Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 93 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 93 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 7.5
  • Utrustning 7.5
Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa Located at 500 mts north, and after the first bridge, 100 m, Mal Pais Santa Teresa de Cobano, Santa Teresa.
Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa
Costa Rica
Santa Teresa 60111 500 mts north, and after the first bridge, 100 m, Mal Pais Santa Teresa de Cobano
81% 93
9.6307547 -85.1521164
Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 jul 2016
9.4

I spend 4 days in this hostel. The atmosphere is really nice. I loved the swimming pool and the chill out area where you can see Iguanas and monkeys. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2016
10.0

Our stay at Pura vida mini hostel was fantastic! We extended our stay everyday for 4 days cause we didn't want to leave. Close by everything - beaches, supermarket, etc. Great pool and chilling area outside. Felt like a little paradise in Santa Teresa. Nice fully equipped kitchen outside and very helpfull staff! Would definitely go again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 maj 2016
6.6

Not the best hostel I've been too. Having a pool was nice, but we were the only ones staying there however it is low season, not much to do in the hostel or activities

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • orian2607
  • Israel, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 maj 2016
10.0

A perfect hostel with great atmosphere! Located just 5 min walk from the beach. Has great staff that will make you feel like home!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2016
3.4

HORRIBLE experience. It was not clean -- I wouldn't get in the pool if my life depended on it. The bathrooms were gross, even when the water was actually working. Just, you know, you have to ignore the big holes in the doors if you're self-conscious about people watching you use the toilet or shower. Staff was super unfriendly and refused to count the $12 deposit we paid though HostelWorld toward our payment. Hostelworld has yet to reimburse me. Kitchen is super oily and sticky and it's crowded.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 apr 2016
9.4

We did the private room with fan and it was perfect, its simple and clean and all you really need in a place like santa teresa. Extended our stay because it felt like home. Pool and atmosphere were A+ and Nacho & Sabrina were great hosts! The bar had cool vives & reasonable prices, it was a great deal. I will definitely keep coming, IMPRESSED with how clean everything was, the bathrooms were always impecable and upkept although there was a lot of people. RECCOMENDED. My 1 issue: parking space.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 apr 2016
8.9

Sehr tolle Atmosphäre. Toller Aussenberich mit Outdoorküche, Bar und Haammocks. Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich. Zimmer sind mit Ventilatoren ausgestattet.. aber Santa Teresa ist sehr heiss. Gleich unten an der Strasse ist ein Supermarkt und über die Strasse der Strand.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
9.4

L'ambiance de l'auberge est très bien. Il y a un bar et le personnel est très sympathique. Par contre la piscine n'est pas toujours en service. Il y a deux cuisines ce qui est très bien et un petit coin hamac bien agréable. La plage et les épiceries se font très bien à pied.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 mar 2016
7.7

Good place, bartender Julian killed it by making amazing drinks. The pool was on point after surfing all day, and nacho was chill

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
9 mar 2016
9.4

Wunderschönes Hostel! Haben um zwei Nächte verlängert weil es uns so gut gefallen hat. Super Atmosphäre, hilfsbereite MA!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.