Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Riad Anass Al Ouali

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 137 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 137 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.5
Riad Anass Al Ouali Located at 4 Derb Agoual Sefli, Talaa Sghira, Fez.
Riad Anass Al Ouali
Morocco
Fez 30110 4 Derb Agoual Sefli, Talaa Sghira
81% 137
34.0619341 -4.9813958
Riad Anass Al Ouali
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 jul 2016
8.0

Nice Hostel, good staff. The chill-out lounge on the roof gets incredibly hot but the rooms are good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
9.1

I stayed in a private room W/ double bed for only 150MAD with my boyfriend. We were pleasantly surprised that we had our own private bathroom and AC!! The location is perfect -just a few minutes from the blue gate (note that the sign actually says Dar Alouali). The owner was very helpful and even went to buy our bus tickets to Chefchaoun for us. Breakfast was included, clean rooms, friendly staff...great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
10.0

We really loved staying here. The hostel manager was very nice, we even went out with him and a friend and he showed us the city. We felt very welcomed. One of the best hostels in Morocco.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
10.0

Staff was very helpful and friendly.I am really happy to stay in there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
8.6

Central location in the old medina. I got an upgrade from single room with shared bathroom into double bedroom ensuite - really good. Too bad although it provides breakfast, it can't provide sahoor meal for traveller who do fasting.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 maj 2016
8.3

Excellent location. Friendly staff. Very beautiful house. It just needs some more maintenance. The canal of the bathroom was clogged and the certain was mouldy and stinked a bit. @to owners: Those things need just 5 min each to get fixed and you'll stop getting those feedbacks:))

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 maj 2016
2.9

Very friendly and helpful staff, good filling breakfast, nice rooms for the price. If I were to pick holes there should be a madina map easily available for guests.....all for the cost of a photocopy. Location is good and well represented on the site map - 4th or 5th on the right off the main drag but the alley is the width of a good size doorway, and well camouflaged by clothes racks either side much of the day. Look carefully, very easy to miss. Correct name on signs is Dar Alouali...take note

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 maj 2016
8.6

Un sitio precioso a muy buen precio, de fácil acceso desde la puerta de la medina. Se encuentra en el sitio perfecto, cerca de todo pero en una calle tranquila. La terraza de arriba esta muy bien, la decoración es muy bonita y las habitaciones están muy bien. La única pega es una cama en la que tuve que dormir una noche y que era mas dura que el cemento.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2016
10.0

Super angenehmes Hostel. Es gab echt nichts zu meckern und es wurden sofern möglich alle Wünsche umgesetzt. Jeder Zeit gerne wieder und wirklich weiter zu empfehlen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
8.9

Bien situé, bon accueil, nous avons passé un bon séjour dans ce riad très ancien.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.