Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 888 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 888 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.6
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 9.6
  • Atmosfär 8.9
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis Located at 14-10, Asakusa 2-Chome, Taito-ku, , Tokyo.
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 14-10, Asakusa 2-Chome, Taito-ku
93% 888
35.7158032 139.7935286
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 nov 2016
9.4

Get into the hostel a round 8AM. The staff let me using the kitchen and lounge even before I get to check-in. I was lucky, I could check in around 11AM since the bed is all set up because I stayed in a dorm room. he staff are friendly. Gotta rent the towel for JPY 100 but it doesn't matter. Does not have elevator coming to the 5th floor where my room is so I gotta take the stairs dragging my heavy-luggage. I lost my folded umbrella though, as other guests might mistaken as the hostel's umbrella.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
10.0

Large and clean room, excellent location, friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
9.7

my second time stay here (the first time was 2015,this time 2016) stuff are very helpful. cleanless (japanese hostels are always very clean) atomosphere,it up to what kind of backpackers you met,some keep distance some closer,anyway in Japan the backpackers not so active comparing many other countries. also the stuff didn't organise any activies during my several days stay there.hope in future there'll be some change,because some of us backpackers sometimes have nothing to.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 nov 2016
8.3

Charming hostel right near the main temple of the Asakusa district. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to others.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 okt 2016
10.0

Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis staff are great. They treated me great and gave me some awesome recommendations about things to do and places to eat in the area. I've booked with them several times and would recommend them to anyone looking for comfortable accommodations.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the excellent perfect score. We are all looking forward to welcoming you if you ever come back.

11 okt 2016
8.6

K's HOUSE TOKYO est une auberge qui devrait satisfaire les plus exigeants en matière de confort et de propreté. Le personnel est disponible et poli. Organisation irréprochable. L'atmosphère est paisible. De nombreux restaurants et commerces sont répartis dans le quartier avoisinant.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the feedback. Hope we will have you stay with us anytime soon

30 sep 2016
9.4

Great hostel with a good atmosphere! The staff is really nice! Keep going like that ;) very very clean!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 sep 2016
9.4

Great hostel with fabulously friendly and helpful staff - highly recommended

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you very much for the comment to us. Please come back and tell us hello at next time.

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 sep 2016
10.0

c'est un endroit magnifique j'y retourne. lorsque je vais à kyoto

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank you for the great compliment. We are all hoping to have you stay with us again

12 sep 2016
10.0

Very good hostel. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thank so much for full scores!! We are all looking forward to seeing you anytime soon again.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.