Hostelworld.com

Pyramids Inn Motel

  • 219 Mansoureya Road, Pyramids street , Giza, Kairo, Egypten
Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 25 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 25 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.3
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 10.0
  • Atmosfär 9.0
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 jan 2017
8.6

Decent stay staff was amazing, walking to the pyramids is so cool.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jan 2017
10.0

Amazing, they fixed my computer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jan 2017
9.1

The facility is fairly close to The Great Pyramids, the view is spectacular and staff very willing to help you no matter the language barrier.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jan 2017
10.0

We stayed at the Pyramids Inn Motel during the offseason in January and I would definitely recommend it. The proximity to the Pyramids is unbeatable and the view from the roof is mad breathtaking - we would sit up there for hours sipping hot tea and eating chicken and rice and talking with Abdul, an awesome and super hospitable guy who works there. The surrounding neighborhood may seem dirty but really all of Giza is and there are plenty of great places to eat and get baklava and walk around.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 okt 2016
9.4

Incredible stay here! Please please please choose here to stay! The hotel manager is one of the nicest and most helpful people you will meet. He will book a tour for you with the best people in Egypt. DO NOT TRY TO GO TO THESE PLACES WITHOUT A TOUR GUIDE. You will get roped into it without even knowing. The place has an incredible roof top view of the pyramids too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 okt 2016
7.1

백패커들에겐어중간하게비싼가격이라생각. 방굉장히건조하고먼지날리고그럼. 직원총각은무심한듯잘챙겨줌.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 sep 2016
8.9

I liked the place. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The view from the roof is great. If I go back, I'll be staying there again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 aug 2016
10.0

Excelente atención, personal muy atento. Increíble vista de las pirámides de Giza desde la terraza. Recomendado, volvería sin Dudarlo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.