Hostelworld.com
Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 430 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 430 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.0
Resort Campogaio Located at Via Capo, 39, , Sorrento.
Resort Campogaio
Italy
Sorrento Napoli Italia/80067 Via Capo, 39
84% 430
40.6275033 14.3572640
Resort Campogaio
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 maj 2016
7.1

El bosque en el que se ubica y la cista son muy lindos pero es lejos de Sorrento y todo hay que hacerlo en micro que cuesta 1€ y lleva tiempo. Es un camping muy cómodo como camping pero que para alojarse no ofrece nada, las casitas son mínimas, ni te hacen la cama cuando llegas, ni toallas te dan y hay que camine mucho adentro. Tenes heladerita y agua caliente que demora mucho en llegar pero es buena. Solo volvería en carpa o casilla porque te ofrece todo pero para alojarse no lo recomiendo.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
4.6

very bad location and the staff's attitude should be improved.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
8.0

Wir hatten einen kleinen Bungalow für 3 Tage gemietet. Die Toilettenspülung hat am zweiten Tag nicht funktioniert und wurde Gott sei dank noch am gleichen Tag repariert. Am nächsten Tag funktionierte sie leider schon wieder nicht. Die Atmosphäre ist sehr nett und man hat einen super Blick aufs Meer. Bis zur Innenstadt ist man in 15-20 min gelaufen. Insgesamt eigentlich ganz nett.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 maj 2016
8.6

Everything very good just not wifi in the room

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 maj 2016
4.6

Wifi just in recepción. And you have to pay. Room smell really Bad.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 maj 2016
8.0

If you are looking for a relaxing, no frills stay this camp site is perfect. If you are cooking you do need your own cutlery etc. and the wifi only works at the hotspots (not in your cabin) but we had such a peaceful stay. We even worked out in the 'fitness point' - a bonus after all the gelato! We really enjoyed our stay here. Would come back to chill out again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 maj 2016
10.0

Beautiful relaxing place to stay with stunning views, and beach access. Had a great time. Would recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
10.0

Shocked by the beauty, amazed by the price. Had an awesome time here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 maj 2016
8.9

O camping é bem legal. Acredito que seja super animado na alta temporada. Eu fui em maio de 2016. As facilidades de lá acredito que poderiam ser melhores, mas não passa perrengue não. O único ponto negativo é a internet. Além de ser paga (ainda tem lugar que cobra internet, entender...) o sinal é muito ruim. Cai toda hora e você precisa ficar colocando aquela senha chata que eles te entregam quando você compra. O sinal 4G ou 3G da Three era horrível também! Foi um parto achar a tal cozinha deles

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
9.1

We stayed here in low season so it was pretty empty. The room was good, we were happy with there security. The pool was great. The restaurant was ok, I wasn't too keen on the food but it's reasonable price and the staff are lovely. Reception was great and really helpful. The shop is very handy to have also. Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.