Hostelworld.com

Republika Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 304 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 304 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 8.9
Republika Hostel Located at Rua Porto das Oficinas, 8944, Ponta Negra, Natal., , Natal.
Republika Hostel
Brazil
Natal Rio Grande do Norte 59094-300 Rua Porto das Oficinas, 8944, Ponta Negra, Natal.
89% 304
-5.8716297 -35.1841878
Republika Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 maj 2016
9.1

Nice place in a wonderful localization. But the best part: The staff and the people you meet there! Great energy! And the guys are always ready to guide you and give you informations! Hope I get back there,soon hehe

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 maj 2016
9.4

The hostel is located in ponta negra, which is the place to be as a tourist in Natal, there is a bit of a walk to the closest beach but it's maybe 10mins. The main avenue is very close too. The hostel has a very friendly atmosphere and its easy to relax. The rooms have ensuite showers and toilets which is awesome. Breakfast is actually good too, which is rare. Staff can help you with anything you want to know, and I booked several tours through the hostel, all good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
7.4

It was a great place to stay, the facilities were really good and clean, also the breakfast was enough regarding what we need, the cleanliness at the room was not so good but it was also enough, I only think that could be better. For whom is travelling alone I've just missed more details of nightlife and things to do at the city, besides this was an awesome stay the hostel is so beautiful and the whole staff were helpful and friendly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at Republika. Staff is super nice, helpful and they all speak English. The rooms are spacious and clean, with private bathroom, individual lamp on each bed and lockers. They serve a good breakfast with a choice or two of fresh juice every morning. The atmosphere is cool and the hang out area is awesome with hammocks and their own bar (!) Perfect to meet other travelers. I'd definetely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 mar 2016
7.4

The Hostel itself was fine, the location is good and the staff is nice. The rooms are very, very small though. we stayed in a 4 bed doorm, and there was hardly enough space to put all our backpacks. Also the bathroom, even though it was a private one, was very dirty. It would have been nice to have a mop in the bathroom so you coul clean it a bit after every shower.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 mar 2016
7.4

Bom ambiente, porém achei que faltou um pouco de segurança para o quarto de casal. Não há armários nesse tipo de quarto para guardar seus pertences. Isso faz com aqueles mais preocupados com seus objetos fiquem com as chaves do quarto, evitando assim uma limpeza diário no mesmo.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2016
7.1

O lugar é legal, a hospitalidade ideal, mas... O quarto que ficamos (marinos) é muito abafado. O ventilador, único do quarto, não ventila nas camas superiores e estava sujo, gerando alergia. Enfim, voltaria, caso essas situações fossem solucionadas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
3 mar 2016
9.4

Ótimo hostel em Natal!!Super recomendo!!Energia boa,gente legal,é muito espaço pra se curtir!O terraço que eles têm é super legal pra conversar com os amigos,passar o tempo,e tomar umas cervejas!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 feb 2016
9.4

Tres bonne hostel un peu en retrait mais au calme a proximitedu bus 66 qui desert la gare routiere.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2016
7.1

Location ok, good personal, low price, but the room was way too hot. Only one fan for the room. I was sweating the whole night and might have been able to sleep like an hour. Besides that, it's a good hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.