Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pride of Paddington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 1,057 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 1,057 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.8
  • Säkerhet 8.1
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.8
  • Atmosfär 7.7
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 6.7
Pride of Paddington Located at 1-3 Craven Road, Paddington, London.
Pride of Paddington
England
London W2 3BP 1-3 Craven Road, Paddington
79% 1057
51.5150189 -0.1765108
Pride of Paddington
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
7.7

After a mess up with my booking (one night double booked) the staff were so incredibly sweet and we're willing to help me sort it out. I actually stayed here for 9 nights, and has only one bad night (a Saturday) wherecthe room was taken over by two drunk guys. Would have been good with a common room or just somewhere to sit with my laptop - I did find a space in the bar, but good headphones are essential if you want to concentrate. Cheap and cheerful, would recommend.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 sep 2016
9.7

Great stay. Only downside was we ran out of toilet paper a couple of times.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 sep 2016
8.9

It was a really nice stay, it was clean and had everything you needed. The little bottles of shampoo etc are great, also the towel! I could drop off my bag early and check in later which was really helpful and also could store it on the day of my departure for 2 £ for the whole day. The breakfast is good, nothing special but ok for the price that you pay. There is a big enough storage in the room that you can lock and another one underneath the bed for shoes.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
9.4

A pesar de haber dos duchas y dos WC, a veces se hacia poco.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
8 sep 2016
8.3

Great location next to paddington rail and tube station. The rooms are above a english pub and are basic steel frame bunk beds. So nothing special there but they do provide free towels. Common area is the pub down stairs. It your into socializing a great vibe. A full english breakfast set this hostel apart from most in london. Great staff!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Japan, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
8.0

Although a bunk was little bit small for me, the room and bathrooms were clean. Great breakfast(^^) I had nice time over all.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 sep 2016
7.7

Such a lovely location - super near by to the beautiful Hyde Park and Kensington Gardens. Staff were super friendly, helping me out with advice on what to do and where to go. Also were very kind to me as a late arrival at night. No kitchen or common area which would've been nice, but there's obviously the pub downstairs which is a nice atmosphere. I enjoyed my stay here :)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • USA, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
4 sep 2016
6.9

The pub downstairs was great. Good food and nice service staff. My room was awful. No sheets on the bed when I arrived, had to go downstairs and get sheets and make the bed myself. The bed was the worst part. Springs were missing from the left bottom side of the mattress so when laying in bed I fell into a hole throughout the night. The room was not very clean. I don't think anyone cleaned it before I arrived. I had my own bathroom and people kept trying to get in.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
9.7

This hostel was fabulous! I was travelling alone, but not really looking for a party hostel so this was perfect for me. Very close to paddington station so it was easy to get around. The free breakfast was fabulous! I find that most hostels serve cereal and juice if they provide free breakfast, but here you had a selection of 4 different options including a full hot breakfast with sausage and eggs! The rooms and bathrooms were clean and toiletries/towels were provided. Will stay here again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 aug 2016
8.0

Its about a 3 minute walk from Paddington Station so perfect location however it is a bit noisy with the road traffic, bring ear plugs if you are a light sleeper. Its above a pub so there is not really any hostel vibe but its clean, cheap and central. You can eat in the pub and they have some specials for hostel guests, you also get breakfast included which is really great. Staff were friendly and helpful. They also give you small bottles of shampoo, body lotion which is a nice touch.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.