Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pride of Paddington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 1,090 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.7
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 1,090 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.9
  • Säkerhet 8.2
  • Plats 9.2
  • Personal 8.6
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.7
Pride of Paddington Located at 1-3 Craven Road, Paddington, London.
Pride of Paddington
England
London W2 3BP 1-3 Craven Road, Paddington
79% 1090
51.5150189 -0.1765108
Pride of Paddington
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
28 nov 2016
8.0

Good value for money when you consider its location and the free full English breakfast. Room was warm and comfortable and good bathrooms. Can't comment on meeting others as I was only there for one night but the staff were very friendly. Overall would recommend if you want a clean bed with easy access to the ubderground and rail.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 nov 2016
4.0

Caro para lo que ofrece. No llegar antes de las 14hs, porque no tienen recepción ni lugar para dejar tus cosas. El check-in se hace en el bar de abajo. La habitación que me toco, era muy muy pequeña, para 6 personas. Un solo enchufe para todos. Camas incomodas, ruidosas, y muy malas. Los baños viejos. Internet pésimo, usé el del banco de al lado. Cosas buenas: toalla incluida y un buen y rico desayuno.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
25 nov 2016
9.4

Great value bed & breakfast. Very good atmosphere, wonderful staff.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 nov 2016
8.0

Auberge sympathique tr`ès bien située et pas trop chère bien que peu propice aux échanges. Pas de salle commune. Pas de cuisine. La réception au bar sans lieu dédié est aussi très étrange. Ex : signer des papiers entre deux plats chauds posés sur le comptoir. Connexion WIFI très mauvaise également.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
5 nov 2016
10.0

Auberge agréable, calme, bien située pour explorer l'ouest de la ville. Petit déjeuner sympa au pub le matin.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Danmark, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
1 nov 2016
4.0

I don´t recommend this place as it was very laud and not worth the price at all. The first day I got a mixed room (I ordered a female room), that I luckyly noticed my self later. Not a great thing if you arrived late at night and couldn´t do anything about it. The staff was nice enough, but I was unlucky to stay in a room with very noisy people as well when I changed room. Just don´t live here if you are looking for a good nights sleep. Rooms are cold/smelly as well. Bad stay!

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
1 nov 2016
6.0

Le meilleur de loin: leur petit déjouer, sur tout leur English breakfast ! (Bon, il faut aimer ce plat tout de même...). Le reste, plutôt beuff... On se gèle la nuit, les douches.... Trois petites douches pour deux étages de chambres !!! Un WC 1er étage 5 dans le 2 ème étage ( qu'on découvre quand on a marre d'attendre au 1er étage!). Nul endroit où se poser avec un ordi, on fait, même pas où s'assoir pour planifier la journé, ni cuisine et bien sûr, zéro possibilité de se réchauffer un té.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 okt 2016
8.9

Lage ist super ...ca 3 min von der Paddington underground entfernt Mitarbeiter total nett Frühstück im Preis inbegriffen Jedoch lässt die Sauberkeit etwas zu wünschen übrig....Bett war ganz ok- frisches Bettzeugs und Matratze in Plastik verpackt....jedoch unterm Bett noch Sachen vorgefunden von Vorgängern bzw seit wann sie dort liegen- KEINE AHNUNG.... Toiletten bzw Duschen könnten event.mal renoviert werden. Aber ganz ok was Sauberkeit angeht.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
19 okt 2016
6.3

The staff were really nice and friendly and the fact that the breakfast was included was awesome! Our 8bed dorm though was very small and hot and it actually didn't feel really fresh. Also there was fice dorms sharing two toilets and two showers, wich meant waiting to get in. The toilets didn't feel that fresh either.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
18 okt 2016
7.7

I didn't expect it to be completely run by the pub downstairs, so all your questions and transactions are done at the bar, and there didn't seem to be a common area apart from the pub. It made it difficult to flag down a waiter when the pub was busy, or a little awkward when I just needed a place to sit and work. Location was fantastic, super close to Paddington station which was a huge plus. Great hostel if you just need a bed to sleep and aren't looking for any extra amenities.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.