Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.7
Mycket bra 3385 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.7
Mycket bra 3385 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 8.0
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 jun 2017
8.0

Everything was perfect except the showers and toilets. Few of both and there was non water.. Hard to shower and really uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jun 2017
5.7

Bathrooms were terrifying. So filthy and only 3 showers in the entire hostel which 2 were broken. Lack of plugs. Extremely hot and musky. Bed linens were clean and staff was nice but the whole place needs a scrub and a remodel. Beds are crammed into the rooms to maximize capacity 3 tier beds no connected to the wall very scary to climb up into. Would not recommend

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, we're sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We definitely have more than 3 showers but they are located on different floors. In the next couple of months we're planning to refurbish the whole place, so maybe you can give us another go after that!

11 jun 2017
7.4

Rooms were clean, but a bit cramped. The rest of the building feels a little worn. Works great if you're just looking for a place to spend the night.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for leaving us a feedback! We hope you enjoyed your stay, we will refurbish the whole place very soon so maybe you can give us another go after the refurbishment!

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 jun 2017
6.9

Bed's are good. But the Bathroom is not good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! Thanks for your review, we're sorry to hear the toilets were not up to your standards and we'll try to keep an extra eye on them! Safe travels!

3 jun 2017
3.1

It was the worst hostel that I had been, absolutely dirty and messy. The room was awful, dirty, with lots of flys inside and no space to put anything. I couldn't stay there, it was wasted time and money..... Very bad!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, we're sorry you had such a bad experience with us. If you couldn't find any space in the room, we always have a luggage storage where you can safely keep your things. The whole hostel gets cleaned every morning by our housekeeping team, unfortunately we cannot control the mess in the room as it's up to guests to keep their belongings tidy. We wish you luck with the rest of your travels.

2 jun 2017
8.3

Ottima posizione vicino alle stazioni dei bus,metro e treno. Sicuro e abbastanza silenzioso. Buon pub ! Pulizia nella media .

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
1 jun 2017
8.0

Nice place, would definitely stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot! We hope to see you again in the future!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 maj 2017
8.6

I had a good stay in London. This place has very nice staff who were really accommodating. Only thing is the nearest underground stop is a little far.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thanks for the review! We're glad you had a good stay and we will pass your nice words to the rest of the staff. We have three different underground stops, they're all about 10/15 minutes walk from the hostel and we have a bus stop just outside the building that gets you straight to the station. We wish you luck with the rest of your travels!

31 maj 2017
6.6

GOOD POINTS ♡every bed has its own storage under the bed ♡every bed has 2 plugs and 2 USB sockets on the bed wall ♡close to the victoria line so easy access to all lines ♡free breakfast BAD POINTS ♡Locks for the lockers in your room are available downstairs for 4£ non returnable. Better off bringing your own ♡there is no facilities for you to bring your own food. I brang packs amd packs of food for my stay and had to bin it all ♡the codes on the doors are long winded. Key swab would be better.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, we're happy to hear you liked your room and the area. We're sorry you had to throw all your food away, unfortunately we do not have a kitchen for hostel guests but you can have your own food in the pub! We hope to see you again in the future!

30 maj 2017
7.4

As I stay here every time I go to London, everything was okay, except from one thing: Some of the staff seems to have their favorite tourists with whom they would like to talk to, while they don't wanna talk to others who travel alone. It creates a bad atmosphere and I rather wanna go out or go to the room. I guess most single travelers like to meet other cultures and would appreciate small talk and get advices from the one behind the reception sometimes.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, we're really sorry to hear you felt that way! We know some of our guests better than others that's why we have more confidence with them, but we're always up for a chat with anyone! We wish you luck with the rest of your travels!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.