Hostelworld.com

PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 3273 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 3273 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.4
  • Personal 8.0
  • Atmosfär 7.5
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 feb 2017
8.0

Staff is quite efficient n breakfast is awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • chaginnc
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 feb 2017
8.6

Awesome atmosphere. Lot of character and fun being above a comfy bar. Lockers in rooms are too small for bags so you could only fit small important things in it. Overall great experience (especially since the bartender will serve you and fellow guests until the late morning).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thanks for the great review. We hope you and your friends made the most of the discounts on the drinks and had a really good time! Safe travels!

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 jan 2017
9.4

El desayuno bastante escaso. Por el resto todo correcto, lo mejor la ubicación. El personal muy amable.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
27 jan 2017
8.9

Great place, great food, not enough power socketd in the room.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thanks for your lovely words! We will pass them to our chefs. We are planning to refurbish the hostel in the next few months and put sockets next to each bed like we already did in one of our newest rooms, so hopefully next time you're staying with us you won't have the sockets issue anymore. Safe travels!

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 jan 2017
6.0

It was a nice stay but it's a disaster to take a shower. The water is really cold and with the time it becomes even more colder. If you want to stay only two nights it's okay but for a longer time it's not advisable.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thanks for the review. We are sorry to hear about the issues with the hot water. Unfortunately sometimes when there's a lot of people taking the showers at the same time we can have some issues with the water. We got our maintenance team to deal with the issue so it should not happen again. Safe travels.

  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jan 2017
8.3

Really nice Hostel, with busstation right in front and pretty close to everything else. Staffs are kind and helpful. Even though the shower is not that convenient, water runs out after a while and comes back after minutes.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jan 2017
9.1

It was so nice !! The personel so cool, and the emplacement is so good, not too far of mostly everything, around victoria center. I was cool in general :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the lovely review. We hope you stay with us again next time you're in London!

  • Anonym
  • Grekland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 jan 2017
6.9

I stayed in this hostel for only 2 nights. The location is great, especially if you want to arrive in town during the night. Linen and rooms are clean, however the toilets are horrible. I didn't see anyone cleaning through the day and plumbing problems are often. Breakfast is plain but sufficient and the pub is cute. I would recommend it for a short stay like mine, but not for a long one.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your review. We are sorry to hear about the toilets being dirty during your stay, however we have a housekeeping team coming everyday to take care of our hostel facilities and our staff is here 24h in case you have problems such as toilets being blocked. We're glad you found the location handy and you liked our pub. Safe travels.

16 jan 2017
9.1

Great...secure location close to the victoria bus stop. Nice staff and a food and beer right there at the pub. Be prepared to hike a few stairs to get to the beds.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your great review! Come to see us again next time you're in London. Safe Travels.

10 jan 2017
9.7

Really nice staff! Good facilities for washing and toilet etc. I was in a larger dorm but always flet safe and slept well despite the wind blowing outside. Cosy vibe and really good first experience in London for me. Plus good proximity to the city center.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot for your great review. It's nice to know you had a nice stay and some good rest! We hope you stay with us again next time you're in London

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.