Hostelworld.com

Riad Atlas Marrakech

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 177 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 177 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 feb 2017
2.0

Bonjour, Nous avions réservé une chambre avec WC et salle de bain pour 45€ et nous nous sommes retrouvés avec les WC et la douche en dehors de la chambre, les photos ne correspondent pas du tout à ce que nous avions choisit. De plus tout le monde peut voir ce qu'il y a dans la chambre à cause d'un jour entre la porte et le mur, bref, on s'est fait remboursé et on est parti. Cordialement

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
2 feb 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Riad Atlas the staff Moha and Rachid were so kind and helpful.the breakfast was só delicious in the rooftop.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jan 2017
10.0

We couldn't have loved more staying at this riad. The guys who work there are extremely nice and make you feel like home the whole trip. the service is great. And also, the location is wonderful. It's mandatory to stay at Riad Atlas if you go to Marrakech!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jan 2017
10.0

Staying in the Riad Atlas was a true pleasure. Its a clean, beautiful building, with a very nice breakfast compared to surrounding places and prices. The two guys, Moha and Rachid are funny, helpful and very good too hang out with. I went to the coast, to Essaouira, and then straight back to this hostel again, due to all these things and its overall chill atmosphere. But if you wanna know more, you should just ask me when you get here, since I will probably be here for some time

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jan 2017
10.0

It's in a great location in the center of Medina. You can walk to every place if you stay here. It's not the most luxurious but it's top for the price. The best thing about this Riad are the workers Rachid and Moha, they are very nice, very friendly and funny. They will provide anything you need and anything you ask because of the contacts they have, from taxis that will pick you at the Riad to excursions so you can feel safer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jan 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel close to the big square. The rooms are small but there is a big and cosy lounge-area. gratuitous breakfast on the rooftop is delicious and the hosts are very welcoming and helpful with tips about the city. Stayed there twice while in Morroco.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jan 2017
9.4

Riad Atlas is a very nice hostel! The people here are very sweet and helpful and the breakfast is super good!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jan 2017
9.7

The most friendly staff ever. We had so many great experiences in Marrakech because of the people working at the hostel. Beside of that they were just so friendly and made us feel like we were staying at friends instead of a hostel. Beside the location was perfect, the place full of atmosphere and the breakfest delicius. I can totally recommend this place to others.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
8.9

very friendly hosts and good breakfast. We enjoyed our stay :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
10.0

Stuff is super friendly, breakfast is very good, everything perfect!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.