Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Red Dwarf Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 373 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 373 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.8
  • Utrustning 9.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
24 jun 2017
9.1

Thank you Nako for the lovely stay at your guesthouse. Nako is very helpful and accomodating showing me where everything is on the map, as well as taking me to the bus station in the morning and organising my tickets, baggage storage and breakfast for me on my departure. The guesthouse is quiet and has a lovely view overlooking Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2017
9.1

Nako the host could not have been more accommodating he offered tonnes of advice on where to go and what to see whilst in dubrovnik and explained the best buses and taxis to use which was a great help. I stayed in a private room which was spacious and comfortable with a balcony which had an amazing view. The place in located about 20 minute walk from the old town and 10 minute walk to the bus station which is a pretty good location compared to many of the other hostels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 maj 2017
10.0

Had a great stay with Nako and the rest of the family over 5 days - very relaxed and laid back family who go the extra length to make sure you are comfortable and that you have all the info you could possibly need to have a great holiday. The guest house has incredible views from the front over the harbour down below, which is a wonderful place to sit in the morning and have your morning coffee. A lovely place, a wonderful family & host and I will definitely be returning!! Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 maj 2017
9.4

Nako was an incredibly welcoming and informative host. Provided a map and filled me in on where to go and what to see in the city. Felt very much at ease in the home and assured that I could call on Nako for help if needed. View of ocean from my bedroom was spectacular. Note that there are stairs up the hill leading to the house. Nothing too strenuous but not ideal if you have poor mobility. Not an issue If driving.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 maj 2017
9.7

The real Dubrovnik. If your looking for a cheap authentic stay, then this is the place for you. Its a 20 min walk from the Old town which is a nice way to see more of Dubrovnik rather than just the tourist hot spots. It was a little difficult to find so id get a taxi the first time going there. Nako, his Mother & father are absolutely lovely & Nako will give you all the info you need for your stay & he'll give you his phone number incase your lost or need some extra information! I Love Dubrovnik

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
10.0

Nako the host was very friendly. He took me to the bus terminal for free. The hostel itself was also great. Clean and neat. Good wifi. Location is the only problem but you will face the same problem if you are looking for hostel at this price. 좋았습니다. 쭈인장이 만쩜 평까를 요꾸해서 쫌 크러치만 뭐 좋은 건 사씰입니다. 3인실 썼는데 와이파이 잘 잡혔습니다. 깔끔하고 그냥 가정집 얹혀사는 느낌입니다. 아 그리고 3인실은 더블베드 하나랑 싱글베드 하나더라고요. 참고하시길..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2017
9.1

You must brace up yourself to climb like n endles stairs. Other than that all is super...the host hospility is superb

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • birenball
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jan 2017
9.1

You can't get a more gracious host than Nako, whose charming family home in Gruz - about a 20-minute walk from Old Town - will soon enough feel like your own house. He goes out of his way to ensure you're enjoying yourself, offering up loads of information and local tips, and even giving you his cell phone number in case you need help while you're out exploring Dubrovnik. The rooms are spacious and clean, too, so if you're looking to avoid the exorbitant Old Town hotel prices, stay here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.