Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rainbow Lodge Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 439 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 439 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.6
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.9
Rainbow Lodge Backpackers Located at 99 Titiraupenga St, , Taupo.
Rainbow Lodge Backpackers
New Zealand
Taupo 99 Titiraupenga St
86% 439
-38.6836170 176.0764592
Rainbow Lodge Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
8 aug 2016
10.0

Very clean, and located in a great spot. Wonderful staff who are friendly and well informed. Large kitchen and communal spaces as well as a 24/7 sauna and bike rentals. We loved the hostel dog Jess.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jul 2016
6.0

Staff good but the tv didnt work that well. Bed sheets were dirty. No more backpacker stays on this trip

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 jun 2016
9.7

Very friendly staff! Everything was nice and value for money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2016
8.3

It's really good overall. Specially the kitchen. But mice are very active at night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel. Friendly staff. Clean rooms!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 mar 2016
7.7

Die Küche ist mit Töpfen, Pfannen und Geschirr usw ausgestattet ;-). Den Gesamtzustand des Hostels würde ich noch als einigermaßen solide beschreiben. In einer der Duschen war mir eine Kaputte Duschwanne aufgefallen.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
8.6

I arrived after reception hours and was welcomed by the night porter and shown to my room. It wasn't until the next morning i saw the big kitchen, pool etc outside that most of the guests were putting to good use. Awesome place.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
9.7

I loved Rainbow Lodge it didn't feel like a hostel but a big home. Everyone was lovely, it was clean and I loved the dog jess! It's a little further out than the other hostels but worth the extra 5 min walk :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 mar 2016
8.3

It was a bit of a walk from the city center, but not too bad, close to PakNSave. The kitchen was well equipped, and everything was constantly being cleaned. The staff was great, really helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 mar 2016
9.4

Amazing staff and dog! We loved having proper coffee available! Only downside was that our room was quite noisy at night - mainly the sounds of people walking about and doors being opened and closed - not your fault but the walls seemed to be quite thin. Generally wouldn't be an issue but we had to get up very early to do the Alpine crossing. Overall such a great hostel, thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.