Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.5
Mycket bra 1154 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.2
BOKA NU
7.5
Mycket bra 1154 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 7.6
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 7.7
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 7.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
6 feb 2017
10.0

Well its good. Please open the bar all night.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
3 feb 2017
5.4

Let's start with the positives: the location is great since it's close to Greenwich, a lovely walk and a nice neighborhood. The staff was very friendly and helpful. However, on a negative note, the security wasn't optimal. Our locker was forced and belongings were stolen, which was kind of unfortunate. In addition, it seemed like there were a lot of solo-travelers but little interaction, so atmosphere-wise it wasn't the greatest.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 feb 2017
8.9

Very clean and friendly staff. Lockers managed to fit my very large laptop in them which was surprising. It would have been better if there was a microwave in the communal area. But other than that it was pretty good.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 jan 2017
10.0

Awesome place to relax and enjoy london

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
6 jan 2017
7.4

Decent hostel with free breakfast (cereals, toast and tea). Not too much atmosphere on the night I visited and slightly shabby appearance in places but ideal for a short stay. Serves food and drink in evenings in the bar section. Well located near to the foot tunnel over to Greenwich and close to tube. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 dec 2016
10.0

No pude ir

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 dec 2016
8.0

Esta enfrente del Cutty Sark ...apartado del centro pero en una zona muy tranquila! Cruzando el tunel vas al mercado de greenwich y al parque , museo maritimo...palacio antiguo de los reyes... El hostal bien en relacion calidad precio...al principio solo en la habitacion...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 dec 2016
9.7

I had a really nice time at The Great Eastern. Its a far from the center of the city but there is a underground stop real close which made getting to the rest of the city really easy. The hostel has a really relaxed environment. Great place to relax after a long day of running around the city. At night they play music and their song choices are great. I did not eat from the hostel but I am told its good. All in all, great place to sleep if you spending time in London.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 dec 2016
5.1

Well, London is very expensive, I guess with this place you get what you pay for....it's cheap! So... just expect an uncomfortable bed and a toilet that's all I got. Atmosphere was depressing, staff not very helpful. Most of them definitely look unhappy (grumpy!) with what they do, especially the guy (with beard) serving breakfast. Mattress was uncomfortable and the lockers in the room are very small. No cooking facilities... At least a microwave and kettle should be provided

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Slovakien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 dec 2016
9.7

Great value for money, quiet location, cleanliness. Staff is very nice as well :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.