Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Puerta Vieja Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.3
Superb 342 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.3
Superb 342 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.2
  • Säkerhet 9.5
  • Plats 9.7
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.1
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 9.2
Puerta Vieja Hostel Located at Calle Diego de Mazariegos 23, Barrio de La Merced, San Cristobal de las Casas.
Puerta Vieja Hostel
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas Chiapas 29240 Calle Diego de Mazariegos 23, Barrio de La Merced
93% 342
16.7365370 -92.6401358
Puerta Vieja Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 sep 2016
10.0

Everything was good the staff, the guest and the facilities definetely i'll back soon and i'll recomend this hostel :D

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 sep 2016
7.4

L'auberge est très bien située en plein centre historique. Elle est plutot grande ce qui est agréable, un jardin avec des hamacs et balançoires. Les sdb avec les douches sont superbes car il y a vraiment de l'espace pour s'habiller. Les dortoirs ne sont pas mixtes tout comme les sanitaires et Sdb. Dommage que dans notre chambre nous avions des filles bruyantes et pas respectueuses car à part elles le séjour fut bon. Nous avons très bien fait la fête avec les mojitos gratuits ! Le bar est sympa !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 sep 2016
9.7

Super séjour à Puerta Vieja. Auberge pleine de charme. Le jardin est super agréable. Le personnel très sympathique. Plusieurs soirées organisées par l'auberge dans la semaine. Je n'ai pu tester que la soirée Free mojitos mais c'était super sympa, un bon moyen de rencontrer des gens autour d'un feu de camp ! Emplacement idéal et propreté impeccable. Courez-y !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 sep 2016
7.7

We thought this hostel has been hyped up by the reviews. Great location with a tasty breafast and a cool backyard area. I'm not sure if we came at a down time but it didnt seem that social. The girls showers constantly had hair in the drain and toothpaste stains, definitly flip flop territory! The staff were helpful when at reception though we often waited 5-10 mins for someone. Creaky beds meant we got little sleep, but they are comfy for Mexican standards. It was good but not amazing

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 sep 2016
8.9

Really great place to stay. The comfiest hostel beds I've ever slept in! Because its such a large hostel, getting the atmosphere of smaller hostel is difficult. Would recommend if you want to treat yourself with a bit of luxury.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 sep 2016
9.4

Great hostel, highly recommended. We extended our stay by a few days. The breakfast is great and different each day, facilities are to a high standard, the bar and outdoor area is perfect for socialising and the hostel has different events each night. Location is good not far from main square or the places full on bars and restaurants.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • leonvk
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
9.7

great place to stay! awesome bed and big lockers! wifi a little slow in my the rooms but that's not the end of the world, would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 sep 2016
10.0

I stayed in Puerta vieja with a friend for five nights-three in a private room and two in the girls' dorms. Both rooms were clean and had great facilities. The mattresses were big and comfortable. The hostel has great garden and bar to chill at any time of the day. Staff was super nice, and the breakfast was amazing. Best hostel we've stayed in, great value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 sep 2016
10.0

Lovely place with super great vibes. Delicious breakfast in the morning and meet up events on the evenings so that people can socialise. Super garden with hammacs great for chilling. There is projector with sofa corner to chill inside. Very close from main attractions. Loved this place and all the staff is super friendly and helpful. Will definitely return if I'll go back to San Cristobal

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 aug 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay here. Hostel was big and the facilities were great, highly recommend the bar on friday nights. Good social hostel however also not too loud. Staff were very helpful, particularly Fernando. Would recommend to all travellers and will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.