Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reggae Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.3
Mycket bra 539 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.3
BOKA NU
7.3
Mycket bra 539 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 6.0
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.3
Reggae Guest House Located at 156 Jalan Tun H.S. Lee, 1st Floor, Kuala Lumpur.
Reggae Guest House
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50000 156 Jalan Tun H.S. Lee, 1st Floor
73% 539
3.1446297 101.6968131
Reggae Guest House
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
3.1

When I wanted to book I want to book at Reggae Mansion and your site redirected me to this hostel and I expected the quality of it to be similar to the other one and it turned out to be terrible. "Breakfast" was only white bread, and some moldy jam.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 nov 2016
6.3

Location was good, as were the facilities like shower and toilet (kept clean multiple times a day, very nice). However the beds were horrible (very thin) and no sheets to lay under were provided, except for a hairy blanket whic I really dislike. The staff was okay, they answered our questions but did not really try to help us out when we tried to rent a car. Pity!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 nov 2016
9.1

Really comfy, chilled out guesthouse. Right next to China towns market, with a bar and restaurant downstairs. Enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
7.4

Still a Good Hostel well located but the Bar has lost the Reggae spirit it used to have... Staff not really friendly and drinks too expensive for backpackers (even with the hostel discount)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 okt 2016
9.4

I had a lovely stay at this hostel, it was quiet, which was just what I was looking for. It was close to China Town and the pubic transport in the area was great. All in all, a good stay. (If you are looking for a busier hostel, then I wouldn't recommend this one, but if you are looking for something a little quieter and personal, I would definitely recommend the Reggae Guest House!)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
6.3

Not to be confused with reggae mansion. I stayed here 3 nights in the dorm, by myself, apparently everyone that came in the room left a couple of hours later, so either they booked a private room or they left, no wonder why. The mixed dormed was VERY small, beds not comfortable, the matress almost had the sillouet of the people from before. On the bright side, location is everything! very close to the metro and national mosque and Chinatown. Also, the staff was very helpful. Breakfast basic.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 okt 2016
10.0

Very nice place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
9.7

I recommended this guest house, accessible to all transport and room and bed are clean, relax and quite. the reception are cool and helpful. specially Alvin who always makes our travel easier. Cheers mate Breakfast and Coffee and Tea are free all day long.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jul 2016
4.9

I will never go to this dirty place again... Disgusting! I don't know why the user users rate this Hostel so good... Friendly people... But nothing else!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.