Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prince Albert Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.0
Superb 221 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.0
BOKA NU
9.0
Superb 221 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 9.1
  • Plats 8.6
  • Personal 9.2
  • Atmosfär 8.8
  • Renlighet 8.9
  • Utrustning 9.0
Prince Albert Backpackers Located at 113 Nile street, , Nelson.
Prince Albert Backpackers
New Zealand
Nelson South Island 7010 113 Nile street
90% 221
-41.2762660 173.2907410
Prince Albert Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
1 dec 2016
9.4

I absolutely loved my stay at the Prince Albert in Nelson (: this small town is called the craft beer capital of nz, with heaps of art galleries, and a cute market, the AP is a cosy hostel with neat rooms, amazing people and great staff. Stay here to walk new zealands great abel tasman national park walks and come back after a long day to drink wine from the malborough region in a hammock in the sun with friends. The AP offers a 10$ dinner+dessert deal, free breakfast (waffles&toast) too!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 dec 2016
10.0

This hostel has everything you could want - from free waffles for breakfast, to dinner and drinks deals in the downstairs pub, to a lovely patio (with hammocks!) for hostel guests only, it was a lovely place to stay. Only 5-10 minute walk to the city center made it a great location and the whimsical decorations and friendly staff made it perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
28 nov 2016
9.4

This is located in a great area- close to CBD but in a quiet neighborhood near the river walk and bike path. I enjoyed the good food and reduced rates for drinks, lunch and dinner. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
22 nov 2016
9.4

The Prince Albert is a fantastic hostel in Nelson. The staff were very friendly and informative about things to do in the area. The hostel itself is attached to a lovely pub which felt clean and modern and seemed to be popular with the locals. The set up of the hostel means that it's easy to meet people in the courtyard. The facilities were clean and there was a reasonably sized lounge and two computers to use the internet on along with the regular WIFI. The waffles in the morning were amazing!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
8.9

Clean hostel, hot shower. Ensuite bathroom was nice. Free bicycle use for 2 hours. Location a bit far from bus stop but still walkable. Good breakfast with waffles but only open for one hour and then quickly shut down. Cannot even get a coffee refill after the one hour. That ought to be extended to at least 1.5 hours. Overall good stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
17 nov 2016
10.0

This was an awesome hostel to relax and enjoy the sun! The hammocks are amazing :-) Loved my two days there, met some amazing people and if I can I'll go back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 nov 2016
10.0

Das absolut beste Hostel in dem ich bisher war! Liebevoll ausgestattet, leckeres Frühstück, suoernettes Personal und gratis fahrradverleih!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Fiji, Par, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
11 nov 2016
10.0

Excellent stay, had a great time! Staff are wonderful :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nya Zeeland, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
9 nov 2016
10.0

Had an absolutely marvellous time at the Prine Albert backpackers. Wonderful service, great food at a great price and epic facilities. A really lovely place to stay. Thank you!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 okt 2016
9.1

Good place to stay. Nice friendly staff, good rooms - decent and clean. Not noisey. Recommend the waffles for breakfast.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.