Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Queen Elizabeth Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1,602 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1,602 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.8
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea Located at 58 Bagleys Lane, , London.
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
England
London SW6 2BH 58 Bagleys Lane
78% 1602
51.4748344 -0.1885914
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 sep 2016
9.1

Such a great atmosphere! Perfect for solo travellers. Johno is an absolute legend. Turned my stay from good to incredible! Located in a really nice area of London not too far on the subway from main attractions. Basic rooms and no kitchen but such a cheap and cheery place, couldn't recommend it more for those looking to socialise

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel. After all my travels in europe this has been the friendliest hostel. Staff are amazing and always willing to help. Staff members Johnny and Justin will go out of their way to make your stay as accommodating as possible. Would recommend to anyone. Even if its just for a beer on the weekend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
9.1

The guy from Brisbane Australia who works there was the most helpful person ever! He literally saved me from missing my international flight. Thank you so much!!!! I definitely recommend this place. They take care of you.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 sep 2016
6.0

Mitarbeiter sehr sehr freundlich und herzlich. Hostel selbst leider sehr schäbig und nicht sehr sauber. Zimmer waren auch sehr dürftig ausgestattet. Alles in allem ist das Hostel ganz okay wenn man mal 1-2 Tage in London ist, aber länger würde ich da aufkeinenfall bleiben wollen. Mein Tipp: mal ein bisschen Geld zum renovieren ausgeben und alles mehr putzen.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
17 sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Friendly staff, good vibes, great service. Jonny and flora were amazing ! Love to chat and very helpful. Highly recommend for a cheap affordable stay in London

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 sep 2016
10.0

Love this place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 sep 2016
10.0

Basic hostel with amazing vibe. Staff are incredible and Jonny looked after me. 10/10 would stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
8.3

Good location, close to transportation system. Cute hostel and pub. Friendly staff. Dorms are 3 tier bunk beds so rooms might seem a bit crowded and they feel like hot during the night. I wish they had a better bathroom system. For the ratio of people to baths and toilets is all uneven. You have to walk all around the hostel to find a toilet or somewhere to brush your teeth that is not used or out of order.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 sep 2016
9.1

Only stayed one night but the hostel provided everything I needed, a bed, a shower and some breakfast! Great value for money, staff were very friendly and beyond helpful, showers were warmer and ran better than many other places I've stayed, bed was comfortable enough for a few hours sleep and the breakfast was plentiful with a good range of cereal and toast spreads. The place is rather old it seems, so some bits look a little worn, but not to the point where it looked uncared for.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
2.6

This place is almost what I would call a scam. There are no lockers for bags, the beds are 3 stories high and held to the wall with bent metal and blocks of wood, the only entrance is behind the gross bar, there is no kitchen, the place is about 20 minutes walk from the closest subway stop and the system is paper based. I walked in and left. Lost maybe 70 pounds as I couldnt even bother asking for any money back and just left. It's horrifying.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.