Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Queen Elizabeth Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1,698 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1,698 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.0
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.2
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea Located at 58 Bagleys Lane, , London.
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
England
London SW6 2BH 58 Bagleys Lane
81% 1698
51.4748344 -0.1885914
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
7 dec 2016
7.4

The Good: Super duper friendly staff who will go out of their way to help you. Pretty good atmosphere with travelers from many different places. It may well be the cheapest accommodation in London within zones 1-3. There's a microwave and fridge. Some dorm rooms have sinks. My sheets were clean. There are a couple of buses. The Bad: It's dirty and run down, they should paint the walls black and get dark carpet. There isn't a proper kitchen. It's about 11 minutes from the nearest tube.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 dec 2016
6.3

The staff was really nice people, but the place it's definitely not a hotel/hostel. It's just an old bar with a few rooms with a lot of beds. I went there in autumn and it was freeeeeeeezing!! the room outside just have 2 radiator, and my bed was near one, but also near a window so at night was really difficult to sleep because of the cold. But as I said, the staff was very nice and lend me an extra blanket.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
10.0

I've stayed at the Queen Elizabeth a few times now and have loved it each time. The staff, especially Jonny, has made my experience here really great. The hostel itself is incredibly cheap, in a great area to get anywhere in London, and a wonderful place to meet people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
8.3

This was a nice stay. The people here are amazing and if you are looking for a casual/more authentic feel this is a good place. I personally found it a bit far away from things to be convenient but it was near the tube and buses. The place was clean and serviceable. Only complaint was the lack of outlets in the rooms themselves. It's good place to stay for some conversation and activities.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 nov 2016
10.0

The hostel was very great. The staff is very cool specially Medo who was so nice with us ! I loved staying here and I certainely come back if I have the occasion ! Thank you very much

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 nov 2016
5.7

If you at all need to connect to wifi definitely do not stay here. The place also wasn't super clean and it was insanely cold (I don't think they turn up the heat even though it was the end of November). However, the staff were all very friendly and all & all, you get what you pay for in London. Would I stay there again? Definitely not, but if you're on a budget and wifi isn't an issue, it's certainly not a bad place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
23 nov 2016
9.7

Staff are very friendly, especially Medo, who thinks he is the best at darts. Good value for money and good location

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
9.1

Literally the most comfortable bed I've slept in at a hostel. The staff were so friendly and welcoming. The only shortcoming is that the wifi didn't extend to the room, but that's only a problem when you're an internet obsessed millennial like me. About a 10 minute walk to the underground station and shops/restaurants, bus stop just up the road. Definitely will return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
9.4

Had a great time here! Very friendly place, and Johnny and Kyle are awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere in a really convenient location. Facilities are aging but well kept. Really good value during the week but very expensive on the weekend. Thanks to Johnny, Medo and Kyle for making me feel at home.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.