Hostelworld.com

Rembrandt Park House

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 177 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 177 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.5
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.1
Rembrandt Park House Located at Orteliuskade 57, , Amsterdam.
Rembrandt Park House
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1057 AL Orteliuskade 57
91% 177
52.3685117 4.8491120
Rembrandt Park House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • janinawalz
  • Tyskland, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 maj 2016
9.4

Dirk war ein super Gastgeber und hat uns bei Fragen sofort weitergeholfen. Mit der Bahn die nur 5 Minuten entfernt ist kommt man schnell überall hin und alles für den täglichen Bedarf sowie einen schönen Park findet man direkt vor der Türe!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 maj 2016
8.6

Es war ein hervorragender Aufenthalt. Dirk ist ein super Gastgeber. Der Kühlschrank war gefüllt und dazu gab es noch eine Flasche Wein. Wir hatten das Appartement für uns, fühlt sich an als würden wir dort wohnen. Schöne Lage neben dem Park. Mit den gemieteten Velos ist man schnell im Zentrum und kommt überall herum. Gleich in der Nähe hat es einen günstigen Shuttlebus zum Flughafen (5€), natürlich von Dirk empfohlen!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful stay! The owner was very nice, he provided us with plenty of delecious snacks and he was more than happy to let us know where to go during our visit. Everything was professionaly cleaned and we would definetly stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2016
8.3

It's was a very nice stay in Amsterdam, but visitors should know that's not a real hostel, it's more like air bnb where you get a whole flat where normally a person or family lives. So it's very cosy, clean and well furnished. But no real hostel feeling. For couples, families and small groups a great choice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2016
8.3

Ottima struttura ampia ben disposto gli spazi appartamento da 5 con cucina piccola ma funzionale e bagno grande con vasca e tutto il necessario . Il proprietario pur non essendoci ci ha mandato un amico che è stato gentilissimo. Il proprietario ci ha lasciato anche diverse vivande per la colazione . La posizione è la vera pecca di questo appartamento a 2 km da liedseplein e a 3 da piazza dam... A fronte di questa distanza dal centro forse i prezzi dovrebbero essere più bassi ma servizio ottimo

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 mar 2016
10.0

Dirk is the best host ever. He was waiting for us when we arrived. Explained us everything in the house. The fridge was stocked. Everything went perfect. He even let us leave our bags after the checkout since we had a late night bus to London. Thanks a lot Dirk for being a wonderful host!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 mar 2016
9.1

The room we booked turned out to be a whole apartment for ourselves which was very cool with big windows and nice furniture! We really enjoyed our stay there; you get all you need! The only thing was that it is not in the immediate city center which made it a little tricky at night to get back to the apartment because the night bus doesn't go there but it was all good with a little bit of planning... I really recommend staying there!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 mar 2016
9.1

Staff really friendly and helpful. Breakfast included. Amazing value for money accommodation. I would go back there tomorrow. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 mar 2016
8.6

Il nostro soggiorno ad Amsterdam è stato degno dell'accoglienza di questa città e della sua inaspettata bellezza. Dirk, il proprietario, è molto disponibile e curato: ci ha fatto trovare la dispensa piena, ci ha raccomandato come organizzare la nostra vacanza e ha provveduto al taxi per l'aeroporto. L'appartamento è adorabile e fornitissimo, si trova vicino alla fermata del tram e a tutti i servizi.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 feb 2016
10.0

Dirk was a perfect host making sure the three of us were well taken care of, leaving plenty of food stocked in the kitchen and welcoming us when we arrived. It was a real home from home in Amsterdam, which suited us nicely! A large living space inside with furniture and cooking facilities, just a short bike ride to the centre (there is bike hire nearby) and in a quiet neighbourhood opposite a large park. Overall a really nice flat which made for a great long weekend in Amsterdam. Thanks Dirk!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.