Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Anass Al Ouali

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 155 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 155 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.4
  • Utrustning 7.0
Riad Anass Al Ouali Located at 4 Derb Agoual Sefli, Talaa Sghira, Fez.
Riad Anass Al Ouali
Morocco
Fez 30110 4 Derb Agoual Sefli, Talaa Sghira
78% 155
34.0619341 -4.9813958
Riad Anass Al Ouali
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 nov 2016
10.0

Muy bueno

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 nov 2016
9.4

I had amazing stay. Friendly and helpful reception, tasty breakfast, great location. Good value for money. Thank you.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 okt 2016
4.0

Mala experiencia. Me cambiaron de cuarto a uno que tenia una pequeña ventana en un tipo altillo, si la abrías para que entre aire no podías dormir del ruido de la calle. El baño estaba sucio, sabanas t también, evidentemente me cambiaron a un cuarto q no estaba preparado. A la mañana pido que se me devuelva el dinero del segundo día, y no.. me ofrecen cambiarme el cuarto, una tomada de pelo.. poco respeto, me fui automáticamente. Ojo antes de reservarlo.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 okt 2016
4.3

This property requires immense upgrades in the cleanliness, especially the bathroom and sewage facilities. The rooms are not serviced. We had to hunt for extra toilet paper and towels. The manager became quite shirky when we said that we had already booked tours, and wanted us to rebook through him and his friends. He also tried to overcharge us when departing and wanted us to use his computer to pay online. Luckily, we had our confirmation and outstanding balance as well as cash on hand.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 okt 2016
4.9

Updates in the bathroom facilities and general cleanliness of the property is needed.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
25 sep 2016
8.9

The hostel is really nice and clean, in a good location. Here were, however a few situations when the owner made an impression either to be confused or trying to overcharge us. We've also heard that from other guests.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 sep 2016
9.7

Buena ubicación,y estancia agradable,buen trato del gerente q te invita a beber té,y es muy simpático y atento; la decoración es muy particular y acogedora.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Hong Kong, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2016
6.0

We booked a desert tour through the hostel. They tricked us by giving us the receipt late. Verbally saying it includes 2nd day breakfast and dinner. The receipt was given in the last min. Before the tour and we didnt see it clearly. It turns out there is no dinner. So see clearly the receipt and details. Also, there are no 6 or 8 dorms. They just said that so you can book through the site. They dont change the sheet even there is new guest.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 aug 2016
6.0

Wenn meine wahre Meinung dazu fuehrt das es aus Ihren Programm genommen wird!?

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
10 aug 2016
6.6

The room we booked wasn't available and so we were moved to another room where the AC didn't work. The place wasn't too busy (perhaps because it was off season) but the location was great.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.