Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Quart Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.7
Utmärkt 467 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.7
Utmärkt 467 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.9
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 jul 2017
8.6

We loved our stay at the Hostel! The staff were super friendly and nice! Not a single problem with anything! The atmosphere was a bit dull though. Lots of young kids... we are 19/20.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
9.1

Heel mooi en netjes, spullen zijn veilig, lekker ontbijt en een leuke omgeving!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 jul 2017
8.9

El hostal tiene una muy buena ubicación, tiene la estación de metro a 5 minutos caminando y se puede ir al centro histórico caminando también. El personal es amable, llegue más temprano de la hora que se debe hacer el Check in y me permitieron seguir eligir mi cama y dejar mis cosas en el locker. Los baños son compartidos y quedan fuera de las habitaciones, siempre había disponible alguna ducha entonces no me pareció mal. Recomendable para una noche. 🙂

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 jul 2017
8.0

Quite a nice hostel but to go the bathroom from my room I had to pass reception desk and main hallway to the kitchen which I found a bit disturbing. Great beds in room with curtains.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jun 2017
7.1

Good location, helpful staff and very clean room. But a cold and sterile atmosphere, only one common room, the kitchen. I only spent to nights, I can recommend the hostel for a short time but woldn't stay for longer.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
25 jun 2017
9.1

해는 10시에 지는데 키친을 10:30까지밖에 못쓰는 것을 제외하면 다 좋아요. 조식도 충분히 사먹을 가치가 있습니다!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2017
8.3

Hola el lugar es muy lindo, muy tranquilo. Pero de noche no hay nadie en recepción, si llega a entrar gente no hospedada no hay control. A pesar de ello que podrían solucionarlo , el lugar es excelente y recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at! The staff was so kind and helpful. The room was spacious with privacy curtains which really helped you feel like you had your own space. The lockers were large enough to fit all my belongings. All the rooms were well air conditioned. And the small gym was a fun plus!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2017
10.0

The best hostel I have been to! The shower was amazing! I could actually shave my legs and it was so big I could have had a dance party in there! Everything was wonderful and modern. Great location. Staff were wonderful! We sent things home and organised a courier to pick up our package after we left and the staff were wonderful and helped. Absolutely recommend! Super clean, and big beds!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2017
9.4

One of the nicest hostels I've stayed in! Good location (an easy 45minute metro and tram trip to the beach)Easy walk to and from the station. Rooms are great- spacious and curtains around the bed keep it dark. Power points and light within bedding area. Great shower, big shower heads which is awesome - it is mixed share for those who aren't keen on that however I didn't mind. Kitchen is nice and clean (however no oven) They even have a gym! Staff have been the friendliest group of people

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.