Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Quart Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.6
Utmärkt 371 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.6
Utmärkt 371 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.9
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
12 feb 2017
6.9

You can get to the hostel easily from the train or bus station. Its only a short walk to the metro and the old town of Valencia. Room+bathroom were clean. Great girl at the reception who checked me in and showed me plenty goodplaced to go to in Valencia. Missed an plug and light for each bed and the room was noisy during it was next to the laundryroom

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jan 2017
7.1

The hostel was ok but it had a lot of students staying so it was quite noise in the nigth. Besides that the hostel was clean and it has a vey good breakfast and the staff was quite helful. Very good location too. I would come back.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jan 2017
8.9

Nice place! Very clean, good location. The breakfast is ok and is cheap. Staff was very helpful and I loved the shower!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 dec 2016
10.0

Great location, pleasant air fragrance, superfast wifi. they accept card payments for extending your stay. Staff are very friendly and hard working, there ought to be night security because sometimes there is drama.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 nov 2016
8.6

Great value for money. Location is ok and cleanses is excellent. Staff was super helpful and the 2 euro breakfast definitely worth its money. Minor drawback the lack of an elevator, the rooms facing the main avenue were just a bit noisy and the unisex toilets and showers on the first floor weren't enough for all the people. Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 nov 2016
9.7

The staff is so great,they make you feel like home. And the hostel is also great,its clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 okt 2016
9.7

Probably the cleanest hostel I've ever stayed at! The staff was really helpful as I arrived very late at night. I highly recommend the place if you're planning to stay at one of Valencia's hostels.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
9.4

Muy bueno sin duda, un sitio ideal para conocer nuevas personas y si quieres sentirte como en casa, muy tranquilo, limpio y espacioso, sin duda muy bien ubicado si quieres conocer el casco histórico por el día y si quieres salir de fiesta en las noches.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 okt 2016
7.1

住起来还可以吧 主要是比较便宜

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
10 okt 2016
9.1

Pros: Very clean hostel, rooms and showers, as well as the common kitchen area. Breakfast provided everyday for €3. Very roomy and modern looking. Would definitely stay here again. Cons: located a little in an off area where there are certain streets you do not want to walk through. But just take main streets, and you should be fine. Needs a common area for guests to hangout because they close the kitchen and seating area by 10pm. We found ourselves just sitting in the check in area to hangout.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.