Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ramses Hotel Luxor

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 387 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 387 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.8
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
Ramses Hotel Luxor Located at Mohamad Ferid st, , Luxor.
Ramses Hotel Luxor
Egypt
Luxor Mohamad Ferid st
90% 387
25.6951034 32.6424058
Ramses Hotel Luxor
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 dec 2016
9.7

The service I got at this hotel is the best I have ever gotten. Hassan the owner is an incredibly nice man. He helped me to plan all the details of my time in Luxor at a very cheap price. He truly cares about each of his guests and genuinely wants them to have a great time. You will feel like family. If you stay here you will have a great stay in Luxor

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Par, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 dec 2016
8.9

宿泊料金の安さが魅力。スタッフは親切で面倒見がよい。立地条件は文句なしで、駅にも近く主要観光地は徒歩で十分。西岸へ渡るフエリー乗り場にも近く、いろんなツアーも紹介してくれる。少し埃っぽいのはゆがめないが、周囲が砂漠という環境からは致し方がなく、このホテルだけのことではないと思われる。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
10.0

staying in Oasis hotel was the best decision ive ever made.its very close to the train station,luxor temple and nile. close to everything.the owner Hassan was very nice to provide information how to go around the city,provides affordable tours and will help you with everything you need.all the staffs in this hotel are very nice people.also the breakfast is really good.i am a solo traveller but i never felt alone and unsafe.and its true, you will arrive as a tourist but will leave as a friend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 dec 2016
6.6

Manager very helpful listen to him !!! Luxor is scams left and right.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at Oasis! Hassan is a great host and really made us feel at home. He went above and beyond to ensure our comfort and to ensure we made the most of our time in Luxor. He arranged tours and activities for us and helped us plan an amazing trip!! Highly highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 okt 2016
9.4

시설은 조금 낙후되어 있지만 그만큼 쌉니다. 2명 2박에 108파운드 정도.. 여기 직원분들 되게 친절합니다. 뭐 여기 안묵고 다른 데 묵으셔도 투어같은거 문의하시면 친절하게 설명해줄겁니다. 아 환전도 이집트 다니면서 여기가 제일 잘쳐주더라구요. 일딸라에 십2빠운드로... 룩소르를 조금 일찍 갔음 더 많은 파운드로 여행했을텐데..ㅋㅋㅋ 여튼 주머니사정이 넉넉지 않은 분들에게 좋은 숙소입니다.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 okt 2016
8.9

The rooms are modest and you get what you pay for. What makes this hostel great is the host. Hassan waited for us at the train station for 3 hours just to make sure no one bothers us on the way, he arranged every trip we wanted and made sure we are happy with everything. It was a great experience.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 okt 2016
8.9

Hassan is an excellent host--friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The location is great, downtown, very close to Luxor Temple and the train station. The rooms are spacious and wonderful value for the price!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2016
10.0

We loved out stay in Oasis. True to its name, it's an oasis to us in Egypt. The owner Hassan was the greatest people we've met in Egypt. He was super helpful and kind. Most importantly, he was very honest and fair with the prices. He took us to get the teacher's cards so all the sightseeing tickets could be half off. He also arranged a West Bank tour and cruise to Aswan for us with very good price!! The wifi works in all room. Location is amazing, only 5 mins walk to the Luxor temple. Recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.