Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 824 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 824 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.1
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 7.5
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 6.9
  • Renlighet 6.5
  • Utrustning 6.2

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
20 aug 2017
8.6

I got in at 11pm and left at 7am. Just used this place as a bed to sleep in during my layover in London. Staff was nice, nice area. Bathrooms and carpets were a little gross but overall no complaints because it was very cheap.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
10 aug 2017
6.9

I didn't love this hostel, but it did it's job. The rooms were very crowded and a little dusty, but the bedding was clean and the building was secure. It was VERY loud at night and the bathrooms were not very clean, but the staff was helpful, and the pub was fun. The hostel isn't really near anything at all, but is less than a mile from the train station and right next to a bus stop.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
31 jul 2017
9.7

A nice place to stay. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jul 2017
9.4

Maybe there's no kitchen and it's not in Camden but the atmosphere is very welcoming and all the people working there are just great! Going well beyond their duties to help with anything, making me believing in the humanity simply again :) The place itself is nice, clean, spacious... I was there twice by now and happy to come again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2017
6.0

It's a good place for a limited budget. The staff were wonderful and there's a nice pub at the ground level. It is not near the center but there is a bus station right there and is close to a train station. Triple bunk beds with barely clean bathrooms! It's a quiet atmosphere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there, thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us! We're sorry you found the bathrooms to be on the dirty side; they are cleaned daily but in future if you find them to be subpar please do come let the staff know so we can remedy the situation immediately. Thank you again! The Crown

  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2017
5.7

It gets pretty hot in the room I was staying. There were only beds and some lockers, thats it. Not even a few chairs to sit down. Only 3 toilets, one of them could not be locked, also some guests were really unconsidering and somehow the room i was staying in got overbooked, so a guy had to sleep on the ground. I would not book another bed there.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
15 jul 2017
4.6

Waiting to check in seemed to get ignored staff serving pints did not acknowledge I was there could have said will be with u shortly went upstairs to toilets unable to lock door and dirty went into room went to bed at 2230 woken up at 0325 mancame in drunk Simone in his bed he went down got a member of staff seemed to go on for ever it did not get resolved one person to many in room by this time it was gone 4 am tossed and turned for 30 minutes by this time I cut my losses had a shower and left

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
6.6

Bare minimum type of stay. Stayed in a three-bed dorm, which ended up being three beds on top of one another, and not very sturdy/stable. I was woken many times in the night by minor movements of the two people below me. Room was hot, claustrophobic and sterile, with no storage inside. Pub downstairs was nice.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sverige, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2017
7.7

Had a lovely time, staff was lovely and friendly! Only negative is that the rooms were uncomfortably hot and could use a fan or two to cool down. Otherwise the locations is good and easy to access.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2017
9.7

Very clean hostel with friendly staff

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.