Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Red Nest Hostel Valencia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 2838 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 2838 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2017
9.7

muy educados y atentos las personas que están en recepción. Hostel grande, lindo y limpio, y en pleno centro.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias por tu comentario! Estamos muy contentos que te haya gustado nuestro hostel y la atención de nuestro equipo! Esperamos que tengas ocasión para volver a Valencia a visitarnos en futuro! Saludos! Irene

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 mar 2017
10.0

Had a great stay at the red nest. The staff were very helpful and friendly and I met lots of new friends. Its right in the heart of Valencia. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your comment!! We're glad you had a good time in Red Nest, and you were really nice too :) Hope to see you back!!! Ana

9 mar 2017
10.0

The best! fantastic location, good matresses and pillows, rooftop bar with terrace, walking tour, pub crawl, big kitchen, but most importantly the staff are all warm, welcoming and friendly. Every staff member is amazing, David gets honourable mention for showing me around the city!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! Thank you so much for your great review! We´re so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you here again soon! Muchas gracias, Rachel! :)

3 mar 2017
8.3

Large hostel with a friendly and informative front desk. The lady behind the bar was having a rough day and was the only staff member not to friendly but more bothered. They offer many free events giving you the opportunity to meet new people. Good for solo travelers. Wifi is spotty.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 mar 2017
8.9

Een aanrader als je midden in centro istorico wilt logeren. Schoon, gezellig personeel, nog gezelliger reis en pub crawl gids.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I'm sorry I can't answer in dutch, but I understand and we are thankful for your comment. I'm also glad you had a nice stay with us, please do come back! Best regards, Ana

  • Marthaelia
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
9.4

Fue una muy buena estancia en este hostal, todo estaba accesible y céntrico, este hostal tenía muy buena ubicación además de excelente limpieza Me quedo muy satisfecha y lo recomiendo totalmente

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

¡Hola! ¡Nos alegramos mucho de que hayas disfrutado estando con nosotros! Nuestro compromiso es siempre ofreceros lo mejor de nosotros para que vuestra experiencia sea redonda, y que tengamos tan buena ubicación no es casual. ;) ¡Esperamos verte de vuelta por Valencia! Un saludo, Red Nest Staff

20 feb 2017
9.7

Great hostel with a with a great staff who are super friendly and nice. Really nice stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much! We are happy if you're happy! Hope to see you soon in Valencia!! Ana

20 feb 2017
8.6

Personals y ubicacion de maravilla!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias por darnos tu opinión, que bien que hayas disfrutado tu estancia, esperamos verte pronto por aquí, vienen eventos muy buenos en Valencia! Ana

19 feb 2017
9.1

Basic hostel with surprisingly comfy beds, we visited in the Winter so the hostel was quiet. Staff such as Pana, Rachel and Georgious were very helpful and friendly, going out of their way to make our stay that bit more enjoyable! My only criticism would be the lack of a reading light by the bed in the room other than that a great little budget hostel in a beautiful city. If you have the time go on the free walking tour from the hostel, our guide Eduardo was both entertaining and knowledgeable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your comment, we take note of every opinion to make the hostel even better :) We'll tell Eduardo you said so! Hope to see you soon! Ana

14 feb 2017
6.0

Was moved to purple nest as apparently red nest was closed. Staff were very friendly at the hostel and helpful however rooms and bathrooms not very clean. Bed was very uncomfortable and there was only one sofa in the whole hostel so hard to find somewhere to sit and relax. Not a good hostel for someone visiting alone as lots of families and big groups of what seemed to be a college trip as well as long term stayers at hostel rather than backpackers Pub crawl not great but Walking tour was good.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! Thank you very much for your review. We´re sorry if you were inconvenienced by the relocation. Unfortunately Red Nest was undergoing renovations at the time of your stay. The next time you visit us this should not be an issue. We try to maintain a high standard of cleanliness within the hostel and the bathrooms are cleaned daily. We´re sorry you felt uncomfortable during your stay. Hopefully next time you return, you will enjoy your stay more! Kind regards, Rachel :)

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.