Hostelworld.com

Residence Rooms

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 701 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 701 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.4
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.9
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
10 nov 2016
9.7

시내 중심부에 위치해있습니다. 저는 버스정류장에서 걸어갔는데 그리 멀지는 않았습니다. 방도 넓고 깨끗하고 주방도 있고 좋은 호스텔입니다. 특히 직원분들이 정말로 친절했습니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 okt 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay !! Thanks Osman for everything !!! :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
8.3

Great family owned hotel. Everything was great. Only downfall is that around 3pm when I went back to get my luggage for my 6pm flight, I knocked and rang the doorbell for OVER 40 mins and no one opened. Apparently, the receptionist isn't always at the desk.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 sep 2016
8.0

Hostel is located conveniently close to all things downtown. The staff are wonderful and will go out of their way to help you. The hostel is not a party hostel, There is a large common area that is nice to hang out in. Word of caution, hostel is located above a club and can be very loud. I had no issue sleeping, but if you are a light sleeper this may be an issue. Every morning there is complementary juice, tea, and nescafe which is nice, but I would not suggest buying the breakfast they offer.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 sep 2016
10.0

Very nice and good hosts. You will feel like home for sure! Loved the couple!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
10.0

A great located and ultra clean hostel with very very cheap price. My favourite hostel in the world.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
10.0

Familiäres Hostel, optimal geeignet für Pärchen (preiswerte Einzelzimmer) oder Leute, die nach einer anstrengenden Reise (oder viel Party) mal einen Gang runter schalten wollen. Das Hostel ist in einer umgebaute Altbauwohnung im ungarisch-österreichischen Stil. Vieles von der Einrichtung ist original aus den 50er bis 70er Jahren und in einem sehr guten Zustand erhaltenen. Habe auch noch nie ein so extrem sauberes Hostel gesehen!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
9.4

Very good location. The place was clean and next to the only pubs that are open until "late". If you mind noise maybe it's not a good idea. They were very helpful with transfers and things to do in Sarajevo. Great money value.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
10.0

This is my 3rd time staying at Residence rooms and I can't fault it. The location is in the middle of the old town and near everything you want to see. We stayed here at the start and end of our trip around BiH and Croatia. The family are extremely hospitable and helpful. We did the city tour with them which is not to be missed. They share the history, sights and their personal experiences of the city. I will definitely back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
8.9

Great family run hostel in the middle of town. Rooms were spacious and clean and bathrooms were also large and clean. The only thing I would say is that the activities seem to be on the lighter side - it's a little less social than other hostels I've stayed in. But on this occasion we wanted a quieter place so that suited us.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.