Hostelworld.com

Rafiki Backpackers & Guesthouse

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 63 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 63 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
8.0

支付二天实际入住一天,到达入住时候说多退少补但零时有变化后说又不能退改。算了,价格也不高。地点有点偏,出去要打车到。网络房间里比较弱,要在办公室前台。洗衣房没有看到。

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear, we just looked into your reservation again. You stayed with us for two nights. You cancelled one night in advance as your flight was delayed, never replied about if you still needed the requested airport pick up or not. We emailed you two times about it. You ended up extending your stay by another night, thats why you paid for two nights. The laundry service was offered to you by our manager, but you did not use it. About the free internet, please don't forget you are in Africa and fast and full coverage internet is still rare. We have signed a contract with one of the providers, which offers 3G, however the reach can sometimes vary. Best regards Stephanie on behalf of the whole Rafiki Backpackers team

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 dec 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels in Africa!! The staf is super nice and friendly and really go out of their way to make us feel at home. Spotlessly clean place, excellent showers, great breakfast and of course the super handy free laundry. 100% recomend to anyone going to Moshi.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 dec 2016
9.4

This has to be the nicest hostel in Moshi. I stayed one day before my Kilimanjaro hike and one day after. They have just finished building a new facility and everything was great. No AC but they moved the wifi for me so it was stronger. Breakfast was great. Had my clothes washed and a couple of items were lost but then found. New building has a nice roof deck/hangout area. Great for your Kilimanjaro basecamp.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Marocko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 nov 2016
9.4

Super bon service. Wifi, cuisine, petits déjs et service laundry gratuits.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel in Moshi. Gorgeous view of the Kilimandjaro. Lovely, friendly and extremely helpful staff, new and very clean facilities. Good breakfast options. Amazing value for money! Absolutely recommended!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 nov 2016
5.1

The hostel was o.k. but a bit odd and way way way out of town

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear, we have been trying to contact you to get more feedback on why you found our place odd. Unfortunately you haven't emailed back. We are always open to critiscm, however it needs to be concrete so we can work on it. By just saying our place is odd, we don't know, which service or facility wasn't to your fulfilment. I spoke to our staff, who were here, when you arrived and they have told me that you didn't want to follow our check-in procedures, which follow the Tanzanian law, that every guest has to register on arrival. I am sure 99% of the places around the world require that. They have also told me, that you were quite rude and demanded only your room. By your rude behaviour you intimated our staff in a way, that they didn't follow the procedures anymore, but did as you wished. If this is what you mean by odd, well there is not much we can do about our check-in procedures and I do have to say that I find your behaviour quite inappropriate. Feel free to email us anytime with feedback that will help us to improve our service. Thank you and best regards Stephanie

  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 okt 2016
9.4

I stayed in Rafiki Backpackers for almost 4 weeks and I loved it every aspect of it! The staff is great! Welcoming, helpfull and always happy! It felt like home after a little while because you are able to cook for yourself in the amazing kitchen, there is a communual room with a few couches where you can hang out and have chat with the other guests or just relax and play around on your phone. The beds are really good and the girls clean it every day so it's always nice to come 'home'!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Thank you Steph &Alfred for making me feel so welcome - it's so nice when the owners take an interest and make you feel welcome (espesh when travelling alone - they always knew my name and stopped to say hi and chat). Great hostel, comfy beds, fast wifi, great breakfast, bar/restaurant opposite, comfy sofas to meet people, view of mt kili from the roof, free laundry, new building with Euro style showers, friendly hosts and tour bookings...what more could you want! Thanks all :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
9.7

Bestes Hostel in Moshi!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2016
9.4

Place Is very nice and clean, location is good, Stephanie and Alfred were very helpful with the reservations and also helped us greatly with the tours that we made with them, will definitely stay in Rafiki if i visit Moshi again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.