Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Raizzy's Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 670 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 670 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 7.7
  • Utrustning 7.9
Raizzy's Guesthouse Located at 165G Jalan Tun H. S. Lee, , Kuala Lumpur.
Raizzy's Guesthouse
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 165G Jalan Tun H. S. Lee
83% 670
3.1432317 101.6963732
Raizzy's Guesthouse
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jan 2017
8.6

Perfect place for quick hub in and out of KL. A minute walk away from China Town and close to Pasar Seni subway station

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
9.1

Location is perfect, just around the corner from trains and the free bus and two minutes from the markets. The staff are really helpful and friendly, especially the Indian woman!! There's laundry and a free basic breakfast, dvds downstairs and the bathrooms are decent enough. The six bed dorm was a little cramped but I wasn't in the room enough to care! Overall really good place to base yourself in Kuala Lumpur!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
8.9

The staff were very friendly and helpful, rooms clean, and the location was great - in Chinatown, 3 min walking from a train stop to connect you with the city. Very content with my stay!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 jan 2017
8.3

It's nothing special but the price reflects that. It's just around the corner from the Central Market blue/red trains and a bus station. You're 2 blocks from Reggae Bar so going out is easy. Anything in Chinatown is an easy walk. Free breakfast is just toast and coffee/tea. The main drawback is all the aircon compressor units are lined up on the balcony railing and they blow hot air onto the balcony and into the communal bathrooms which is stifling!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
10.0

Auberge très bien située, à quelques mètres du métro et des bus. L'ambiance est très sympathique, auberge très propre, le personnel est agréable. Idéal pour un voyageur seul.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 dec 2016
9.7

Friendly staff very clean hostel nice amenities. Excellent location for sightseeing.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
7.1

Die Lage des Hostels mitten in Chinatown ist super und man kommt leicht zu den Bahnstationen und Sehenswürdigkeiten. Auch die Beratung ist sehr gut und das Wifi funktioniert auch gut! Leider war das Bett in unserem Doppelzimmer nicht frisch bezogen, sodass die Bettdecke voller Haare, Fusseln und Flecker war. Zum Glück hatten wir unsere Inlays dabei! Die Toiletten sind in Ordnung aber meistens sehr nass. Die Zimmer sind sehr einfach gestaltet, aber dies entspricht auch dem Preis.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 dec 2016
6.6

Gelijk twee keer geboekt omdat we tijdens onze doorreis twee keer in KL kwamen. Het gekke was dat we de tweede x in de boeking meer geld moesten betalen voor een mindere kamer. Toen moesten we geld bij leggen voor een soortgelijke kamer best gek. Het verblijf zelf is ontspannen. De mensen zijn vriendelijk maar niet recht voor zijn raap. (Onduidelijk). Hygiëne laat wat ten wensen over maar past wel in de ontspannen sfeer. Tip: doe je was zelf bij rainbow's veel goedkoper & je Was blijft mooier.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 dec 2016
6.3

The hostel is OK.. Not bad but certainly not a favorite. However don't have them do your laundry as they destroyed one of my shirts (into baby size) and the rest wasn't clean at all. They did offer to re do, but harm to the shirt was done already. Place could use some positive energy.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 dec 2016
9.7

really great place to stay, friendly and helpful staff were a bonus - who can speak a bit of english. Would recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.