Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pura Vida Hostel Rio de Janeiro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.3
Utmärkt 341 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
BOKA NU
8.3
Utmärkt 341 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.3
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 8.3
  • Utrustning 8.1
Pura Vida Hostel Rio de Janeiro Located at Rua Saint Roman #20, , Rio de Janeiro.
Pura Vida Hostel Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22071-060 Rua Saint Roman #20
83% 341
-22.9807179 -43.1917619
Pura Vida Hostel Rio de Janeiro
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 jan 2017
5.7

No air conditioner during summer, so mosquitoes threw a party! And in the bathroom, the doors are made of glass, so you can see the people doing their stuff (pooping!). Really disturbing experience.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 dec 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! Good value for money

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 dec 2016
9.1

Was suspicious about the location, as people had told me it was a dangerous spot close to a favela, but I felt very safe and very close to all, that I needed in my two days stay... VERY sweet and helpful staff and I give my warmest recomendations to stay there!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 dec 2016
8.0

El hostel me gusto, la relacion precio-calidad es muy buena. Lamentablemente no me gusto el trato de la totalidad del personal. No tenian bikes en estado para alquilar como dijeron. Y por ultimo la ubicación en la subida del ingreso a la favela no es un por menor, a la noche se escuchan tiros.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 dec 2016
3.4

Strada molto ripida e all'inizio della favela Pavão/Pavãozinho. Una notte siamo stati svegliati da colpi di pistola vicini all'ostello. Rischioso rientrare di sera con il buio, l'aria nella strada è tesa, confermata dalla presenza della polizia. Pochissimi bagni, sporchi e mal posizionati. Materassi e cuscini sporchi. Lenzuola in cambio di deposito R$20. Niente asciugamani! Cucina sporca e con lavello intasato, pochi utensili. Triste e difficile il doversi lavare i piatti della colazione.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 dec 2016
9.1

El ambiente del hostel es muy tranquilo y muy amigable. El lugar es limpio y muy lindo. Las habitaciones privadas son muy nuevas y super acojedoras. La atención del personal es muy servicial y buena onda, siempre me ayudaron con lo que necesitaba. Lo recomiendo mucho

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 nov 2016
10.0

Perfectly located just 3 minutes from Copacabana and about 7 from Ipanema! Amazing historic house with an extraordinary ambience, nice bar in the back, awesome club in the basement. But don't worry, parties don't happen every day so that won't keep you from getting enough sleep. Very social place, perfect to make new friends. Staff is extremely helpful and friendly and speak various languages. The dorms are spacious and the privates really pretty. Would definitely recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 nov 2016
6.3

Leuke locatie: dicht bij Copacabana beach en onderaan een favela. Ik voelde me helemaal niet onveilig vanwege die favela. Hier rijden alle moto-taxi's omhoog en die willen er geen gelazer. Ik vond het juist meer het echte rio en het leefde er op straat, pluspunt wat mij betreft dus. Het hostel zelf vond ik niet zo'n succes: vies ogend matras, wiebelend metalen bed, kale en ongezellige kamer. Badkamer ok. De nachtbewaker was erg onaardig bij het uitchecken. Het ontbijt zag er wel prima uit.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
9.1

Muy bueno!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 okt 2016
6.6

Los empleados no supieron o no quisieron entregar información sobre restaurantes, bares, transporte

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.