Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reggae Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 569 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 569 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jul 2017
9.7

Really good place to stay with a good connection quality/price. Good atmosphere every night on this very nice roof top. Preview money if you want to make party every night :p

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jul 2017
8.9

A very quiet hostel. There wasn't much socialising between guests (I only bumped into 2 other people during a 2 night stay) the staff were lovely and the place is very secure.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
8.3

Communal area lacked atmosphere and limited traveller interaction. Location was great and early check in was handy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jul 2017
8.9

Perfect location with lots of cheap food around and easy access to public transit. The room was very small and breakfast was just toast but overall it was a good value for the price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2017
7.1

The hostel, bedroom and bathrooms where clean. The receptionist really nice and available to help you. But details, important things for a traveler, like wifi and air conditioner, where a joke. The wifi never work for more than five minutes. And the AC, i'm not even sure if it was broken but didn't worked once.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • FrankieGraham85
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jun 2017
10.0

Great place and location. Staff was polite and respectful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Argentina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jun 2017
8.9

Nice easy place. Small room without window, with air conditioners and fan.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
6.0

Very basic; vbarhrooms ok an clean; free filtered water dispenser; beds very old and squeaky that rattle a lot when you move; was in a very small two people room without window, but was finde since only wanted to spend the night there... common room is quite empty and feels cold (atmosphere kind of in a way that you feel you cannot even talk in a normal voice to someone). , but obviously this is not a place you go to meet people... Overall value for money was fine for one night layover in kl...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 maj 2017
7.1

Helpful Staff and perfect Location. Free coffe, Tea and water available the whole day. Showers and Toilets not seperately. No dinner tables to eat your food, just Couch Tables. But all in all we would come again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 maj 2017
8.0

Credit card machine was not working. Honestly I don't know if they were even trying to fix it so you'll have to pay cash. Dorm Was not air conditioned but the privates were super cold. Bathrooms are shared but individual rooms. Shower and toilet are in the same individual room. Breakfast was only toast and jam but good. Full time woman who clean who was super sweet and attentive. The bar downstairs was nice but the hostel common room itself was super dead. Solid location. Good wifi

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi Guests! We are sorry for inconvenient regarding the dorm aircon as the day you check in we're doing maintenance work at the dorm that why i upgraded your room to the private room with the same cost. and regarding about the athmosphere in common area this is a guesthouse and not party hostel. we always maintain the silent and privacy for our guests. and we are NOT ALLOWED anyone to bring outside people inside the room without our permission thats why i asked you leave our guesthouse soon. Our entire guesthouse staff are friendly and helpful to those not arrogant guests. Have a safe trip.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.