Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Anass Al Ouali

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 145 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 145 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 7.1
Riad Anass Al Ouali Located at 4 Derb Agoual Sefli, Talaa Sghira, Fez.
Riad Anass Al Ouali
Morocco
Fez 30110 4 Derb Agoual Sefli, Talaa Sghira
80% 145
34.0619341 -4.9813958
Riad Anass Al Ouali
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
6.0

Wenn meine wahre Meinung dazu fuehrt das es aus Ihren Programm genommen wird!?

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
6.6

The room we booked wasn't available and so we were moved to another room where the AC didn't work. The place wasn't too busy (perhaps because it was off season) but the location was great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
7.7

Great AC in room!! Provides breakfast In the Médina so may be a little overwhelming because when you step out you're in the midst of all the commotion

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
7.7

We stayed here for 3 nights while staying in fes. Overall we really liked it here, really good price for what you get. We had a double bed with private bathroom, de bedroom was really cute. The owner was friendly and could help us with everything, but we had the feeling he also had a personal agenda while advising about our trip and the hostels we wanted to stay in. Overall we would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
5.7

This place was really quite disgusting. It smelled damp, I used the toilet when we arrived which was dirty and there was no toilet roll, I then had to go into the kitchen to wash my hands which was filthy! Considering breakfast is included in this place I would not eat it knowing what the kitchen looked like. We had booked out the 'tent' room, which was the cheapest and was just a gazebo which would have been fine it it was clean and not used as a store cupboard. We didn't stay the night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
8.0

Nice Hostel, good staff. The chill-out lounge on the roof gets incredibly hot but the rooms are good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
9.1

I stayed in a private room W/ double bed for only 150MAD with my boyfriend. We were pleasantly surprised that we had our own private bathroom and AC!! The location is perfect -just a few minutes from the blue gate (note that the sign actually says Dar Alouali). The owner was very helpful and even went to buy our bus tickets to Chefchaoun for us. Breakfast was included, clean rooms, friendly staff...great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
10.0

We really loved staying here. The hostel manager was very nice, we even went out with him and a friend and he showed us the city. We felt very welcomed. One of the best hostels in Morocco.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
10.0

Staff was very helpful and friendly.I am really happy to stay in there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
8.6

Central location in the old medina. I got an upgrade from single room with shared bathroom into double bedroom ensuite - really good. Too bad although it provides breakfast, it can't provide sahoor meal for traveller who do fasting.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.