Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Retro Moldova Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 247 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 247 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 aug 2017
5.7

The room/beds were nice & clean, but our room was connected via window to common room and thus was quite noisy at times. Centrally located but staff were unhelpful in providing info on local attractions/activities. We were told upon arrival we were not entitled to a key to the front door, but were later asked by another staff member why we did not have one. We still had to ask again before receiving one.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
10.0

wszystko bylo idealnie, personel bardzo pomocny , bardzo blisko centrum super!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
8.9

Enjoyed my time here. Stayed twice bouncing back from Tiraspol. Hostel were really helpful and the staff are great. Quite quiet and comfy beds. Good little kitchen and everything you need from a hostel. Only complaint is the shower which has mould and should really be sorted considering everyone has to use it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
9.7

This hostel is in a quiet residential area. The real magic of this place is Olga the host. She runs the place so efficiently with two phones in her hand and speaking 3 different languages simultaneously. She's magical. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
8.3

The hostel is okay. The bathroom could use some cleaning. The shower doors are broken and there is mold in the shower that needs to be cleaned up. It was very hot inside the hostel. No air flow.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 jun 2017
5.7

Worst hostel in 10 months of travelling in Europe. We booked for"Deluxe double bed private"for 2nights. It was not private. The staff came 3times in the room. To water the plants, to empty the bin, and (my favorite) "to see if we are the bedroom". Finally we asked for the key of the bedroom, because nobody gave it to us when we arrived. It was not a double bed room, there were 2 individual beds. It was not Deluxe, it was dark and small. And we saw a cockroach in the bathroom just before leaving.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
8 jun 2017
9.1

The staff was very helpfull and kind. The hostel is small, but has everything a guest needs. The only minor problem was that one of the two toilets is very small, but thats all. The location is good, just 2 minutes walk to the nearest trolleybus stop and 10 minutes from central square.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jun 2017
9.1

Nice little Hostel, good location The guy from reception are very kind and helpful , I recommended this place if you staying in Chisinau

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
8.9

Very helpful staff. Short walk to city centre. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 maj 2017
9.4

Nice and cozy hostel with good location near the center. Very friendly and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.