Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 466 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 466 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.5
Resort Campogaio Located at Via Capo, 39, , Sorrento.
Resort Campogaio
Italy
Sorrento Napoli Italia/80067 Via Capo, 39
79% 466
40.6275033 14.3572640
Resort Campogaio
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
8.3

We booked online with HostelWorld assuming the room we booked would suit oir needs. Once we checked on and were taken to our bungalow we realised it was too small . We then approached the staff and were lucky enough to be given an upgrade the extra expense was worth it. Grazia Mille Gary

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
8.0

Location outstanding!!!! Very basic but has everything you need for a resort. Hot shower, sockets etc. Convenient shuttle back and for town rather than pay taxis which are very expensive!!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 aug 2016
8.6

This resort was amazing. Everything you need is there: mini market, restaurant, bar and laundry services. They also have a pool and a beautiful private beach. The location was not too far from the town and they had a mini bus that takes you to and from town every hour. I highly recommend this resort and will definitely be going back there next time we're in Sorrento!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
5.1

Ameisennest wurde mit giftigem, stinkendem spray bekämpft, aber nicht besonders erfolgreich. Auto kostet extra, denke niemand geht ohne auto auf camping, dann ist 5euro extra doch ziemlich naja könnte auch im preis einkalkuliert werden. Strand wird um 19:30 abgeschlossen.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
9.1

Had a great time in Sorrento. Nice cabins and really lovely private beach. Needed to pay for wifi and could only go in the pool if you had a swimming cap on but those were the only downsides. Had a great time!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
7.4

This is a lovely campground, even has free private beach access. This is not exactly a "hostel/backpackers." There are many families and children. Not the best place for solos unless you want quiet time. Food on site is amazing! 10 minute bus ride into the main part of town.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.3

It has a good view and clean. But, it is far away from the city center so that you have to take a bus to get to the city center. There is a kitchen but quite difficult to cook because of lack of cultery (no spoon, no port, and no dishes etc).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
6.3

C'est un lieu calme. Le personnel est agréable. Le wifi ne se rend pas partout sur le site.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
8.9

We enjoyed our stay very much. Cabin was clean and well maintained. Great restaurant and mini market. A little out of the way, but they offer shuttle service into town. Good private beach.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
9.4

Great, beautiful, convenient place to stay. Would happily return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.