Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Residenza Millennium

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 176 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 6.0
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 176 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 6.0
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 6.9
Residenza Millennium Located at Via Degli Orti Oricellari, 31, , Florence.
Residenza Millennium
Italy
Florence Tuscany Via Degli Orti Oricellari, 31
76% 176
43.7766252 11.2458586
Residenza Millennium
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
6.0

Sarò breve... Il rapporto qualità/prezzo sicuramente non è adatto.. Camera pulita ma piccola e un po' scomoda.. Rumorosa e si capisce visto che la struttura si trova di fronte alla stazione.. Situazione ideale per chi arriva in treno.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
7.4

It was clean, good location, was a mix up with the beds, we booked a 'double bed ensuite' but got a twin double ensuite , two beds pushed together. There was no way to prove due to the same pricing, (we wished we took a screenshot). The owner said it was the same, it was not! He was unwilling to change our room.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
9.1

Perfect place to stay, 2min walk from train station and in walking distance to anywhere in Florence! Stayed in a twin room instead of dorm room booked but was perfect! Best shower and good size room! Would stay here again if I wasn't on my own or wanted a quite stay. Not a hostel but a nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2016
10.0

Guesthouse is in the perfect location right next to Santa Maria station, walking distance to the centre and major sightseeing spots of Florence, the room is very clean tidy cultural and secured. My kids and I enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jul 2016
9.1

위치짱 보완짱 도미토리잡았는데 침대2개밖에없어서 조용하고 좋아씀ㅋㅋ엘베도있어서 매우만족

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
7.4

Good place for a stop over, location very convenient for the train station. However, not the best atmosphere if you want to stay for longer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
9.4

Der Hotelmanager und/oder Hotelbesitzer war sehr herrisch. Er vermittelte mir das Gefühl von einem Schulmädchen, das nicht weiss, wie man sich zu benehmen hat. Ansonsten alles einwandfrei.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
5.4

The hostel has a good ubication, 2 min from the main train station and the rooms are impeccable. The cleaning is also really good. But my decision of never ever coming back to this place is thanks to the man who is in charge there.. the owner. He is disrespectful and rude, he think is being polite but he yells, really bad manner to answer his own guests. There's no reception and the security is exaggerated. Beside he moves you in a different room every day, really unconfortable stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

here we have 3 rules no smoking, no laundry in the room, no cooked food. if you break the rule once we tell you gently, the second time not gently. we have a desk open 10/19 not 24h but this is also known through the website. we moved you because your room-mates said you stink smoke!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2016
8.0

If you are willing to ignore the rudeness, the hostel itself is really nice and has air conditioning which for a hostel is heaven on earth!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
7.4

A 50 metros de la estación de tren y 200 mts del casco histórico de florencia, es ideal para el quite llega en tren y no quiere gastar en transporte. Ambientes muy amplios y cómodos. No se puede fumar, cocinar y lavar ropa en el cuatro. No tiene desayuno.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.