Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rainforest Retreat Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 228 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 228 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
22 sep 2017
10.0

Very cool hostel. Perfectly located, good wifi, lots of parking. Breakfast is included. The bar is really great and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 sep 2017
9.4

great place

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 sep 2017
3.4

The outside is nice, the bathrooms are ok, but the room and kitchen are horrible. The kitchen was like a sauna with damp windows, because there was no ventilation. The rooms were super small and were so basic, it felt like a cell. No atmosphere anywhere. We couldn't wait to get out of there as quickly as possible

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 aug 2017
7.1

The receptionist and one bartender were really annoying and didn't show any sign of costumer service. Apart from that the hostel was nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 aug 2017
8.0

This place was pretty neat. The hangout room was comfy and the people there were very helpful. There was a breakfast served which was amazing, even if it was simple. The only complaint is we (two girls) were in a room with two guys who smelled very bad and had their stuff everywhere. Other than that the rooms were nice, the co-gender bathroom did throw us off a bit. The staff was very helpful and friendly to talk to and there was even a cat!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2017
8.0

The bar and restaurant we very nice and had a good atmosphere. We had a deluxe double bed private room en suite for two nights. The room was small and the en suite was tiny and that was just two of us using it. The bar was nice and had a good feel about it however I would not recommend the "all you can eat pizza" we paid $20 for drink and as much pizza as we can eat. 6 on our table, we had 6 pizzas. Felt it was miss sold really. Good location in a lovely town.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • christopherwelsh427
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 11 Recensioner
1 aug 2017
8.3

Party hostel with its own vaguely attached bar; many tour groups come through, though I never had problems with noise or the like. About as close as possible to town and glacier with adequate facilities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
8.3

Nice place to stay and awesome bathrooms!! The pub has great music, a nice pizza fest and good meals. The rainforest round the hostel looks amazing!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
7.1

We really weren't impressed with the double private room we were initially put in. It was pouring down with rain and our room was an outbuilding so we'd have to run though the rain to use the bathroom and kitchen. The staff hadn't put the heating on and the room smelt of damp. We went to upgrade rooms and an ensuite was available. There were tea and coffee making facilities in this room but there was no fridge. We went to upgrade to the top room available onsite. The treehouse was overpriced

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
30 jul 2017
8.3

Private rooms are essentially sheds in a car park. Extremely cold most of the time. Even with the fan heater. The heater was on a timer and would therefore be off when we awoke. Extremely unpleasant. Would advise moving electric radiators into these rooms for future guests.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×