Hostelworld.com

Residence Rooms

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.5
Superb 644 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.8
BOKA NU
9.5
Superb 644 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 9.9
  • Utrustning 9.8
Residence Rooms Located at s.h.muvekita 1, , Sarajevo.
Residence Rooms
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 s.h.muvekita 1
95% 644
43.8584515 18.4264943
Residence Rooms
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2016
9.7

Friendly staff and awesome location!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 jun 2016
9.7

Great hostel in a very nice building. Perfect location and very clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 maj 2016
8.3

Beautiful old building in very central location, clean, comfy beds and nice lounge facilities. Staff are nice and helpful. The big downside is the noise: despite secondary glazing, the music from the bars and pubs on the same corner is seriously loud and mid week (when I stayed two nights) goes on until 2 am. This is normal, not a special occasion or festival. It would be a great hostel for someone who is planning on going out late every night in Sarajevo, don't expect quiet evenings chilling!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2016
9.7

Fantastic location,friendly staff,would definatly recommend to anyone.Needs a chair in dorms tho.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
10.0

Amazing location and staff!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 maj 2016
10.0

Perfect stay with all you can need. The location can´t be better, the atmosphere is fantastic to make you feel like in your home. Don´t expect anything fancy but you will have everything which you need, The staff will provide you all with the best manners. Strongly recommended if you want to visit an amazing city as Sarajevo. Hostel managed by really nice people!!! :) It was a pleasure.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
9.7

Alles super, mit Liebe eingerichtet, netter Besitzer, der Englisch spricht, alles sauber. Auch sehr gutes Bett gehabt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
10.0

I loved this place. Very homey with amazingly helpful staff. Great location in the old town, and very near the tram to get everywhere else. I stayed Sunday-Thursday, and it was only loud outside on Thursday. Closed the windows when I wanted to sleep and it wasn't a problem. Very clean. Good, cheap breakfast. Good wifi. I will definitely return on my next trip to Sarajevo! Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
8.9

Nice, cosy, quiet, central location. Not a party hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Finland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 mar 2016
9.4

This hostel was one of the best I have stayed. The staff was really friendly and helpful, hostel was clean and nice and location perfect right next to the old center and all the actractions. Also very easy to find from bus station. They also can prepare brekfast for 2 euros and I enjoyed it. Only minus is that it is little bit noisy place. If somebody is talking in the common area or keeping noise you can hear it. Also noise from the pubs next to hostel. Really good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.