Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Rauls Rooms and Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 89 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 89 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.4
  • Personal 7.4
  • Atmosfär 6.6
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 7.6
Rauls Rooms and Apartments Located at #1 Traveller's Palm Street, , Caye Caulker.
Rauls Rooms and Apartments
Belize
Caye Caulker #1 Traveller's Palm Street
78% 89
17.7399039 -88.0266264
Rauls Rooms and Apartments
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jul 2016
7.1

We needed a place to stay on Caye Caulker for one night before we left for a three-day boat tour. This place was very basic, but it sufficed. It's about a ten minute walk from the main area where the restaurants and shops are located. There was no A/C but we did have a good ceiling fan. I think if we'd stayed longer on the island, we would have sprung for one of the nicer hotels, but this is a good spot if you're on a tight budget and don't want to stay in a hostel dorm.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 jul 2016
6.9

Raul and his wife are lovely and on a relatively expensive island the room is super cheap if a little basic but perfectly clean. I would say walking around the island there are lovely hotels with hammock's etc but they are more expensive. On middle street Ruals is basic but nice enough for a cheap stay. The island is small so your not too far away from anything but Ruals does feel a little away from the main areas (by which I mean a 5 min walk). Not a hostel so no real socialising opportunity.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
14 maj 2016
8.6

It was really nice to have a quiet room to ourselves, very relaxing, great to have a fridge too. A few minutes wall to the Main Street and the beach. The only downside was the lack of air con as it was hard to sleep.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 mar 2016
6.0

Nice stay, could of been better

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
8.3

It was a great stay for the money. It's location is great: slow paced and quiet but only 5 minute walk to the Main Street. Not the atmosphere of a hostel, not for solo travelers. No common room, etc. More of a hotel style, but we really enjoyed it here!! Felt safe and secure. Caye Caulker is an amazing island and everyone is super friendly.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 feb 2016
9.4

very clean and quiet

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 feb 2016
6.0

Room was good. Clean. Lady that checked us in who I assume is the owner was rude. Didn't give us back our change and was very impatient. Wouldn't check her bookings right away when we asked to stay another night and we ended up scrambling to find another place and move our things there last minute. Thereare way better places to stay out there

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 feb 2016
9.1

Lovely place, a bit out of the busy center, only a couple of minutes walking. Basic room, but super clean and an excellent hot water shower. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.