Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pousada Hostel Paudimar Campestre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.5
Utmärkt 207 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.5
BOKA NU
8.5
Utmärkt 207 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.4
  • Säkerhet 8.9
  • Plats 7.6
  • Personal 9.3
  • Atmosfär 8.4
  • Renlighet 8.2
  • Utrustning 8.5
Pousada Hostel Paudimar Campestre Located at Avenida Cataratas Km 12.5, , Foz do Iguacu.
Pousada Hostel Paudimar Campestre
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85853843 Avenida Cataratas Km 12.5
85% 207
-25.5993865 -54.5244598
Pousada Hostel Paudimar Campestre
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
4 sep 2016
8.6

This place was just what we wanted: a nice quite housing in the nature rather than in the city. We enjoyed it! Only think that ws not so nice were the additional plankets that did not seemed to be washed for a long time. Verything else was clean. It got cold during the night but during the day it was lovely. Stuff was really friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
1 sep 2016
6.6

Das Gelände und die Hütten sind äußerlich wirklich sehr schön und einladend, auch das Frühstück war in Ordnung, auch wenn es keine Wurst oder Käse zu den Brötchen gab. Das Zimmer war allerdings denkbar ungemütlich, die Betten muffig und die Decken gut im Schrank versteckt was uns eine ziemlich kalte erste Nacht eingebracht hat. Die dritte und vierte Nacht konnten wir dann stornieren und können auch nur sagen, dass das Personal dabei wirklich sehr hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend war!

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 6.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
24 aug 2016
8.0

The location ia great - close to Falls, Parque des Aves and the airport, but if you want to get to town, you'll need to take the bus or taxi. A great place to relax by the pool and get some fresh country air once you've finished touring the falls.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 aug 2016
7.7

Only stayed one night here and this hostel met our needs. Had a private room with own bathroom - had hot water and was clean. Wifi works in common areas. Staff assisted in transporting us to the Argentina side at an additional cost, and were accommodating in storing our bags.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
15 jul 2016
9.7

A great hostel and campsite. Away from the city, but on the bus route to the main attractions of Foz (the dam, the waterfalls etc). Breakfast was yummy with cakes, bread and sausages, the facilites are more like open air campsite facilites, but they've got everything you could need. It's a little bit dated, but good value for money, the food served at the pool bar for lunch and dinner is delicious and the staff were excellent!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Good morning Cameron,was a pleasure to welcome you to our hostel, we appreciate your review and look forward to his return

  • Charadabrasileiro
  • Brasilien, Man, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
18 maj 2016
10.0

I would really recommend this place to somebody in need of a place to stay in Foz de Iguaçu.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

Ficamos muito felizes com seu comentário, aguardamos pelo seu retorno.

15 maj 2016
9.7

We been in Paudimar campestre 17-18 of May 2016. We enjoy that place cause is a great area full of trees and flowers. Pool and bar open from 8 to midnight. Very helpfull staff! :-)

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

thank you for your comment and we hope your return soon

  • Anonym
  • Österrike, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
29 mar 2016
10.0

Really great, friendly and helpful Staff! The hostel is really cheap for that what you get. Also the food you can buy there is really cheap and soooo delicious! It is also really near to the falls! It is really quiet.... I woukd defenitley stay there again!!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
Se svar från boendet

How nice!! we were very happy, thank you for your comment and we hope your return soon

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.