Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Refill Now

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 644 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 644 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 6.9
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 aug 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay, the dorm wasn't full so they did a good job of spacing everyone out. Just little things like not having the soap containers and toilet paper replaced regularly and the bathroom lights only worked in half the bathroom. The bed was really comfortable and the screens helped with privacy quite a bit. The neighborhood was wonderful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
7.4

Staff were nice and helped us out, the location was super hard for us to find though! We tried to take public transport and is was difficult, so I'd recommend getting a taxi there. The beds are nice with lockers close to the beds. Restaurant was closed when we wanted to eat. The atmosphere was strange, everything from the toilets to the beds were so close together.. In a slightly uncomfortable way, you can hear people showering and going to the toilet from your bed easily.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jun 2017
8.0

Refill now is definitely an amazing hostel, it's just quite far from all the main areas! But the facilities are great and the AC is sooo amazing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
8.0

The hostel was nice and clean with comfy beds. The dorms I felt were strangely a bit too open even though they tried to make them feel separate and it was annoying that you couldn't turn off the lights in the sink area which meant it felt quite bright when trying to get to sleep. The pool area is nice and modern but it's quite small. Friendly staff and a quiet relaxed atmosphere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 maj 2017
8.9

An amazing place to stay in bangkok, with the pool! Yes it's not really close from everything but a taxi cost nothing and the place really worth it! Maybe just the staff is not really helpful with what to do in Bangkok and call a taxi, but they are really nice with us in the hostel! They are not from Bangkok so maybe that's why ( they don't really know the city) But clearly it's THE place to be! The dorms are amazing and big and clean and perfect! One of the most beautiful hostel we've stayed

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
8.9

Amazing hostel,so clean,safe,nice pool and helpful staff,however very isolated and completely out the way,took a good 45 minutes to get to koh san road area,also not very busy only saw a few other guests the whole three nights I was there,good place to chill out though,not far from the airport.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
6.9

Location is not that great for sightseeing - but it's great for a one night stopover as only 200 baht or so for a taxi from the airport.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
27 feb 2017
9.4

Me and my girlfriend stayed here the night before flying to Myanmar as it was on the way to the airport and has a pool. We loved the style and feel of the place, the food was great (a tiny bit more expensive than most places but it is expected), the staff were very friendly (giving us free water at the table and offering us mosquito repellant in the evening) and it felt very safe, very modern and very clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.