Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Q4 Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 3,751 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 3,751 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.2
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
Q4 Hotel Located at 2909 Queens Plaza North, , New York.
Q4 Hotel
USA
New York New York 11101 2909 Queens Plaza North
82% 3751
40.7498172 -73.9375805
Q4 Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 dec 2016
8.0

Cleanliness and Facilities were acceptable, however, maintaining a low noise level should be noted when you arrive. I had to hear people's conversations and doors being slammed as I was trying to sleep. Staff was relatively friendly and very accommodating with regards to my reservations.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 dec 2016
8.3

Greta stay! Pros: Location! Location! Location! Great place to chill. Strong WiFi signals. Clean. Good staff Easily park for free Close to Astoria - love that neighborhood Cons: Not enough kitchen utensils - cups - cooking pans...etc., Train noise at all time of the day/night Enjoy!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
8.0

メトロ駅から程近い場所にあり、マンハッタン中心街まで10分程度でアクセス可能な場所にあるホステルです。周辺にはダンキンドーナツやフライドチキン屋、宿で紹介しているスーパー等があります。 至便なアクセス等考えるとコストパフォーマンスは高いですが、メトロ駅が近い為深夜早朝でも電車の走る音がうるさいです。お休みになる時間気になる方は耳栓などの持参をお勧めします。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
7.1

the guy on the desk at checkin was nice and polite. There weren't any towels in the room when we arrived so we had to request them. The hostel is literally across the road (a busy road) from the train station which makes it very very easy to get into town and back. As two women travelling alone it wasn't the most ideal place for night safety. Private bathroom had mould everywhere so wore flip flops all the time. Heating and hot shower was good. Too pricey for the location.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 nov 2016
8.9

Posizione ottima per le metro, personale molto gentile e paziente

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
6.3

The Hostel is a old building but has no atmosphere either. Most of the staff is unfriendly and not willing to help. Location is ok but you have to take the subway to get out of this place any time. Prices are new york like on high level and the value for money is bad. Still one of the better places in new york to recommend

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 nov 2016
5.7

Staff were unwelcoming, sometimes you would say Hello and they would just stare at you. The room itself was OK and the location was good enough for getting around. My trip aside; an unforgettable hostel experience.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 nov 2016
10.0

Good room, comfortable. Only 1 stop into Manhattan and subway station is 30 seconds from hostels. The kitchen and chill out areas are really cool too. My fav is the safe cushion zone :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • victwinky
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 nov 2016
8.3

Its a nice place but I have a bad experience because they use my credit card with out my permit when I leave there and charge one more night that I never book and then they don't respond my emails and in calls they say that they don't know nothing!! And I travel a lot I been in a lot of hostels around the world and never happen to me something like this!! So you have to be careful with that if you want to stay here because it's unbelievable that someone's charge more nights with out your permit

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 nov 2016
8.0

It is in a great part of the city, but not too many eating places around. Course, nobody can help that...... But I felt very safe while here. Police stations are close, & a few officers park by the place every so often. It's right by the subway & you can get to Manhattan easily

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.