Hostelworld.com

Pousada Daime Sono - Lencois

Priser
karta
Recensioner
8.1
Utmärkt 145 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.0
BOKA NU
8.1
Utmärkt 145 Recensioner
  • Värde för pengarna 7.4
  • Säkerhet 8.6
  • Plats 9.6
  • Personal 8.7
  • Atmosfär 8.0
  • Renlighet 7.3
  • Utrustning 7.0
Pousada Daime Sono - Lencois Located at rua das pedras, 102, , Chapada Diamantina.
Pousada Daime Sono - Lencois
Brazil
Chapada Diamantina Bahia, Chapada Diamantina 46960-00 rua das pedras, 102
81% 145
-12.5551080 -41.3898860
Pousada Daime Sono - Lencois
    Rum lediga

Följande kommentarer har skrivits av kunder som bokat i de senaste 12 månaderna. Recensioner och betygsättningar i rutan för bedömningar är baserade på alla tidigare feedback och är omdömen från de kunder som lämnat in dem och inte uttrycker åsikter från Hostelworld.com. På så sätt får en direkt recension om hur bra ett hostel är.
Läs våra recensionsriktlinjer

  • Visa:
  • Sortera Efter:
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 25-30
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 apr 2016
9.7

Ótima localização e atendimento! Recomendo e voltando pra Lencois volto a me hospedar aqui!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
30 mar 2016
8.6

very nice and friendly stuff ;)

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 6.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
8 mar 2016
8.3

We first booked just one night and it was no problem to stay one more. Unfortunately it was 10 BRL than with the booking with hostelworld. We arrived early in the morning and had to pay half of the price for the early arrival/check-in. Because we took a night bus we had to pay another 10 BRL to leave the luggage. There are a lot of extra costs that makes it expensive. The other thing we did not like was that the kitchen hours were just from 11am-5pm and to that time you are mostly on a trip.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 8.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 8.0Renlighet
21 feb 2016
6.9

when I booked my stay through hostelworld I had to pay the remaining but the owner asked me for 40 reals instead the amount on the website although Patricia was so nice and helpful. it is an average Pousada in general. if you plan to come later than midnight, you need to knock on the door hardly to wake someone up to open the door for you. it is better to ask for the key of the door in advance.

    • 6.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 8.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 6.0Renlighet
16 feb 2016
3.7

No common space, kitchen can be used only 11-17.Private rooms has no window.it's smelly&not clean. If the lady ask you if you want to rest at 6am in an empty bed please say NO, even there is no space in the corridor:it's an extra cost of 20 R$/person. Other extra cost: Internet, shower after check out and luggage storage 10R$/day. The lady cheated asking different price for the beds + the 10% fees deposit already payed on HostelWorld. It's the worst place where I've ever been. Not recommend

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 6.0Säkerhet
    • 8.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 2.0Personal
    • 4.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
14 feb 2016
10.0

Really good family hostel, great location, you get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Mixad grupp, 18-24
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
3 feb 2016
9.7

A pousada possui uma localização excelente, próxima do centro e de vários restaurantes e lojas com produtos locais. Além disso, possui um serviço de restaurante que funciona durante a noite com preços acessíveis e comida excelente. A dona da pousada é muito simpática e está sempre disposta a ajudar.

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 8.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
26 jan 2016
8.9

Lugar bem aconchegante e familiar, me senti em casa.

    • 8.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 4.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Kvinde, 31-40
  • Nybörjarnomad
  • 1 Recension
16 jan 2016
5.7

O atendimento e hospitalidade da proprietária Patrícia sao nota mil!!!! Porem a estrutura fisica e limpeza deixam a desejar.

    • 2.0Värde för pengarna
    • 8.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 2.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 6.0Atmosfär
    • 2.0Renlighet
26 dec 2015
10.0

Fica na Pousada Daime Sono foi o mesmo que ficar na casa de uma grande amiga. Conhecer a Patricia (a dona da pousada) foi um presente, uma pessoa incrivel, com um coraçao enorme, que faz com que os hospedes se sintam em casa, com um café da manhã delicioso, bons preços para os passeios pela chapada, boas risadas e ótimas conversas! Obrigada por fazer a nossa viagem incrível, a pousada e voce, Patricia ficarão no nosso coração pra sempre!!!

    • 10.0Värde för pengarna
    • 10.0Säkerhet
    • 10.0Plats
    • 10.0Utrustning
    • 10.0Personal
    • 10.0Atmosfär
    • 10.0Renlighet

Hostelworld mobilappar

Boka på språng med de nya Hostelworld-mobilapparna

Här kan du söka och välja mellan 33 000 boenden i mer än 170 länder, var du än befinner dig

Anmäl Intresse För Nyhetsbrev

Skicka in din informatiom

Tack för att du anmält dig till vårt nyhetsbrev!

Prenumerera på vårt månatliga nyhetsbrev för att få de bästa erbjudandena och nyheter skickade direkt till din inkorg. Du kan avsluta prenumerationen när som helst.