Hostelworld.com

Prince Albert Backpackers

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.2
Superb 184 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.2
Superb 184 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.5
  • Personal 9.4
  • Atmosfär 9.2
  • Renlighet 9.4
  • Utrustning 9.2
Prince Albert Backpackers Located at 113 Nile street, , Nelson.
Prince Albert Backpackers
New Zealand
Nelson South Island 7010 113 Nile street
92% 184
-41.2762660 173.2907410
Prince Albert Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • santiagojdv845559
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 19 Recensioner
12 maj 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. The stuff, best in NZ.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 maj 2016
9.4

Rien à redire ! 15 min à pied du centre ville, bar sympa, pleins d'activités proposées.... Super séjour !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 maj 2016
7.4

The owner is quite rude but the rest is good. Very nice breaki with lovely waffels. I would stay again

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
23 apr 2016
9.7

Great Hostel with nice dorms(private bathroom) and a beautiful outside area. Really sorry we couldn't try the free breakfast. Even though the location is probably not the best It's still the best hostel I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 apr 2016
8.0

Enjoyed my stay here. Robin was particular helpful in booking me on to an Abel Tasman tour. Internet was a bit slow but unlimited is always good. Good deal on the main and desert deal for 10 dollars too. Just lacked a bit of atmosphere for me, maybe that's due to timing of the year though - no way that the hostel owners can really do much about this! Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 apr 2016
9.4

Total recommendation when you are in Nelson. Even if it's a bit out of main center of the city, still awesome!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 apr 2016
10.0

I never write reviews for hostels normally, but this was by far the best hostel I've stayed at here in New Zealand! The guy at the counter was so nice and friendly, helped me with my bags to my room even! The room was very clean, good bunks (not the cheap crappy bunks you normally get at a hostel) and the breakfast was such a nice touch! You can tell the owner really care about the place and want everyone to feel welcome. Such a good vibe! Wish I could have stayed longer!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 apr 2016
9.1

Mega entspannt

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Nederländerna, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 apr 2016
9.4

Such a great hostel, really sociable, great staff, great breakfast and extra features like bike rental! :-))

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
1 apr 2016
10.0

one of my favourite hostels in the world. Defiantly THE most comfortable hostel bed you will ever sleep in. the owners are so nice. great bike rental deal, nice bar with cheap deals. they know how to make you happy and they work hard to make this happen. great included breakfast. lovely atmosphere as all the guests are so happy. you really should stay here to experience how great it is :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.