Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pride of Paddington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.8
Mycket bra 1160 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.8
Mycket bra 1160 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.0
  • Personal 8.3
  • Atmosfär 7.2
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.7

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Egypten, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
22 jul 2017
7.1

It was good but to do the checkin in a bar wasn't that good experience. Staff were friendly and room mates were good. Very close to Paddington train station (3 min walk). Good for a one night stay. Toilets were under maintenance and some damaged found. Beds weren't comfortable and pillows as well. Clean sheets and pillow cover provided from 20£ as a security and they were refunded after the checkout.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
20 jul 2017
8.0

I've stayed here before and booked again. The location is pretty good. A little out of the way, but still close enough to the city to walk to things. The facilities are decent. Locks on half the lockers were broken, but it didn't feel unsafe. I just locked up my bag and put it under my bed. The reason I really love this hostel so much is that you get served a full English breakfast (or another delicious breakfast of your choice) and tea or coffee included! That's like a £10 value! Loved it!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
17 jul 2017
9.4

A localização e o pub embaixo do hostel é que mais valeram a pena. O quarto é pequeno e as instalações não são tão novas, mas valeu a pena pelo preço. Gostei no geral

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 jul 2017
7.1

Check in/out is literally done in a pub, so if you your coming in the evening it is crowded and awkward to get by with a suitcase or large bag. There was no elevator and I was on the second floor (but one of the staff helped me carry my bag up). The bunks were really close together in my room so we had to squeeze between them, and a number of the security lockers under the bed had broken latches. On the plus side, breakfast (full English, eggs on toast, or pancakes) was included!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 jul 2017
6.6

We stayed one night but it couldn't have been more. The location was perfect for us as we went to BST at Hyde Park, and the staff were very friendly and we felt secure in the hostel. However, I did not sleep at all because the rooms were so hot and the traffic was so noisy outside. The bathrooms were cleanish but the shower I used had no head and in essence it was just a hose - the water was freezing too! The breakfast was also cooked very poorly - probably won't be coming back.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 jul 2017
8.6

Stayed here 2 nights, great value for money and really helpful, lovely staff. Beds were comfy enough and clean however the room was extremely hot. Bathrooms, could do with a bit of a makeover, clean enough though. Nice having breakfast included. Located 1 min walk from the tube, very handy. I'd stay again.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
2 jul 2017
9.4

Ideale Lage, man kann das Hostel leicht zu Fuß vom Bahnhof (Paddington Station/Paddington Underground) aus erreichen. Top freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter und Betreuung. Urige Atmosphäre wie in einem typischen Pub. 4 verschiedene Auswahlmöglichkeiten zum Frühstück, sehr lecker ! Zimmer und sanitäre Anlagen sauber ! Alles in allem würden wir wiederkommen !

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
6.6

Great breakfast! Pretty old & kinda dirty! Uncomfortable beds.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
29 jun 2017
6.3

Great location, good bang for buck, but a bit dirty. Furthermore, the atmosphere is not the greatest, as it is a pub first and hostel second.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
27 jun 2017
9.4

The hostel is super great. The staff was really helpfull and kind, I really appreciate that. I recomend this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.