Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pyramids Inn Motel

  • 219 Mansoureya Road, Pyramids street , Giza, Kairo, Egypten

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 49 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.4
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 49 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 8.1
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.0
  • Utrustning 7.4

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 jul 2017
10.0

If you're going to Egypt, stay at Pyramids Inn. The neighbood is so authentic, not just a "tourist town". The town has amazing food and is very safe. The people are so friendly and you just feel at home. The view of the pyramids is exactly what it looks like in the pictures which is purely breathtaking! The best part is the staff, just an amazing group of people. They took my boyfriend to play football and Karem even invited us over to his parents house for dinner. He is a true gem, stay here!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 jul 2017
9.1

Great place to stay at, staff is really friendly and helpful. Everything happens around the Motel, there stores, minimarkets and bakeries a few steps away. They offer tour for a fair price, totally recommend specially for backpackers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • scottyguzman1111
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2017
9.4

Amazing view of the Great Pyramids

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 jul 2017
10.0

Possibly the greatest staff i have come across whilst travelling. Top staff who know what they are talking about and can organise tours and daily activities. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
10.0

This is a wonderful spot! The view of the pyramids from the deck and roof is amazing. It is within walking distance of the pyramids. The staff will gladly arrange a driver or camel to get to them if you want, but my boyfriend and I opted to walk and enjoyed going through the neighborhood. The staff is wonderful at arranging reasonably priced activities for you if you wish, but are not pushy if you want to do your own thing. I have no complaints about this place!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
6.9

located really close to the pyramids very clean ... the staff can do some more to avoid monkey business from the locals

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
9.4

The place have an amaizing view of the pyramids if thats what you wanna see first, its far from cairo downtown but the guys in there will help you the transport

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
4 jun 2017
6.3

Lo bueno: La vista desde la terraza inceíble. El desayuno estaba bien. Lo malo: La zona no es linda para salir a caminar, mucha suciedad y es casi imposible encontrar lugares de comida. Karim era muy insistente en cuanto a que le compremos si o si las excursiones, las cuales nos vendia a precios elevados. Tan insistente que nos perseguía y nos hacia sentir incómodos si no las comprabamos. A su vez el cambio de dinero que nos daba era desfavorable. Lo recomiendo para quedarse sólo 1noche y ver laspirámides

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 maj 2017
4.9

I was left very disappointed and although I booked for 3 nights I only stayed for 2. The positives - the view from the rooftop however unfortunately it is poorly maintained so you have to climb over some broken furniture to get to the rooftop. The owner was friendly but as a solo traveller I felt very uncomfortable dealing with the other male worker. He was very manipulative, only interested in booking things for me with his 'friend'. My airport pick up also didn't show for more than an hour.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
24 maj 2017
6.0

You get what you pay for. Don't be cheap and return here The shower was less than 2 feet wide and the curtains were not full length so the floor was flooded by the time I finished shower. The bed was squeaky. My problems started from the beginning... No one was replying emails and no one was helping when I asked. Breakfast was 2 hot dog buns broken in half with jam... For each day I stayed there. Slow internet... More like ' token internet' not fast enough to upload photos or conference.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×