Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Republika Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 324 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 324 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 9.0
Republika Hostel Located at Rua Porto das Oficinas, 8944, Ponta Negra, Natal., , Natal.
Republika Hostel
Brazil
Natal Rio Grande do Norte 59094-300 Rua Porto das Oficinas, 8944, Ponta Negra, Natal.
89% 324
-5.8716297 -35.1841878
Republika Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 sep 2016
10.0

Ficamos hospedados e não nos arrependemos. Staff maravilhoso, hostel bem localizado, Vale muito a pena, e sem falar no café da manhã maravilhoso.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
9.7

Lovely hangout spot with hammocs, couches, tv with plenty of movies to watch in the evening. Huge kitchen. Delicious breakfast. Staff is very helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
8.0

Awesome hostel located in Ponta Negra just outside of Natal. Super clean, amazing breakfast, great wifi/facilities and close to the beach! Loved it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
8.9

We had a great stay here for three nights - one in a dorm and two in a private. We have been travelling for six months and this was one of our favourite hostels. Really good breakfast, staff helpful, rooms very clean and well kept, cool rooftop area, good value for money - one of the cheaper hostels in Brazil. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
9.4

This is a great hostel! Very beautifully made, nice staff, great breakfast. Some of the rooms are quite tidy and without good ventilation (ex 3 bed dorm). But i would definetly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 jun 2016
8.6

Excellent hostel, you need a small walk to the nearest markets, restaurants and beach, but it's not a big deal. Staff was always helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jun 2016
10.0

Excellent. Very good price and services and the staff was always super friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
8.3

Air conditioning in the room which is definitely a plus, lockers in the room. Nice television, movie and books which was good since when I stayed we had a couple of days rain. The staff is really helpful and always ready to help or advice on anything. Breakfast is really good, everything you wish they have it. only minor thing is that the shower was clogged and the water wouldn't always go away and WiFi doesn't reach all the rooms. I would definitely stay there again without a doubt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2016
10.0

Ambiente super acolhedor e equipe maravilhosa!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 jun 2016
7.7

There was nothing wrong with the hostel but somehow the atmosphere was missing for me but I still liked it there. I stayed in a 6 bed room which was very comfortable with built in bunk beds and A/C with ensuite. Nice breakfast with eggs and fruits. There is a beach close by but to get to the main beach strip it's a decent bus ride away. Natal is a big city which I wasn't expecting. Advice, don't take the local bus from the airport, it takes 1-1.30 hours!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.