Hostelworld.com

Residenza Millennium

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 162 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.0
  • Säkerhet 6.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 162 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.0
  • Säkerhet 6.0
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 10.0
  • Utrustning 6.0
Residenza Millennium Located at Via Degli Orti Oricellari, 31, , Florence.
Residenza Millennium
Italy
Florence Tuscany Via Degli Orti Oricellari, 31
74% 162
43.7766252 11.2458586
Residenza Millennium
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2015
6.0

I'm sorry to say that whilst staying here with my mother we felt unwelcome, a nuisance and at times scared and intimated during our stay at Residenza Millennium. Whilst the rooms are clean and the location is good the owner made our stay miserable. I would not recommend this place to anyone especially not lone female travellers as my mother said she felt "scared" whilst staying here.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

All say it is not true, your review is the result of your frustration as you did not get a room with a terrace.We tried to explain that we give better rates for students on hosteworld but we never promice rooms with terrace just read on our description.We also rent them to hostelword guests when possible but not because they booked so.We give the possibility to book rooms with terrace on other website at a very different rate.You did not need to sceam at us your reservation was very clear!

7 sep 2015
8.3

Easy walking distance to all the sights, train station, laundry and eateries. No eating or laundering allowed in the room but the launderette is literally round the corner as are a couple of excellent restaurants. I would defininitely stay here again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2015
9.7

This place was above and beyond what I'd expected booking on a hostel app. It was basically a hotel, and was a super fancy room. There are like 3 doors of security to pass through, so that's not an issue. Stay here for a really quiet night though, you're not going to meet anyone.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2015
10.0

Recommended to anyone going to Florence. Clean, central and cultured!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jul 2015
8.3

Good location, Florence is small so you can get most places on foot. Although this is marketed as a B and B, there is no breakfast included or otherwise! Just a heads up. Otherwise, a nice stay here. It has AC which was really helpful in the heatwave europe was having! Nice facilities.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thanks for your words Alison! it was nice to have you here! ps no breakfast included is also well stated in our description on hostelworld.com: 24 Hour Security,Air Conditioning,Bicycle Parking,Breakfast Not Included,Cable TV,Elevator,Free City Maps,Free Internet Access,Free WiFi,Hairdryers,Housekeeping,Luggage Storage,Safe Deposit Box,Towels Included.

  • Anonym
  • Costa Rica, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jul 2015
7.1

Una casa antigua, muy bella. Solo que es difícil ubocarla la primera vez porque es una placa dorada en el exterior y uno busca una señal mas llamativa.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

que vinimos a hacer su check in después de las horas, y nos dio el voto más baja per el personal, haga un favor no es conveniente !

1 jul 2015
5.1

No reception so only way to check in is by phone or email, host was extremely rude and angry, AC only works intermittently and cools down the room mildly. Cleaning lady was very nice and the location was walking distance to most major sights.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

As clearly stated check in hours are from 10am to 20pm. we were nice to come check you in after 20. We left a note for you to call our number what else could we do for you? Also we explained to you not to touch the thermostat if you wanted the ac on but you kept changing the mode from cooling to heating...., we told you twice, then we gave up.

4 jun 2015
10.0

Excellent stay. Felt more like a B&B rather than a hostel (but the breakfast is not included). Convenient location next to the main train station, short walk to all that Florence has to offer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.