Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

R.K.Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
5.7
Betyg 260 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.2
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 5.2
  • Renlighet 4.0
  • Utrustning 4.5
BOKA NU
5.7
Betyg 260 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.2
  • Säkerhet 6.8
  • Plats 7.7
  • Personal 6.7
  • Atmosfär 5.2
  • Renlighet 4.0
  • Utrustning 4.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 aug 2017
8.0

They need more staff for keeping the place clean. Too tiring for the receptionist to do it all. Compromises the hostel in terms of its maintenance. Great to have an ironing board and for the fans to be functional since its summer. Only one fan was working in a 12 bed room. Wifi was dysfunctional.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2017
5.7

I recommend some type of strong cleaning detergent.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
5.1

Even though I didn't encounter any problems, it seemed anyone could enter the property undetected. There is little atmosphere so arranging entertainment elsewhere is recommended. The hostel had all the basics and the staff were cool . The location is beneficial however the cleanliness and smell of the hostel really lets it down.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 jul 2017
4.9

Ambiente não me agradou em nada. Não consegui nem ficar o tempo que solicitei.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2017
4.9

Misinformation in the communications from the online booking site to me got the deal off to a bad start. It Indicate a deposit had been charged. It had no so I thought they were overcharging me. The hostel is on the arriving flight path of jets for San Deigo airport and back ups to a highway. It is constantly noises. The cleanliness was poor, it's hard to guess when the frig was last cleaned. It didn't smell but everything stuck to the shelves. At one point there was no toilet paper in hostel.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 maj 2017
5.1

- Bett war unbequem - Abfall wurde nie abgeholt - geputzt wurde nicht - Küche/Kühlschrank war dreckig - Es hatte Mäuse im Zimmer

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 mar 2017
2.0

Just don't.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
22 mar 2017
4.9

O Hostel parece que esta abandonado, O quarto estava sujo e tinha um cheiro horrível. A cozinha parecia suja e tudo que nela esta e a geladeira estava um nojo como se nunca tivesse sido limpa Não tinha café da manhã conforme informado na descrição.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
9.4

Das geilste Hostel in 3 Wochen Kalifornien! Man ist schnell in Downtown und kann gemütliche Abende auf der Terasse des Hostels verbringen. Das beste ist aber der unglaublich sympathische und überarbeitete Mitarbeiter! Wahnsinnig viel Humor und einfach ein cooler Typ! Kann das RK Hostel nur empfehlen, es ist das Abenteuer wert!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.