Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Red Nest Hostel Valencia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 2990 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 2990 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 jun 2017
9.4

Cool hostel, smaller than the purple nest but good atmosphere for size, friendly staff!! Walking tours from the hostel where you tip a few Euro links up with other hostels, €10 bar crawl hooks in with other hostels too. Not close to the beach.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2017
9.7

Good hostel to spend few days, there was AC in room so it wasn't too hot and sleep there was good. Electric plugs were in lockers which was little bit weird. Staff there is nice and gentle and happily helps you! Good and spacious kitchen. Nice bar and terrace on top floor, I recommend this for solo travelers, even tho I personally didnt spend too much time there. Also hostel organizes free walking tours and pub crawls. Only problem was bad wifi that kept disconnecting, hope it gets fixed!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hey thank you so much for your good review! Knowing how hot it gets in Valencia in summer we try our best to get everyone comfy and not too sweaty :) The reason why the plugs are in the lockers is so you can lock away your precious belongings while charging them, just an extra security for those who want it but there are also plugs all over the hostel so you don't have to use those ones! We're glad to hear you loved our facilities here and everything we have to offer, please come back and see us soon! Hasta pronto, Charlotte

19 jun 2017
10.0

Great place, enjoyed the hostel. Central location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jun 2017
9.4

Everything great (especially the pub crawl), except that they close the kitchen at night. C'mon folks gotta eat.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
8.9

Really liked my stay and atmosphere in the hostel! Pub crawl was also really fun!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your great comment, we're happy to hear you had a great time with us! We try our best to have a great atmosphere at all times and always have some sort of activity going on such as the Pub Crawls or the Free Walking Tour :) We look forward to seeing you again for your next stay in Valencia! Hasta luego, Charlotte

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2017
8.6

We stayed at Red nest for 2 nights in a 2 single beds room and we enjoyed it. The highlight is the staff: helpfull and nice people with good recommendations. They have a partnership with a company that makes free walking tours and pub crawls everyday of the week. It was clean, showers weren't always super warm but it was so hot outside anyways, kitchen have eveything that you need. Good location, you can walk to the old town and Turia park easily. I recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi!!Or as we say here, Hola! Thank you very much for your great comments! One of our priorities is that you get to know the city with our best tips and meet people all over the world.Actually our everyday events help you do that. We are really happy to read that and hope to se you back again soon! Pana

17 jun 2017
9.4

Es un buen hostel la pase muy bien, el aire acondicionado del cuarto no funcionaba y hacia bastante calor estaría bueno que lo arreglen, pero igual dormi bien con el ventilador. Había buena onda la terraza y el bar están bien para conocer gente. Lo recomendaría sin dudas

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola! Muchas gracias por tus comentarios! Ha sido un placer conocerte espero verte de nuevo aquí! Tomamos nota de todas las mejoras que hay que aplicar, trabajamos en ello cada día. Gracias por las recomendaciones. Hasta pronto, Pana

16 jun 2017
9.7

Great hostel..staff were cool and really helpful when u feel clueless abroad. Love the big kitchen and upstairs common area and bar..1 pound shots in the bar upstairs!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ukraina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jun 2017
9.1

There was no Air Conditioning inthe room. And terrace has no view. Otherwise, perfect stuff& location. Would stay there again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jun 2017
8.9

Staff at front desk was extremely nice and helpful. Bar upstairs was a good atmosphere. There was a lot of kids staying here which I didn't love, but I guess they do have family rooms too.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.