Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Queen Elizabeth Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1,757 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1,757 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.5
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.1
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea Located at 58 Bagleys Lane, , London.
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
England
London SW6 2BH 58 Bagleys Lane
81% 1757
51.4748344 -0.1885914
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jan 2017
6.9

Bed was clean, toilet wasn't. One of the guys from staff was quite rude.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jan 2017
4.9

I was in this hostel for 2 terrible days. I booked a dorm room bed, so I did not have too much expectations but I think in the 21th century the heating can be an absolut minimum service what a hostel must offers to their guest. Every night I was cold. After the second night I had to ask my friend that I sleep her room's floor to warm me up. I would recommend this hostel for a summer trip but not for winter.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jan 2017
8.9

Un caloroso ostello, perfetto per i giovani, dove troverai uno staff gentile e molto disponibile, possiede quasi tutti i comfort, inoltre è in una buona posizione e un bellissimo quartiere!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 jan 2017
9.7

This was a great place to meet friends and relax. Hostel had a great bar downstairs, which could get rather exciting on football nights, and the line cleaning was amazing. Johnny definitely did his best to make your stay a good, comfortable clean one. Will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
7.7

I change my plan and staff member on the reception really cooperated, Thanks! The hostel is at central location and offer good value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jan 2017
7.1

You Get What You Pay For. Queen Elizabeth Hostel is a really inexpensive place if you need to stay somewhere for a couple of nights ( "no longer than 14 days in a 6 month calendar" ) It's close enough to walk and grab something cheap to eat or drink at local small groceries stores nearby e.g. Sainsbury (being the closest), Waitrose and Tesco. I suggest you look at other hostels that include a kitchen because this place does not, all you have is a fridge and a microwave, that's it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 dec 2016
5.4

Our room smelled like we were sleeping inside of an ashtray. Don't be fooled by the "no smoking" signs. The sheets and mattresses all had holes in them. After they more than tripled their rate for New Years Eve, we really expected better facilities. The staff is very friendly and helpful though, and the location is great for seeing a quieter area of London. It's about a 10 minute walk from a couple different tube stops.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
29 dec 2016
5.7

A bit removed from other parts of London but still close to buses/underground. Takes 30min to get anywhere. Hostel itself was run-down, cold; dorms looked like stacks of hospital beds from an infirmary circa early 1900s and not enough outlets. It's also a pub but you can't drink there after it closes around 12AM which makes zero sense. Staff was friendly, though - shoutouts to Jonny, Medo, and Kyle. In sum, it was tolerable at best, but would have rather found somewhere closer to the city.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
10.0

Awesome, amazing, staff incredible, met some lovely people there, bed comfy, shower nice and hot, etc etc.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 dec 2016
8.3

The place is good, the staff helped so much and they are so funny, like Medo and the girl. But need more clean in the rooms and a little improvement. The breakfast is delicious and Vegan love it. I'll stay at queens again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.