Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 458 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 458 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.4
Resort Campogaio Located at Via Capo, 39, , Sorrento.
Resort Campogaio
Italy
Sorrento Napoli Italia/80067 Via Capo, 39
78% 458
40.6275033 14.3572640
Resort Campogaio
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jul 2016
7.4

This is a lovely campground, even has free private beach access. This is not exactly a "hostel/backpackers." There are many families and children. Not the best place for solos unless you want quiet time. Food on site is amazing! 10 minute bus ride into the main part of town.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.3

It has a good view and clean. But, it is far away from the city center so that you have to take a bus to get to the city center. There is a kitchen but quite difficult to cook because of lack of cultery (no spoon, no port, and no dishes etc).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jul 2016
6.3

C'est un lieu calme. Le personnel est agréable. Le wifi ne se rend pas partout sur le site.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
8.9

We enjoyed our stay very much. Cabin was clean and well maintained. Great restaurant and mini market. A little out of the way, but they offer shuttle service into town. Good private beach.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
9.4

Great, beautiful, convenient place to stay. Would happily return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
8.3

We had ant issues despite the fact that we were in a cabin and not a tent. Also, check out time was pretty early.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
5 jul 2016
2.0

Resort Campogaio is the most disgusting accommodation I have ever come across, predominately the attitude/service of the staff. The location of the campsite is completely undesirable, far from town. The cabin was at least 5 degrees hotter inside than outside. When we asked for a refund after being in the cabin for less than an hour we were rudely told no, the man at the front desk said it was my fault and to leave and even lit up a cigarette while we were in mid conversation. DO NOT STAY HERE.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
1 jul 2016
10.0

Wicked place! Be prepared to walk a bit to your cabin, reception, beach and restaurant. But the free shuttle is available upon request. The Capri day tour offered is also a great experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2016
10.0

Recognize that this is a camping experience, nothing provided except bedding and cabin-IT IS A FANTASTIC PLACE TO VACATION! Right on the bay, cool breezes, beautiful views. Facilities are clean, restaurant and store have everything you need. There is a kitchen for visitor use, but you will need all cooking gear. Wonderful to have safe, clean, swimming beach access. Bring cap to use pool.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
8.3

Prima verblijf gehad. Mooie camping met keurig huisje met goed sanitair. De shuttlebus was een goede optie om naar Sorrento te gaan, alleen de opstapplek in Sorrento was wat moeilijk te vinden wanneer je net bent gearriveerd.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.