Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prince Albert Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.8
Utmärkt 205 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
BOKA NU
8.8
Utmärkt 205 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.1
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 8.3
  • Personal 8.9
  • Atmosfär 8.7
  • Renlighet 9.1
  • Utrustning 8.7
Prince Albert Backpackers Located at 113 Nile street, , Nelson.
Prince Albert Backpackers
New Zealand
Nelson South Island 7010 113 Nile street
88% 205
-41.2762660 173.2907410
Prince Albert Backpackers
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
16 aug 2016
10.0

Without a doubt the best hostel I have ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
5 aug 2016
8.6

Clean, friendly atmosphere. The attached pub wasn't noisy at night, except briefly during the rugby final. The backpacker dinner deal is well worth getting. It's a little way out of the town centre, but not a difficult walk and they do offer pick ups if you're carrying a lot and you plan ahead. Staff were helpful and the rooms were comfortable and warm enough.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 aug 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay - one of my best hostel stays yet! Mike and his wife are friendly and very welcoming. I'll definitely stay here again on my next visit to Nelson.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
9.7

Fantastic place! Too much comfortable, security, clean and close for all city facilities. Excellent cost and amiable staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
21 jul 2016
10.0

This place was fantastic.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
18 jul 2016
7.4

All in all it was a great stay up until the last night when one of the staff members tried to pick a fight with us over something we commented on. He was so rude and defensive when all we had was a simple question. Other than that a**hole it was good.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 jul 2016
9.7

The coziest hostel we had experienced in New Zealand. Loved the rooms, beds, and bar. The rooms had heaters, which was definitely needed, the ensuing bathroom was clean, the wifi was great and unlimited, and the bar attached was always warm and welcoming with meal deals for guests. The staff was also incredible friendly. I'll definitely stay here again if I find myself back in Nelson. If the weather had been warmer, I definitely would have taken advantage of those hammocks.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
10 jul 2016
2.0

it was cold everywhere.cant relax. i asked some question to manager guy .he is drunk! he can't help me! i don't want to stay here anymore!!!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 2.0Säkerhet
    • 2.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
6 jun 2016
10.0

Super frühstück, nette Leute und ein wirklich schönes Hostel! Sage ich nach 5 Monaten reisen.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • santiagojdv845559
  • Argentina, Man, 31-40
  • Entusiastisk resenärer
  • 19 Recensioner
12 maj 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. The stuff, best in NZ.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.