Hostelworld.com

R.K.Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.5
Betyg 240 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.9
  • Säkerhet 5.3
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 5.6
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 4.9
  • Utrustning 4.9
BOKA NU
5.5
Betyg 240 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 4.9
  • Säkerhet 5.3
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 5.6
  • Atmosfär 5.6
  • Renlighet 4.9
  • Utrustning 4.9
R.K.Hostel Located at 642 W. Hawthorn St., San Diego, CA 92101, San Diego.
R.K.Hostel
USA
San Diego California 92101 642 W. Hawthorn St., San Diego, CA 92101
55% 240
32.7267960 -117.1684220
R.K.Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jun 2016
5.1

Flea Bag Dumps should not be on your List.......

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 maj 2016
4.0

This is one of the worst hostels ever! We arrived there after a 9-hours bus drive and have been told that 'unfortunately' our room was not available. Apparently they did not update their availabilities on 'Hostelworld.com'!!! The worst thing was, that the guy behind the check-in counter refused to return our deposit. When we got angry he tried to save the situation by telling annoying jokes and laughing all the time. Everything is dirty, and smells fouly!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 maj 2016
2.0

Nem cheguei a ficar hospedado, muito menos consegui receber de volta o valor que fiz para a mina reserva, isto pq no site diz que o referido hostel é acessível para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida, fato que não é verdade, pois o banheiro para banho localiza-se no 2o. andar e não há elevador nem qq outro meio de acesso a este pavimento, a não ser pela escada!!! Como que uma pessoa como eu, que usa cadeira de rodas faz para chagar neste banheiro?

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
2.6

This place was discussing. Dirty, foul smells and staff who suggested there was a good chance of "getting lucky" as there were more women than men.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 mar 2016
7.4

This is not a typical hostel u will experience more of a family feeling. I had a fun time staying at that place, people over there are great humans. Could be a little bit cleaner though but for that price you dont wanna complain about this. ;-) Thank you for those hours I will never forget.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 mar 2016
3.1

El personal del hotel consume drogas/bebe mientras trabaja, te tratan mal, con mucha desconfianza. hotel muy sucio. Homeless durmiendo en las habitaciones compartidas. Deberian cerrar este hostal.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 feb 2016
10.0

We had a private room booked but it turned out that there something went wrong with the booking system and our room was double booked. To make matter worse there was nothing other than shared dorms available.. It happened to be Valentines Day, so the hotels in the city were either booked up or lhad jacked up their prices to absurd levels. The manager of this location took it upon himself to find a room at their other locatdid and had them set the entire room aside for us. It was complimentary!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 feb 2016
9.7

Grateful i was allowed to check in late. Guys working there are the best. Owner's 10 pm closing time not so great to accommodate travellers, nor the 8 a.m. opening when holding a $10 key deposit.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.