Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Raizzy's Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 650 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.8
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 650 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.8
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 7.8
Raizzy's Guesthouse Located at 165G Jalan Tun H. S. Lee, , Kuala Lumpur.
Raizzy's Guesthouse
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 165G Jalan Tun H. S. Lee
83% 650
3.1432317 101.6963732
Raizzy's Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
29 nov 2016
8.3

Dit guesthouse is makkelijk te bereiken met de trein van het vliegveld en van KL Sentral. De airco stond echter wel op -10° en deze kan niet aangepast worden. De bedden piepen maar niet bijzonder hard.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 nov 2016
8.3

the staff are vey kind!! Good location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
7.4

Geweldige ligging en behulpzaam personeel. Het hostel zelf was niet veel bijzonders; piepende wiebelbedjes en niet erg schone sanitaire voorzieningen. Toch wel redelijk over het algemeen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 nov 2016
9.7

Nice place to stay for a short visit to Kuala Lumpur. This was our 2nd time in this guesthouse, and we enjoyed it very much. Friendly helpful staff, and nice location. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
9.7

Such a nice place to stay. Just right next to 2 temples to visit, friendly staff, free tea, water & breakfast. Good walking distance from many coffee shops and restaurants (MUST TRY EINSTEN CAFE & LUCY IN THE SKY) // many DELICIOUS indian restaurants right on the corner. We watched a few movies with other travellers when it was raining. (cozy couch, cheap beer, bathrooms and rooms are very clean, nice location right next to the bus station) :-) Thank you ✨✨

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 nov 2016
8.0

The staffs were really nice. There was a smell in my room, probably because the people staying inside or the room actually smells that way I dunno but I get used to it after a night. The smell would reduce when the air-con was on.The bed was fine, just the room space was quite small. Room was bit dark. Bathrooms were fine n clean. And I did make friends in the dorm, quite an experience. overall, the stay was good! The atmosphere could really improve for a more visual pleasure.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 nov 2016
9.4

Very helpful staff, great location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • SimonKroesslhuber4582
  • Österrike, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 5 Recensioner
4 nov 2016
8.6

Staff was honest and really nice. Rooms were small but clean. Fast free WiFi and a big selection of new movies in the lobby. Free coffee and tea 24/7. We had a nice stay

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
9.4

The location is on point! It's very close to the city center, market , the temples are within walking distance. I have no complaints at all staying here for 3 nights, met many cool traveler as well, the lounge room is very cozy and enjoyable if you just want to chill there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 okt 2016
9.4

More than better.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.