Hostelworld.com

Q4 Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 3,314 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 3,314 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
Q4 Hotel Located at 2909 Queens Plaza North, , New York.
Q4 Hotel
USA
New York New York 11101 2909 Queens Plaza North
82% 3314
40.7498172 -73.9375805
Q4 Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2016
7.1

The building was nice and in a great location for transport. Things were generally clean but not spotless. Because of the highway and trains it can get very very loud. There was a bit of a weird vibe with some older long term guests that seemed to be living at the hostel. They were all quite ill and stayed up all night wheezing, coughing and spitting. They had marked on their luggage and food that they were staying in the hostel for another three months.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
8.3

Had a great stay. Staff was friendly, people were watching a soccer game together in the common area. They also offered a pub crawl. however, my friend and I got mixed up initially because there is a "Q Hotel" which is also in Queens. So if you stay here, make sure you're heading to the Q4 Hotel otherwise you'll end up at the wrong place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jun 2016
10.0

The best!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
24 jun 2016
7.4

The hostel was right beside many subway stations, so it was easy to get to Manhattan and move around. However, for the same reason, there was a huge noise and it vas very difficult to sleep with all the trains passing all night long right beside the rooms. The hostel had a big kitchen and comfortable lounges, but the kitchen was not equipped with cutlery, cups and plates. Also, some mixed shared rooms had translucent shower doors, which was uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Libanon, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
10.0

I think the best feature about this hostel is the staff. Friendliest people I have ever met and always there to make sure everyone is safe and everything is okay, not to mention, they are very fun! If you are looking for cheap accommodation that is safe, perfect location, fun, and with a home feeling. This is the place to go

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 jun 2016
6.9

We couldn't close our bathroom door the whole way.. They said they would repair it the next day.... The door was never fixed during our stay....

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
9.1

I stayed in this hotel just 1 night. So, this is perfect for a short period. And the price is also great.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jun 2016
8.0

Great hostel, outside Manhattan but one block to the subway station. Very easy to move in ny.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 jun 2016
7.1

Good hostel not far from to manhattan subway station is a block away clean new and located in a safe area. Only a bit noisy at night the common room is a floor under the reception not so warm receptionist should be more smiling

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 jun 2016
6.3

I stayed at the Q4 hostel in June 2016. I had a room (number 104) that was looking out the queens plaza. It was very loud all night long (even at 3am) and once a car started honking every other car did too. I went to the reception to complain and they said that they couldn't really do anything because all the other rooms that were free had the same noise impact. They gave me earplugs, which helped a little. The hostel was clean and the staff very nice. You get to Times Sq within 30min by train

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.