Hostelworld.com

Puerta Vieja Hostel

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 303 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 303 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.8
  • Säkerhet 9.2
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 8.5
  • Renlighet 8.8
  • Utrustning 8.4
Puerta Vieja Hostel Located at Calle Diego de Mazariegos 23, Barrio de La Merced, San Cristobal de las Casas.
Puerta Vieja Hostel
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas Chiapas 29240 Calle Diego de Mazariegos 23, Barrio de La Merced
88% 303
16.7365370 -92.6401358
Puerta Vieja Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • azritaco
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 mar 2016
9.7

Helpful & friendly staff. Lovely building in a great location. Comfortable beds. Safe & with nice facilities. Just was quite quiet when I was there.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 mar 2016
8.9

Location very good, price right, the breaksfast is delicious, but you have to pay for refill coffee (dont like it that), they didnt give me a towel. They should to make a change on livingroom, seems there stayed ghosts or something like that.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 mar 2016
6.6

The hostel is very good location, just 2 blocks from the city center plaza. However, the Hostel is not very clean. Sofas in the common area are dirty and the floor of the Hostel too. In addition, beds are not made every day. I think this hostel can improve in many ways. Staff is no local, so they can't suggest any trips or plans.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 mar 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar, muy buen ambiente y el staff muy hospitalario. Voy a volver pronto!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 mar 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with big common area, and a good kitchen. The best part though is the excellent free cooked breakfast!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 feb 2016
10.0

Very clean and affordable hostel in a beautiful building. Within walking distance of everything. Helpful, friendly, and often bilingual staff. Delicious breakfast. Good mix of party scene and privacy (the bar is set aside in a different part of the hostel). The building gets a bit cold, but that's the nature of the city. Buy a wool scarf at the artisan market and you're good to go.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2016
9.7

Big, very well maintained hostel. Nice showers, great breakfasts, good location and very nice and friendly stuff. Good beds in dorms.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 feb 2016
3.7

Location is very central, but we found no atmosphere at the hostel. Furthermore it was very noisy and the beds didn't seem very clean.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 feb 2016
8.3

very chilled hostel if u want to party, well located, clean, breakfast was varied and good but the kitchen area perhaps should be bigger -its a big hostel and gets crowded and u have to queue; the staff wasn't helpful when i arrived - i noticed they were more informative with the international arrivals, also they didn't help me to not miss my shuttle to Guatemala (i overslept 50 mins) though it's your own responsibility but the next day when i left i realised they could have made a call to help

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 jan 2016
10.0

Todo es increíble. El desayuno muy variado y rico!! El ambiente es espectacular, el staff igual. Sin duda el mejor en san cris 💜 no nos queríamos ir, pero volveremos si o si!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.