Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Red Dwarf Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 372 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 372 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.8
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.6
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 maj 2017
9.4

Nako was an incredibly welcoming and informative host. Provided a map and filled me in on where to go and what to see in the city. Felt very much at ease in the home and assured that I could call on Nako for help if needed. View of ocean from my bedroom was spectacular. Note that there are stairs up the hill leading to the house. Nothing too strenuous but not ideal if you have poor mobility. Not an issue If driving.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
9.7

The real Dubrovnik. If your looking for a cheap authentic stay, then this is the place for you. Its a 20 min walk from the Old town which is a nice way to see more of Dubrovnik rather than just the tourist hot spots. It was a little difficult to find so id get a taxi the first time going there. Nako, his Mother & father are absolutely lovely & Nako will give you all the info you need for your stay & he'll give you his phone number incase your lost or need some extra information! I Love Dubrovnik

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
10.0

Nako the host was very friendly. He took me to the bus terminal for free. The hostel itself was also great. Clean and neat. Good wifi. Location is the only problem but you will face the same problem if you are looking for hostel at this price. 좋았습니다. 쭈인장이 만쩜 평까를 요꾸해서 쫌 크러치만 뭐 좋은 건 사씰입니다. 3인실 썼는데 와이파이 잘 잡혔습니다. 깔끔하고 그냥 가정집 얹혀사는 느낌입니다. 아 그리고 3인실은 더블베드 하나랑 싱글베드 하나더라고요. 참고하시길..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
9.1

You must brace up yourself to climb like n endles stairs. Other than that all is super...the host hospility is superb

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • birenball
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jan 2017
9.1

You can't get a more gracious host than Nako, whose charming family home in Gruz - about a 20-minute walk from Old Town - will soon enough feel like your own house. He goes out of his way to ensure you're enjoying yourself, offering up loads of information and local tips, and even giving you his cell phone number in case you need help while you're out exploring Dubrovnik. The rooms are spacious and clean, too, so if you're looking to avoid the exorbitant Old Town hotel prices, stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 dec 2016
8.0

Lo mejor el anfitrión, nos ayudó en todo, conseguir donde parquear que es muy difícil, nos dejó guardar el equipaje mientras viajamos a Bosnia-Hersegovina, muy atento

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Taiwan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 dec 2016
9.7

The host is very kind and provide many tips for trip. Nice traveling experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 dec 2016
10.0

The Red Dwarf guesthouse was a great place to stay my first time in Dubrovnik. The view from the guesthouse to the Harbor is unreal and Nako was such a nice person and great host. He asked what kind of room I was interested in and set me up with a room with a balcony and everything I could of needed. I enjoyed my time at Red Dwarf and will definetely be returning during summertime to share some more laughs and good moments with Nako and his family. Great people and a great stay. Cheers

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 dec 2016
9.4

This was more a home than a hostel - and i loved it as a result. You stay in the home of a local family who are more than committed to you having a good stay. It's a little far from the old town (20 minutes walk, 15 minutes bus), but it's worth it to stay in such a lovely home.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
8.9

레드 드워프 게스트하우스에서 2박을 묵었습니다. 버스 정류장에서 전화를 하니 호스트께서 바로 마중을 나와 차로 데려다주시며 마트와 식당, 빵집등 인근 중요 지점들을 알려주셔서 이후로도 무척 도움이 되었습니다. 그의 가족들은 크게 환영을 해 주고 이후로도 볼때마다 말은 통하지는 않지만 미소와 친절을 베풀어주어 마음이 편안했습니다. 올드 타운까지는 15-20분 정도 도보로 걸리며 버스로 가면 더 편하게 갈 수 있습니다. 그리 부담되는 거리는 아니며, 베란다를 통해 아름다운 항구의 풍경을 바로 볼 수 있습니다. 주방의 취사시설은 좀 부실하지만 집처럼 조리를 할 수 있는게 아니라면 큰 상관은 없습니다. 단 하나 문제라면 밤에는 많이 추워요. 그런데 이건 두브로니크 전반적인 문제인 듯 하네요.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.