Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.6
Mycket bra 1188 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.6
Mycket bra 1188 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.0
  • Renlighet 7.2
  • Utrustning 6.6

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
12 aug 2017
5.7

Mice everywhere, owners don't care. Staff is excellent, food is decent, rooms are clean but public rooms variable. Bar is very quiet, but game room is good for a few beers- be warned, alcohol shuts off at 11 sharp. Showers barely drained at all, out of order. Travel into London is a long/expensive train and light rail there and back; can take over an hour each way. Free breakfast is probably the most basic of any hostel I've been in- security is overbearing but also never implemented.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
11 aug 2017
8.6

Not a super social hostel, but easy o get to places and good facilities for a cheaper price than a lot of london hostels

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
5 aug 2017
8.6

Very cool option for budget stay. I had bad luck with fellow travelers since they were ridiculously loud half of the night, but other than that I am. pretty happy with my stay. The room was spacious and clean. All basic facilities available. Breakfast included however it consists literally from toast of bread and cereals with milk :) so don't get too excited :D good option for a cheap place to stay. Oh, and staff was super friendly!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 jul 2017
9.7

Really loved the location of this pub: out of the tourist-packed areas but still easy to access everywhere you might want to go. Wonderful, friendly staff, very chill 'come as you are' atmosphere. Not a party hostel, but one full of good (independent) people. Super easy access to both the Thames River walk and the nearest Tube station, plus lots of buses even late at night. Only reason I didn't give it 10 out of 10: No kitchen! No fridge, not even a microwave. :(

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
8.0

Many showers and bathrooms were "out of order". And they were not very good. But the bedrooms and the people are very nice.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
14 jul 2017
2.9

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The area is sketchy, their WiFi works in one corner of the building and only on the main floor, all the showers barely work. Wash your hands on floor one because there is actually soap there, then go to floor two to dry them where the blower is. 2 out of 4 toilets work. Our rooms lock you could just shake a little bit and it would fall open and you could enter the room without entering a code. Beer was kinda cold I guess. Does not have a pool table.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
30 jun 2017
8.0

The staff was awesome, i arrived really late night, but he cared me very well. But facility was not that good, bit for budget stay, it is not bad hahaha. At least bed is clean. The clean lady changed it :) thanks

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 jun 2017
7.1

The people in my 15 bedroom mixed dorm were not very respectful of others that we sleeping, and the lockers were quite small. The staff was overall very helpful. However, if the website says that linens are provided, I believe that towels should be given. Or say, "linens are provided except towels". My only other complaint is that the showers would overflow and not drain after only a few minutes of showering. It was nice having the bar downstairs. I recommend grabbing your free pizza on Fridays

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
6.9

This was okay as far as basic accommodation. A bit out of the way but close enough to a subway line. The breakfast could be a little better.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 jun 2017
8.9

I loved this place. Named after a great ship by Brunel. One of the greatest British engineers. This is what a hostel is supposed to be like. No fanciness. Pitty the WiFi wasn't working that well. Great staff.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.