Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 2864 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 2864 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.1
  • Utrustning 6.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
13 apr 2017
10.0

Had a great time, Great staff, Great atmosphere

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 apr 2017
8.9

- No toilet on first floor (or at least I didn't find it) - Extremely boiling water in showers, so it was impossible to take a shower. Beside that it was okay... My stay was very short, but impression was good. Kind staff, great location! Didn't have the breakfast so cannot give the feedback - but free breakfast is better then no breakfast 🙂

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
11 apr 2017
8.9

Didn't get to go as I had to cancel but staff were very helpful and it only cost me £3

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 apr 2017
3.1

Dear sir or madam,  I am regretting to inform you that after the two last nights that I spent on this hotel I wanted to inform you that I deleloped a very unpleasant exanthema. I can send you pictures. I visited a doctorand he told me probably the cause most probably was insects, where I spent in that hotel last the two alst nights . (8th and 9th of April from a booking in hostel world. I would advise you to change rapidly the sanitation and I request a full refund. Ioannis

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 apr 2017
4.3

Troppo sporco. Struttura vecchia e squallida. Puzza terribile all'interno del pub. Un wc fuori servizio e solo due prese disponibili per 6 persone! Lo sconsiglio a chiunque!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 apr 2017
5.1

Had a really hard time with the staff... they would tell me one thing and then wouldn't follow through with it. Not like normal hostels that do their best to help you in a new city. Super super noisy. Beds unsturdy. 4 chargers for a room of 9 people so I almost could never charge my phone in the room. Facilities weren't that clean. Probably wouldn't stay there again.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
28 mar 2017
7.1

As long as you know you're booking one of the cheapest hostels in London and put your expectations low enough it should do it I guess... Could still need some renovations though!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 mar 2017
7.4

Location is great. Underground is located few steps out of hostel. Wi-fi only worked for one night out of three nights. Only 4 electrical sockets in a room of 9 people.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 mar 2017
6.6

La ubicación no está mal, pero está en una zona extraña. El personal muy amable. La limpieza bien, tanto en los baños como en las habitaciones. Tienen sávanas, almohada y un edredón. El desayuno no está mal, pero no es muy variado: leche, café, 2 tipos de cereales, zumo (no natural), pan (tostadora) y mantequilla y mermelada. La habitación muy pequeña. Tienen pequeñas taquillas para dejar los objetos de valor en cada habitación. El wifi no funcionaba. Está bien para ir sólo a dormir. Muy viejo.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 mar 2017
7.4

Great location next door to tube, not too noisy even though it's a pub. Basic facilities nothing fancy but all you need. Rooms are a bit small but adjustable, breakfast is simple just toast or cereal with tea/coffee/juice. Lovely staff and great atmosphere :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.