Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ram Bhawan Residency

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 288 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 288 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 7.6
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 jul 2017
3.4

there is nothing dramatically wrong with this residency but the description for sure does not meet reality. I chose this hostel because they said it is also a cultural centre so I hoped to get some information about the history of the city as well. Instead the only cultural thing they had was the dusty and locked library downstairs, with wonderful books in many languages that I asked 3 times (!) to get access to and nobody could find the keys to open it. none was available to explain me anything

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
10.0

Very great experience in this place. The team is very helpful, the house is very beautiful and peaceful. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • emfarr62188
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2017
6.9

Had a massive struggle to find this place as the door doesn't even have the hostel name on it. Staff were friendly but we struggled at first as they couldn't actually find our booking. Our room was nice and big but was located within another 4 bed room and Had only fans. We were not provided with a lock for our room and were told to buy our own, and then just left by ourselves with no other information provided. Overall, the stay wasn't bad but there were added costs and we expected more.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Amerikanska Samoa, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 maj 2017
10.0

If you're looking for a place of solace while exploring Varanasi, this is the place. Staff are incredible, the environment is peaceful & very safe. I've never felt at such ease at any other hostel. The staff cook breakfast & lunch everyday and mealtime feels like family time. As far as location, it doesn't get any better than this. It is just up the stairs and one ghat over from the main ghat and local marketplace. It is about a 10 minute walk to he burning ghat. Ask about yoga and meditation!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

7 maj 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel! :-) The staff is great, they prepare delicious breakfast and lunch every day. The hostel is just a minute walk from the ghats. We can highly recommend this place to everybody.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear guest, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

30 apr 2017
9.4

I'm a returning customer: and again one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Everything is nearly perfect. It can't be any better. And again I got ill and again Mangla was nursing...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
6.3

Great location 30 seconds from the ganges, place was clean and adequate, free breakfast and lunch were a bonus, no ac In the 4 bed dorm, just ceiling fans, which with 40° heat wernt much respite, all in all a comfortable enough stay...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Peter, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

1 apr 2017
10.0

Such a wonderful place to stay! Clean rooms and bathrooms, excellent meals, and a great location. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Jessie We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2017
5.4

Near the ghats and a little expensive for an horrible bed.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Francisco, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again and satisfying you better. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×