Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.1
Mycket bra 2,783 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 5.8
BOKA NU
7.1
Mycket bra 2,783 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.1
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 5.6
  • Utrustning 5.8
PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington Located at 308 Edgware Road, , London.
PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington
England
London W2 1DY 308 Edgware Road
71% 2783
51.5203399 -0.1703524
PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 aug 2016
9.7

It was good and I satyed very well.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review, it is very important to us. Warm Regards, The Green Man Team

  • Anonym
  • Finland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
6 aug 2016
9.4

Nice staff and decent breakfast. Luckily no underage people allowed so enjoyed time without extra noise. Somehow our room's lock and the shower room's locks weren't always working. That was the only downside.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, We hope you had a good experience with us. Please, next time ask for a solution to a staff member. We are more than welcome to help everyone. Best Regards, The Green Man Team

  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
5.7

It was not a comfortable place. Bed was small and lady sharing bunk bed worked at night so most of the day she was asleep.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. We ask sorry about your experience with other guest at the Hostel. The next time, please ask for a solution to our staff crew. We are more than welcome to increase our guests experience. Warm Regards, The Green Man Team

  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jul 2016
6.0

The hostel is in need of a revamp! First thing you notice is the worn stairs and marks on the wall as you enter not a pleasant suprise. The room felt like a cell, though I'm sure in prison you probably have a mattress way thicker then 2-3 inch sponge like mattress! Bedding was clean but really rough. Room felt grubby and too small for two 3 storey bunk beds! Staff were all pleasant except one girl who wasn't very welcoming - she were serving at the bar and checking guests in. Central location.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
7.1

Location is great for Paddington if that's where you need to be. The bed was comfy enough..triple bunk! Shower was hot, lockers provided. It could easily be a lonely place as there's no common room or kitchen. There is however the pub downstairs and I was fortunate enough to get chatting to the owner and his mate who were a really good laugh. Breakfast is standard hostel fare with no limits on portion sizes. If you want a cooked breakfast guests get a discount. I enjoyed my stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 jul 2016
8.3

Die Lage ist, wenn mA mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln unterwegs ist, exzellent! Es liegt direkt an zwei großen Straßen und der Verkehr pulsiert die ganze Nacht. Leute, die geräuschempfiindlich sind, sollten ein anderes Hostel wählen. Die Duschen lassen sich nicht regulieren. Es steht an den Duschkabinen schon eine Warnung dran, man könnte zum Lobster werden. Keine Ahnung, ob das behoben werden kann? Probleme m. Mischbatterie? 1 Stuhl im Zi. wäre gut.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
7.4

Cleanliness really depends on who you share your room with. Room for 9 bed is a bit too small but overall is fine. Power sockets are in odd places so it's difficult to charge your phones. Shared toilets are clean and fine but the temperature for the shower is hard to adjust. Almost got cooked inside. Wish there's more facilities like maybe a self catering but fine without one. Staffs are amazing. Just not quite understand why the pub's kitchen is so near to our room. Felt insecurities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 jul 2016
9.4

Great pub, pints round the clock, bar staff who were happy to talk no matter the time of day or night, pints round the clock, rooms weren't absolute furnaces like so many hostels around the world, and pints round the clock.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
5.4

Staff was very friendly and location was good, but the place is falling down in pieces, the smell is terrible, facilities are really bad preserve, breakfast wasn't nice at all, very poor, you could hear everything from the street, cars, people etc... as the windows are really old and the don't have any kind of insulation. I would not recommend the place at all.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Carmen, Thank you for your review, that is the best way to improve our facilities. We are making a hard job to improve our Hostel. Looking forward to see you soon, so you can see our improvements. Kind Regards, The Green Man Team

30 jun 2016
9.4

My stay was fantastic, it has the old pub atmosphere you can only picture in movies. If you are searching for an adventure and a different travel experience this is the place for you. My stay was brief but very good and I would definitely stay here again if I were to go to the Paddington/Westminster area of London. Staff seem to be a bit overworked and on edge at times, but are lovely and will go out of there way to help you when they have a chance to breathe. The breakfast is not over the top

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Dear Geraldean, Thank you very much for your review. We work hard for our guests get the best experience we can offer. Kind Regards, The Green Man Team

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.