Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 2202 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 2202 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 9.1
  • Atmosfär 8.2
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 maj 2017
8.3

Great value for your money, the location it's okay and the staff is helpful. Only two bathrooms for various dorms, sometimes too busy.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
9.1

Good: The staff is AMAZING! Always pleased to help (Daniel & Patricia are the best). The location is perfect and safe at night. Free breakfast is nice but the brunch,hamburguer and tapas are delicious and not expensive. If you like beer you will love the bar downstairs and their beers menu. Bathrooms and shower were ok. Bad: Just 2 outlets in my room for 9 people.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thanks for the awesome review you left us... glad you enjoyed your time with us as much as we enjoyed having you here :). Apologies for the outlet situation, we're looking at ways to improve this soon. Hope to see you again. -The Steamy Team

6 maj 2017
6.9

Rooms above a pub, not an actual hostel. 2 showers and 2 toilets (far from always clean) for maybe 60 guests, no hot water for everyone, triple bunk beds, no room for your luggage (you have to keep it in your bed or trust your new roommates), no actual common areas except the pub itself... To their credit, the staff is great and I have to say the location is amazing (5 minutes walk from Westminster) and the prices are very low considering what you could expect in London.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
6.6

Publove had friendly staff and had a good location in the South side of London. Downsides were that the facilities weren't the best - dust on the ledges and under the beds, hair in the washroom showers, no common area for travelers, and a lack of outlets to charge electronic devices.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 maj 2017
8.6

The staff here was amazing! There was a bar where people could hang out but not really a common area where you could just sit and chill. Outlets in rooms were limited and wifi spotty but the friendly staff definitely made up for it! There was no kitchen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 maj 2017
8.6

Decent. Friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 apr 2017
7.4

Toilets and bathrooms need fixing, add more. Rooms are cramped up. Security locks need to be upgraded to modern ones. Breakfast was amazing. Location is supeb.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 apr 2017
8.3

+ cheap, great location, comfortable beds, good pub downstairs. - bit cramped. overall i would recommend if you are looking for a friendly cheap place to stay in London

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi There! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Hope to see you again sometime. -The Steamy Team

27 apr 2017
9.7

Great personnel! Really willing to help you! The bar downstatirs is cozy and with great environment ! Beds really comfortable and although the rooms and badrooms are small everything is clean and tidy! The only thing I would improve would be the badrooms, two showers for that much people ( my room was 12 out of 12 people) complicates everything.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
8.0

Muy ubicación, se encuentra arriba de un resto-bar. El hostel no es grande, es un tanto chico, y todo muy arrimado, pero el ambiente esta ok si estas de paso por Londres.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.