Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Puerta Vieja Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.4
Superb 562 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.3
BOKA NU
9.4
Superb 562 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.5
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 9.4
  • Renlighet 9.2
  • Utrustning 9.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 jun 2017
5.7

Really disappointed of the lack of attention of the staff towards its clients. This place is a money machine.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 jun 2017
10.0

This hostel has literally nailed it. I can't even comprehend how they got it so spot on. Great atmosphere, lively bar but no noise in the rooms, great staff, activities every night, delicious breakfast, comfortable beds, clean, hot showers and great location. Can't fault it!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 jun 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in. I arrived one day early by accident and unfortunately they didn't have open beds, the reason for which became very, very clear to me the two days I did stay there. Awesome atmosphere, ping pong table in the common area. Great garden with fireplace, hammocks and swings. Open bar every night, barkeeper is a great guy and he is also the chef for the daily dinner, which is highly recommended. Bed very comfy, try booking 10-bed dorm, you'll see why. Go there!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 jun 2017
9.7

Great location with big communal area and decent kitchen. I stayed in a private room, which was a fairly big with smallish ensuite, but it did the job. Great selection for breakfast, with coffee and juice.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 jun 2017
10.0

The only place to stay if you are going to San Cristobal.. Great craic, great staff..

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2017
10.0

Es un lugar muy cómodo, todas las personas tanto los empleados como los que se hospedan son muy amables y agradables. Definitivamente me volvería a hospedar en este hostal.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
9.4

Sehr großes und gut ausgestattetes Hostel das nur etwa 2 Minuten enfernt vom Zocalo liegt. Man muss für den check in wirklich bis 14 Uhr warten. Frühstück ist sehr lecker und auch das Abendessen für 50 Pesos sollte man probieren. Kann es nur weiter empfehlen, war ein super Aufenthalt.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 maj 2017
10.0

Best hostel Ive stayed in to date.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 maj 2017
7.7

Hostel is good and the stuff is friendly cause they have to. But its unpersonal. Passion and heart is missing.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
28 maj 2017
10.0

L hotel est tres bien situe a 10 minutes de la station de bus.5 minutes de la grande place ou se trouve l eglise et des boutiques.l auberge propose pleins d activites vous trouverez bien quelques choses a faire.les sanitaires sont tres propres.amis voyageurs allez y les yeux fermes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.