Hostelworld.com

PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.4
Mycket bra 691 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.6
BOKA NU
7.4
Mycket bra 691 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 7.7
  • Plats 7.3
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.6
PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea Located at 102 Lavender Hill, Battersea, London.
PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea
England
London London SW11 5RD 102 Lavender Hill,, Battersea
74% 691
51.4656383 -0.1557129
PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
9.7

Had an awesome time. Everyone was so nice. It's a great place with great amenities. The showers especially are great. The employees are awesome too. A guy named Christophe was a huge help to us.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
9.4

Pub love is an awesome choice. Location is great. Price is do-able. People are friendly and not threatening. The people that work there are more than willing to answer any questions and give advice. A guy named christophe was a huge help to us as a group. Thank you Christophe

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
10.0

Had an awesome time at Publove. The location is great. The amenities are awesome, and the people who work there are very helpful. Huge shoutout to Christophe Canelle. He was incredibly helpful for our entire stay, and he made our trip to London worth the money!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 maj 2016
6.3

The location was farther from London center than desired. The beds were comfortable. I was impressed with the security. There are coded locks for the hostel entrance and for each room. The FEW facilities they had were not clean at all. I was there for 3 days + 2 nights and the bathrooms were in the same state for the entirety of my stay. Plus, there is poor drainage, so the floors were constantly wet due to the shower.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! We will speak about the shower conditions with our Housekeeping Team, because they are cleaning the whole building during the mornings, including bar, hostel, toilets and showers. Also, if something is not clean enough, the staff could clean it too with any problem. See you! The Crown

16 maj 2016
8.3

The entire staff was extremely helpful

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thanks a lot! We try to be helpful, we are glad you see it :) Take care! The Crown

  • evanphillips7689
  • England, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 maj 2016
8.6

Very friendly and helpful staff, great to have a hostel where clean beds are already made up. Great Value for Money considering the good location and access to Transport Links. Very quiet and got a great nights sleep. Would highly recommend :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thanks a lot for your review :) You are always welcome here! The Crown

  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 maj 2016
9.7

SupeAuberge de jeunesse, proper, calme. Le personnel est agreable et europeen pour ceux qui ne parlent pas tres bien la langue de Shakespear.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thanks a lot for such a nice review! We hope see you again soon. The Crown

6 maj 2016
6.0

Decent hostel, bit of a walk from the train station. Nice friendly staff. Nowhere to chill out apart from the bar and the beer was expensive, even with 10% discount. The lock on the dorm door was often just open so that could get looked at. I think there are too many beds to the room as there was nowhere to put anything, everyone had there stuff all over the floor so was very untidy and not a good place to relax. Served a purpose for me not worth the price really.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! As you say, hostel guests have 10% discount on food and drinks in the bar downstairs. We had a problem with one of the doors in the hostel, but our maintenance team fixed it already, sorry for the inconveniences with that. Take care! The Crown

1 maj 2016
6.6

No hot water pressure in showers.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 apr 2016
8.0

This was my second time staying here. Both times my decision was based on location (transport links) and price. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. Some showers were out of order but I didn't have to queue. I could feel the springs in the mattress ,but I managed to sleep ok. The wifi worked fine in the room I was in. The pub downstairs serves food or you can eat snacks in a small area at the back of pub. Not a social, backpacker hostel but I'd recommend it as a cheap, safe, clean place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thanks a lot for your review. As you say, we are located in a really nice area with lots of shops and restaurants around and, taking one bus, you will be in the city center! The pub downstairs has a burger kitchen with delicious food and hostel guests can enjoy them with a 10% discount. Take care! The Crown

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.