Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Refill Now

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.9
Utmärkt 634 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
8.9
Utmärkt 634 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 mar 2017
6.9

Location is not that great for sightseeing - but it's great for a one night stopover as only 200 baht or so for a taxi from the airport.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
9.4

Me and my girlfriend stayed here the night before flying to Myanmar as it was on the way to the airport and has a pool. We loved the style and feel of the place, the food was great (a tiny bit more expensive than most places but it is expected), the staff were very friendly (giving us free water at the table and offering us mosquito repellant in the evening) and it felt very safe, very modern and very clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
8.3

The hostel feels like a hotel, the beds and showers are great. But it is far away from the center. I stayed the last night before I flew back home, for that purpose it was great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
7.1

Está muy bien, un poco escondido. En mi caso llegué en mitad de la noche y no hay recepción 24h, es un vigilante que te da la llave y te abre el dorm. Por lo demás el personal es muy atento y amable y el hostel es bastante nuevo y cómodo. Está limpio.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
9.7

Can just recommend the hostel for a sleepover in Bangkok. The staff is very caring, the rooms are very tidy and you can reach the Suvarnabhumi Airport within 25mins by cab.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Vagabombe
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 dec 2016
9.7

Literie propre et grand casier pour les affaires personnels. Nickel 😉

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 dec 2016
8.0

Location is not too far from BTS and Skyline station, it only cost 9-13 THB and 15-30 mins to take bus to there (depends on BKK's lovely traffic..) which is not too difficult to do that. The hostel itself is pretty nice, located at quiet ally. There's a tidy pool to "play" water, the view is also great, however, there was no AC. in the bar ( maybe the days I traveled was quite cozy to thai. 25~30 celsius degree.) the Wi-Fi was not stable all the time, The first three days I couldn't even get in.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
9.7

Booked double private room for two nights.clean and spacious love the interior design. Staff and the owner there are incredibly helpful and friendly. Stations in a local residential area where you can get a taste of the local life with 7-11 small shops and other restaurants just within 5mins walk. Love the area walked alone at night it's safe.25-30mins taxi from the airport. a bit too far away from the train station like 20mins walk but it's perfectly fine with me. highly recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
8.6

Good hostel. Small but clean & cold pool that was great after a day in town. Breakfast & bar food is good & there's good options nearby. To get to the sky train you can hop on the bus on shared tuk tuk from the main road for 9 or 7 baht. I had a good stay & would stay again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
10.0

Un hostel excelente, ideal para pasar unos días tranquilo. Las instalaciones, la pileta, la comida y el personal son geniales.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.