Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rainforest Retreat Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 193 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.7
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 193 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 7.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 maj 2017
9.1

Such good value for money. The hot tub was great- could've been hotter but for what I paid this was a great hostel. Rooms were fairly cold and my door didn't shut/ lock easily but the beds were good and kitchen big. The bar/ pizza night is great!! One of my favourite hostels so far.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 apr 2017
8.3

Cool hostel with small cabins where you have your own bathroom

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
8.3

A great hostel. Location was good, down the road from the hot pools and a short walk to the restaurants and pubs. Kitchen is a good size with plenty of equipment. Dorms are spacious,ours had an ensuite which was nice but it was a bit dated. The room had a tv and tea/coffee making facilities which is a nice bonus for a hostel. No lockers in the rooms. There is a bar onsite which also does food. There's great happy hour specials.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
9.1

Great hostel in the middle of the forest. Sauna and jacuzzi well well appreciated. Super cute and cozy little houses. Awesome personnel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 apr 2017
9.7

Great place, awesome facilities

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 mar 2017
7.1

Spa didn't work and the one that didn't cost money and was full up. Nice kitchen and TV room, but not a great value

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2017
9.7

Had a short but good stay. The location is great for access to the glaciers. Hostel facilities were great, including shower area and having a hairdryer and GHD's in the bathroom was a massive bonus. We stayed in a private cabin with a comfy bed and we would stay again if we were in the area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 feb 2017
9.7

Nice clean and quiet hostel. Close to town.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2017
7.4

Not much security or comfort, but it's a fun place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
25 dec 2016
6.9

Cons - Internet wasn't working at all during both days that I spent there, there was a lot of people and kitchen was very very crowded. Pros - barhrooms are really nice

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.