Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Quart Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 297 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 297 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.1
Quart Youth Hostel Located at Calle Guillem de Castro 64, , Valencia.
Quart Youth Hostel
Spain
Valencia 17 46001 Calle Guillem de Castro 64
88% 297
39.4732101 -0.3839233
Quart Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
15 jul 2016
8.9

Todo muy lindo, cerca al centro y los lugares de interés, muy limpio, los lockers podrían ser más grandes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
8.9

Valencia is small enough that pretty much everything is within a reasonable walking distance - therefore location wasn't a problem at all, but having said that there are definitely closer places to stay and nicer areas to stay in. The hostel is newly renovated, clean, comfortable. The 8-bedded dorm I stayed in was great - super spacious, air-conned, each bed had curtains for privacy. Showers and toilets are well lit, again spacious, good strong showers. There is even a gym!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
9.4

Great place to stay, clean, good location, staff were super friendly, good security. There isn't much of a party atmosphere if that's what you're going for, but we needed the break. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jul 2016
7.1

No living room but Nice staff And very Clean. Good location

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
8.6

Rooms were very nice. Shared bathroom had nice showers. The kitchen closed early (23:00) which was disappointing because it had the only communal TV. The AC unit was not turned on in our bedroom during the night and it was stifling hot for sleeping. There is no staff during the night and we were unable to get it turned on. That was the most unpleasant part of my stay, but otherwise it was a nice hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
9.4

A very big thank you for the crew of this hostel.They were very helpfull and always smiling. Always ready to help or explain how to get to..:) hostel very clean,breakfest really good.kitchen well equiped but with a very small fridge :( Muchisimas gracias a todos los que trabajan en este hostal. La gente muuuuy amable, siempre ma ha ayudado si tenia algun problema tanto con el transporte en la ciudad o con el aire acondicionado en la habitacion. solo la nevera es muy pequeña:( Saludos desde PL

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
10.0

The beds were so comfortable and had curtains for privacy as well as lights and outlets. The rooms had air conditioning and were very clean overall. Staff was very helpful and patient with our questions and the breakfast was delicious! Overall it was a great stay and my friend and I would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jun 2016
8.0

This hostel is really clean and the rooms look really cool. The kitchen is also well equipped and the staff keep a close eye on it so it's always clean. The bathrooms are a bit far from the room though and the shower set up leaves you not much space to keep your clothes dry and safe. The atmosphere is nice, the kitchen has a community feel and most of the staff are nice. The breakfast is 2 euro but it's a really filling, however it should just come in the room without having to pay extra.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jun 2016
8.3

The hostel is closer to the city center but the beach is pretty far. Having said that the atmosphere is excellent, the beds are more private with curtains and the facilities are also pretty good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
7 jun 2016
9.4

Staff was helpful an were very clean. The area is perfect and easy to find. Not too far from the train station, easy to just walk from either of them. Try the shower. It was seriously the best of my life!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.