Hostelworld.com

Pride of Paddington

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1,020 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.4
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1,020 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 8.7
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.6
  • Utrustning 6.4
Pride of Paddington Located at 1-3 Craven Road, Paddington, London.
Pride of Paddington
England
London W2 3BP 1-3 Craven Road, Paddington
78% 1020
51.5150189 -0.1765108
Pride of Paddington
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
25 jun 2016
8.6

Location was perfect. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Facilities were a little unclean and a bit worse for wear. Could probably stay somewhere cheaper for the same thing elsewhere.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jun 2016
6.3

Bad im 1. Stockwerk ist schimmelig, die Betten sind uralt, Kissen sind voller Flecken. Die Lage dagegen ist gut, direkt am Bahnhof paddington. Im Pub unten drin kann man super gut essen, die Mitarbeiter sind etwas verpeilt aber immer freundlich

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
4 jun 2016
3.1

The hostel is above a bar, which is fine, but if you're looking for young backpackers, this isn't the place for you. It wasn't cleanly and the bed were rather horrid. Pretty vacant although here during a fairly popular time. Overall would stay somewhere else if possible.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 jun 2016
9.4

Took me ages to find a good place to stay in London for a cheap price. All I wanted was a room to sleep in, a safe place to store my bag when I wasn't in, warm shower and somewhere I could walk to all major attractions or get on close public transport. This place ticked all those boxes and they come with a full size English breakfast and free coffee. Although the rooms aren't fancy, which I wasn't after anyway, I would def stay there again when staying in London. Really nice pub with nice meals!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 maj 2016
6.3

Solo lo recomiendo para ir a dormir y nada más Tiene un bar abajo pero esta abierto a todo el mundo lo cual hace muy difícil saber quien es del hostel y quien es cliente del bar lo que hace que conocer gente hospedada sea complicado. Cuando preguntas algo el personal no saben si sos cliente del bar o si te hospedas. Y cuando decís que estas hospedado tienen que llamar a la persona del hostel para que te responda. Cierra a las 0 am. Si salís de noche tenes que llamar al dueño x tel para q abra

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
10.0

Great place at a perfect location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
6.9

The WC (only 2) is not enough to cater the number of guests for whole floor. Admin of hostel bit chaotic/disorganised because they share same counter with the pub.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
8.9

Pleasant staff and the food in the pub was really tasty. Beds were a bit creaky but didn't bother me as I had a great nights sleep. If I'm ever near again I'll pop in for a pint!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
7.4

There were only two showers on the floor, one of which was broken and the other one only had cold water. The room was okay, but the staff was absolutely fantastic.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
6.3

the rooms are very rustic the pub is very nice the personnels very pleasant

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.