Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 2,817 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 2,817 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.4
PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington Located at 308 Edgware Road, , London.
PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington
England
London W2 1DY 308 Edgware Road
75% 2817
51.5203399 -0.1703524
PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
2 dec 2016
3.4

One of the worst holtels I've ever had. Unsafe, no common area and kitchen, breakfast served only from 6:30 am to 8:30 pm, staff very rude, lockers were very small and did not work, no control of the beds in the rooms. The show was so hot that was almost impossible take shower. My recommendation: do not stay in this hostel, there are much better places for the same price.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
8.9

The staff were amazing, were really on top of security as well as service, go out of their way to be nice to you (made me a hot chocolate at 4am when I was suffering from jet lag!!). Rooms were super clean, spacious for an 18 bedroom, and good lighting. However if you are planning on taking a shower - don't. The water in the downstairs communal is at boiling temperatures, and if you sneak into the upstairs then it's a push button that needs to be pressed every five seconds.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 nov 2016
3.1

Hsotel sujo, sem seguranca alguma. Um funcionario me aconselhou a nao deixar minhas malas no quarto, pois nao era seguro. Reservei por duas noites, mas permaneci apenas uma.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
6.9

Overall a pretty good hostel. Clean rooms and bathrooms, water won't heat up in the morning though and later on is too hot to stand under. Down side for me was no kitchen, no fridge and no food or drinks in the room so if you wanted to eat you had to do it downstairs in the pub or go out which can be expensive in London. Good location, pretty much walking distance from everything I wanted to see. Atmosphere was kind of lacking because there was no social area other than the pub. Okay value for $

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
5 nov 2016
9.1

I loved staying at this hostel! The location was close to one of the many hearts of London, it's within 2 minutes of an Underground station and the food at the bar was delicious. It is located right across the street from a police station so the sirens were a bit bothersome but not even close to being a dealbreaker. My six bunk room was never full and others remained fairly quiet throughout the dorm floors. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, we are incredibly happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Next time you're in London, come and say hi! take care!

4 nov 2016
8.6

really nice workers, super helpful with tips on what to do and where to go. the burgers are actually delicious as well which is an added bonus. the rooms themselves are ok, it depends on the kind of people you have in your room, my roommates were all REALLY quiet which i don't like as much bc then we don't get to socialize ~ which theoretically is why you're staying in a dorm hostel... ya kno? oh, also bring long charging chords bc then i could keep my phone with me even in a top bunk.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for leaving us a such a positive review! We loved having you here and hopefully we can meet again in the future! Take care and happy travels!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 okt 2016
4.6

Lockers in the room were too small to fit your bag and the room was not tall enough for a 3 stack bunk bed. When we arrived we heard rats through the wall, found a rat trap under the bed. Walking up the stairs the carpet was so warn in you could see the floorboards. The showers weredisgusting I felt dirtier after leaving them. You could not get cold water and even after showering right after the staff cleaned, they were still dirty. Staff was helpful and it was right next to metro are positives

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for leaving us a review, We highly appreciate it and will take your notes for future improvements. Lockers that are provided in the rooms are for valuable items, for big bags our secured luggage storage is available to guests. I have spoken to the team about cleanliness and we are carrying out regular checks to keep on top of it. Happy travels!

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 okt 2016
7.7

I stayed at the Publove for only one night and it was quite good. The room are small but clean, and the shits are also clean. They are only small lock in the room. The sanitaties are ok. The localisation is very nice because you are at 30 second from the station and it is well deserved by the bus services. For the price you pay it is actually a good deal in london !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for leaving us a great review. Hopefully we will have you back in the future!

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 okt 2016
5.1

Die Toiletten waren dreckig und man mochte dort nicht auf die Toilette gehen. Es wirkte alles ein bisschen verkommen. Die Betten waren allerdings sauber. Die Teppiche auf den Treppen lösten sich schon halb ab. Wände waren auch dreckig. Die Lage war super, da es direkt an der Untergrund Station war. Uns wurde auch nicht mitgeteilt, bis wann Frühstück sei, wodurch wir dieses verpassten, obwohl wir es bezahlten.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
13 okt 2016
8.0

Nice and friendly staff, standard hostel breakfast (bread, butter, jam, cereal etc.). The location is also great. But the power sockets are in odd places so it's difficult to charge your phones in your room. And the terrible smell on the corridor is not so pleasant...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thanks for leaving us a review. We are happy you have enjoyed your stay with us. I will note your comments for our refurbishment early next year so we can improve this to make our guests stay as comfortable as possible. Happy travels.

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.