Hostelworld.com

PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.0
Mycket bra 2,742 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 6.0
BOKA NU
7.0
Mycket bra 2,742 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 6.9
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 7.9
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 5.7
  • Utrustning 6.0
PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington Located at 308 Edgware Road, , London.
PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington
England
London W2 1DY 308 Edgware Road
70% 2742
51.5203399 -0.1703524
PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
11 maj 2016
4.9

PROS: The staff is super nice.! The Pub Downstairs is great! CONS: -Super dirty rooms -The hostel floor has carpet and it smelled very bad everywhere. -The toilets and shower are not good also -The lockers are very small for luggages

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 apr 2016
6.3

Looking rather tatty, locker room didn't feel secure enough since people could just walk in from the pub. Triple bunk beds that were quite squeaky and the whole thing moved every time someone turned around. Glad I didn't get the bottom bed, the space looked so small! Staff were very nice and the experience was good enough in the end, but I don't think it's worth the £26 that I paid!

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

I'm sorry to hear about your experience with us. We are having a massive refurbishment planned so I will take your comments with me. Hopefully we can meet again in the future so you can experience the difference ;)

28 apr 2016
7.1

It was alright, rooms were very cramped with no security in the rooms, very close to the station though so easy to find!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for leaving us a review, we appreciate it. We have removed loads of beds out of the rooms last week to make it more spacious. There is so much space for activities now! Thanks again!

  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
25 apr 2016
6.3

De bom a localização, preço e a limpeza feita diariamente e os funcionários da limpeza sempre muito prestativos. De ruim a cozinha do pub fica no corredor do quarto a fumaça e cheiro gruda na sua roupa, além de existir ratos nos quartos e os funcionários tratarem isso com naturalidade, um rapaz me deixou a noite toda esperando para trocar a lâmpada do quarto que estava com mal contato e só 2 dias depois o rapaz da limpeza trocou.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
19 apr 2016
9.7

The 24 person room smelled weird sometimes most likely because the kitchen is close by to it and there were a lot of people in the room. Also, the triple bunk style means there's not room to sit up in your bed on the bottom and middle bunk. Besides that, everything was great, the shower and bathroom area was clean, and the pub downstairs was awesome. Definitely a great place to stay for only 13 euros a night!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for leaving us an awesome review! We have removed beds out of the big dormitory and the feedback so far has been amazing! Also, we are making sure the kitchen keeps their door closed now so the smell of our awesome burgers are not through the whole hostel! Thanks again

10 apr 2016
7.4

Pros: Great location in Zone 1. Really cheap. Free wifi. Fresh sheets for each new person. Blanket provided. Warm rooms. Breakfast included. The pub below serves great burgers and brunch, £5-10. Security codes changed regularly. Clean toilets. Cons: Cleanliness not great. Staff try hard but old carpets, old building and old mattresses. VERY crowded. Think sardines. No kitchen for travelers. Only small locker, will need chain for big bag. No lift. U get what u pay for.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thanks for leaving us some feedback! I have spoken to our cleaning staff and we are on top of it now! Thanks for making us aware of this. We are due for a refurbishment hopefully in August so everything will get a massive upgrade (including the old carpets and mattresses ;)) Unfortunately, as we are a listed building, (a very old building) we are not allowed to have a lift in our hostel. But we have very handsome, strong (fe)male staff members who can give you a hand carrying your luggage upstairs!

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2016
5.7

The hostel is really cheap (with breakfast included) and you can have some discounts in the pub but we found some mouses in the room and the bathroom and the bathrooms were not very clean. We only stayed one night but I would not have stayed one more and I will not come back to this hostel. The staff was however nice and friendly and the pub is also nice. I could come back for the pub but not for staying at the hostel.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks for leaving us some feedback. We are aware of the mouse situation and we have done everything to get rid of them and we succeed! :) we haven't seen them for weeks now! I have spoken with our housekeeping team and we are on top of it now! Hopefully we can meet you again (possibly in the pub ;))

  • Anonym
  • Venezuela, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2016
6.0

La ubicacion esta excelente, el pub y restaurant son buenos pero el hostal es un asco esta en muy malas condiciones y el desayuno es deprimente...super barato=mala calidad

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
3 apr 2016
9.1

Good hostel. Clean and safe.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 mar 2016
4.3

There was mould over every surface in the bathroom facilities. The bathroom bins had also not been cleaned and there was used feminine products all over the floor. Lastly the beds were extremely uncomfortable and noisy. Overall not a good experience.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.