Hostelworld.com

Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 129 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 129 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
26 jan 2017
4.0

Very displeased with this hostel. No doors on the bathrooms! And the small office with vacant staff, looks into the bathrooms. They were so dirty, not up kept, and old that I tried not to touch anything. No hot water. Kitchen was so gross that I did not want to make food there. Advertised air conditioning did not work in room. No locks on doors, though they did have shared lockers in middle of hostel. Positives- location, clean bed, clean pool, nice hammock area. Should be a $9 hostel, not $17

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 jan 2017
4.9

Switched to Selina's after the first night there. Staff is nice, I thought it was weird you couldn't even lock your room. Bathrooms were disgusting

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Norge, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jan 2017
10.0

A really nice place with a good atmosphere. The staff is very helpful. Good value for the money! Thank you for the stay, I'll come back some day :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 jan 2017
5.7

Chambre correcte sans plus, des singes et autres animaux vivent dans les arbres sur le site ce que nous avons bien aimé. 2 cuisines fonctionnelles et à 2 pas des épiceries restaurants et plage. Par contre les douches minuscules et délabrées, portes à moitié arrachées/détruites, même chose pour les toilettes. Piscine peu invitante... sur 9 auberges jeunesses durant notre séjour, de loin le pire ratio qualité prix.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar con gente muy buena onda. Muy recomendable. Los empleados unos genios, atendieron todas las consultas y brindaron soluciones.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
10.0

I am lucky to travel all around the world and I'm sure this is the best hostel I've ever stayed. Staff is the kindest people, is secure, big facilities, lots of room for chilling and personal attention from the owner himself. I strongly recommend everyone that visits Santa Teresa to choose this incredible place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
5.4

La limpieza del lugar debe mejorar. Poca privacidad en duchas y baños. El lugar tiene buenos servicios, sin embargo falta mantenimiento y limpieza profunda.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
7.7

C'était trop cher pour ce que c'était. L'auberge est typique costa ricain ce que j'ai beaucoup aimé. Tout est à l'extérieur dont la salle comune avec hamack, les douches, les toilettes, les lavabos (alors il y a des insectes). Il y a 2 cuisines et elles sont aussi à l'extérieur alors il y a beaucoup de fourmis.. La porte de notre dortoir ne se barrait pas, mais il y avait des casiers près de la réception. Belle piscine. Le personnel est jeune et très aidant. Proche de la plage et de l'épicerie

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
6.0

No keys in the rooms, rooms where dirty. The staff where okay, but there was a french male staff really rude that refuse to give us information about the tours and was trying to hook with the other staff all the time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
9.1

Excelente ubicación, las instalaciones están en muy buenas condiciones, el personal muy atento y servicial, la calle del frente del lugar está en muy malas condiciones para los carros bajos es un problema, se puede mejorar las instalaciones de los baños por lo demás un lugar que sin duda recomendaría

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.