Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Q4 Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 3,554 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 3,554 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.7
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 8.6
  • Utrustning 8.2
Q4 Hotel Located at 2909 Queens Plaza North, , New York.
Q4 Hotel
USA
New York New York 11101 2909 Queens Plaza North
83% 3554
40.7498172 -73.9375805
Q4 Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 sep 2016
9.4

Convenient location, near multiple subway lines, and close to 2 subway stations. Some much more expensive chain hotels are in the same area. High ceiling in the room. Stylish washrooms and lobby area.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
9.7

Tiene calidad facil de llegar Muchas gracias Q4

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
10.0

Pretty great place to stay the comedy night was a little of a letdown but other than that great staff and rooms

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 sep 2016
10.0

I would come back here everything. Very clean, lots of amenities, Really appreciated that sheers and towels were provided. I would consider more like a hotel than a hotel. Very close to transit, and convenient to midtown Manhattan, with being in the center of all the hubub. Lastly, it felt very safe. Great place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Man Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 sep 2016
9.1

Todo muy bien. El lugar limpio y con estaciones de tres muy cerca. El personal amable y divertido.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • javier359210
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 sep 2016
10.0

Cool place to chill and have a good time will be back

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
16 sep 2016
8.0

I stayed here for 1 night after late nigt flight arrived. Middle of Manhattan & LGA $18 from LGA (It was after 12:00AM) Staff was friendly 3mis from Queens plaza station which 3 lines pass by. Convenient to reach to Manhattan. Everything was nice but a little bit noisy because of trains and Cars. Also, I was in 1st floor and light from outside was a little irratating.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
9.4

Excelente lugar para hospedarse en Nueva York, más económico que quedarse en Manhattan sin embargo está muy cerca de dos estaciones del metro por lo que llegas a Manhattan en 10 minutos, la cercanía del metro puede ser contraproducente en la noche pues hace ruido sin embargo yo dormí sin ningún problema, si eres de sueño ligero tal vez te afecte un poco.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2016
8.6

Pretty good, biggest downside was street/train noise but I slept fine. Easy walk to the station and food. Friendly staff. Showers don't have a place to put clothes so it can be tricky trying to get dressed out of the shower, depending how many people are in your room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 sep 2016
7.1

Generally everything was fine at the hostel, they had a fully equipped kitchen & common room which was good, but there wasn't really any atmosphere if that's what you are looking for. The bathroom I shared with 5 other people constantly had a wet floor...which didn't make sense with the shower set up. The lights went out twice in our room due to a faulty outlet at one of the beds. There wasn't enough lockers for everyone. I'd also suggest maybe putting a mirror outside of the bathroom as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.