Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Red Nest Hostel Valencia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 2902 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 2902 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 apr 2017
9.7

Nice hostel

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thank you for your comment, hope to see back if you come to Valencia again!

  • abbylorenz982468
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 5 Recensioner
17 apr 2017
9.7

Schon beim Betreten des Hostels wurden wir von dem Mitarbeitern äußerst freundlich begrüßt und man konnte sofort ein Gespräch aufbauen. Das Personal stand rund um die Uhr für alle Fragen und Anliegen zur Verfügung. Die Küche war stets sauber und sehr gut ausgestattet. Durch die Walking Tour, die direkt vor der Haustüre begann, konnten wir schnell Kontakte zu den übrigen Hostelbewohnern knüpfen und es herrschte eine angenehme und lockere Atmosphäre. Das bisher beste Hostel auf unserer Reise!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!! We glad you enjoyed the hostel as much as we do! You now have a house in Valencia so come back soon, we'll be waiting for you! Charlotte

  • Anonym
  • Sydafrika, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
9.1

This was a great hostel. With really friendly staff and situated in a great location. The showers were not very warm though.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! It's great to hear you liked our staff and the place we are located! We try not to be just a place to sleep, but a bridge between you and Valencia, so we try to help you as much as we can, giving you also the chance to visit the best places in Valencia just a short walk away. About our showers, if you notice something like that happening just tell us and we'll solve it straight away! Hope to see you back in Valencia some other time! Best, Adell

16 apr 2017
10.0

Todo fue increíble!! Desde la llegada todos súper amables, la ubicación es buenísima, muy cerca de todo y en una zona muy segura. Hice muy buenos amigos y el ambiente del hostel es excelente! Gracias en especial a david, Ana y Hector!! Fue todo increíble !!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hola, muchas gracias por haberte alojado con nosotros y por la buena impresión que te has llevado! Ya sabes dónde encontrarnos la próxima vez que vuelvas a Valencia! Un saludo, Adell

  • bernardacrudo
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
10.0

Me encanto me hicieron sentir como en casa y la gente que trabaja y se hospeda es muy muy amable. Perfecto para jovenes que quieren rodearse de buen ambiente

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Pues es que ésta es tu casa Valenciana :) Gracias por tu comentario y por habernos escogido! Buen viaje y esperamos verte pronto!! Ana

  • Elaine_ferreira
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
9.4

Estoy muy contenta por mi elección. Ubicación perfecta, hostel muy agradable y las personas que trabajan muy amables y atenciosas . Yo recomiendo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Muchas gracias por este fantástico comentario! Nosotros también estamos contentos en que nos hayas elegido, fue un placer conocerte y esperamos verte pronto de nuevo por nuestro Hostel! Saludos! Matías

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
10.0

This place was insane from start to finish. The staff were so welcoming & always got you all together. My first time solo travelling, the roof terrace was cool and good to get together with everyone. If you're not staying at this hostel in Valencia you're missing out! Shout out to Ana & David, you guys are awesome!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment! We're glad you loved your stay in our hostel and made the most of what we have to offer! You'll have to come back and see us soon! Charlotte

15 apr 2017
8.3

I'm pleased that I chose to stay in Red Nest Hostel! It has a social atmosphere that makes it easy to meet new people.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! Thank you for staying with us! We take so much pride on our activities so all the amaizing guests can meet each other! Hope to see you soon. Ana

10 apr 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel. I had such a good time here, the location is amazing, the staff are friendly and helpful and it's clean. My one complaint would be that the bunk beds are very squeaky which make it hard to get a good night sleep. Thank you so much for our stay, I hope I'll be back!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment! We'll take it into consideration so we can improve, and so when you come back, you'll have an even better time! Kind regards! Ana

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 apr 2017
8.0

The staff here are so lovely. The atmosphere is really fun, there are really fun free walking tours everyday and a €10 bar crawl- I found that a bit expensive but you are paying for the atmosphere and company. Because of these things it's a great place for a solo traveller and I never felt alone. David took us cycling round Valencia which was so fun! The bathrooms are DISGUSTING- I felt dirtier after the shower. There was also an awful smell of drains in the passage ways when I was there.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.