Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Q4 Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 4030 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 4030 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.4
  • Utrustning 8.0

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 apr 2017
9.7

Very good to stay there ! It's clean, calm and near a metro station. That's not very expensive, very good price/quality ratio.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
22 apr 2017
7.4

An easy subway ride to Manhattan - but don't overlook the attractions in the neighborhood, either. The place was clean if a little tatty. The In suite bathroom, with its powerful shower was an unexpected luxury. The staff was professional if New York brusque. A;; at an amazing price point.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
9.7

I had a brilliant time. Decent rooms, good housekeeping. Great common room. Laid back vibe. Only 2 minute walk from the subway and only a 5 minute subway to time square. Only negative thing I can say is a staff member named Stephen over charged me $900 at check in and didn't do anything to help me or follow it up so I was restricted on my trip because of financial reasons. This shouldn't reflect on the hostel itself but just this one staff member. Was very disappointed in his efforts to help

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 apr 2017
9.4

Accommodation is clean and good. The price is very reasonable and I'm satisfied with almost everything. But my room is located near the train rale and it was a bit noisy every time trains pass.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
8.3

Noisy as hell but the complimentary ear buds was a nice touch to compensate! Much appreciated!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2017
9.4

Nice place, somewhat good location. Had to walk some distance to restaurants, pubs and attractions. The one staff member when I was there wasn't helpful. He didn't know where any restaurants were within walking distance. Nice dorm and Rec room. I'd stay there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kina, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2017
10.0

very good..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
8.6

Great place, very close to the Queens Plaza Subway station (one end for E-M, and the other for 7,N,W). You will be at Manhattan in 10 minutes from the hotel. It can be noisy due to all those Subway Lines, but just be tired enough,when you go to sleep, and you will have no problem :) Pool, table tennis, kitchen and other common facilities in the basement. Overall it is a more than decent hostel, especially with the price in mind.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
5.7

The Hostel is quite nice. But the noise of the aerial metro line is absolutely unbelievable even with ear plugs... Beside that it's quite cheap and not too far from Manhattan

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • sally265
  • Vietnam, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 apr 2017
7.7

The area is pretty safe to walk around at night. Me and my friend came back at 4.30am and we felt very safe. I have to say meeting people there is a bit hard cause they don't have activities that we can do together everyday like the other hostels I've stayed in. They're in process of changing the keys and upgrade the security system so I wasn't able to use my room key at all. I have to ask them to open it for me every time. No breakfast though.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.