Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pride of Paddington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 1,040 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 1,040 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.6
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.5
Pride of Paddington Located at 1-3 Craven Road, Paddington, London.
Pride of Paddington
England
London W2 3BP 1-3 Craven Road, Paddington
79% 1040
51.5150189 -0.1765108
Pride of Paddington
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
18 aug 2016
9.1

It was a good place! It was right on a busy street so a little noisy. The food was amazing!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 jul 2016
8.0

We had a nice stay. The staff was really kind and helpful. The location, steps away from Paddington station, is ideal. The breakfast options are great. The bathrooms and the cleanliness in general could be improved. It can be a noisy place due to traffic and trucks unloading suplies early in the morning, so be advised.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
22 jul 2016
6.6

출국 전날 잠만 자려고 하루 머물렀습니다. 샤워실 문은 잠기지 않았고, 방에서 바퀴벌레가 돌아다닙니다.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
20 jul 2016
7.4

Barの2階にあるホステル。 朝食はBarで摂ったが量も程よく味も良かった。 Wifiのスピードもまずまず。 しかしコモンルーム、キッチンがなくそれらがあればと思った。 アダプターもゲストに1個ではなかった。

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 jul 2016
9.7

I only stayed here one night, but I loved it! I got free full English breakfast at the bar that's usually worth 7£. They also give you extra discount or free vouchers for the bar, so I enjoyed a free cup of tea later that afternoon. They have a hefty key deposit (20£), but you get it back so it's not a big deal. I was excited when I saw the private bathroom/shower and hairdryer, but the lock was broken on the door and the hairdryer was temporarily out of service. I still loved everything else th

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 jul 2016
9.1

Perfect location, lovely staff, very uncomplicated stay!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
6 jul 2016
8.3

2nd time here, location is incredible for transport, pub is pretty good and drinks are cold. Staff were lovely and very helpful. Great place to rest after a long journey. Cheers pride of Paddington 😜👍👌

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Skottland, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
2 jul 2016
10.0

Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 jul 2016
5.4

In a wonderful area, but a really minimal service, some "yellow" pillows, a bathroom with the broken door and so on. In London you can find better places in the same area and at the price.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Sydkorea, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 jul 2016
8.0

직원들 친절해요~ 시설은 음 오래되긴 했으나 무난하구요 침대는 철제침대인데 삐걱대고 일층에선 침대에 앉을수 없어요. 패딩턴 역주변이다 보니까 정말 위치는 좋구요 히드로 익스프레스 타면 히드로까지 15분 걸려요 근데 만약 예민하고 소리에 민감한분들은 비추입니다~ 역주변이라 시끄러워요^^

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.