Hostelworld.com

Q4 Hotel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 3,230 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 3,230 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.5
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.9
  • Renlighet 8.5
  • Utrustning 8.1
Q4 Hotel Located at 2909 Queens Plaza North, , New York.
Q4 Hotel
USA
New York New York 11101 2909 Queens Plaza North
83% 3230
40.7498172 -73.9375805
Q4 Hotel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 maj 2016
5.7

My standards nay be too high after many European hostels but overall this place was substandard. There was a massive school group of juveniles, staff also charged me for leaving my bag in storage for a few days (normally free in most places) and wouldn't let me shower after a scorching day in NY. Normally staff go out of their way for you but not this place.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Peru, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
10.0

LOVED how clean and safe this place is. I will for sure come back and recommend this place to everyone I know!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
9.1

It was to noisy unfortenatly.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Vietnam, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
9.7

I miss Q4 i will be back in next time :))

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Ungern, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
9.7

Q4 is a really nice place to stay at, the staff was very friendly and helpful and the room was clean. Safe area too

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Thailand, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 maj 2016
8.9

It's a good place. Nice room and people. One thing that I don't like is the bathroom door in my room. It's very hard to close.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
8.0

One thing hostelworld lacks in their ratings is 'sleep quality' - aka bed quality and how loud the area is. This hostel is the loudest place I've ever slept in my life, with a major road and subway line running right by it. Thankfully, they give out free earplugs, but they don't tell you about that, so let this and other reviews be your guide. Otherwise, however, very good hostel. Great lounge, very clean, easy 15 minute subway to Times Square and good ensuite rooms.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
4.3

Toilets kept blocking, room had no lamps- to see we had to have the big light on even when people were sleeping. Staff were rude and made me feel like a burden for checking in when I did. When I had to move rooms because of booking stuff the room I moved to had a lamp but it didn't work. The first room had a toilet so tiny your knees nearly fit and a separate shower which was just a tiled meter by meter cupboard in the room so the floor got wet. Stay @ the Local Nyc instead, way better! + close!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 maj 2016
10.0

The staff was very efficient, the common areas very convenient and the kitchen very well equipped! Thanks, we hope to repeat and will definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Jamaica, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
8.9

Nice place to stay with limited budget.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.