Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 2,073 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 2,073 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.9
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.5
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo Located at 41-42 Cosser St, , London.
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo
England
London SE1 7BU 41-42 Cosser St
75% 2073
51.4969616 -0.1126527
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
19 nov 2016
8.9

The Hostel is located in perfect location. One can walk to all the sight seeing places from there. They provide free maps. The beds in the hostel are 3 levels. So if someone is moving, you can feel that in upper and lower. The shower and toilets are ok, clean and not always occupied. They provide breakfast as well. So for the budget travellers, I find this Hostel quite ok.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Cheers for your nice comments! :) Hope you enjoyed your stay in London and come visit us again soon! The Steam Engine

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
17 nov 2016
7.7

Good staff

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! :) Thank you for you review and hope to see you again in the future! The Steam Engine

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 nov 2016
9.4

Lugar muy agradable para vivir dos experiencias la de estar al lado del centro y dos barrios etnicos de Londres lugar muy acogedor y tranquilo con todos los servicios al lado supermercados pastelerias fruterias restaurantes etnicos y pasando los puentes el centro de Londres y el personal muy agradable con un español de camarero muy majo.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 nov 2016
6.0

At 9 o'clock in the morning, the bathrooms were dirty and paperless. The internet was very bad. I was unable to access Google Maps.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed our staff and would like to apologize if you found the washrooms not up to standard! We have notified our housekeepers to perform more regular cleaning checks! Still, we hope your stay was a most pleasant one! Safe travels!

11 nov 2016
2.0

It was the worst experience that I have been. It's a dirty, insecure and unfriendly place to stay. I reserved it for 3 nights. In my first night, after nightclub, I went back to the hostel to take a rest and I found that my bed was taken by other person. I went to talk with the receptionist (bartender) and the answer was "sorry, we needed a bed and we thought that u will no come back soon" OMG WTH Is that. I had to wait for 2 hours for the manager give me back my money. PLEASE DONT GO THERe😡😡

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for your feedback! We apologize for the issues with your bed, we had an overbooking due to a system error that night. I have talked to the staff involved and your bed was definitely not "given away because we thought you will not come back soon". Due to the overbooking on our system the same bed had been allocated to 2 people and we became aware of the issue after 6am when you came back to the hostel. We are extremely sorry about this, these kind of situations happen extremely rarely and in this particular case the situation was resolved in a best way possible in these circumstances for both guests and a full refund was given to you. Still we hope you enjoyed your stay in London. Kind Regards, The Steam Engine Team

  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2016
7.7

It was good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 nov 2016
7.7

El lugar es muy pequeño, en una habitación de 9 ( con 3 cuchetas de 3 camas) con suerte entraba el equipaje y era bastante molesto si todas las camas estaban ocupadas. Solo había 2 baños pero eso no fue un problema. El desayuno fue simple pero estaba bien para empezar el dia y la ubicación realmente buena. El staff fue siempre amable con nosotras

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
4 nov 2016
8.3

Las habitaciones no son muy grandes pero para dormir únicamente no hace falta más. Solo hay dos baños para todos los huéspedes, que en ocasiones es un poco escaso. Está muy bien localizado. Sin embargo, a la vuelta de nuestra estancia hemos tenido un pequeño problemilla en cuanto al pago de la estancia y la atención recibida por parte del hostal no ha sido en absoluto de mi agrado, ignorando completamente los dos mails que les he enviado.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
31 okt 2016
8.9

Great location and staff! I really enjoyed my stay there and would definitively come back! Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

So glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review and looking forward to having you back! :)

23 okt 2016
8.3

Good location and good value for money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.