Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reykjavik Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 712 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 712 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel Located at Vesturgata 17, , Reykjavik.
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Vesturgata 17
92% 712
64.1497097 -21.9440531
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 aug 2016
6.9

Their 'luggage storage' to setting your bag on the side of the front desk next to a door that leads outside the building....not very secure if you ask me. Also, their lockers in the rooms only take a certain type of lock, which was frustrating. My light on my bed was out, so asked to have fixed first thing in morning, then again late afternoon. It was never fixed. However, the hostel was clean, beds were comfy and a nice location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 aug 2016
7.4

AUBERGE AGRÉABLE, BIEN SITUÉE DANS UN PAYS OÙ LES PRIX RELÈVENT DE LA FICTION.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2016
9.4

Spotlessly clean and very close to old Harbour

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2016
9.1

Stayed at the Downtown Hostel twice during my 11day stay in Iceland. I found the whole experience great. I stayed in a 10 bed female dorm so a little nighttime disruption was to be expected due to people having to leave or arrive late at night. I enjoyed the breakfast that was on offer but also took advantage of the well equipped kitchen out the back to keep costs down as everything in Iceland is expensive. The hostel was extremely clean & kept very tidy. Really friendly & helpful staff too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 aug 2016
9.7

This was my first hostel experience, and I was more than pleased! The location was perfect, and the facilities were clean. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
10.0

I have been living in hostels for 5 weeks & this hostel was by far the most impressive. Coded cards for the section & room that you were in, comfortable beds with a lot of natural light, clean bathrooms with plenty of space to store things. Loved this place!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Reykjavik and one of the best I've stayed in worldwide. Breakfast is expensive and not much, but then again Iceland has overall gotten expensive.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Best place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
9.4

Was only at the downtown hostel for one night. Had a great stay. Everything you need. Great location and easy to find from the airport. It's right downtown so you can easily explore reykjavik staying here. Also really helpful and friendly staff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
7.7

Very expense given the facilties, but that is Iceland for you.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.