Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Atlas Marrakech

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 197 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 197 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 apr 2017
2.6

Warning! Been to 44 hostels & this was my most annoying experience ever. I chose this very hostel for certain reasons (particularly to meet people). When I arrived, the "manager" told me that the hostel was overbooked and they'd move me to a friend's riad nearby. If you travel alone in Marrakesh with all your belongings, you don't have much choice. That riad (not nearby) had no hostel atmosphere at all - boring. I booked nearly 3 months (!) in advance, so they really could've told me beforehand!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2017
10.0

Very nice accommodation right in the Medina with very gentle and helpful staff. Definitely worth it and recommendable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
9.4

staff even picked us up close by bc we had trouble to find it. very pleasant. stayed in a 4-bed-room without windows, outlet didn't work what was kind of annoying. very nice living room, breakfast was excellent

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
10.0

Beautiful place with very good atmosphere, the service and the guys who work there were excellent! They make you feel like at home. Great location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 apr 2017
6.6

They were great with communication. My flight was delayed and they told me what to wait for and get on. They even picked me up when I got to the square. The location was pretty scary. It was at the end of an ally way. Easy to be followed. The community bathroom was small and could have been better. There was a pool but I had no time to check it out. Breakfast on the terrace was amazing. Abdel was very friendly and helpful! I paid for four nights but stayed one.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
10.0

I had such a great stay at Marrakesh in Riad Atlas! You feel like a king/queen at this hostel. The staff is really kind and lovely and the atmosphere is familiar. I definetely want to go there again for cooking some Tajine with Abdoul :-) Btw the breakfast is awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 mar 2017
10.0

We had some wonderful days at the beautiful Riad Atlas. Rajid and his staff were really friendly, showed and explained us a lot of things. We cooked together, learned about the marrocan cuisine and people and had some good and funny talks while drinking a cup of tea. The atmosphere was really relaxing. We enjoyed it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
9.4

I had a great stay at the Riad! The facilities were clean and I had my own private room and bathroom, all clean and comfortable! The staff-especially Abdul and Rachid- were fantastic! They were always smiling and laughing with guests while providing tea and breakfast, or giving directions around the city. They bring an amazing energy to the Riad community! As a woman traveling alone I felt especially safe knowing I had Abdul and Rachid as my friends :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
8.3

Buen hostel, el personal muy atento y servicial, un rico desayuno y un lugar muy agradable!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
10.0

We loved it! We had one private room with a private bathroom on the 1st floor. Everything was perfectly clean and we did't miss anything. We even got a hairdryer. The riad is simply beautiful. Compared to other Riads it's more quiet and you can really relax and sleep well. The stuff is super friendly and helps whenever you need help. The breakfast is great and it's served on the beautiful roof-terrace. We would come back every time again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.