Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Residence Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 712 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 712 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 10.0
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jun 2017
10.0

Excellent location! Rooms were clean and safe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
9.4

Best hostel in all of Sarajevo!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
10.0

Very friendly hosts. Good location. Nice and clean. Thanks from New Zealand and France

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
5.7

Past its prime. I stayed here on recommendation of someone who stayed here two years ago and have since compared notes. They apparently offer this great tour. Well it seems they are not really interested in doing this any more. No atmosphere. Nobody in common area. The owners were on the same floor. It was really weird, their bedroom door was open and you could see them/they could see you as you walked past. Despite advertising ac they are reluctant to give the remote and argued I didn't need it

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
9.4

Very lovely hostel with very kind hosts! Shared bathroom was spacious and clean, room was also bright and generous. Security was absolutely no concern.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • gwendallefranc6939
  • Frankrike, Par, 25-30
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 12 Recensioner
21 maj 2017
10.0

Parfait, merci pour tout. L'accueil est extraordinaire dans un logement de l'hyper centre de Sarajevo. Grande chambre et salle d'eau, grande cuisine avec tout le nécessaire. Les hôtes qui parlent plusieurs langues dont un excellent français sont soucieux de la qualité du séjour et prennent le temps de faire découvrir leur ville. Le tarif est vraiment correct. Je recommande, allez y les yeux fermés !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved it. A very comfy and cheap accommodation in Sarajevo's downtown. The owner, mister Saed, is the kindest person I've ever met. He literally stole my heart. Definitely coming back as soon as possible.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
8.3

Great location! A walk from the bus station but all the hostels in the old town are. It was quiet when I stayed here but that's what I was looking for. Staff can be a bit unreliable at being available when you need to check in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2017
9.7

A very friendly owner, a beatiful living room and a great location in the city! We would come again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 mar 2017
9.7

Probably one of my favourite ever hostels, and I've stayed in many all over the world. It's a lovely old Austro-Hungarian house run by a friendly and v helpful couple who live in an apt on the top floor. Great value and spotlessly clean, it's in the bar district of Sarajevo but not a party place; a little noise from the streets at night but I had no problem sleeping :) Breakfast including eggs (served in a fine sitting room) only an extra $3 (5 Bosnian marks). Little supermarket right next-door.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.