Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Quebec Central Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.2
Bra 19 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.7
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 6.3
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 5.2
  • Utrustning 5.5
BOKA NU
6.2
Bra 19 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 5.7
  • Säkerhet 6.7
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 6.3
  • Atmosfär 6.5
  • Renlighet 5.2
  • Utrustning 5.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 sep 2017
7.1

A cheap hostel close to everything. Slightly sketchy bar out front but a few seconds walk and you're in fun neighbourhoods. A little run down and dark but had fun deck, roof access and clean kitchen and showers. Security codes for doors and staff were friendly. So an ok place to crash but very well trod.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 sep 2017
6.6

O Hostel é extremamente simples. Hospeda mais pessoas do que os banheiros são capazes de comportar, pois sempre havia fila para poder utilizar. Minha experiência não foi agradável, pois visivelmente a limpeza não é tão boa, pior foi que saí do local com o corpo todo picado por algum inseto que desconheço, o que me causou a desagradável situação de coceiras e vermelhidões.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2017
4.6

The staff was outrageously unfriendly! They showed no flexibility or even the slightest will to help the guests make their stay enjoyable. Instead my impression was that they even encouraged guests to cancel, so they could get the non-refundable payment AND sell the bed again. I would definitley not stay there again.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 aug 2017
6.0

l'auberge est plutot sympa,mais de nombreux point négatifs, sur les 3 personnes qui s'occupe de ce lieux, il y a qu'une de très sympa,les deux autre s'en foutent,ça se voit qu'il ont la juste pour avoir un salaire et donc sont désagréables et font la gueule 24h /24.pour laver son linge il n'y a qu'une seule machine que l'on ne peut utiliser que de 16h a 21h (horaire de merde). Niveau sericté 0, il n'y avait pas de verrou a ma porte de chambre,casier minuscule pour mettre ces objets de valeurs

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 aug 2017
6.0

Es gab nur eine Dusche für ein ganzes Stockwerk. Die Küche erschien mir nicht sonderlich gut ausgestattet bzw. sauber. Insgesamt eher runterkommen. Für ein paar Tage war es in Ordnung aber länger würde ich dort nicht bleiben.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2017
3.4

The owners just wanna make profit without taking care of the operational costs (i.e. cleaning, good services and a clean kitchen) The owners (people who are at the front desk if they're the owners) are super rude and wanna make money even for breathing. They asked me $2 CAD for taking care my luggage for 3 hours, even if I had already checked-out. Finally, The owner's leadership is the main reason why that "hostel is so hostile". Take care of the people, otherwise that business is gonna fail

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2017
7.7

nette Leute, gute Atmosphäre, freundliches Personal. Einfach, schlicht, gut gelegen. Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Patate02
  • Schweiz, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2017
4.9

Auberge bien située, cependant l'accueil n'a pas été très agréable ce qui me semble quand même très important et pas une bonne ambiance. Je n'y retournerai pas.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
19 jun 2017
8.9

Location is nice

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×