Hostelworld.com

Residence Rooms

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 632 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 632 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.8
Residence Rooms Located at s.h.muvekita 1, , Sarajevo.
Residence Rooms
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 s.h.muvekita 1
95% 632
43.8584515 18.4264943
Residence Rooms
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
27 mar 2016
10.0

I loved this place. Very homey with amazingly helpful staff. Great location in the old town, and very near the tram to get everywhere else. I stayed Sunday-Thursday, and it was only loud outside on Thursday. Closed the windows when I wanted to sleep and it wasn't a problem. Very clean. Good, cheap breakfast. Good wifi. I will definitely return on my next trip to Sarajevo! Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
9.4

This hostel was one of the best I have stayed. The staff was really friendly and helpful, hostel was clean and nice and location perfect right next to the old center and all the actractions. Also very easy to find from bus station. They also can prepare brekfast for 2 euros and I enjoyed it. Only minus is that it is little bit noisy place. If somebody is talking in the common area or keeping noise you can hear it. Also noise from the pubs next to hostel. Really good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
9.7

Claims to be the cleanest hostel in Europe and I think that is probably true. Lovely stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
9.7

A nice, cozy, clean hostel. Great location in the city centre. Friendly and helpful staff. The only thing I missed, was security lockers in our room (but we could lock the door).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
10.0

An excellent hostel in a great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
10.0

Excellent location nice room nice people! Best room i ever had. But got threatened by a kid with an knife in the mainstreet.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2016
8.6

This is a really nice hostel, the staff are very friendly, it was just a shame that it wasn't very busy when I stayed.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 feb 2016
6.9

Very very central hostel close to bars and Main Street also the place is really clean and tidy as it is also where the owners live upstairs. Not a lot of atmosphere at all as it is more just a place to go back and go to sleep, also no lockers in rooms which was a little bit annoying but other than that it is a decent room for the night

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Serbien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 feb 2016
10.0

everything was excellent, very polite staff, clean room and bathroom, food delicious. great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 feb 2016
10.0

Great location, attentive and helpful staff and hotel-like facilities. 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.