Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Q4 Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 3,848 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 3,848 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.1
Q4 Hotel Located at 2909 Queens Plaza North, , New York.
Q4 Hotel
USA
New York New York 11101 2909 Queens Plaza North
82% 3848
40.7498172 -73.9375805
Q4 Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2017
8.3

Let's get the cons out of the way first, since I loved this place. The location sucks. There's nothing around but construction. There are a lot of stairs too. Hard time with luggage. Okay with that out of the way, the other people who stay here are awesome. Some social, some more timid, most from countries outside the USA. Every night they have an event. The night I stayed was drinking and drawing. Which was exactly as it sounded. There's a full kitchen and the lounge area is pretty cool.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jan 2017
10.0

This is my second time at Q4. I feel at home over there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
10.0

Great location, friendly staff and really clean. I stayed in the 2 bed dorm

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
8.3

퀸즈 플라자 역에서 바로예요 밤에 오면 조명때문에 길을 잃지 않아요 ㅎㅅㅎ 브루클린이나 타임스퀘어쪽은 비싸자나여ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ근데 여긴 가격대비 괜찮아요!!! 다만 (6인여성도미토리기준)화장실 샤워기는 고정되어잇구 물 세기를 조절한다거나 할 순 없어요 그거랑 돼지코 꽂으면 또 덜렁거려서 그러는 건 잇는데 그런 거 빼면 위치나 가격도 좋아요 지하에는 공용 주방이랑 간단한 포켓볼칠 수 잇는 거, 또 뭐 그런 게 잇고 수요일마다 코메디쇼(핵별ㄹ로...)해요 ㅇㅅㅇ보셔도 되고 모..안가는 걸 추천....

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
10.0

Super établissement , tout est parfait , comme à la maison !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jan 2017
8.9

Great location, just two subway stations away from Lexington Ave. Kitchen and lounge were really spcacious and nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. My only complaint was that hot water in the showers took some time to come out, which was´´n't nice during the coldest days.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jan 2017
8.3

It is only a few subway stops from Manhattan and is less expensive by $10 per night but you will pay for subway ! I usually have met great people here and it is really safe and rooms are clean. I recommend 6 or 8 bed dorm to save money. I have stayed here since they first opened and have been back countless times. You will be safe as the area is close to station and safe neighborhood. Check out Queens Moma and Noguchi museum nearby.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ecuador, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 jan 2017
8.9

Staff was pretty friendly. It was super easy to get. Queens Plaza station was a block away and Queensboro Plaza station was 2 or 3. So it was pretty comfortable. Bathroom was clean. They have a nice common area in the basement, which would be suitable for big groups. Only con is that some of the couches were a bit grey. But the rooms were great and spotless.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 jan 2017
8.6

Super close to the subway and also convenient from JFK and La Guardia Airport. Rooms clean and comfy, but a bit noisy. I only stopped over for a night, but kitchen looked great and the staff with very helpful. Would recommend if you don't have to stay in Manhattan.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • nickajwill
  • Jamaica, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
10.0

Had such a great time at the Q4! Spent a few nights here over the Christmas and New Year's holidays and loved the energy of the people there and all the nightly events they have. The staff are all great people and an extra shout out to Saquan for getting all the guests involved in activities like games night, karaoke night, etc. Definitely will be back next time I'm in NYC.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.