Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Atlas Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 223 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 223 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2017
10.0

The place is clean and very well located. The staff is friendly and ready to help with anything. ABDU helped me to book a desrt trip and i liked it. Very nice stay in General

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
4.3

As I arrived at 23 instead of 15 due travek delays, they have my room private not available for me so the triyed to book out me. Sure they sold it to other person. The room was guaranteed with credit card by the way.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
8.9

The hostel is really close from the city center, although it was a bit difficult to reach. I would recommend a bigger and more clear sign for Riad Atlas .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2017
10.0

Nice Riad . it's an oasis and a place to relax and enjoy the swimming pool ( it's not big but it's a good size). the room is clean and confortable. recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
9.7

First it's important to note that this hostel is in the same building as a hotel so you don't really get a hostel atmosphere instead you get a really calm vibe which is really nice in the madness of Marrakesh. Also the pool is a great asset to cool down in. The staff could not be nicer and extremely helpful. The rooms are relatively spacious and the beds are comfortable. I would 100% stay here again and recommend it to anybody.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
9.7

It was really nice, the location was perfect and the staff was super nice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
10.0

I had a great stay. I had free mint tea during my arrival and the staff is very accommodating and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2017
10.0

After a long walk in the crazy allies of the medina under the hot sun of Marrakech, Riad atlas is a good place to have a break and enjoy swimming in the pool. The Riad has a very comfortable and nice atmosphere. The best staff ever ;) and the facilities are good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
9.4

The guy at the Riad was so so nice! Super helpful in meeting at the square to walk to the riad because it would be impossible to find with just google maps. He even gave us breakfast on the morning we left very early. Great location as well because it was quiet yet easy walking distance to the market and everything in the medina. A great value!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jun 2017
6.9

This has to be the hardest hostel to review ever. I arrived late after having to ask a gang to show the way. it was down a darker alley with no signs posted to show directions. Hard to find when first experiencing medinas for the first time. the staff were practicing ramadan, so they were wasted from working the day shift. They also helped get an envelope from australia, so they were super helpful when it came down to it. toilets were pretty difficult. not like the pictures show

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.