Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pyrenees Home Stay

  • 22/2, R.K Puram Phase-2, Taj Nagari, Agra, Indien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 133 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 133 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.9
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.3
Pyrenees Home Stay Located at 22/2, R.K Puram Phase-2, Taj Nagari, Agra.
Pyrenees Home Stay
India
Agra 282001 22/2, R.K Puram Phase-2, Taj Nagari
80% 133
27.1589442 78.0461668
Pyrenees Home Stay
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jan 2017
10.0

Good hostel. You can get good food from their restaurant. Also, you can take a one day tour from their tuk tuk drivers for 600 rupees and my driver Azeen took me everywhere I wanted to go in Agra. I would recommend anyone going to Agra to stay at the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Indien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jan 2017
10.0

I have stayed at this place in last week of January 2017. I didn't have words to describe the gesture I get from the staff of the homestay. The view of Tajmahal from the rooftop of the homestay is awesome. The homestay has every facilities like tuk-tuk, cab means whatever you want it is there. In my opinion I would highly recommend this place if anyone going to visit Agra.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
10.0

El un buen lugar para quedarse en Agra si se quiere dormir sin ruidos. La ubicación es buena y lo más importante es que todo está limpio. El personal se pasa de amable y tratan de ayudarte con todo lo que puedas necesitar. Lo recomiendo!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
6.0

Chambre peu spacieuse et très froide en hiver, eau chaude discutable . Trés éloigné du centre le rickshaw a mis 1h à trouver . On a pas vraiment réussi à avoir un avis tranché sur la sympathie du gérant ou non .

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
9.1

Great owner and man in the restaurant. Comfortable rooms and cute place. Wifi patchy. Paid on departure no let us keep bags there no problems. Food made fresh on the sweetest rooftop was amazing :) best place we have stayed in India. Would love to return

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 okt 2016
6.0

Room was the dorm (very small) and wasn't very clean bathroom fairly dirty also, wifi doesn't work anywhere. Not much around such as restaurants ect but the guy running the roof top restaurant is really good food tasted great was fresh just a bit slow so don't be in a rush its one guy in a tiny kitchen. No secure place in the dorm such as lockers so be prepared to take anything important with you all the time!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
20 okt 2016
8.0

Hostel was clean and nice with decent food on the rooftop. I booked a full day auto rickshaw to see the sights around town and paid a very high price, plus the driver still took me to an overpriced restaurant for lunch and tried to take me to certain commission paying shops. I don't recommend booking such a service through the hotel. No other complaints.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 okt 2016
8.6

The staff at this homestay were very kind and helpful-I left a bag behind and they sent a driver who I paid a little money to get it back to me! The room was very basic but great for how cheap it was. But we had a really bad sleep because the room was so hot and stuffy as it just had a fan that wasn't very strong. Wouldn't stay again for that reason but a very good price for someone on a tight budget.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 okt 2016
6.6

Wi-fi didn't work for majority of the stay which made it very difficult for travellers like ourselves to plan our trip further. Room was ok, but was very small and didn't have windows. Power cut out for 3 hours on one of the two days we stayed which meant that the majority of lights and our air conditioning stopped working. However, the tuc-tuc driver Harry was superb. He drove us wherever we needed to go, waited and was extremely helpful. He was very friendly and charged us a good price!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 okt 2016
4.6

Doors were not lockable as things had broken. we did manage it but its the only place we felt uneasy. power switched off over night. unclean. tiny room. we never felt safe or at ease any time. unable to sleep because of this. perhaps we just had a bad experience. we paid extra to be upgraded from large dorm to private room which was a bad idea looking back as there was no other guests in that room. perhaps it would have been better.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.