Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Quart Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 321 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 321 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 9.3
  • Utrustning 8.9
Quart Youth Hostel Located at Calle Guillem de Castro 64, , Valencia.
Quart Youth Hostel
Spain
Valencia 17 46001 Calle Guillem de Castro 64
88% 321
39.4732101 -0.3839233
Quart Youth Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 aug 2016
8.6

Staff are fantastic. AC works very well in the heat of the summer. Good location, not far from the Old Town or metro. Really enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 aug 2016
7.4

Overall good from what you can expect from a hostel but no atmosphere would not stay here again as a single traveler

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 aug 2016
8.9

Really affordable. Pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 aug 2016
9.4

I feel really satisfied with this hostel. Recommended!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
7.4

Está un poco retirado del centro pero caminando das un buen recorrido para llegar al centro lo cual disfrutarás si te gusta caminar. Vapencia es grande así que para ir a la playa sí necesitarás una bicicleta o coger el bus. El desayuno es bueno y las habitaciones también.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
8.6

It's next to the city centre.The facilities are new and clean.The bus station is really close,too.The stuff is helpful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
8.3

We were lucky and had the new room which was incredible. Private comfy beds with curtains, electric sockets, our own light and air con. Showers were outstanding as they were rain showers with lots of room and clean. Kitchen facilities were great, however no oven. Would definitely stay again as had no trouble here.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 aug 2016
9.7

Siamo state in questo ostello una sola notte durante il nostro Interrail: bellissimo, sarebbe stato bello rimanerci di più! La posizione è ottima: si raggiunge il centro di Valencia tranquillamente a piedi, così come la stazione dei treni. L'ostello è super accogliente, davvero pulitissimo e molto moderno! Noi non avevamo la colazione inclusa nel prezzo ma abbiamo potuto prenderla per solo 2€ a persona! Inoltre, il ragazzo della reception è gentilissimo e super disponibile

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 aug 2016
7.7

Check in was very brief and was given no information. Room was large although the whole place lacked any atmosphere for a youth hostel. Stay was fine but glad it was one night only.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
3 aug 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel! Lovely big showers, really good kitchen facilities, spacious rooms, good breakfast considering it was only €2, very friendly and helpful staff. Everything was really clean as well, and the temperature in the room was fine. The only thing we could have wished for was bedside lamps and electric sockets by the beds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.