Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Quart Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 382 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 382 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 mar 2017
9.7

It's in a good place like 15 minutes away from the train station. It's really clean and got a nice look. Brilliant showers and toilets. The personal was nice and they were speaking a really good English, with wich they gave us informations about everything we asked them. In conclusion a top price per night in a top hostel. I would recommend it !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
8.0

Cuando llegué me indicaron que mi cama "era la única que estaba libre". Cuando entré en la habitación estaban todas ocupadas. Un joven me comentó que la mía debía ser una cuya inquilina iba a marcharse pero había vuelto para echarse un rato en cama. Pensé que las cosas iban a ir mal. Pero fue el único incidente. Tuve sitio en las duchas y agua caliente cuando quise ducharme. La cama es cómoda. Le falta como a caso todos los hostels luz individual y enchufe próximo a todas las camas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
10.0

I am a tough reviewer but Quart was amazing. Location was great, the hostel was incredibly clean, modern, and comfortable. Staff were all super helpful. Stefan is very kind and accommodating. Will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 mar 2017
6.6

Stayed during Fallas, so can't really comment on value for money, prices rise during that weekend. Basic facilities and no common area beyond a couch and a couple of computers next the the receptionist's desk. Perfect location for fallas season.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
15 mar 2017
7.1

There was no common room. Just a kitchen and your room.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 feb 2017
6.9

You can get to the hostel easily from the train or bus station. Its only a short walk to the metro and the old town of Valencia. Room+bathroom were clean. Great girl at the reception who checked me in and showed me plenty goodplaced to go to in Valencia. Missed an plug and light for each bed and the room was noisy during it was next to the laundryroom

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
7.1

The hostel was ok but it had a lot of students staying so it was quite noise in the nigth. Besides that the hostel was clean and it has a vey good breakfast and the staff was quite helful. Very good location too. I would come back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
8.9

Nice place! Very clean, good location. The breakfast is ok and is cheap. Staff was very helpful and I loved the shower!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 dec 2016
10.0

Great location, pleasant air fragrance, superfast wifi. they accept card payments for extending your stay. Staff are very friendly and hard working, there ought to be night security because sometimes there is drama.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
8.6

Great value for money. Location is ok and cleanses is excellent. Staff was super helpful and the 2 euro breakfast definitely worth its money. Minor drawback the lack of an elevator, the rooms facing the main avenue were just a bit noisy and the unisex toilets and showers on the first floor weren't enough for all the people. Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.