Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 495 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 495 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2017
8.0

Very nice place, stayed in the hut, the private beach was a nice surprise, daily cleaning of accommodation comes at €10 (not sure per day or single payment) shuttle bus into sorrento €1 each way per person, the room was a bit hot and the "fan" didn't really do anything, wasn't even a fan really. On site bar/restaurant & disco (was off by midnight) they have a farm, swimming pool (have to wear a swimming cap in the pool) overall quite good, could do with mosquito nets on windows though

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
7.4

Nice spot for a night or 2

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 aug 2017
7.4

Camping familiale sympathique, Il faut savoir que le port du bonnet est obligatoire dans la piscine. La descente pour la plage est très raide mais le point de vue est magnifique. Nous avions pris une chambre pour 3, le lit superposé n'est pas pratique car il n'y a pas de barrière pour le lit supérieur. Les matelas sont inconfortables (on sent bien tous les ressorts) et la clim ne marchait pas. Hormis ces détails, le camping est très bien situé et le restaurant super bon.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 jul 2017
8.0

I wouldn't say this is a hostel but it was great! We had a private cabin over looking the Sorrento ocean and cliffs. Depending on the accomodation you get, the bathrooms are like camping toilet blocks. There's a little kitchen but you have to hire the equipment and fridge (our beers got taken). Wifi isn't included but you can buy or just use at restaurants etc. The shuttle to and from Sorrento every hour was great, only costing 1 euro. The accomodation is really self contained: mini market, bar,

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
4.6

The staff give a lot of incorrect information about bus times and onward travel. The rooms have no air conditioning and it can be very hot and difficult to sleep. They said the reception was open 24hrs. We needed to check out at 6am when we got to reception no one was there and it was all locked up. There was only a phone number as we cannot use our phones to call we couldn't contact anyone. We then couldn't get the bus tickets we needed from them. Bathrooms were dirty.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
11 jul 2017
8.3

Great little spot although the shuttle bus service is not at all reliable. Public buses are easy enough to catch to and from Sorrento and the camping ground. The room are hot boxes and the air conditioner barely works. But overall I loved this accomodation. The beach was an amazing addition. Spent majority of our time there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 jul 2017
6.9

was happy with the facilities and cost of the place however was very disappointed with some of the service. I was trying to wash my clothes and the machine took my money and wouldn't turn on. These were my only coins left so I went to reception to ask for more but was denied. Secondly I had to catch the 5.30am bus the next morning and spoke to reception to confirm I could check out early. I almost missed my bus because the gates were locked and nobody was at reception. Disappointing

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2017
8.0

Esta muy bueno para tomarse unos dias y relajarse! En el restaurant se come bien y a un buen precio Lo que le falta a las cabañas es un buen aire. Porque por las noches refresca y esta lindo. Pero anla mañana te levantas del calor y no te deja descansar Igualmente la pase muy bien en el Camping!!! Tiene vistas unicas!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
10.0

We had a fantastic stay at Santa Fortunata. The resort is full of cabins and caravans surrounded by nature right on the water. We had a 2 person cabin with private bathroom. Small but ideal considering the resorts location. Room clean, no air conditioning. Staff are fantastic, very helpful. Resorts private beach is incredible. Restaurant and mini mart on site are perfect to keep you fed on your stay. Resturant was our favourite.Buffet breaky for 7€ every morning was fresh with range of options.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 jun 2017
3.4

No lo recomendaría en lo absoluto. Te cobran por todo!! Dice WiFi y te cobran 4€ el día!! Tiene playa privada llena de rocas en las que inevitablemente necesitas mantas o algo para sentarte y te cobran más de 5 euros por cualquier elemento. La gente de la recepción es muy mala onda y tratan muy mal. En la pileta, los gorros los cobran y los servicios del restoran y market son caros para su calidad. Los bungalows no tienen aire, te morís de calor y además está todo super sucio!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.