Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Quart Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 514 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 514 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 9.0
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 sep 2017
9.7

Great value for money, not super social but other than that everything was fabulous - well recommended and a nice place to chill

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2017
8.3

Got everything you need for a good stay. Bathrooms, beds, kitchen, breakfast are all great, just not much atmosphere. But the people are lovely

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • lucalabarbera977779
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect. The hostel is clean, the bathrooms are new. The staff was very nice and suggested me what to do. Breakfast was all you can eat for 2€, loved it.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
8.3

Very clean, ideally located. Facilities were really good too, kitchen dining etc. Good value for money. Staff weren't overly friendly or chatty but helpful and I'd definitely recommend this hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
8.0

Really good price for a lovely, clean hostel! Showers were really good and the bed was comfy. Walking distance to all the sights. Would definatly recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 sep 2017
7.7

Situated a little further away from the center so it may be a 10minute walk. Zero atmosphere for meeting other travelers as there are no activities organized nor common area to chill out.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 sep 2017
8.3

Overall, we really enjoyed our stay here but we did encounter a few issues along the way. Our floor had one mixed bathroom with a few showers and toilets. It was busy and therefore not that clean. There were more upstairs but also busy and not enough. AC turned off during the day and had to ask staff to turn it on at night. The lockers do not lock, even with padlock. No signs up telling guests when bathrooms are cleaned so we got kicked out midway through shower two of the days.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Mixad grupp, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 sep 2017
9.7

Staff was great! Showers and bathrooms were clean. I was in a mixed room with 8 bunks. I loved that each bunk had curtains for privacy! Overall, a great stay for my first hostel experience. Also, hostel is in a great location! Walkable to tons of food and nightlife.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2017
9.4

Muy recomendable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 aug 2017
9.4

Excellent in every way, with great staff, most thorough city briefing I've ever had. Only sad thing is they have specific lockers which require a thick-banded lock, and don't sell them at reception.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×