Hostelworld.com

Pride of Paddington

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 1,008 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 1,008 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.8
  • Renlighet 7.9
  • Utrustning 6.9
Pride of Paddington Located at 1-3 Craven Road, Paddington, London.
Pride of Paddington
England
London W2 3BP 1-3 Craven Road, Paddington
81% 1008
51.5150189 -0.1765108
Pride of Paddington
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Singapore, Kvinna Group, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 maj 2016
10.0

Great place at a perfect location.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 maj 2016
8.9

Pleasant staff and the food in the pub was really tasty. Beds were a bit creaky but didn't bother me as I had a great nights sleep. If I'm ever near again I'll pop in for a pint!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 apr 2016
7.4

There were only two showers on the floor, one of which was broken and the other one only had cold water. The room was okay, but the staff was absolutely fantastic.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 41+
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 apr 2016
6.3

the rooms are very rustic the pub is very nice the personnels very pleasant

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
9.1

Staff is very helpfull and kind and location is perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
8.6

Muy bien ubicado, se puede ir a todos lados caminando. Esta en una zona segura. El unico detalle es que solo el personal esta hasta las 12 de la noche, es decir, no hay gente las 24 hs. Tambien, al tener un bar se imposibilita un poco el tema de la cocina, Si sos un viajero seguro vas a querer preparar tu propia comida en lugar de andar comiendo comidas rapidas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • biancahollenstein6534
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
8.6

Extraordinarily friendly staff! I know it is a question of hygiene, but sleeping on plastic-covered mattresses is not what I consider as a refreshing night. Now in April it was ok, just a bit loud, but I guess in summer this might get quite sweaty... I wouldn't say it's the best hostel I've ever seen, but it was a basically pleasant stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
8.6

Located nearby paddington station which made it extremely easy to get around town. Extremely friendly and cooperative staff, I was having trouble with my bank when checking in and they were very accommodating. The free breakfast was perfect especially in London where eating out can be so expensive. Basically hostel rooms above a good pub, so if you're after a 'hostel vibe' elsewhere would be more suited. Was good for me as I didn't spend much time in the hostel and had friends in town anyway

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2016
8.6

I really liked my stay at Pride of Paddington. The best part was the decent price for the location! Really close to two underground lines. The entire staff was always very friendly to me and answered all of my questions. The free breakfast was always very good, definitely take advantage of it! As far as the facilities go, I stayed in the female only room and it was fine. Pretty basic hostel. The shared bathroom was a little shabby. Reminded me of a bath house at a camp ground, but it was clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 mar 2016
5.7

Its ok for 1 or 2 nights but the mattresses have to be the most uncomfortable mattresses I have ever slept on, felt like someone had whacked me a dozen times across the back with a cricket bat. Big damp/mold problem in building and breakfast is stingy unless you get the full English. The younger Staff behind the bar were nice. But there is a way better hostel just up the road.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.