Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 2,829 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 2,829 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 7.4
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.1
  • Renlighet 6.3
  • Utrustning 6.5
PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington Located at 308 Edgware Road, , London.
PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington
England
London W2 1DY 308 Edgware Road
74% 2829
51.5203399 -0.1703524
PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
9 jan 2017
3.7

Never come back again!!! We have 3 London young criminals in the room. One was on drugs. Second was smoking in the room. 3rd at beggining show his butchers knife collection. They looks oike had doors key before. We left after 20 minutes. If you don't have a choice better is sleep under the bridge. We travelled around the world but this place was the worst.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
24 dec 2016
9.1

The hostel is situated in a very convenient location & good value for money. Staff are friendly & quiet informative. The shower is far too hot.........

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 dec 2016
9.1

Great location - just next to the underground and metres away from a supermarket (amongst other things). The staff are so friendly and are always up for a good chat!! Special shout out to Martin for assembling the best fruit/granola/yoghurt combo ever. Wifi works, the bar downstairs has a nice relaxed ambient feel, which is perfect after a long day on your feet. No complaints about cleanliness! And they offer the storage room to you for your valuables if you'd rather not leave them in the dorm.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 dec 2016
8.0

Amazing burgers in the pub!!!!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Amazing review! Thanks a lot!

  • Anonym
  • Guatemala, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 dec 2016
4.0

It seem like the place was very dirty....i was planning to stay there for 2 nights but i ended changinthe hostel...there are no lockers to leave your bag or anything just small ones, also there is no quietarea just to chilland in the pubthere is always a lot of people drinking so its not a place to chill. It was so uncomfortabke and dirty i would never go back!!!!!!! I ve been traveling for 3 months and this isthe worst place ive ever stayed. Location was pretty good and staff was very nice

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thanks for letting us know your comments. We have a refurbishment coming up very soon and I'll take your comments with me for further improvements. I had a word with my housekeeping team and we are on top of the cleanliness! Thanks again and happy travels.

  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
5.7

Good location, because it's very close to tube station Edgware Road. Friendly staff! The rooms were very small and not always very clean, but that was also due to the 'dirty roommates'. I've been to a lot of hostels, but the atmosphere in this one between fellow travelers was probably the worst. That's maybe because there's no common room, there's only the pub underneath.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, Thanks for leaving us a review. We are very happy with our amazing central location as wel! Unfortunately we do not have a common room indeed, but we think having our 24 hour bar downstairs is a great addition to our hostel. Thanks again for staying with us and happy travels

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 dec 2016
7.4

Clean, staff were friendly enough, location was pretty good very close to the tube station. Wifi was good. Good overnight place. Wasn't such a fan of 3 bunk beds high as I was on the top and the hostel atmosphere was pretty average.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot! We'd love to have you again!

4 dec 2016
5.1

The staff members were very helpful and even allowed me to use their computer when the wifi wasn't working. The wifi was very bad, the bathrooms and hallways were very dirty. I felt uncomfortable leaving my room due to the rude and obnoxious males on the floor, which I know isn't the hostel she fault but they didnt do anything about it either.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

hi there, I am happy the staff could help you out where possible. I'd like to apologize for the fellow hostel guests. Always make sure you make the team aware of these situations so we can help wherever we can as we want all our guests to be comfortable. We have upgraded our wifi and had no problems since! Thanks again for staying with us! take care.

2 dec 2016
3.4

One of the worst holtels I've ever had. Unsafe, no common area and kitchen, breakfast served only from 6:30 am to 8:30 pm, staff very rude, lockers were very small and did not work, no control of the beds in the rooms. The show was so hot that was almost impossible take shower. My recommendation: do not stay in this hostel, there are much better places for the same price.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
30 nov 2016
8.9

The staff were amazing, were really on top of security as well as service, go out of their way to be nice to you (made me a hot chocolate at 4am when I was suffering from jet lag!!). Rooms were super clean, spacious for an 18 bedroom, and good lighting. However if you are planning on taking a shower - don't. The water in the downstairs communal is at boiling temperatures, and if you sneak into the upstairs then it's a push button that needs to be pressed every five seconds.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.