Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pride of Paddington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
7.9
Mycket bra 1133 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.5
BOKA NU
7.9
Mycket bra 1133 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.7
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.1
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 7.4
  • Renlighet 7.1
  • Utrustning 6.5

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • England, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 maj 2017
5.7

The staff were very helpful and fine with me checking out very early. However there was no hot water when I needed a shower, granted it was late at night but I usually expect to be able to shower in a hostel at any time of day. But the showers were also broken, (one didn't have any warm water, and the other had a broken door). Also the rooms were very small and there wasn't a socket for each bed which is something i usually expect. Wasn't value for money.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 2.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
9 maj 2017
8.3

First off, the staff here was fantastic and the free breakfast was a great deal. My main complaints were that the lockers were pretty beat up and one of the showers was out of order.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Frankrike, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
8 maj 2017
9.1

Pride of Paddington is clean, secured, and is really worth the money you pay for. Though the staff isn't really helpful the location compensates, you are 15 minutes from the center and the whole of its attractions. I would definitely recommend this place for people that are on their budget but still looking for a minimum of services (plus the breakfast included in the price is excellent).

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
29 apr 2017
9.7

The Pride of Paddington Hostel was great! Great atmosphere in the bar and amazing food! It was in a very convenient location, right next to a tube and relatively close to Hyde Park. I do think it might be better if there was a proper reception. But it overall it was great. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 apr 2017
6.3

Average mediocre London hostel. No taste, beds too low and squeeky, peeling paint in several places, not enough showers and toilets. Normal UK hostel. Take a lesson from the Portuguese. It's acceptable and no more.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
21 apr 2017
5.4

Although the staff is incredibly sweet the building is very old and needs some updates. I had trouble finding the rooms because there are no indications anywhere. The bathroom wall seemed to be falling appart and the water was never cold. I have to admit however that breakfast was amazing and that the staff is friendly. I stayed a night and it did the job but i wouldn't have stayed longer.

    • 4.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
19 apr 2017
7.7

Cheap and decent place to stay. Beds are kinda old but it's a bed for the night.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
31 mar 2017
9.1

Excelente lugar, el desayuno increible y el personal muy amable. Un poco lejos del centro pero cerca de Oxfod street

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Chris1742
  • USA, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 mar 2017
9.4

The beds were well worn. However, I didn't have a problem sleeping in them at all. The toilets and showers could use some updating too, But again, I didn't have any problems. The location was phenomenal! Only a block away from from both Paddington train and underground stations. Where this hostel really shines is in the customer service! All the staff are fantastic. They're all polite, helpful, and fun to talk with. I highly recommend The Pride of Paddington and I would certainly stay again

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
14 mar 2017
5.7

Shower was broken, only one shower between over 30 people. Staff were hit and miss. Some lovely, some not so much. Breakfast was amazing though, full English breakfast! Good location and the Stay was ok, definitely not excellent. Fix your facilities and improve the atmosphere and it would flourish!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 4.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Registrera dig för vårt nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa boendeerbjudandena och för att få nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avbryta prenumerationen när som helst.