Hostelworld.com

Pride of Paddington

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1,003 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.1
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1,003 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 8.8
  • Personal 8.4
  • Atmosfär 7.6
  • Renlighet 8.1
  • Utrustning 7.1
Pride of Paddington Located at 1-3 Craven Road, Paddington, London.
Pride of Paddington
England
London W2 3BP 1-3 Craven Road, Paddington
80% 1003
51.5150189 -0.1765108
Pride of Paddington
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Tjeckien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 apr 2016
9.1

Staff is very helpfull and kind and location is perfect.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
13 apr 2016
8.6

Muy bien ubicado, se puede ir a todos lados caminando. Esta en una zona segura. El unico detalle es que solo el personal esta hasta las 12 de la noche, es decir, no hay gente las 24 hs. Tambien, al tener un bar se imposibilita un poco el tema de la cocina, Si sos un viajero seguro vas a querer preparar tu propia comida en lugar de andar comiendo comidas rapidas.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • biancahollenstein6534
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 apr 2016
8.6

Extraordinarily friendly staff! I know it is a question of hygiene, but sleeping on plastic-covered mattresses is not what I consider as a refreshing night. Now in April it was ok, just a bit loud, but I guess in summer this might get quite sweaty... I wouldn't say it's the best hostel I've ever seen, but it was a basically pleasant stay.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
2 apr 2016
8.6

Located nearby paddington station which made it extremely easy to get around town. Extremely friendly and cooperative staff, I was having trouble with my bank when checking in and they were very accommodating. The free breakfast was perfect especially in London where eating out can be so expensive. Basically hostel rooms above a good pub, so if you're after a 'hostel vibe' elsewhere would be more suited. Was good for me as I didn't spend much time in the hostel and had friends in town anyway

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2016
8.6

I really liked my stay at Pride of Paddington. The best part was the decent price for the location! Really close to two underground lines. The entire staff was always very friendly to me and answered all of my questions. The free breakfast was always very good, definitely take advantage of it! As far as the facilities go, I stayed in the female only room and it was fine. Pretty basic hostel. The shared bathroom was a little shabby. Reminded me of a bath house at a camp ground, but it was clean.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 mar 2016
5.7

Its ok for 1 or 2 nights but the mattresses have to be the most uncomfortable mattresses I have ever slept on, felt like someone had whacked me a dozen times across the back with a cricket bat. Big damp/mold problem in building and breakfast is stingy unless you get the full English. The younger Staff behind the bar were nice. But there is a way better hostel just up the road.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 mar 2016
9.1

The breakfast is absolutely amazing-- a full English breakfast with drink included in the price! On top of that the place was clean, the beds were reasonably comfortable and it was warm. The downsides were that the rooms were a little loud being right next to a busy street, there are no kitchen facilities, and no working hair dryer. Overall though, one of the best hostels I have stayed at in London, I would return.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
11 mar 2016
7.7

Accomodation above established bar but not utilised by travellers. For sleeping only - no real atmosphere or interaction between guests. Good breakfast and good location. Wifi good, clean facilities

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
19 feb 2016
10.0

Top Hostel. Wirklich fast alles super. Komme wieder. Nur bitte die Dusche reparieren im 4er Luxus Damen Zimmer (verstopft). LG aus Berlin

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 feb 2016
10.0

The staff was very friendly. room was wide and clean! would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.