Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 123 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 123 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.0
  • Säkerhet 7.3
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 5.8
  • Utrustning 6.9
Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa Located at 500 mts north, and after the first bridge, 100 m, Mal Pais Santa Teresa de Cobano, Santa Teresa.
Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa
Costa Rica
Santa Teresa 60111 500 mts north, and after the first bridge, 100 m, Mal Pais Santa Teresa de Cobano
75% 123
9.6304360 -85.1519610
Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
14 jan 2017
4.9

Switched to Selina's after the first night there. Staff is nice, I thought it was weird you couldn't even lock your room. Bathrooms were disgusting

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar con gente muy buena onda. Muy recomendable. Los empleados unos genios, atendieron todas las consultas y brindaron soluciones.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jan 2017
10.0

I am lucky to travel all around the world and I'm sure this is the best hostel I've ever stayed. Staff is the kindest people, is secure, big facilities, lots of room for chilling and personal attention from the owner himself. I strongly recommend everyone that visits Santa Teresa to choose this incredible place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jan 2017
5.4

La limpieza del lugar debe mejorar. Poca privacidad en duchas y baños. El lugar tiene buenos servicios, sin embargo falta mantenimiento y limpieza profunda.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 jan 2017
7.7

C'était trop cher pour ce que c'était. L'auberge est typique costa ricain ce que j'ai beaucoup aimé. Tout est à l'extérieur dont la salle comune avec hamack, les douches, les toilettes, les lavabos (alors il y a des insectes). Il y a 2 cuisines et elles sont aussi à l'extérieur alors il y a beaucoup de fourmis.. La porte de notre dortoir ne se barrait pas, mais il y avait des casiers près de la réception. Belle piscine. Le personnel est jeune et très aidant. Proche de la plage et de l'épicerie

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 dec 2016
6.0

No keys in the rooms, rooms where dirty. The staff where okay, but there was a french male staff really rude that refuse to give us information about the tours and was trying to hook with the other staff all the time.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
26 dec 2016
9.1

Excelente ubicación, las instalaciones están en muy buenas condiciones, el personal muy atento y servicial, la calle del frente del lugar está en muy malas condiciones para los carros bajos es un problema, se puede mejorar las instalaciones de los baños por lo demás un lugar que sin duda recomendaría

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 dec 2016
5.7

Endroit dégueulasse! Quoiqu'assez bien situé et que le personnel soit sympathique, cet endroit est à éviter. J'ai connu bien des hostels dans ma vie pas super propres, mais celui-ci est dégoutant! La cuisine est sale, des fourmis se promènent sur les assiettes... J'avais des hauts-le coeur en mangeant! Les salles de bain sont emplies de moisissures... En dernier recours seulement! Il y a de bien meilleures places en ville! Je n'y retournerai jamais. Et je ne suis pas difficile habituellement...

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
17 dec 2016
6.3

Cosy place but there were no other guests so not a place to meet people. The pool was used by surfers to clean themselves and their boards. Very friendly staff!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
29 nov 2016
8.3

i stayed with my friends in the triple room. it was tiny but enough and clean. the whole common area looks really nice but the kitchen didnt look like cooking a lot. everything was somehow not looking tasty. but all in all - really nice hostel in a really nice place! shop is just around the corner

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.