Hostelworld.com

Red Nest Hostel Valencia

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 2,565 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 2,565 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 9.4
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1
Red Nest Hostel Valencia Located at Calle Paz 36, , Valencia.
Red Nest Hostel Valencia
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46003 Calle Paz 36
85% 2565
39.4729244 -0.3720545
Red Nest Hostel Valencia
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 maj 2016
7.7

Good staff! 但是被子是毛毯,触感不舒服。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
21 maj 2016
7.4

The bedrooms are cramped, and if they are full it's stuffy and humid. The bed was comfy though. Common areas are spacious, kitchen is well organized. Good place if you're only spending a 1 or 2 nights.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure having you here at Red Nest. Our staff always do his best to make our guests feel like at home. If you had any problem with the room then you should have told to our receptionists, they would have found a solution in order to suit your needs. We hope to see you again in Valencia. Kind regards, Marta

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
10.0

Super cooles Hostel mit sehr netten Mitarbeitern. Es war super leicht die anderen Hostelbewohner kennen zu lernen. Mit Billardtisch, Bar und Sonnenterrasse war auch für das Abendprogramm gesorgt. Die Küche war perfekt ausgestattet. Also beide Daumen hoch - immer wieder gerne!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 maj 2016
7.1

Super cheap and great location. Easy to get to the beach by bus and you're a short walk from a lot of the sights. Downsides would probably the wifi which is patchy at best and the atmospher was kind of average. Still met some cool people but the pub crawls and things they put on are only on certain nights and the others are really quiet. I'd go again just for the convenience but you do get what you pay for..

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
8.0

Generalmente una experiencia muy positiva. El personal olvidaron darme el mapa y decirme sobre Valencia y no me di cuenta hasta el última día cuando lo vi mostrándolo a una otra persona. No podía entrar en la habitación hasta las dos de la tarde a pesar del hecho que no había nadie en la cama antes de mí. La otra cosita es que dice en el sitio que si tienes más que 35 años es obligatorio reservar tu propia habitación pero hay un hombre en mi habitación que tenía más que 35 con certeza.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola! Gracias por venir a Red Nest. Sinceramente te pido disculpas por lo del mapa. Aunque no es excusa, quizá tuvimos mucho trabajo cuando llegaste, y ese pudo ser el motivo del despiste. Entiende que hasta las 2, aunque tu cama este libre el dia de antes y puedas entrar, necesitamos barrer, fregar y limpiar en general la habitación, por eso no podías entrar. La política de edad intentamos mantenerla, pero entiende también que hay gente que reserva por webs y no sabemos la edad, cuando llegan si no hay privadas debemos alojarnos pese a eso. Esperamos que vuelvas y darte lo mejor de nosotros! Cuidate! Juan

6 maj 2016
8.0

Na descrição diz que tem toalha grátis mas tive que pagar 2 euros, o café da manhã é meio confuso, cheguei lá e não achei nada de comida, mas fora isso o ambiente é bom e super bem localizado!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Olá! Obrigada pelo comentário. A toalha é grátis para os quartos privados sim! O café da manhã é preparado pelo staff personalizadamente, se paga na recepção e nós preparamos a partir disso. Não deixamos comida fora em ambiente não refrigerado por questões de higiene! De qualquer maneira, esperamos t ver em breve. Um abraço! Aloma

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
8.0

Nuestra habitación tenía la ventana algo rota y entraba aire de la calle.... Y sumando que las mantas eran viejas, finas y desgastadas pasamos frío la primera noche. Pero la segunda noche al comentarlo nos dieron unas mantas más gorditas y ya de lujo. No tienen desayuno gratuito incluido.... La ubicación increíble! Para dejar las tarjetas e irnos estuvimos esperando 10 min...porq solo había una persona para recepción y cocina....

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Lo sentimos por la falta de personal, pero también cuando somos pocos siempre hacemos nuestro mejor esfuerzo para satisfacer nuestros clientes! Te esperamos otra vez para comprobar las mejorías. Saludos, Vita

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
10.0

Un lugar muy recomendable!! Estuvimos 3 noches y nos encantó. El personal muy atento y simpatico. El hostal estaba limpio y muy centrico.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 apr 2016
9.4

Great location, available and facilitating staff, social atmosphere... I would stay here again. Lots of stairs!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! We would gladly have you here again with us. Thank you very much for your nice comment, it means a lot to us! Until next time, Vita

22 apr 2016
6.6

Enormous hostel that was filled with school groups while I was there, which kind of killed the vibe. Theoretical the facilities were good, but the WiFi was down and the men's showers on our floor were blocked which sucked. Breakfast was chaos, but that allowed me to have extra so it worked out. Well equipped kitchen, great staff and ace location

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola! April in Valencia is the month where every hostel is filled with groups, it's the right time for them to travel. Being a big hostel sometimes it's hard to manage everything but we are glad to know that you could still appreciate our location and our friendliness! About the wifi it was not our fault since the company decided to upgrade it in our street and it lead to an interruption of the service for a few days. We had to block the showers on the second floor because a problem came out just before the weekend, but now that the new week has started we have already called someone to fix it. We hope to see you again in Valencia! Saludos, Vita

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.