Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Puerta Vieja Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 509 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 509 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.3
  • Plats 9.8
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
23 apr 2017
9.7

Probably one of the best hostels I've stayed at. You got to choose from 3 different breakfasts every morning. (Get the pancakes or crepes...yumm!) the hostel is really social with everyone getting drinks and hanging around the back garden every evening. Showers are hot with good pressure. Staff were very helpful and fun. Would highly recommend to anyone visiting San Cristobal!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2017
9.1

The hostel has some of the most comfy beds I have ever slept in for a dorm! Very good location, short walk from the ado terminal. Zocalo is less than 5 minutes away, restaurants/xoxo and banks very close by! The highlight was the delicious breakfast and dinners at the hostel. Some of the best meals I have had in a while. The bar and garden was a great place to meet other travellers.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
20 apr 2017
8.9

It's a big hostel with lots of fellow travellers, easy to meet people in the common areas or over breakfast. They have lots of events which makes it a fun place to be. However it can be very loud at night and difficult to sleep, and there were no curtains in my dorm which was a problem given the massive windows. Overall a good fun place to stay, but maybe not if you want some rest!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
8.6

All in all it was ok, but it was freezing in the night because our dorm didn't had a door and under the balconydoor was a 10cm gap so all the cold air could come inside.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
8.3

I really had a good time in Puerta Vieja. The hostal is well located in the centre of San Cristobal de las Casas. The breakfast is wonderful and the staff is very nice. In the evenings they have salsa lessons or they serve a meal for M$50. The room I don't recommend is nr. 10. It's just located above the showers and you can hear everything. Book in advance because it's oftel full booked.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
10.0

Amazing 100/10

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 apr 2017
10.0

Todo excelente, completamente recomendable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2017
10.0

This was the best hostel I have ever stayed in. The hostel itself was amazing, very clean, bunk beds were comfortable and had curtains for privacy, there were large lockers available, a cinema room, a bar, an amazing outdoor area to chill, the breakfast included every morning was amazing and each night they offered a very cheap and large meal option like wood-fired pizza or BBQs. They offered so many tours and the location was about 2 blocks from the town centre, close to restaurants and markets

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 apr 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel with great staff and clean rooms. Very comfy beds and all the facilities you'd want. Super happy with our stay here. Book in advance because it sells out quick.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, I extended my stay here. Very sociable, organise group activities and the staff are awesome. The bathrooms smell a bit but the rooms are really comfy and the common area is great. Great value (breakfast and dinner included) and it's very close to the ADO and easy to get to the beach! Staying again soon!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.