Hostelworld.com

Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 837 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 837 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.0
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.5
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.2
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis Located at 14-10, Asakusa 2-Chome, Taito-ku, , Tokyo.
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 14-10, Asakusa 2-Chome, Taito-ku
92% 837
35.7158032 139.7935286
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 apr 2016
9.1

Lovely staying! It's a very clean hostel, I have already been there so I was happy that I could come back. I really can recommend it as it is situated in Asakusa - the district with fantastic temples and the hostel is also near metro station. Will be back once I am in Japan :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your message. We are also looking forward to welcoming you again. See you next time : )

7 apr 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, very friendly staff very clean...

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We appreciate your comment. Thank you !

3 apr 2016
9.7

Great hostel with very friendly helpful staff ! Nice and clean, good comfortable beds and warm shower. Only minor was bit small common area, but sufficiënt. Nice location in asakusa, near senso ji temple

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your feedback, we hope you enjoyed stay here. See you next time !

2 apr 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel. Ideally located in the great neighborhood of Asakusa. Very nice staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for your comment, We look forward to welcoming you again when you visit Asakusa next time.

29 mar 2016
8.6

Pleasant staff, clean facilities, comfortable lodgings. Overall lovely experience, though a bit pricey.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your feedback !

18 mar 2016
10.0

Cooles Hostel mitten im Viertel Asakusa. Restaurants mit internationaler Küche, Fastfoodläden, Generalstores, etc. alles nur einen Steinwurf entfernt. Dazu noch der hochinteressante und überwältigende Sensoji - bestimmt einer der größten buddhistischen Tempel von Tokyo und mit dem shintoistischen Asakusa-Schrein gleich nebenan - absolut sehenswert! Aber Achtung: Auf die Radfahrer aufpassen! Die fahren in Asakusa wie die Irren!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2016
10.0
Översatt av Google

Det var verkligen trevligt att bo där. Staber är så vänliga och hjälpsamma. Detta vandrarhem ligger i ett convinencious område. Det gemensamma området är liten men som hemma. Starkt recccomened.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for staying with us. We appreciate your comments. We look forward to welcoming you again !

28 jan 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel. Good location and staff. Free coffee and tea everyday and alcohol drinks on friday afternoons. I would go back if I ever retorn to Tokyo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2016
9.4

Super friendly staff, great location, lovely atmosphere and nice touches like free movies and sake nights! I had a fantastic stay here!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jan 2016
10.0

Really friendly staff with reasonable sized rooms. Location is good for the main temple.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.