Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 2170 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.3
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 2170 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.0
  • Atmosfär 8.3
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.3

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 apr 2017
9.4

The pub below was a great place to unwind after arriving and the sleeping facilities were nice. There wasn't much access to outlets in the room so charging devices was a struggle but overall great experience and great value!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • therealsd
  • Kanada, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2017
10.0

The best part of our stay was having Manuel there. He made us feel Extremely welcomed and made us feel at home. The room was also very clean and the bathroom was fine. I would definitely stay there again. Thank you Manuel if you are reading this. Very professional and courteous fellow.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 apr 2017
10.0

Genial todo

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 apr 2017
7.1

Very nice hostel, just not enough showers (only 2 for the 4 dorms).

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
7.4

Staff were very nice, pub downstairs was great. Main issue was that there was only 2 showers and 2 bathrooms for around 30 people (mornings were a bit of nightmare getting ready when hostel was full). The rooms were quite cramped (but I did stay in the 12 bed dorm). Overall though, it was value for money compared to other hostels around London. But if it's value in privacy and comfort you're looking for, probably not the best place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 apr 2017
5.4

Cramped rooms, two showers and two toilets for 20 plus guests, staff great though.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
5.4

El lugar no era muy limpio, habia una sola duca para TRES habitaciones, y el personal no era muy simpatico

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
7.7

Si eres un viajero acostumbrado a este tipo de alojamiento está es buena opción, los cuartos están arriba del bar. Lo bueno: el personal es atento, el bar tiene buen ambiente y el plus su desayuno Buffet. Lo malo: Las literas son de 3 y es un cuarto pequeño para tantas personas y los lockers son pequeños Lo peor: Sólo hay un baño para tantas personas (y yo demore bañándome, algo que no le gustó a los demás) Sólo lo recomendaría para aquellos mochileros que no le importa compartir habitación.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Dimitris27
  • Grekland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 apr 2017
10.0

The place is PERFECT for sightseeing in London, the people of PubLove also are perfect!!! I highly recommend it, for every type of person!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
5.7

ONE BATHROOM for everyone! Really dirty (as the toilets)! I really don't recommend it if you want to spend some time in London

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.