Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ram Bhawan Residency

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 271 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 271 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 10.0
  • Plats 9.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.8
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.8
Ram Bhawan Residency Located at D-20/21 Munshi Ghat, , Varanasi.
Ram Bhawan Residency
India
Varanasi 221001 D-20/21 Munshi Ghat
94% 271
25.3057198 83.0097126
Ram Bhawan Residency
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 dec 2016
9.4

The place is really nice, staff and food are really great for tourist. You can book a boat in the hotel for lower price than in the ghats. They receive cash and debit cards, I wanted to pay with a credit card and they sent us over to a lender or something like that. Besides that everything was perfect.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
10.0

An amazing spot that really feels like home. Having breakfast AND lunch included was a major plus. The staff were really great and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a relaxed place to stay in the Old City. I don't think the location could be beat!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 nov 2016
10.0

Everything is perfect at this place. Quiet, super clean, good service, nice location and the staff are lovely. Fully recommand.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
7.1

The hostel is in an amazing location just seconds from the river. The included breakfast and lunch was very tasty and a good way to meet fellow travellers. The biggest issue with this hostel is no AC and the wifi doesn't work.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 sep 2016
10.0

I seldom give a 10 to any hostel but this place just worth the 10. It is a very clean hostel, I can see they clean the house everyday with water. The dorm room is big, they got two big lockers for each bed, sufficient light and good ventilation too. They got good wifi and hot water, and have toilets in every floor. They provide free breakfast and lunch, and its just awesome. Staff speak good english and they are very nice. Every single detail make me please, I met many good friends here too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Chung, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

18 sep 2016
10.0

Juste un mot: wonderful. Au première abort les ruelles ne sont pas très engageante et il est un peu compliqué de trouver son chemin, ensuite on se laisse perdre dans ces ruelles et ça deviens un jeu. Je recommande fortement cette endroit avec son dernier étage qui vous offre une vue magnifique sur la ville et le gange et surtout son cachet! Proche des ghats, du ghat de la cérémonie du soir et surtout du burning ghat. Merci à vous pour ce séjour inoubliable! #la Réunion

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.9

Un endroit que je conseil fortement!!!! Place dans des petites ruelles et difficile à trouver seul mais il suffit de demander au gens, ils vous guiderons pour quelques roupies. Proche des gaht il permets une super vue sur le gange et des départs en bateaux tôt le matin. Les premiers jours seront hésitants mais on s y retrouve très rapidement! De plus le déjeuner est compris , ce qui n est pas le cas ailleurs! Le personnel est juste extraordinaire!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Fabrice, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

19 aug 2016
9.7

The best hostel I've been. Nice people, lot of facilties, very good food and peaceful atmosphere in the craziness of Varanasi. I highly recommand !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Severine, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

17 aug 2016
10.0

This is a really peaceful spot in the middle of a really crowdy city. They have a great athmosphere and excellent value for money considering that they offer breakfast and lunch included. Try the best mango jam ever and ask the reception for the very interesting heritage walk.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Giulia, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
9.7

This is an amazing place. It is beautiful, and staffed by really great people. You will not want to stay anywhere else!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Trent, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.