Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Anass Al Ouali

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 161 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 161 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 6.9
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 feb 2017
8.0

It's the cheapest hostel in Fez, so expectations weren't high. Hostel was okay overall, would go there again if I'm on low budget. Beds are very old, not really nice to sleep on them, but it's what you get for 5 bucks. WiFi only in lobby downstairs. Like I said, it's okay, not dirty, well located and cheap af.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jan 2017
6.3

To keep my luggage for extra couple of hours i needed to pay extra charge The internet was too slow

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jan 2017
3.7

Pas de eau chaude pour la douche pas de télévision pas de chauffage ou clim réversible

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 dec 2016
4.9

Deja qué desear. Fui a dormir a la azotea del mal rollito de habitación. Tres camas super juntas, lo menos acogedor que te puedas imaginar, todo muy oscuro, poco higiénico... pfff mal mal mal!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
10.0

Muy bueno

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
9.4

I had amazing stay. Friendly and helpful reception, tasty breakfast, great location. Good value for money. Thank you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 okt 2016
4.0

Mala experiencia. Me cambiaron de cuarto a uno que tenia una pequeña ventana en un tipo altillo, si la abrías para que entre aire no podías dormir del ruido de la calle. El baño estaba sucio, sabanas t también, evidentemente me cambiaron a un cuarto q no estaba preparado. A la mañana pido que se me devuelva el dinero del segundo día, y no.. me ofrecen cambiarme el cuarto, una tomada de pelo.. poco respeto, me fui automáticamente. Ojo antes de reservarlo.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 okt 2016
4.3

This property requires immense upgrades in the cleanliness, especially the bathroom and sewage facilities. The rooms are not serviced. We had to hunt for extra toilet paper and towels. The manager became quite shirky when we said that we had already booked tours, and wanted us to rebook through him and his friends. He also tried to overcharge us when departing and wanted us to use his computer to pay online. Luckily, we had our confirmation and outstanding balance as well as cash on hand.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 okt 2016
4.9

Updates in the bathroom facilities and general cleanliness of the property is needed.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 sep 2016
8.9

The hostel is really nice and clean, in a good location. Here were, however a few situations when the owner made an impression either to be confused or trying to overcharge us. We've also heard that from other guests.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.