Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.2
Mycket bra 715 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.2
BOKA NU
7.2
Mycket bra 715 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.5
  • Säkerhet 7.8
  • Plats 7.2
  • Personal 8.2
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 6.6
  • Utrustning 6.2
PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea Located at 102 Lavender Hill, Battersea, London.
PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea
England
London London SW11 5RD 102 Lavender Hill,, Battersea
72% 715
51.4656383 -0.1557129
PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
5.7

The staff in general is very nice and alwas willing to help! but in general the hostel is a little dirty and not in good conditions, location is not bad but still can be much more to improve

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 jul 2016
8.9

Staff was really nice, good music at bar for having breakfast, place Is safe, easy to get from AirPort and Also lot o buses to get to principal attractions just outside. Beds not that confortable But ok. Good stay at it.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jul 2016
10.0

This hostel is just what I wanted out of my stay in London. Good location, friendly and helpful staff, great food and selection of craft beers and gin. Great products and a place that is easy to sleep in. I didn't know that hostels could be this nice. They really care.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 jul 2016
9.1

The hostel in general was great:good environment, great stuff and good cleaning conditions . But if you want to get to the centre you need to take a bus that takes 15-20min to the centre. And from my point of view they need to set a small cousine or a microwave because you can not prepare anything in the hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man Group, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 jul 2016
5.4

Radiator hanging out from wall. Breakfast very basic. my friends were double booked so had to change room in the middle of the night. No lockers for laptops and the like. My room was also unbearably hot meaning that couldn't sleep. Very poor ventilation. Drinks are also a rip-off. £5.31 for a single gin and tonic.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
9.7

The Crown is at a great location in Battersea, a nice neighborhood with an the Battesea Arts Centre, excellent food options near by (although London is an expensive city), and 40-50 minute walking distance to nearby neighborhoods of interest (Brixton, Victoria, Vauxhall). The staff were helpful and friendly. The Crown is an ideal place to work on reading, writing, or a computer because the wifi is good. Dorms are a bit noisy at night (as expected for large room). Overall excellent place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Thanks a lot for your lovely review! We are really glad you had a great time with us :) As you say, you can walk or you can take a bus to get at the city center or the main touristic resources. We hope you come again! The Crown

  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
27 jun 2016
4.9

Not a place you can sleep.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
27 jun 2016
5.7

The hostel wasnt too good, the only thing good was the breakfast was include but the room and the bathrooms were dirty also there are not a lot of bathrooms and toilets for the quantity of peopple, they dont have adapter so you must buy one i think they should offer that service not try to sell you one adapter, i think the peopple in charge take care more about the pub rather than the hostel its not a good idea to have a pub hostel

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi! The building is cleaned every morning by our housekeeper team, but we talk with them about them. Anyway, if something is dirty the staff can clean it as well. We sell adaptators, towels and padlocks, but people can bring their own stuff or buy them in other place too. We try to take care for the hostel and the bar, both are important for us. See you, The Crown.

25 jun 2016
8.0

Fantastic environment. Bottom floor is a pub -great food and drinks. Staff very friendly. Location is a distance from London so if youŕe looking to go into the city often, I might try somewhere a little closer. Cost for small lockers

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hello! We are not in the center, but taking only one bus you will be in there in less than an hour. We sell padlocks for the lockers in the room, but hostel guests can bring their own padlock with any problem. Regards, The Crown Team.

14 jun 2016
8.0

I only stayed there for one night but staff was nice and it served my needs for just a bed. Would stay there another night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Hi there! Thanks a lot for your review. Of course you are more than welcome whenever you want! See you soon, The Crown

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.