Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Refill Now

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 613 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 6.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 613 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 6.5
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 9.5
  • Utrustning 9.4
Refill Now Located at 191 Soi Pridi Bhanomyong 42, Sukhumvit 71, Bangkok.
Refill Now
Thailand
Bangkok 10110 191 Soi Pridi Bhanomyong 42, Sukhumvit 71
87% 613
13.7346743 100.6009054
Refill Now
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jul 2016
7.7

Beautiful hostel with a great pool. Unfortunately it is far from any of the sites you would wish to visit in the city. Therefore, there is no atmosphere at all... The place was virtually empty when I was there. I saw 4 other guests in the 4 nights I was there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jun 2016
9.7

The staff and hostel were excellent. Staff went out of their way to make everything easier and manageable; they were friendly, approachable, paid attention to detail, and were extremely professional. This was my first experience travelling in a foreign country alone, and the experience at Refill Now! was the best possible way to start travelling--affordable, safe, with great facilities. Seeing other customers just as satisfied with the service was really good to see.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
31 maj 2016
10.0

perfect! nice staff, nice bar, nice music, nice pool. i could go on forever

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2016
7.1

I stayed 2 times in this guesthouse. It s very clean. The staff is very professional and polite. Each time i was alone in the dorm. So if you want to meet people it s not the right place but to be quiet it s very good. Be aware also that It s quite far from bangkok touristic place. Last point the food in the hotel restaurant is good but quite expensive.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
9.7

Amazing! The pool was so nice, the food was delicious and the staff were incredible.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 maj 2016
10.0

I stayed in the Refill Now after 12 hours of traveling. What an AWESOME time. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean and beautiful, the swimmingpool was refreshing and also very pretty and you can have a nice breakfast, lunch and dinner. I had a late flight the day after and I could use the swimmingpool and shower area for the whole day. Thanks Refill Now you made my day.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel, lovely staff. However would only recommend staying here if you have to catch flights, there's nothing else to do there. Food is good but too expensive in my opinion.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
8.3

Very clean hostel, great place for the night before our flight the next day. The restaurant is a little pricy but the breakfast was good. Still about 30 mins from the airport (closer to one hour in traffic)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 apr 2016
6.3

This place was okay. The staff were kind enough, however the hostel lacked soul. There was limited room around the pool to sit and uou certainly could not lay. No one talked in this hostel and I found it to be the least social hostel in my 4month journey. My advice is to not stay in this town, but Ottress.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 apr 2016
7.4

Super trendy hostel with awesome facilities, however is very far out of the centre of town (seems like it's in the middle of nowhere!) good place to chill out, but not to see the city from.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.