Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reina Madre Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 203 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 203 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 feb 2017
8.9

Muy buen lugar, sobre todo por la gente que atiende el lugar y el ambiente que se forma con mucha gente extranjera.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
6.9

Not sure if it was just a quiet time but very few people wanted to chat and did not feel very welcome, could have just been at a weird time. Staff were helpful and location was ok - easy enough to walk to take public transit.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 dec 2016
8.3

Easy-going hostel with a very social cat and an amazing rooftop terrace.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
9.4

It was a nice hostel with very friendly staff! We had a good time! I would recommend it to everyone.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 dec 2016
8.9

The gentleman at the front desk was so nice and helpful. He showed us places to go on a map and provided helpful information for getting around the city. There was always a cleaning lady around and the place was kept tidy. They could use some bleach in the bathrooms and new shower curtains though. Pleasant stay and would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
5.7

What I didn't like about the security is that you had to ring a bell and wait outside until someone answered. This made me anxious especially after getting harassed in the streets by men and walking to the hostel as fast as I could. The last thing I wanted to do was wait outside! Also, the man running the desk accused me of having the room key, which I didn't. He aggressively yelled at me saying that I had it! I felt very uncomfortable the more violent he got. Never going back.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
8.6

Really well kept place. Its actually rather quaint. Great spaces to unwind and the terrace is great at night. Great big lockers in room and good bathrooms. I found it abit quiet as it's favoured by a 30+ crowd but was definately relaxed. More plugs in room would be better.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
6.6

te dicen cuando llegas que te cobran un 15% más de lo que dice la pagina por usar tarjeta de crédito. NO les gusta que paguen con tarjeta porque tienen que blanquear cuanto ganan. es medio trucho lo de la plata. me hicieron que pagara al final de la estadía pero la maquina casualmente no les funciona, así es que me obligaron a ir a sacar la plata de un cajero. el desayuno es muy pobre un café y pan con dulce de leche.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 okt 2016
9.1

Good hostel, the owner Alberto is very friendly.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
8.6

Excelente. Muy cómodo, limpio y un ambiente genial. Lleven consigo adaptadores para sus enchufes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.