Hostelworld.com

Rauls Rooms and Apartments

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 85 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 85 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 7.1
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.7
  • Renlighet 8.7
  • Utrustning 7.8
Rauls Rooms and Apartments Located at #1 Traveller's Palm Street, , Caye Caulker.
Rauls Rooms and Apartments
Belize
Caye Caulker #1 Traveller's Palm Street
77% 85
17.7399039 -88.0266264
Rauls Rooms and Apartments
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 maj 2016
8.6

It was really nice to have a quiet room to ourselves, very relaxing, great to have a fridge too. A few minutes wall to the Main Street and the beach. The only downside was the lack of air con as it was hard to sleep.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2016
6.0

Nice stay, could of been better

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 feb 2016
9.4

very clean and quiet

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2016
6.0

Room was good. Clean. Lady that checked us in who I assume is the owner was rude. Didn't give us back our change and was very impatient. Wouldn't check her bookings right away when we asked to stay another night and we ended up scrambling to find another place and move our things there last minute. Thereare way better places to stay out there

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 feb 2016
9.1

Lovely place, a bit out of the busy center, only a couple of minutes walking. Basic room, but super clean and an excellent hot water shower. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jan 2016
8.3

Stayed at Raul's for three nights in caye caulker. We stayed because of the fair price and liked the it was located a bit from the center so we could avoid any noisy bars. However, it is located on a main-ish strip where construction trucks were going up and down all night. Made it very difficult to sleep at times. On a positive note, the owners are very sweet and the room met our needs.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jan 2016
5.4

No recomendable; pagué 3 días y me quedé 2; lo bueno es que había wifi y estaba limpio. La heladera hacía un ruido importante y los ruidos de la calle no dejan dormir por unos lugareños ruidosos enfrente.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 dec 2015
7.7

The owners and the rooms are very nice, but the first night we found that there were tiny bugs all over the walls. After being really stressed out we found out it was booklice (that feeds on mole. So they don't bite and then we could go to sleep. Byt if you're sensetive to mold, go somewhere else. Other than that it's ok. I'd wish for darker curtains and better isolation aganst sound since I prefer to sleep after 06. But cleaning every day! And very close to the reagge bar night club :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.