Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rest Up London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 1303 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 1303 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.3
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 feb 2017
10.0

Great hostel to recommend! Clean rooms, nice architecture and very good location! Staff very helpful!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! thank yo so much for your review! We love to know that our guest have a good time with us in an amazing city like London. Best regards, Lia Reception

  • Anonym
  • Venezuela, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
5.1

La atención al cliente por parte del personal de habla hispana fue desagradable no hubo ningún tipo de explicación a mis preguntas.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola, Gracias por tu comentario, lamento que tu experiencia con el personal no haya sido satisfactoria, llevaremos tu comentario a direccion para que no vuelva a suceder. Espero que hayas disfrutado de Londres. Saludos, Reception

13 feb 2017
5.7

Ziemlich dreckig, wenige Duschen/Toiletten mit schlechter Lüftung und kleine Zimmer. Die Lage ist ganz gut und der Preis für London wohl auch ganz in Ordnung.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you so much for your honest review! I am sorry that your stay with us wasn't completely satisfactory but we appreciate your review as it motivate us to improve our facilities and to have a "guest point of view". I wish your experience in London was great. Best regards, Morgane

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Mixad grupp, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2017
7.4

groupe de 10 pers (enfants +adultes) avec une chambre possédant WC et douche pendant 5 nuits Nous étions en Rez de chaussée tout de suite à l'entrée : bruyant !!! Le personnel courtois sans plus Lits propres, matelas un peu vieux Salle de bain et wc un peu limite, mauvaise odeur de remontée d'égout. Il fait très chaud mais fenêtre ouverte ok Petit dej correct ( rupture de confiture dès le 2ieme jour ?) Bien placé pour rayonner dans Londres, bus au pied de l'établissement Prix imbattable

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
5.7

Toielttenraum, Duschenraum nicht sauber, keine Möglichkeiten Sachen z.B. in Dusche aufzuhängen Fenster nicht Luftdicht, keine Heizung Sehr kleine Zimmer, keine Möglichkeit Sachen im Zimmer einzuschließen

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • kelenalouise
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 feb 2017
6.9

Really annoying to not have wifi in your rooms, sometimes you really don't wanna be in the cold common area. The hostel was okay, but so cold! I was freezing the whole time, bedding was clean but bathrooms and other common areas were dirty. Some staff was really friendly, some wasn't. Breakfast was average, toast and cereal. Slightly nervous walking back late at night, but was close to train. Took about 25 minutes to tower bridge.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thanks for your review! We always working to improve our services wich includes develope WIFI on our rooms! I hope you enjoyed London! Have a nice day! @Reception

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 feb 2017
8.9

Excellent location and great service and cleanliness.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! Thank you so much for your review! I am happy to read that you had a great stay with us and i hope to accommodate you again! Best regards, Lia@reception

4 feb 2017
6.6

This hostel has everything to be great! However, the wifi never, I mean, NEVER works. The bedrooms and bathrooms don't have a good cleaning, specially the bathrooms. Breakfast is really good, but too busy at all the times! They are good located, just 30min walking the most attractions, really good lockers at the luggage room (but you have to pay 3£), good and more than one spacious common rooms. Showers hot and good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you so much for taking your time to write your review, it matter to us at it motivate and help us improving our facilities and services. I hope you enjoyed your experience in London and i hope to have you again with us. Best regards, Lia Reception

4 feb 2017
10.0

Very cheap hostel at a good distance from the city centre. Friendly staff and guests. I would come back again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! Thank you so much for your review! I am truly happy that you enjoy being here as that what we are working for! I hope your stay was pleased and that your experience in London was amazing! Best regards! Lia@reception

  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
8.0

The place is fine, private rooms are very small though.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you so much for your review, it help us improving our facilities and services! I hope you enjoyed London! Best regards, Lia@reception

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.