Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rest Up London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 1361 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 1361 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 mar 2017
7.1

Correct mais très basique : pas de connexion wifi dans les chambres, les murs sont en papier mâché. Les chambres privatives sont très simples. Idéal pour déposer les affaires et passer son temps dehors. Pas l inverse .!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 mar 2017
4.0

I disliked this hostel a lot, and so did everybody staying here. Although the staff was nice, there were just too many things wrong. You had to pay 3£ every time you wanted to open your locker! The "youth hostel" had people up to 50 years old staying there. In fact, they even had 16 year olds running around the place screaming all night. Wifi didn't work which is so angering! Nice location but overall I'd say pay a little more to stay somewhere else.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, I'm really sorry to hear about your bad experience at Restup! Thanks for your review, it's important for us to improve our services! I hope you enjoyed London! Have a nice day! Roberto

18 mar 2017
2.3

Security - there isn't any code to acess the building, so anione can acess (exit bottom) Location - The Elephant Castle station its about 15 minutes walking... its a small station.. Staff- Unfriendly Atmosphere - A hostel that wants just earn money... You don't have any kind of party or approach,,, a lot of kids inside the building Cleanliness - The bathroom and restromm was terrible... very small Value- very expensive withou quality Facilites - There isn't wify at the roms, less plugs,

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! I am sorry that you got a bad experience with us! Our nearest station is just 7 min walking from here and we have plenty of 24 hours buses outside the building. I am sorry you had a bad experience with our staff but I can guarantee to you that we always give our best to make our guests happy! Our housekeeping team is also doing an amazing job to keep the whole building clean! We also have a code to enter the gate because it is locked 24 hours for security reasons! Hope you will give us another chance! Ella

17 mar 2017
6.6

The biggest mixed dorm is not suitable for female travellers at all. Its dark and messy with no lockers for your personal belongings. However, the staff was very helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
9.4

Das Hostel an sich war richtig cool, jedoch waren meine beste Freundin und ich umgeben von unter 16 jährigen, da gefühlt jeden Tag eine neue Schulklasse ankam! Hat ziemlich genervt, da die alles blockiert haben und ziemlich laut waren sie auch!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Looking forward seeing you again! Ella

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 mar 2017
5.7

Bathroom for more than 50 people, Very dirty and disgusting! No free plugs or lockers But very cheap Breakfast and friendly service

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thanks for your review! It's important for us to improve our guest services! We always working hard to give the best service! Have a nice day! Roberto

14 mar 2017
9.4

Everything was good enough, just the screaming french kids were very annoying.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your good review! I hope to see you again at RestUp! Have a nice day! Roberto

12 mar 2017
6.6

it was alright. Recommend staying somewhere on the other side of Thames river. This place was just too far away from anything.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 mar 2017
7.4

Die Sauberkeit lässt leider etwas zu wünschen übrig, aber darüber kann man hinwegsehen für ein paar Tage. Das größere Problem waren die dünnen, unbequemen Mattratzen in Betten, die man nur bis einer Größe von 1,80m Maximum nutzen kann. Auf Grund der Größe des Hostels kommen hier viele Gruppen/ Klassen unter. Dementsprechend laut ist es nachts auf den Fluren. Hinzu kommt noch der Straßenlärm, da das Hostel direkt an einer stark befahrenen Straße liegt. Insgesamt würde ich es nicht empfehlen!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thanks for your nice review! It's a pleasure to hear about your good stay at RestUp Hostel! Have a nice day! Roberto

12 mar 2017
7.7

Good central location and fairly clean most of the time. Unfortunately, there are no lockers in the dorms and you must pay £2 each time you open the ones in the locker room. The staff were friendly and helpful, especially the fair-haired lady who kindly asked other colleagues to heat-up my recently purchased frozen meal. By the way, they've got no fridge/microwave/kettle for guests. There's no wi-fi in the dorms, the walls were very thin. Bring earplugs and eye mask if not booking private room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thanks for your nice review! It's a pleasure to hear about your good accommodation to RestUp Hostel! We always working hard to give best service to our guests! Have a great day! Roberto

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.