Hostelworld.com

Reina Madre Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 175 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 175 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.4
Reina Madre Hostel Located at Tomas Manuel de Anchorena 1118, , Buenos Aires.
Reina Madre Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires Capital Federal 1425 Tomas Manuel de Anchorena 1118
88% 175
-34.5961406 -58.4073007
Reina Madre Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2016
9.7

Loved the hostel! Super clean and nice rooms. Too bad it was raining and we couldnt enjoy the rooftop.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2016
4.9

It was very dirty and nobody spoke English there, the bathrooms were ina filthy condition. No international sockets. Very noisy from the street. The athmosphere was unsocial, people weren't into mingling, it was mostly people who lived there temporarily and can't find an apartment, not really for travellers who want to meet people. I left after one night and still had to pay the full price for 3 nights. When I left there was a blackout. Location is good and the roof terrace nice.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 apr 2016
8.0

we had a very nice stay at reina madre hostel. staff is helpful and everything was clean. the bed was even made every day. nice roof top terrace. the kitchen is a bit small (normal family kitchen) and the breakfast is notheing special. I would recommend this hostel and stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • kaleighbeauvais5095
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 10 Recensioner
1 apr 2016
9.4

This hostel was so comforting, I really loved being here. It definitely isn't a party hostel which was perfect. Staff was nice and helpful, the rooms were so clean and as were the bathrooms. The kitchen was a tad small and breakfast wasn't much, but there were two fridges to keep your stuff and drawers to keep your dry food as well. Would recommend this hostel for it's location and comfort, as Recoleta is safe and about a 20 min walk to beautiful Palermo! Happy hosteler:)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 mar 2016
8.3

i was in two different rooms and both didn't have air com. don't know about any other room just was to hot to sleep at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 mar 2016
8.6

Well run hostel. Alberto is lovely, and helpful. A number of longer term residents and students which makes for a certain 'feel'. People were really nice and friendly though I would probably recommend it more for friends or couples than solo travellers for this reason.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 mar 2016
5.1

This hostel was disappointing to arrive to in BA. Dirty bathrooms (curtain rail fell on one of our heads), dirty small kitchen so we didn’t really want to cook in it and strange vibe. Almost feels like everyone is in an apartment block rather than a hostel. No information on cool stuff to do in the city. We moved to an awesome hostel after 2 days called Art Factory which was amazing and you should check out! Check out our travel blog www.londonquitters.com / @londonquitters / #QuitForABit

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
12 mar 2016
10.0

Very good hostel! Would definitely recommend. The owner is very hospitable, rooms are big, Wi-Fi is good and located nicely!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 mar 2016
9.4

I started out booking one week at Reina Madre but ended up staying my entire 5 weeks in Buenos Aires! The hostel is clean and in a safe area. It has a really nice roof top terrace which is a perfect hang out place all day long! The only 'bad thing' about Reina Hostel is the size of the kitchen which isn't very big. The hostel's got a cat, which concerned me being really allergic, but I haven't felt a thing while staying here. I really really recommend Reina Madre to anyone visiting Bueno

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 feb 2016
9.1

Super clean Hostel, small kitchen, but ok. Breakfast only consists of white toast, cornflakes, spreads, coffee tea and sweets. Expected more for this price. Lovely owner who has helpful tips. Location in between Palermo and Centro very convenient!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.