Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
6.7
Bra 1,137 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.1
BOKA NU
6.7
Bra 1,137 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 6.8
  • Säkerhet 7.0
  • Plats 6.6
  • Personal 7.0
  • Atmosfär 6.8
  • Renlighet 6.8
  • Utrustning 6.1
PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich Located at 1 Glenaffric Avenue, , London.
PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich
England
London E14 3BW 1 Glenaffric Avenue
67% 1137
51.4886652 -0.0058257
PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 nov 2016
4.6

Veramente senza parole.... Pessimo, lenzuola sporche, serrature rotte, mancata pulizia, colazione poverissima. Non ci tornei mai più, anche perché ho pagato in più per un piccio del personale!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
9 nov 2016
6.0

Es un hostel para pasar sólo la noche, no es muy limpio pero tampoco lo peor, para llegar hay que tomar el tren no es subte llegas a todos lados con conexiones pero con mucho tiempo, el desayuno muy básico y la gente de recepcion bastante malas ondas si pasas una o dos noches esta bien para más no da

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
28 okt 2016
3.4

Our stay here was terrible. At our second night there, we found that someone else was sleeping in my friend's bed. Turned out, they didn't do her check-in the day before properly so they double booked the bed. In the end, she had to stay on the couch in the lobby. That's not okay. Moreover, filrthy showers, bad atmosphere. Yuck.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
28 okt 2016
9.1

Very nice stay. The breakfast was good. For the price, it's a very good choice!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for your feedback! We are delighted you enjoyed the place. Thank you for your stay and hope to see again! Kind Regards, The Great Eastern Team

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 okt 2016
8.3

Très joli endroit , tranquille. accueil sympathique mais pas non plus chaleureux ! Propreté ok mais les fenêtres ne fermaient pas beaucoup alors il faisait un peu frais !!!! Sinon très chouette lieu ! Rapport qualité prix formidable !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 okt 2016
10.0

A great place to stay! Awesome staff, convenient location, very affordable, and just good vibes in general! Go down to the bar for a pizza and a pint and chat with the the bartender or just get some sleep, (my room was quite after 10pm anyway) Will defiantly return if I'm in need of another hostel!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for such a lovely review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you next time! Kind Regards The Great Eastern team

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
26 sep 2016
7.7

Great and friendly staff, breakfast is good - Callum and Duarte were very helpful with advice about local areas and things to do. The only problem is the lack of kitchen for guests to use - and variety on pub food. The pizza is good, but how much pizza can you eat in a week?

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for your review! We appreciate you enjoyed the continental breakfast and our staff; we always try our best! Thank you for your stay and hope to see you again!

24 sep 2016
6.6

OK hostel. Had a heroin addict in our room who got kicked out, wasn't the greatest situation. I think it's just the area though, a lot of junkies. Tried to order pizza and they only had 2 out of the 5 pizzas on the menu. No kitchen available at all, supermarket a bit of a walk away and the staff checking us in were definitely not organised at all. It's okay for a night if you're desperate but wouldn't stay any longer because there isn't much to do around the hostel at all. Horrible breakfast too

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Apologies for the issue with one of the guests. Just on the other side of the river there are plenty of things to do, including seeing the Cutty Sark! Remember our staff are always here to help and can also advise you on this. We hope in spite of the inconvenience your stay in London was a pleasant one. Thank you for your stay and all the best!

  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
6.6

I didn't get the room I ordered: 15 bed dorm instead of 6 bed dorm

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
30 jul 2016
9.4

Auberge propre et agréable , situé un peu loin du centre mais facilement accessible depuis les transports. Bonne ambiance.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.