Hostelworld.com

Q4 Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 3874 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 3874 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 feb 2017
9.1

I could hear from my room that the Basement was blasting with music. This could improve since there are people who are sensitive to loud music

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
9.4

My first ever stay in a hostel, and Q4 was a nice one to start with. I didn't get to use the common facilities much as I was so tired, but it was clean, comfy and the staff were friendly and helpful. Only downside : the noise from the nearby metro station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
2.0

Be aware to stay away from this awful Hostel! I was treated like garbage and in addition I was unjustly accused of stealing from people that I didn't even know. Their front desk customer service and in particularly a male employee by the name Justin falsely accused me of stealing! Very poor judgment and awful customer service I should have called the police and press charges against this ridiculous and lousy Hostel STAY AWAY !!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ryssland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 feb 2017
9.7

my stay was very nice - the hostel is clean, cozy and welcoming and just 16 min form Times Square for cheap!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 feb 2017
8.0

Nice place. Only thing is New yorkers is not welcome and it should be international for young workers and students across the u.s/ world. Great kitchen, nice comedy on Wednesdays. Wish it was something for Thursdays and Fridays. The more people come, the more pay the hostel will get! Thanks again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 feb 2017
10.0

Very nice place!!! Tiene las 3 B! Cerca de metro. Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 feb 2017
7.1

L'auberge la moins cher trouvée à New York . J ai préféré mettre moins d argent dans mon logement pour pouvoir le garder pour les activités sur place . Et je suis contente de mon choix , le séjour s est bien passé . C est bruyant car proche du métro mais des bonnes boules quies et vous êtes partis pour une bonne nuit de sommeil ! Je vous la recommande ;)

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2017
8.9

As a Back packers it is above standard for every Backpackers. If you rent own room when I asked was told $100 ( this also would be for one) there are better value hotels. But I like this place clean, WiFi, well organised kitchen. Movies and you tube.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 feb 2017
8.9

Overall the hostel was great. Clean updated rooms that have bathrooms attached. Nice common facilities. Very easy to get to via the subway. There is not too much around to do (within walking distance), so really just a nice bed to sleep in. The only thing I would have enjoyed is a small breakfast, oatmeal, bagel, coffee, fruit etc..

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 feb 2017
6.9

Overall a good hostel, given New York standards and prices. The location is good, easy to get to/from LaGuardia airport and one stop away from Manhattan. The cleanliness could definitely have been better: my bed sheets seemed to have already been used, a few hair on the bed and some stain; the toilet was quite clean though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.