Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Republika Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 338 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 338 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
Republika Hostel Located at Rua Porto das Oficinas, 8944, Ponta Negra, Natal., , Natal.
Republika Hostel
Brazil
Natal Rio Grande do Norte 59094-300 Rua Porto das Oficinas, 8944, Ponta Negra, Natal.
88% 338
-5.8716297 -35.1841878
Republika Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • patoelcuervo
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 nov 2016
8.9

Nosotros llegamos de noche tipo12, la zona si bien no lo parece es segura y se puede transitar tranquilamente, lo más destacable del hostel fue la antencion de todos pero en especial de Emanuel quien nos recomendó lugares y bares acordé a lo que buscábamos, teníamos reservado 3 noches y nos quedamos una más, el desayuno es acorde al precio, nos hospedamos en una agitación privada, no tenía aire acondicionado eso se puede destacar como algo a mejorar.. la ducha no salía caliente pero nOs lo soluc

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
9.1

Great hostel with a chill vibe. Everything is kept clean and all the staff are friendly and helpful. A lot of hammocks to relax, a bar and big kitchen. Close to the beach, only downside is the supermarket is a bit far, otherwise great!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 nov 2016
8.9

Não é tão perto do centro da cidade, mas tem ônibus sempre e fica próximo à praia. Quando eu estive lá, o ambiente foi simplesmente sensacional. Funcionários e hóspedes muito legais, ambiente bem acolhedor. Entretanto a limpeza deixou um pouco a desejar. Passei 5 dias e a limpeza no banheiro só foi feita 1 vez (e porque eu pedi). Mas gostei muito de lá, se algum dia voltar será minha primeira opção e recomendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
5.7

We stayed there, and didnt really feel welcome. The staff wasnt that helpful, and treated us rather rude. But the Place is beautifull with the rooftop and the dekorations and interior have a charm to it.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Emil, thanks for your review. We glad you enjoyed the place and disappointed you gave us such a bad grade, We believe nobody was rude with you, we don't work this way as you can see on the others reviews. The only problem you have was try not to pay for the damage you did in the room, breaking the bathroom tap and trying not to pay for it when we charged you. Maybe you felt disappointed because we charge which is normal in every accommodation business as you should know. Regards

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 okt 2016
9.4

Foi ótimo os dias que fiquei no hostel, ambiente super agradável e os funcionários maravilhosos. Também com ótima localização para praia e ponto de ônibus.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 okt 2016
8.6

Passei muito bons dias no hotel! Fui muito bem recebido.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 okt 2016
10.0

Minhas expectativas foram superadas. Acolhimento muito bom e Super-indico!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 sep 2016
8.6

Republika was soooo chill. There was nothing really going on, but the vibe was really tranquil. Great breakfast options and okay facilities. The location is kind of off and it was a bit tricky to find but that contributed to the quiet atmosphere. Worth a visit to relax

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 sep 2016
10.0

Ficamos hospedados e não nos arrependemos. Staff maravilhoso, hostel bem localizado, Vale muito a pena, e sem falar no café da manhã maravilhoso.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
8.0

Really liked this hostel, great location 5 minutes from main street and 10 minutes from the beach. Staff were super friendly and the hostel was clean with a nice private vibe. When we were there all other guests did not speak english which made it hard to create atmosphere but everyone was very friendly. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.