Hostelworld.com

Reykjavik Downtown Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 672 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 672 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel Located at Vesturgata 17, , Reykjavik.
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Vesturgata 17
93% 672
64.1497097 -21.9440531
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 maj 2016
10.0

Good location: close enough that I could walk everywhere, but secluded enough I wasn't bother by street noise. The staff were very helpful with directions and recommendations. I felt very safe, and even left my stuff at the front desk while out exploring. The rooms were clean, there was plenty of hot water, the blackout curtains were appreciated d/t the sun. I'd stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
10.0

Great hostel. The staff were super helpful and nice and transit to/from the airport was very easy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2016
9.7

The hostel was great and very clean. The rooms were spacious and had a great set up (there was a sink in the bathroom and one outside too). It's right in the city centre and close to everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
8.9

Amazing place to stay. Close to downtown, walkable distance to everything. Clean and good access to facilities (kitchen etc.) Loved the recycling and organics recycling available. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kroatien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 maj 2016
9.4

I've visited Iceland in early May with my sister and stayed at Downtown hostel for five days. First of all, location is excellent, you are basically 5 min away from the center, supermarket, bars etc. All the staff was really nice and friendly and reception works 24 hours. We had private ensuite room which was spacious and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Kitchen is also very nice, with all the appliances that you could possibly need.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
9.4

This was the quietest hostel I have ever slept in and the bed was super comfy! The staff were incredibly helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2016
8.9

Cheap,Nice and clean! I highly recomanded it for a weekend away!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my stay at the hostel quite a bit. The 4 bed dorm was nice, clean and the location was fantastic, just a few blocks away from the downtown square.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Walking distance to great restaurants and bars

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2016
9.4

All good, thanks.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.