Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pousada Daime Sono - Lencois

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.2
Utmärkt 152 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 6.8
BOKA NU
8.2
Utmärkt 152 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 8.2
  • Säkerhet 8.4
  • Plats 9.9
  • Personal 8.5
  • Atmosfär 8.1
  • Renlighet 7.8
  • Utrustning 6.8
Pousada Daime Sono - Lencois Located at rua das pedras, 102, , Chapada Diamantina.
Pousada Daime Sono - Lencois
Brazil
Chapada Diamantina Bahia, Chapada Diamantina 46960-00 rua das pedras, 102
82% 152
-12.5551080 -41.3898860
Pousada Daime Sono - Lencois
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Djalmasat
  • Brasilien, Man, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
10 jul 2016
8.0

O lugar é muito bom, ótima localização, pecou um pouco na limpeza e na Wi-Fi

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 4.0Renlighet
  • Correa
  • Brasilien, Man, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
24 jun 2016
10.0

Tudo Perfeito, falta algumas coisas, mas no geral é um bom lugar ! Recomendo !

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
7.4

O hostel é a casa da família, e realmente o ambiente é bem familiar. Ficamos no quarto de 4 camas (não tem janela externa). O banheiro é compartilhado com os demais hóspedes. A localização é excelente, bem no centro de Lençois, cercado por restaurantes, bares, mercadinhos, próximo a praças etc. O quarto estava limpo, um tanto apertado para 4 pessoas já que não há espaço suficiente para a bagagem, mas se os colchões das camas foram renovados, já melhora;

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
23 jun 2016
6.3

O quarto onde fiquei não tinha janelas, muito pequeno para 4 pessoas e o colchão era muito fino.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 4.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Par, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
13 jun 2016
8.0

Amei a cidade, no dia que cheguei a Patricia estava viajando, fui atendida por um amigo dela que estava confuso com a explicação de como funcionava o hostel, acabei falando com a Patricia ao telefone, a estadia foi tranquila, local simples e seguro, a unica queixa é sobre os colchões que são bem finos, poderia trocar por outros melhores, pra quem quer gastar pouco e não se importa com luxo é um otimo lugar, afinal mal ficamos no hostel pois fizemos passeios o dia todo e só retornava pra dormir.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 6.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
26 maj 2016
9.7

This was a wonderful place to stay. The owner was super sweet and very accommodating. She let us stay later until the bus came and hang out without extra cost. Anything we needed, she was super helpful and kind. It is a perfect location....right in the middle of all the restaurants and shops, but easy to get to the trails. Very warm and lovely place. Very good for the money.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
9.7

Ótima localização e atendimento! Recomendo e voltando pra Lencois volto a me hospedar aqui!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
8.6

very nice and friendly stuff ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 mar 2016
8.3

We first booked just one night and it was no problem to stay one more. Unfortunately it was 10 BRL than with the booking with hostelworld. We arrived early in the morning and had to pay half of the price for the early arrival/check-in. Because we took a night bus we had to pay another 10 BRL to leave the luggage. There are a lot of extra costs that makes it expensive. The other thing we did not like was that the kitchen hours were just from 11am-5pm and to that time you are mostly on a trip.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 feb 2016
6.9

when I booked my stay through hostelworld I had to pay the remaining but the owner asked me for 40 reals instead the amount on the website although Patricia was so nice and helpful. it is an average Pousada in general. if you plan to come later than midnight, you need to knock on the door hardly to wake someone up to open the door for you. it is better to ask for the key of the door in advance.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.