Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Retro Moldova Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 230 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 230 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.6
Retro Moldova Hostel Located at str. Cosbuc 3, ap.24, , Chisinau.
Retro Moldova Hostel
Moldova
Chisinau str. Cosbuc 3, ap.24
82% 230
47.0275499 28.8415682
Retro Moldova Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 okt 2016
6.3

Ok place. We stayed in a twin room which was fine and the shower in the bathroom is good. Didn't get a particularly fun or overly friendly vibe but we only stayed one night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 okt 2016
9.1

Good location and kind staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Georgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 sep 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed in! Great location, cool staff, great hospitality, supplying very very good traveler atmosphere! I love it I love it I love it! Great job Retro Moldova Hostel! You guys are cool! Hopefully I'll get the chance to stay with you guys again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 sep 2016
10.0

Absolutely fabulous! When Was very organized, fastest checkin I've ever had even though it was very busy. The rooms were clean. Had great common areas. Location is great. Highly recommended staying here!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 sep 2016
10.0

Perfect location, welcoming and helpful staff, spacious and clean rooms, comfortable bed and clean sheets, good atmosphere downstairs, really enjoyed my stay there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 sep 2016
10.0

This hostel is great! They provide locks for your locker in the rooms. The room was clean and comfortable. Ensuite bathroom is clean as well! I stayed in a 4-Bed Mixed Dorm. City Center is 10 minutes away walk!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Rumänien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 sep 2016
10.0

Even though I was only there one night, I really enjoyed my stay. Very pleasant and very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
4.3

This is a bad joke, not a hostel. Both the page on and a piece of paper hanging in the hostel read 'free breakfast', but the receptionist simply said they don't offer breakfast and the piece of paper is old. He didn't give us a key to the hostel and the locker. He called a taxi that didn't come and we nearly got stuck in Moldova for another day (fortunately some locals gave us a fast lift). He didn't give a damn about it. He also sent us to a non-existent place for an entry stamp.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, We apologize for such a bad experience and we are sure there were just a series of misunderstandings and unfortunate events. First, our website is under construction and we already removed the information about free breakfast due to low prices that have been implemented since the beginning of July. Second, you do not need a key because our reception works 24 hours and you can ring the bell at any hour. Also, did you ask for a key for the locker and did he refuse to give it to you? Because we always give keys if people need them. Third, it does not enter in our responsibilities to call a taxi. He wanted to do you a favor when he agreed to call the taxi and we do not understand why it is the guy's fault that the taxi did not come but not of the taxi company. Fourth, we give a free map of the city to every tourist and then again we cannot understand why it is the guy's fault that you did not find the place or maybe it was just closed. It is a pity that you had bad luck and maybe our guy did not do the best he could do for you in these situations but we always try to help our customers and it does not always come out as it should. We apologize again for the unpleasant situations and hope you will give us a second chance and visit us again! :) Best regards, Retro Moldova Hostel team

12 sep 2016
6.9

muy difícil encontrar el hostal

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
7.7

Not excactly a cosy place, but great location and good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.