atlas Marrakech
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
8.9

very friendly hosts and good breakfast. We enjoyed our stay :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
10.0

Stuff is super friendly, breakfast is very good, everything perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
8.6

Very nice place with lovely people, the shared rooms are a bit small but it's a fair price and the location is unbeatable. A big thank you to the lovely staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
10.0

Moha and Rachid are so kind they made our stay so great.the riad is lovely and located just 2 minuts from the square .they also made delciouse food on the terrasse.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 dec 2016
10.0

Superbe Riad avec une jolie terrasse, le petit déjeuner est très bon et c'est agréable d'être au cœur de tout mais dans le calme. Tout le monde est tres gentil et de bon conseil, merci a tous :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 dec 2016
8.9

+ Gute Kommunikation + Flexibilität o Frühstück könnte vielfältiger sein o WLAN in Ordnung - Rauchen im Innenhof erlaubt

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 dec 2016
9.4

Our stay in this Riad was amazing thanks to our hosts - Rasyid and Mouha. They are friendly and very helpful which make my friends and I comfortable staying there. The FOOD WAS AMAZING - we're still dreaming about the omelette, tagine and the couscous Mouha. Thanks guys for the hospitality! Btw, they have a €2 tax per person per night which hostel bookers didn't mentioned. You guys will definitely enjoy this place because of how closed it is to the square and the souk.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 dec 2016
9.4

Staff were very friendly and helpful, we planned our trip to the desert through them. Facilities and location were good and food was excellent .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 dec 2016
10.0

Muy buen hostel, seguro, impío, amigable y con ganas de volver algún día allí de nuevo. Gracias a Rasyd y Muha por la buena onda y predisposición que brindaron a lo largo de mi estadía. Muchas Gracias!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
9.4

I was so Lovely supported. ...Thanks a lot! Want Really come back

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.