Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 125 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 125 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.1
Real Plaza Located at Vidre 2, first floor, , Barcelona.
Real Plaza
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08002 Vidre 2, first floor
86% 125
41.3807452 2.1748960
Real Plaza
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
9.4

Valeria was so accommodating and was able to take us under short notice - we are so thankful that this was possible! The room was cozy and in such a great area of town, we could not have been happier with that. She was also so kind and makes her guests feel right at home. Very nice woman and place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
10.0

Had a lovely stay, felt safe and secure the whole time it is right in the centre, easy to find and easy to find the best places to go! She was super helpful and very friendly, couldn't of had a better stay

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
9.1

The Real Plaza was an amazing place to stay. The location is amazing. It's very difficult to find though Vidre is a street and its building 2. You have to look for a door buzzer with "Vidre 2." It took us a bit to figure it out. It did get a little warm and you could here the water running from the rest of the building from our window, but it was easy to get used too. It's not a hostel, so the environment is super chill. I definitely recommend this place to stay! Truly an amazing experience.XD

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
9.7

A very nice place, right by the metro in a great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
4.9

Worst shower I have come across during my 3 month Europe travel. Apartment was very hard to find, there was absolutely no sign on the outside.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
9.7

La signora che ci ha ospitata è stata molto carina e simpatica e ci ha accolto benissimo. L'ostello era molto bello e accogliente ti faceva sentire a casa tua e la pulizia era perfetta. Siamo state solo due giorni, ma la prossima volta lo terremmo in considerazione. Grazie di tutto☺️

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 aug 2016
9.1

The location of this hostel is fantastic, situation just off La Rambla, just below the Gothic Quarter and not far from the beach. The host was very accommodating, and came and met us in the square when we got lost. The room was comfortable, could get very hot at times as to be expected in August, there was a big fan which was quite noisy, but we soon got used to it! The only other criticism is that the shower wasn't very powerful. All in all, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 aug 2016
4.9

It is not a hostel, looks like more an Airbnb. There is no security, the hostel stays in a building near Plaza Real. We felt ourselves unsafe because we receive a key to enter in the building and other people can easily enter with us. The owner works as a staff, there is no reception. The bathroom is shared by everybody and the owner. If you want to call to someone or need help for anything, you need to wait to the owner to arrive at home. The price is not so difference than a normal hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 jul 2016
6.0

Initially difficult to locate. Very busy part of town, nice for that aspect. Air con always a plus. Lady that ran hostel was very nice although weird vibe in hostel overall. Feels like an airbnb and a hostel came together to make this place. Bunk beds in 6 bed dorm touching do make an awkward L shape. Nowhere to lock belongings. Bathroom facilities good but dirty and felt like it was by more than a few days. Not bad for a night or two especially if you'll be out must of the time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
9.7

The Location of the hostel is great, the room with two beds was perfect and very clean! Valeria the owner was very nice and helpful during our weekend as she gave recommendations to get around the city.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.