Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pride of Paddington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.0
Utmärkt 1182 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.9
BOKA NU
8.0
Utmärkt 1182 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.1
  • Säkerhet 8.3
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 7.3
  • Renlighet 7.4
  • Utrustning 6.9

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
21 sep 2017
9.1

Great location for a hostel, 100m walk from Paddington station and 5min from London's Hyde Park. No troubles with my stay, great staff habdled any questions I had. Thank you

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 sep 2017
7.4

It's nice, in general. The only thing is that I missed a sort of living room for when your roommates are sleeping and you still want to be awake. Also, they don't have any sign of property for the beds, and a girl stole my bed!! I had to ask for clean sheets and take a new bed. The staff's answer was: "Sorry, it happens." They should control these things more...

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
9 sep 2017
8.3

Good hostel very conveniently located next to Paddigton station. Reasonable rooms and comfortable beds. Found a cockroach in the bathroom but generally very clean. Staff friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
8 sep 2017
6.9

very good breakfast

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
4 sep 2017
5.4

Good location. Everything else: a bit poor. No lights in the toilet where there's a shower. Plastic covers over madrasses under sheets make sleeping experiences actually a bit sweaty and disgusting. No internet info given upon arrival. They had a "new" system which made check.in super slow. Breakfast... horrible, but included. Will not go back.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
3 sep 2017
9.1

The Pride of Paddington can always be kept in mind as a quick-step to a viable London hostel. The staff downstairs at the most proper English pub are thoroughly grounded, thoroughly approachable and thoroughly knowledgeable in handling mostly anything with expertise. I miss them already. And oh, that choicest of complementary hot breakfasts, with scrambled eggs on toast hot enough to melt butter and absorb splashes of vinegar. This is the kind of traditional UK hostel loads of people aim for.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
19 aug 2017
8.6

We needed to stay near Paddington station, and you can't get any closer than this! It was a great location, but that also made it susceptible to lots of noise. If you're a light sleeper, you'll want to grab a pair of their complimentary earplugs, because this is a noisy street! The staff in the bar/restaurant downstairs were very helpful as well.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
16 aug 2017
8.3

Good location, perfect breakfast, towels included, bar underneath the hostel, friendly staff, at the time of my stay was a quite quiet place.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
12 aug 2017
9.4

I stayed in the 4 bed female room, which had its own bathroom and counter with a sink and microwave. The room and bathroom were always clean. The free breakfast in the morning was great, it was a hot breakfast instead of cereal, which is a nice change from other hostels. The big plus was that it is right next to Paddington Station, so I was able to check out early and grab the Heathrow Express in the morning.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2017
8.3

약간 비싼 감은 있지만 패딩턴역 바로 앞이고 시설도 괜찮습니다. 아침으로 Full English Breakfast 먹었는데 엄청 만족스러웠어요. 여성 6인실에서 묵었는데 침대는 삐걱대고 조금 안좋지만 개인 캐비넷도 있고 수건 및 세신용품들도 주더라고요. 침대 시트는 교체했는지 모르겠지만 딱히 더럽다는 느낌은 안받았습니다. 도미토리여서 그런지 복도에 있는 공용 샤워실을 사용했는데 청결 상태는 훌륭했습니다. 아침에 체크아웃하고 오후에 짐을 맡겨둘 수 있는데 2파운드를 내야 해요. 전체적으로 깨끗하고 만족스럽습니다.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.

×