Hostelworld.com

Reykjavik Downtown Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 654 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 654 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.1
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel Located at Vesturgata 17, , Reykjavik.
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Vesturgata 17
92% 654
64.1497097 -21.9440531
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
30 apr 2016
9.4

This was the quietest hostel I have ever slept in and the bed was super comfy! The staff were incredibly helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
8.9

Cheap,Nice and clean! I highly recomanded it for a weekend away!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my stay at the hostel quite a bit. The 4 bed dorm was nice, clean and the location was fantastic, just a few blocks away from the downtown square.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Walking distance to great restaurants and bars

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
9.4

All good, thanks.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
9.1

Iceland is expensive. No really noticeable experience. I did like this hostel the common room was a great place to meet up with people and chill out to good music. The bed was comfortable and the shower was always warm. It was situated about 2 blocks away from the main Square. Free fast WiFi. They booked the tours I wanted to go on which was nice and took the hassle away from me. You could bring your take away food back to the common area which was also nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
10.0

Awesome staff. Very friendly and helpful. Great atmosphere. Very good location. I enjoyed my stay. Highly recommendable. 5 stars ***** :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 apr 2016
9.4

Stayed 6 nights. Very helpful staff each day. Location is excellent for Marina access and downtown. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
8.9

We (two backpacking Girls) stayed there 2 Times in a 10dorm room. Its a nice And clean place, but if u Look for a relaxing place, that it is not. Kitchen is nice And big And u will meet nice People. Dorm is clean And ok, but i miss Place for Charging my mobile in my bed, its just on the floor. And 1bathroom for 10people its Not that easy... Beeakfast is mitging Special but ok, in Loft is much better And bigger (vegetables And Croissant 👌🏼). All in all i will come back, because i like the atmosph

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed at, very clean, good showers and comfortable beds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.