Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Retro Moldova Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 213 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 213 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 7.7
Retro Moldova Hostel Located at str. Cosbuc 3, ap.24, , Chisinau.
Retro Moldova Hostel
Moldova
Chisinau str. Cosbuc 3, ap.24
83% 213
47.0275499 28.8415682
Retro Moldova Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 jul 2016
8.0

A nice hostel in a great location in Chisinau and ideal for a base to explore the Capital and rest of Moldova. The best part about the hostel is their tours - we did 3 of them and they were all brilliant. The tour to Transnistria was fantastic and took the stress out of border and the walking tour to point out the sites made the whole day informative and a great experience. The hostel itself is very small but we didnt spend much time there anyway so that wasnt an issue.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 maj 2016
8.6

밤에도착해서 그런것도 있지만 숙소찾기가 생각보다 어려웠음. 나머진 굿

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 mar 2016
8.0

Some descriptions are not very accurate. You should add some informations f.e. that you have to take a minibus nr 165 from the airport and then walk 20min etc, it's alright but you should mention it. Staff is great, good english, lots of informations. All in all a good stay, but: Only one toilett and shower for all the guests is not enough and i dont like that you don't give keys for your guests. The walls a not very thick, especially on weekends the guests ring this loud bell at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 feb 2016
8.9

Friendly and helpful staff ! Friendly and helpful owner ! My only major concern is that it's difficult to find the hostel for the first time when you don't know where it is. I came with a Moldovan friend and even him has difficulties finding the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 feb 2016
7.1

Think my stay here might have been poorly timed as despite being pretty full refurbishment work was being undertaken. Some staff were friendly, but others less so and it was difficult to socialise due to a lack of communal areas. Be warned- there is only one bathroom!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 feb 2016
6.6

Soviet style décor complete with Soviet style service. Staff assured me that I could check out and leave my belongings while I waited for my evening bus. For some reason I was asked why I didn't pay for late check-out even though the proprietor witnessed me stripping the bedding at 10am. Slightly odd that I was asked to pay to use the facilities evening though the kitchen and common room was out of service due to renovations. Not to mention the free breakfast is just bread and butter.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 feb 2016
7.4

Nice staff and massage shower. But snall kitchen and athmosphere is so so.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2016
10.0

Fantastic staff: nothing was no bother. Everyone tried their hardest to make my stay the best stay possible. I have never been in such a friendly hostel. The wifi connection is fantastic, the location is great and the shower is super hot.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.