Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Red Dwarf Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 362 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 362 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 8.3
Red Dwarf Guesthouse Located at Od Gaja 56, , Dubrovnik.
Red Dwarf Guesthouse
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Od Gaja 56
86% 362
42.6570340 18.0919504
Red Dwarf Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 nov 2016
10.0

호스텔이 언덕배기에 있어서 경관이 좋았습니다 반대로 말하면 그 언덕배기를 올라가야하는 어려움이 있구요 꼭 미리 메일보내서 픽업해달라고 하시기바랍니다 비수기에 가서 혼자 방써서 너무좋았고 나코씨도 친절해서 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
2.3

Just creepy.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 nov 2016
10.0

warm welcoming from owner, very helpful. beautiful view from balcony :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
9.1

I loved staying at red dwarf. You're staying in spare rooms of Nako's parents place, but you feel right at home. This is the perfect place to relax and enjoy your stay in Dubrovnik, without the hustle and bustle of old town, which is still only a walk away. There are a lot of stairs to climb to get to the house, but its worth it for easily the best view in Dubrovnik. Nako is a fantastic host, he even organized to get my luggage back after it was left at my departing airport, which was fantastic

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
9.1

Only a short trip to Dubrovnik but this is a lovely guest house with a great view of the city from the patio. The hosts went out of their way to help us when we had problems. The bedroom was quite basic but as a base for exploring the city it would be perfect

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 sep 2016
8.9

Great place. Host was very helpful, answered all my questions.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
8.3

Nice place to stay, the owner is friendly and will try his best to accommodate you. The bathroom wasn't the best equipped with a handheld shower head and no shower curtain. 25 minute walk from the town centre. Difficult to get to by car.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
9.4

Just to inform you, you'll walk a lot of steps! But if you're okay with that and your suitcase allows you to walk those steps, you'll enjoy the red dwarf. The owner is a great guy, can help you with anything. Facilities are really clean and you can walk to the old town in 15-20 minutes. Ps. In the directions it says 'green market'. It means an open market which sells vegetables and stuff like a bazaar. Don't make the same mistake as we did and look for a market named 'Green'.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 sep 2016
9.7

It became the experience in Dubrovnik even better, very good host (Nako) who explained everything about town, the best place to eat and go around. The room was very clean and all the facilities available, for sure I would be there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
10.0

Pretty well everything was great. The only thing 'negative' as such was that the WiFi didn't work in my room. However, that doesn't matter as you're in Dubrovnik. You should be out and about exploring and enjoying yourself.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.