Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 2,793 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 2,793 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.2
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.0
  • Utrustning 6.2
PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington Located at 308 Edgware Road, , London.
PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington
England
London W2 1DY 308 Edgware Road
72% 2793
51.5203399 -0.1703524
PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 sep 2016
7.4

You can't lock in your suitcase when you stay in dormitory, so everybody could steal your stuff. Otherwise okay for the money.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, We don't have big lockers for suitcases like you said, we do provide small lockers for your valuable items in the rooms. They work with a padlock so you can store your smaller items in there :) Thanks for staying with us and hopefully we can welcome you again.

  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2016
10.0

What a pleasant surprise this stay was! It's very close to Paddington for the Heathrow Express so perfect location, great value for money and also clean. I was told there was a complimentary breakfast which was a nice surprise although I was leaving before breakfast began so wasn't expecting any but Duarte (who was superb throughout) ensured I was able to have some food before I left which set me up nicely for the day. Thanks again Duarte! Will definitely be staying here again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 aug 2016
6.6

Not the cleanest place...I arrived and there were someone else's clothes on the bed. I told one of the staff members and he changed my room. There was only one socket to charge anything and this was in a room for at least 6 people. Luckily there were only two women there, so sharing wasn't a problem. Strangely when we all woke up there was a man in the room. The other two women weren't happy as they thought they'd booked an all female room. Breakfast was okay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
9.7

It was good and I satyed very well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review, it is very important to us. Warm Regards, The Green Man Team

  • Anonym
  • Finland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
9.4

Nice staff and decent breakfast. Luckily no underage people allowed so enjoyed time without extra noise. Somehow our room's lock and the shower room's locks weren't always working. That was the only downside.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, We hope you had a good experience with us. Please, next time ask for a solution to a staff member. We are more than welcome to help everyone. Best Regards, The Green Man Team

5 aug 2016
6.6

I don't recommend this hostel. I booked three nights of 6 female dorm, but when I went for checking in, they said they don't have my booking information. So they put me in a 14 bed mixed dorm!! And charge almost the same! The breakfast was not so good. Won't go again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
5.7

It was not a comfortable place. Bed was small and lady sharing bunk bed worked at night so most of the day she was asleep.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. We ask sorry about your experience with other guest at the Hostel. The next time, please ask for a solution to our staff crew. We are more than welcome to increase our guests experience. Warm Regards, The Green Man Team

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
6.0

The hostel is in need of a revamp! First thing you notice is the worn stairs and marks on the wall as you enter not a pleasant suprise. The room felt like a cell, though I'm sure in prison you probably have a mattress way thicker then 2-3 inch sponge like mattress! Bedding was clean but really rough. Room felt grubby and too small for two 3 storey bunk beds! Staff were all pleasant except one girl who wasn't very welcoming - she were serving at the bar and checking guests in. Central location.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
7.1

Location is great for Paddington if that's where you need to be. The bed was comfy enough..triple bunk! Shower was hot, lockers provided. It could easily be a lonely place as there's no common room or kitchen. There is however the pub downstairs and I was fortunate enough to get chatting to the owner and his mate who were a really good laugh. Breakfast is standard hostel fare with no limits on portion sizes. If you want a cooked breakfast guests get a discount. I enjoyed my stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
8.3

Die Lage ist, wenn mA mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln unterwegs ist, exzellent! Es liegt direkt an zwei großen Straßen und der Verkehr pulsiert die ganze Nacht. Leute, die geräuschempfiindlich sind, sollten ein anderes Hostel wählen. Die Duschen lassen sich nicht regulieren. Es steht an den Duschkabinen schon eine Warnung dran, man könnte zum Lobster werden. Keine Ahnung, ob das behoben werden kann? Probleme m. Mischbatterie? 1 Stuhl im Zi. wäre gut.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.