Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ram Bhawan Residency

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 259 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 259 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.9
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.0
Ram Bhawan Residency Located at D-20/21 Munshi Ghat, , Varanasi.
Ram Bhawan Residency
India
Varanasi 221001 D-20/21 Munshi Ghat
94% 259
25.3057198 83.0097126
Ram Bhawan Residency
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 aug 2016
9.7

The best hostel I've been. Nice people, lot of facilties, very good food and peaceful atmosphere in the craziness of Varanasi. I highly recommand !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 aug 2016
10.0

This is a really peaceful spot in the middle of a really crowdy city. They have a great athmosphere and excellent value for money considering that they offer breakfast and lunch included. Try the best mango jam ever and ask the reception for the very interesting heritage walk.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
9.7

This is an amazing place. It is beautiful, and staffed by really great people. You will not want to stay anywhere else!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Varanasi with amazing ambiance, traditional varanasi feel! Homely staff :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
7.7

Good place to stay in Varanasi. If you are looking for a real city center spot but in a place where you can move away from the chaos of Varanasi's streets, then this is a good spot. Food is great and the atmosphere is nice. Sometimes you feel the weight of the society (NGO that manages the hostel) when interacting with guests / staff. Although the hostel is overall good, it clearly lacks a better internet connection (absolutely dreadful). The rooftop bar was closed and terrace seemed abandoned.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2016
9.7

The superb hostel I ever stay with a Indian colorful style, friendly and helpful staff. Think Varanasi, stay Ram Bhawan!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Kridtin, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jul 2016
9.4

We had a confortable stay here. The female dorms bed is very confortable and cozy. A bit dark and it lacks proper ventilation. Lunch is tasty home made food. They charge you Rs.200 to register which which is not mentioned in the description.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Sofia, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Also we noticed your concerened and we will rectify. About the membership we have sent you mail and also mentioned in the website at the time when you booked the hostel. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

30 maj 2016
8.9

Buen Hostal.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

20 maj 2016
9.7

this was the best hostel during my trip through whole India, it has a great atmosphere and you feel loved and welcome from the first second, extremely nice and helpful staff (they helped me so lovely as I was ill due to bad food a few days ealier), very clean and a lot of facilities (self-catering kitchen/included meals/great common areas), the hostel is in perfect location and very near to some of the most important ghats and sights, difficult to find because it is in side street with dead end

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Michele, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

6 maj 2016
9.4

With a nice location and superb accommodations, Ram Bhawan felt like a smaller version of home away from home. The staff is really polite and attentive, Mangala's a great cook and although she barely speaks english is always in for a nice chat. Gracias amigos

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.