Hostelworld.com

Reggae Penang Love Lane Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.8
Bra 405 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 6.3
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
6.8
Bra 405 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 6.6
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 6.3
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 5.4
  • Utrustning 6.7
Reggae Penang Love Lane Hostel Located at 57, Love Lane, 10200 Georgetown Penang, , Penang.
Reggae Penang Love Lane Hostel
Malaysia
Penang 10200 57, Love Lane, 10200 Georgetown Penang
68% 405
5.4189559 100.3367400
Reggae Penang Love Lane Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 maj 2016
4.0

Issues: 1. On arrival had to wait 3 hours for them to kick someone out of a room to accommodate our group 2. We were not given room keys and the doors weren't allowed to be locked 3. The men running it were very disorgnised with the owner seemingly slept on the floor 4. We were locked out of our room due to faulty locks (their keys wouldn't work) 5. We found staff looking around our four dorm multiple times 6. A not so pleasant discovery of mice infesting our room and eating our food

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2016
8.6

great place with an awesome host!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 feb 2016
2.0

I cannot comment for Reggae Penang Love Lane Hostel because I do not have opportunities to stay there. I came to this hostel at around 10pm on Monday 11 Feb 2016, they said that rooms already full. I already booking from one month ago, made a deposit but which one I received is Room full. How can a girl can find another hostel at that time (10pm) in a place she come to in first time??? After that, although they transfer me to another hostel, I still feel not satisfy.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
8 feb 2016
6.3

Bed number 14 has a dead plug.with all of us charging things I was stuck charging o n the veranda.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
7 feb 2016
5.4

Upon arrival there were no staff at the reception. After waiting for 20 minutes we were told that our previously booked room had been given away even though we had booked our rooms and paid a deposit. It was during Chinese new year time and all hostels in the area were fully booked. Whilst explaining our situation to the staff they were rude, unhelpful and one of them walked away. We had a reason to be angry. Our deposit was not refunded - I would never ever stay here again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 jan 2016
7.7

Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, besonders der ältere Herr (auch wenn man ihn kaum versteht). Die Babykatzen in der Lobby/Bar sind ein netter Nebenfaktor ;)Gechillte Atmosphäre mit Terrasse, Fernseher. In seiner Schlafkabine hat man eine Steckdose, Licht und Privatsphäre. Man hat eigentlich alles was man braucht... wäre da nur nicht dieser Schimmel im Zimmer, ich glaube so viel habe ich in meinem Leben noch nicht gesehen. Die Badezimmer sind jetzt auch nicht so toll.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Filippinerna, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 dec 2015
7.4

Bumped me off the female dorm without notice. Even if it's the same rate, you should endeavor to place solo travellers where they book and not just where it's convenient to put them in order to accommodate bigger groups. The place could do with some sprucing up too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 dec 2015
2.0

I arrived there and they simply told me that it was already full, I've already booked though. They just answered me that there were a problem with the computer ... Seriously ? You couldn't find any better excuse to hide the fact that you are overbooking ! It was for the Christmas weekend, so obviously I spent two hours looking for another guesthouse because everything was already full ! Thank you Reggae Penang !

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 dec 2015
7.7

The beds are great, they are little cubby holes. Great for privacy. Staff where subpar. Not impressed by them.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 dec 2015
8.6

Really good location and nice staff. Charly is a great man! Near to street art and many interesting places. 7 eleven in the corner and several places to eat.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.