Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Q4 Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 3892 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 3892 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kenya, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 feb 2017
8.6

Good value for money, and conveniently located (next to subway). Fine for a night or two, but gets very loud, especially at night with train passing by. Rooms were good with private bathroom and shower for the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 feb 2017
7.4

I did not like it because the guy who checked me in charged me $ 6 more than I would have to pay. Or Hostel World does not know how to calculate the rate, or I was stolen. I was very upset. It's the second time I stay here, the first time I did not have that extra fee.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 feb 2017
8.9

Very well located, I actually walked from Manhattan to the hostel on a sunny day, it's very do-able. There is no atmosphere and much get-together but you can walk around by yourself. I wasn't bothered by the noise at all, bring extra ear plugs if you're noise-sensitive. Room and bathroom were really nice and super clean. Kitchen was full equipped! I'll definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
8.6

8 beds room would be ok if your room mates are clean.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • El Salvador, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
6.6

Todo muy bien con la gente. Fue un ambiente muy simpático. A pesar de todo, tengo que quejarme de que mi lámpara de mi cama no servía y los toma corrientes no funcionaban bien. Mi cama hacía ruido cada vez que me movía, como que ya estaba un poco vieja. En cuanto al locker, se estaba cayendo el mío estaba abajo y la lámina que separaba el locker de arriba con el mío se veía que estaba arruinado.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
7.7

El hostel es agradable. Se puede cocinar

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • hyunahjo1223
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
10.0

맨해튼에서 약간 떨어져있지만 이 정도 가격이라면 충분히 메리트가 있다고 봅니다 역에서 가깝고 노선도 많아서 편리했습니다 직원들도 친절하고 침대도 편하고 정말 깨끗했어요 공용공간도 넓어서 편안했습니다 나중에 다시 뉴욕에 가도 여기 갈것 같아요

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Colombia, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 feb 2017
10.0

Genial gente amable sitio acogedor..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 feb 2017
9.1

I could hear from my room that the Basement was blasting with music. This could improve since there are people who are sensitive to loud music

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 feb 2017
9.4

My first ever stay in a hostel, and Q4 was a nice one to start with. I didn't get to use the common facilities much as I was so tired, but it was clean, comfy and the staff were friendly and helpful. Only downside : the noise from the nearby metro station.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.