Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Residence Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 742 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 742 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 8.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 aug 2017
9.1

Really great hostel in an amazing location! Right in the centre of the city near to everything you want to see. Free upgrade to a private 3 bed went as I nice surprise to our group. Security was good, lots of locked doors to get through and a big locker in the room (bring a padlock). Nice old building with a couple of common areas to meet people in. Bars are literally on the doorstep which can be a little noisy but did not bother our group as we were often in them. Great hostel, would recommend.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 aug 2017
8.3

One of the most comfortable beds I've stayed on in a hostel. Beautifully clean. I extended my stay and would come back. There's a nice common room but it was rarely used, I don't know if people knew about it (I wasn't shown it or the kitchen at check in). Guests tended to keep themselves to themselves which was fine as I had friends in the city. It's above some quite loud bars so don't plan on sleeping before 1. Very little staff presence during the day.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 aug 2017
3.7

Awful experience here: 1) The laundry was 7.50 euros 2) I did it anyway and staff GUARANTEED that it'd be done by midday the next day (as I had to leave then). At midday it was DRENCHED... then the man tried to blame it on me since I handed it in at 8pm the night before (despite their guarantee and the fact they put it in at 9am) 3) When I asked for a refund I got only 2.50 back. 4) It is above a VERY loud club - the walls were shaking. 5) I booked a 4 bed dorm and got a 6 bed. Very bad!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2017
9.1

Great location. Not really a communal area but still met some very interesting people from my room. There's a luxurious bathroom on my floor. Staff were very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2017
9.7

We had a lovely stay at residence rooms. The old couple who run it are so lovely and helpful with everything. Location is great, close to all main attractions. Would recommend this place :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
10.0

Stayed here as a trio for 2 nights (arguably not enough time to discover the city). Central location, pleasant atmosphere, knowledgeable staff. The Sarajevo Tour conducted from reception is a must. So informative. Usman & Ilfan were great hosts & tour guides. If Bosnia win the Eurovision anytime soon, these 2 really should host the ceremony. Will defo be returning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
9.4

Sehr sauberes und gepflegtes hostel direkt in der Stadt. Das Wohnzimmer ist stilvoll eingerichtet und lädt zum erholen ein. Eher eine ruhige Atmosphäre. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
10.0

We stayed in a double bed room with ensuite. The room was great, the location couldn't be better and the owners were incredibly helpful both with our initial booking and with arranging for us to stay in an alternate room two extra days when my wife became ill. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jul 2017
10.0

It was like staying in an aristocrats house.Beautiful,gleam clean,staff could nt do enough to make my stay comfortable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jul 2017
9.7

Best possible place to stay at when visiting Mostar. Really good location and the friendliest staff. All my best recommendations.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.