Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 3328 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 3328 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.0
  • Utrustning 6.8

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 apr 2017
4.9

Hostel war sehr dreckig (verstopfte Toiletten) und Betten waren sehr unbequem zudem die Zimmer sehr klein und stickig.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
13 apr 2017
3.4

Worst hostel I've stayed in. It was run down and dirty, there were only about 3 working toilets for the whole building and the showers NEVER had warm or hot water. The bed of a girl in my room broke when she sat down on it. There were only 5 showers total for girls and guys combined so you'd have to wait forever to take your cold shower. I tried asking the desk worker to circle the hostel on my map and she refused and only would point on her map to where it was. Oh and the wifi hardly ever works

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 apr 2017
5.1

The staff was fine. The food was great. The bathroom facilities were dirty, but the bedding was fine. The door to the dormitory was to "remain closed" but was not automatically closing, so people were just leaving it open a crack to be able to walk in and out freely and unfortunately I was in the bunk closes to the door with the light on through the night. The other patrons were inconsiderate; leaving the door open, talking loudly passed quite hours, slamming doors, etc.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
10 apr 2017
6.9

You get what you pay for. Close to Victoria train station but not close to other sights. The bathrooms were quite dirty most of the time. Beds were clean. Small lockers to keep valuables. All other storage access open to all other people staying at the hotel. If you need a quick place to rest your head- it's a fine option. The staff were kind and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2017
8.0

Edificio muy inglés. Dormitorios muy normales tirando a cutrillos. El personal muy simpático y dispuesto a ayudar. Esta bien el hecho de tener un bar justo abajo, lugar agradable para tomar una caña y estar. La ubicación muy buena, no céntrico pero cerca de todo. Barrio tranquilo y con servicios.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
7 apr 2017
7.7

Location and staff were great. The bathrooms were a bit dirty, but to be somewhat expected by staying in a large hostel. The bar/common room area was nice too, lots of gins/beers to choose from and free games set out to pass the time. Hostel is a 10 minute walk from a main bus/train station so that makes navigating the city really easy. Was slightly thrown off by being a room of 20 something people, but room was fairly clean and it ended up being fine. Would recommend to a friend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thanks for your kind words. We're happy you had a good time with us! We hope you made a good use of the discounts we offer to our hostel guests and enjoyed our beers! Thanks for recommending us. Safe travels!

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2017
3.7

Chambre humide et surpeuplé. Toilette en états pitoyable et bouchée une fois sur deux. Toute les poubelles débordent en temps temps. Employées pressés et qui sont débordées. Beaucoup trop cher pour ce que l'on reçoit comme service et confort.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
5 apr 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay. I really loved the building, really had some character, nice ambiance inside, very friendly staff, and in a great great location. It wasn't super super clean everywhere (halls, toilets ect.), but clean enough for me, and I would definitely stay there again :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for your lovely words! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and everything was up to your standards. We hope to see you again in the future!

3 apr 2017
8.6

Lovely hosts, sweet living room, really good food and drinks. Good for a short stay. Disadvantage : 24 beds in a rather small room is maybe too much, especially when other "roommates" don't respect others' sleep...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Nice to hear you enjoyed our burgers and beers! Our 24 bed-dorm is actually quite a large room, but we understand that when it's fully booked and with plenty of luggage around, can look a bit small. We're sorry about your roommates, we're here 24h in case you need us at night. We wish you luck with the rest of your travels!

2 apr 2017
9.7

Hostel was in an AMAZING location! Walked almost everywhere! The staff was super helpful and kind! The washrooms were clean, and the beds were pretty decent! I had a great time in London!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for the great review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and had a good time in London. Good luck with the rest of your travels!

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.