Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Q4 Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 3,376 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 3,376 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.2
Q4 Hotel Located at 2909 Queens Plaza North, , New York.
Q4 Hotel
USA
New York New York 11101 2909 Queens Plaza North
83% 3376
40.7498172 -73.9375805
Q4 Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jul 2016
8.9

Great opportunities to connect with others staying hostels, good staff, and great location and vibe. It's very near a couple metro stops, which is good for travel as long as you don't Ming the noise. LIC is a nice neighborhood. I had a great time here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
23 jul 2016
8.9

The room was clean and cosy, the staff - excellent, provided me with a lot of useful information. It was a bit noisy at night, but I was aware of that before the booking. Overall, a very pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 jul 2016
5.4

I had a reservation for the night before separate from this one. They said I would have to change rooms. So when I came back to check in for night 2 they put me in THE SAME room just a different bed and said I had to check out the next day because they were full and I had to change rooms. I was home from work at 5 AM and had to get up at 11 to do this. I do this at 11 for night 3 and I'm then told I'm in the SAME ROOM but a different bed. I'm put in THE SAME BED from my 1st night. RIDICULOUS

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jul 2016
6.3

Buen alojamiento para estar todo el dia en Manhattan y poco en el hotel. Bien ubicado para transporte facil. Ambiente poco amigable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
5.7

+ receptionist at night was very kind and helpful. - receptionist in the morning on the other hand was careless and unwilling to help or inform me (when I asked directions she just pointed with her finger saying "that way". When I asked further info she pointed the finger again). + beds and bathroom were okay. - kitchen quite disgusting (filthy,greasy, smelly) - a lot of noise from travellers at night and receptionist didn't do anything about it

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jul 2016
9.4

This was a very nice hostel with a great price.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
10.0

It was a very nice place to stay, good environment, close to everything and everywhere, i would definitely go back to Q4.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel, very safe! My second time staying here and I would definitely recommend to friends :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malta, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
9.4

Very convenient location, only 10 minutes from central Manhatten. Subway connects directly to JFK airport, 5th Avenue, World Trade Centre and other main attractions. Only negative is that bathroom door couldn't properly close as it was very stiff. Would use again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
9.1

THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.