Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rest Up London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 1308 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 1308 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.8
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.7
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • mrcatr
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 feb 2017
5.1

Quarto sem tomada e apenas um gancho para colocar as roupas. Fora isso as instalações são OK. Aproveitando a oportunidade, fica aqui um texto para reflexão : Começou com um dilema epistemológico sobre a fotografia: como captar a beleza do que vejo se o que vejo não é, na realidade, belo? A imagem, como a literatura é uma arte, a partir dela é possível se comunicar, mas ela assim como a língua escrita é falha. Existem belezas intrínsecas que nunca saberemos compreender ou expressar.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
5.4

La recepcionista, una chica morena de pelo rizado, española, tuvo un gesto muy feo hacia mi pareja. En resumen, se rió de su inglés. Algo que me parece totalmente despreciable por su parte. Si te vas a reír de alguien y cuchichear con tu compañera, no lo hagas delante, que te estamos escuchando. Si te ríes de como habla otra persona un idioma que NO es el suyo, haces que esa persona se avergüence y no quiera seguir aprendiendo. Actitud despreciable y poco profesional.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
2.6

When I first got there it was hectic with children running around all over the hostel area. I came back later for check in the four bedrooms are tiny. It's the size of a closet. I got moved because I did not feel comfortable with only having men in my room so I went to an all female one and that was terrible as well there was dirt all over the floor. It's basically worse than American college dorm which is ridiculous for the amount of money you pay. The wifi was awful and Kids screaming all ove

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
7.7

Rest Up is a decent hostel. The location is alright but considering that you'll probably use the Tube to get there, the costs add up. The rooms seriously lack atmosphere. The wifi isn't great either and is only available in the reception.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 feb 2017
10.0

Great hostel to recommend! Clean rooms, nice architecture and very good location! Staff very helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! thank yo so much for your review! We love to know that our guest have a good time with us in an amazing city like London. Best regards, Lia Reception

  • Anonym
  • Venezuela, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
5.1

La atención al cliente por parte del personal de habla hispana fue desagradable no hubo ningún tipo de explicación a mis preguntas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola, Gracias por tu comentario, lamento que tu experiencia con el personal no haya sido satisfactoria, llevaremos tu comentario a direccion para que no vuelva a suceder. Espero que hayas disfrutado de Londres. Saludos, Reception

13 feb 2017
5.7

Ziemlich dreckig, wenige Duschen/Toiletten mit schlechter Lüftung und kleine Zimmer. Die Lage ist ganz gut und der Preis für London wohl auch ganz in Ordnung.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you so much for your honest review! I am sorry that your stay with us wasn't completely satisfactory but we appreciate your review as it motivate us to improve our facilities and to have a "guest point of view". I wish your experience in London was great. Best regards, Morgane

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
7.4

groupe de 10 pers (enfants +adultes) avec une chambre possédant WC et douche pendant 5 nuits Nous étions en Rez de chaussée tout de suite à l'entrée : bruyant !!! Le personnel courtois sans plus Lits propres, matelas un peu vieux Salle de bain et wc un peu limite, mauvaise odeur de remontée d'égout. Il fait très chaud mais fenêtre ouverte ok Petit dej correct ( rupture de confiture dès le 2ieme jour ?) Bien placé pour rayonner dans Londres, bus au pied de l'établissement Prix imbattable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
5.7

Toielttenraum, Duschenraum nicht sauber, keine Möglichkeiten Sachen z.B. in Dusche aufzuhängen Fenster nicht Luftdicht, keine Heizung Sehr kleine Zimmer, keine Möglichkeit Sachen im Zimmer einzuschließen

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • kelenalouise
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
6.9

Really annoying to not have wifi in your rooms, sometimes you really don't wanna be in the cold common area. The hostel was okay, but so cold! I was freezing the whole time, bedding was clean but bathrooms and other common areas were dirty. Some staff was really friendly, some wasn't. Breakfast was average, toast and cereal. Slightly nervous walking back late at night, but was close to train. Took about 25 minutes to tower bridge.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thanks for your review! We always working to improve our services wich includes develope WIFI on our rooms! I hope you enjoyed London! Have a nice day! @Reception

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.