Hostelworld.com

Rest Up London

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 893 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 893 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 6.9
  • Utrustning 6.2
Rest Up London Located at 172 New Kent Road, , London.
Rest Up London
England
London london SE1 4YT 172 New Kent Road
71% 893
51.4939826 -0.0904225
Rest Up London
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
8.0

I was super tired from an entire day in London RestUp's laid back environment let my recharge and plan for another full day exploring London.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
6.9

a very, very crowded hostel where you will fight a hundred school children every morning for breakfast. if you are a 12 year old, or like children, this is the hostel for you! that said, beds are comfortable, bathrooms are mostly clean and the staff is very helpful.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 jun 2016
8.6

Internet only in the common room downstairs. There were large school groups and families when we were there, so it's open for everyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
4.0

Stay away if possible. Rough area, tiny rooms, no lockers in rooms, showers and toilets stunk (could be smelt from room), no wifi in rooms, no alcohol allowed, no kitchen to cook your own food, dodgy people smoking out the front at all hours.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
9.7

Great hostel, lovely interior and helpful staff. I would say that it's not the closest to the city centre, but it never claims to be and is clearly pinpointed on the map. Overall I'd stay again no problem!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
7.1

To store your luggage after already paying for the room it was an additional £2. Wasn't quite as close as I'd want to the center but whatever. I'd hop on my skateboard and be wherever in no time, but I can't say the same for those without that luxury. The buses are super slow. The main thing I didn't like was the elementary school attached to the building so there were always young kids everywhere. That could be why you aren't allowed alcohol. Also no electrical plugs in the room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
8.9

Great facilities, beds and rooms, the only bad thing would be that the wifi is only available in the common areas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
5.4

Rooms are tiny, no wifi in rooms only in reception, old mattresses, old bathrooms, was good for one night but not if you need to relax. Loud hallways and elevator took forever to work. Wouldn't recommend if you wanted to spend extra time at your hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
8.0

Best : the living room To be better : shawers

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! Thank you for your review! I am glad that you had a good time with us. We try to improve little by little in everything that we can to provide the best staying in London possible! I hope to see you again with us anytime soon! Best regards Lia@reception

15 jun 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel, not so far from center and very fuoll of life!.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.