Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pozitiv Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
9.1
Superb 133 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.2
BOKA NU
9.1
Superb 133 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 9.6
  • Säkerhet 9.0
  • Plats 7.0
  • Personal 9.8
  • Atmosfär 9.3
  • Renlighet 9.7
  • Utrustning 9.2
Pozitiv Hostel Located at Kastavska 8, 10 000 Zagreb, Croatia, , Zagreb.
Pozitiv Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb Croatia 10 000 Kastavska 8, 10 000 Zagreb, Croatia
91% 133
45.8021113 15.9380346
Pozitiv Hostel
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
17 aug 2016
8.3

Really great to place to stay if you're willing to take a 20 minute tram ride(and 10 minute walk) . Other than that probably the best place to stay in Zagreb for that cheap price will be coming back!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
15 aug 2016
6.0

The only aspect of the hostel that I liked was the room; which was clean and nicely decorated. Other than this, wifi was really poor and location terrible- in not a very nice area on the wrong side of Zagreb. Staff were helpful when they were around, although I did notice reception opening late!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 4.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Tyskland, Kvinde, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
14 aug 2016
9.7

Had a great time in positiv hostel! It's kind of far away (30-40 walk to city center) but everything else is perfect! Highly recommend this place :)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
13 aug 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel, you really feel at home. The location is really nice, it's like a quiet village a bit outside but still easy to reach via tram. Staff is super friendly and you get to know fellow travelers fast. I totally recommend

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.1

Séjour très agréable, très bonne atmosphère, staff toujours là pour discuter ou conseiller, propreté impeccable... Un superbe hôtel !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
12 aug 2016
9.4

This hostel exceeded my expectations. I ended up booking 3 more nights cause I loved it too much. The employees are very nice and fun. Ended up spending afternoon and nights just hanging out with them and more travellers. If you want a great hostel in Zagreb to relax but still meet people, it's the best ! There's a very cheap bakery nearby. The tram and the grocery shop are like 5 min away. You can't go wrong with this hostel.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
9 aug 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay here on Zagreb. The staff are engaging and fun and more than willing to help you with you plans and local advice. Locked drawers available under each bed, nice bathrooms and plenty pf space to relax and chill out with other guests. Only negative is the distance- it's easy enough to get to but you loose that downtown, busy and bustling feel that a city hostel can offer.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
7 aug 2016
10.0

Positiv hostel is one of My favourites! Super clean, comfy beds, great communal areas with a bar, and by far the best thing about this place is the staff! Nikola, Filipe and Lana are awesome, so friendly and helpful with everything you need! Location for me was perfect as well, easy tram ride into the centre, with a bakery and supermarket just around the corner from the hostel. I booked 3 nights and stayed for 7 I liked the place so much, it's easy to get comfy there and not leave!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • beckylgriffiths
  • England, Kvinna Group, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
7 aug 2016
9.1

Great place to stay in Zagreb! A little out the way from the city centre and a 5 min walk from a tram. It was a very clean hostel and the bathroom and showers were great! The atmosphere was nice as well and the kitchen was was well equipped! Would highly recommend staying here, I would say if you aren't too bothered about being right in the centre and getting trams in this is the place!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
2 aug 2016
9.1

If you want a place we're you can relax and meet some great people you should go here! The staff was just amazing, helpfull, nice and very friendly. It's very easy to get there by tram, from the train or bus main station. I highly recommend it!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.