Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rainbow Lodge Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.4
Utmärkt 464 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.4
Utmärkt 464 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.7
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.6
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 feb 2017
9.1

Had a short stay but enjoyed every minute. Staff were helpful, showers were hot and the location was great! Another positive was Jess the hostel dog! She was great to meet as I was missing my dogs back home! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 feb 2017
6.6

This was a nice hostel but was quite a long walk from the bus stop . The facilities were good with plenty of bathrooms and even a sauna . Security was a little lacking as the rooms didn't have lockers and the front door to the hostel was always left open . The kitchen was nice and big but the hobs were awful and often didn't light . The staff were friendly and helped book my trips and they had a lovely dog. Wifi was on and off and often struggled to even load a webpage .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 feb 2017
8.0

Net hostel, wordt goed schoongemaakt!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
9.1

Hostel had a very relaxed atmosphere, good common areas where you could integrate with other backpackers. Kitchen was big and super clean, rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Staff were really helpful when asked about anything and Jess the dog is super cute if you miss your pets at home! 5 minute walk to town and lake.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jan 2017
9.1

Schönes Hostel, bietet alles was man so braucht. Küche ist groß und gut ausgestattet. Zahlreiche Lounges drinnen und draußen. Das Personal ist super hilfsbereit bei Buchungen von Trips in der Umgebung

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
9.4

Clean, big rooms, enough plugs, sauna, amazing kitchen&living room, wifi...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 jan 2017
4.3

very dirty. The wifi worked poorly. The gullible people

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
16 dec 2016
10.0

I would definitely stay there again. Relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Helpful staff and lovely dog :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 dec 2016
6.0

not the cleanest, but overall people where quite nice and good common area. At times the internet could be quite spotty

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 dec 2016
8.3

We stayed here 2 nights in December while doing the tongariro crossing. We stayed in a twin room with private bathroom. The room as clean, the shower was good (though it didn't get as hot as I would have liked) and the beds were quite comfortable. It wasn't oartocularly soundproof, but it's in a separate building from the communal spaces so this wasn't too bad. There is convenient parking onsite. The kitchen is reasonably well equipped, though it's dirty like any other communal kitchen

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.