Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Raizzy's Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 798 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 798 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
31 aug 2017
10.0

Warm, friendly and helpful atmosphere created by the staff. Simple breakfast. Free tea and coffee all day. Excellent location round the corner from LRT, Central Market, 5 minutes from bus station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 aug 2017
9.4

The Location is very good, the facilities were good, air condition was working well, so overall this is a good and budget friendly accomondation.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
9.1

The only bad thing was the aircon + fan was on all night so the room was so cold and the blankets that were given to us were so thin so I had to ask for extra. And also note there is no hot water.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
6.9

The wifi is bad. It always disconnects. The staff were passive aggressive: the day we checked out we were waiting for our bus and took a shower post checkout time. They told us we had to leave, and lectured us for using the shower so that was annoying. Most hostels will treat you like a guest even after you checkout because they want you to come back. And most don't mind if you leave your bags the day you wait for transportation, but this one does. Floors wake you up at night (creaky from above)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 aug 2017
2.9

This was the worst hostel experience that I have ever had. The 4 room dorm smelled damp and super unhealthy. The sheets were dirty, I had to ask for clean ones, and had to change myself. I was lied to that the room had been cleaned. My comments were dismissed. And when I told them I would not pay full price, they held my passport hostage. I was threatened by staff and told to shut up 5x. I said "your hostel is unhealthy" and was told, "so what." DO NOT STAY HERE! They should lose their license.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 aug 2017
8.9

Hostel ist sehr zu empfehlen. Wifi ist super und es gibt ein einfaches Frühstück mit Toast Butter und Marmelade

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 jul 2017
10.0

Ideal, super safe code entry, a/c rooms, clean, nice hot showers, 24 hours reception, also the laundry was done really well, only thing I would say is breakfast is self serve toast and jam, try to get there before there is a mad rush to use the toaster!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Bolivia, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
5.1

Pitiful. The receptionist wouldn't let me check-in despite my desperate need to sleep at 4 a.m. after a long journey. He wouldn't even let me stay in the lobby to wait until check-in time! No consideration whatsoever, just business as usual. Do NOT book in this hostel. Waste of money and time.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
8.6

It's won't haveing cable connection you have watched what have been download and I got a blanket which was too small and I was not fitting in after saying them they didn't change

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
8.9

Good location, very close to Chinatown and Central Market. One train stop from Sentral Station. Stayed in a private room, was basic but had everything you needed. Staff were helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×