Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Red Dwarf Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 368 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 368 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • birenball
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jan 2017
9.1

You can't get a more gracious host than Nako, whose charming family home in Gruz - about a 20-minute walk from Old Town - will soon enough feel like your own house. He goes out of his way to ensure you're enjoying yourself, offering up loads of information and local tips, and even giving you his cell phone number in case you need help while you're out exploring Dubrovnik. The rooms are spacious and clean, too, so if you're looking to avoid the exorbitant Old Town hotel prices, stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
8.0

Lo mejor el anfitrión, nos ayudó en todo, conseguir donde parquear que es muy difícil, nos dejó guardar el equipaje mientras viajamos a Bosnia-Hersegovina, muy atento

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 dec 2016
9.7

The host is very kind and provide many tips for trip. Nice traveling experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 dec 2016
10.0

The Red Dwarf guesthouse was a great place to stay my first time in Dubrovnik. The view from the guesthouse to the Harbor is unreal and Nako was such a nice person and great host. He asked what kind of room I was interested in and set me up with a room with a balcony and everything I could of needed. I enjoyed my time at Red Dwarf and will definetely be returning during summertime to share some more laughs and good moments with Nako and his family. Great people and a great stay. Cheers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 dec 2016
9.4

This was more a home than a hostel - and i loved it as a result. You stay in the home of a local family who are more than committed to you having a good stay. It's a little far from the old town (20 minutes walk, 15 minutes bus), but it's worth it to stay in such a lovely home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
8.9

레드 드워프 게스트하우스에서 2박을 묵었습니다. 버스 정류장에서 전화를 하니 호스트께서 바로 마중을 나와 차로 데려다주시며 마트와 식당, 빵집등 인근 중요 지점들을 알려주셔서 이후로도 무척 도움이 되었습니다. 그의 가족들은 크게 환영을 해 주고 이후로도 볼때마다 말은 통하지는 않지만 미소와 친절을 베풀어주어 마음이 편안했습니다. 올드 타운까지는 15-20분 정도 도보로 걸리며 버스로 가면 더 편하게 갈 수 있습니다. 그리 부담되는 거리는 아니며, 베란다를 통해 아름다운 항구의 풍경을 바로 볼 수 있습니다. 주방의 취사시설은 좀 부실하지만 집처럼 조리를 할 수 있는게 아니라면 큰 상관은 없습니다. 단 하나 문제라면 밤에는 많이 추워요. 그런데 이건 두브로니크 전반적인 문제인 듯 하네요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
10.0

호스텔이 언덕배기에 있어서 경관이 좋았습니다 반대로 말하면 그 언덕배기를 올라가야하는 어려움이 있구요 꼭 미리 메일보내서 픽업해달라고 하시기바랍니다 비수기에 가서 혼자 방써서 너무좋았고 나코씨도 친절해서 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
2.3

Just creepy.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2016
10.0

warm welcoming from owner, very helpful. beautiful view from balcony :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
9.1

I loved staying at red dwarf. You're staying in spare rooms of Nako's parents place, but you feel right at home. This is the perfect place to relax and enjoy your stay in Dubrovnik, without the hustle and bustle of old town, which is still only a walk away. There are a lot of stairs to climb to get to the house, but its worth it for easily the best view in Dubrovnik. Nako is a fantastic host, he even organized to get my luggage back after it was left at my departing airport, which was fantastic

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.